BodyGear.to

ranked 1 out of 5012
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 39
100
39
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 39
100
39
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 39
100
39
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 39
100
39
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 39
100
39
Source Status: Verified
66 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
99.3SCORE / 100
39TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Turok
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 5 days ago
Turok
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 5 days ago
Turok
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 5 days ago
Turok
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 5 days ago
Turok
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 5 days ago
Rekistren
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 days ago
Rekistren
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 days ago
Rekistren
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 days ago
Rekistren
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 days ago
Rekistren
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 days ago
Hondo83
13
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 4 weeks ago
Hondo83
13
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 4 weeks ago
Hondo83
13
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 4 weeks ago
Hondo83
13
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 4 weeks ago
Hondo83
13
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 4 weeks ago
Mazzer
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 days ago
Mazzer
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 days ago
Mazzer
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 days ago
Mazzer
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 days ago
Mazzer
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 days ago
trayhawk
10
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
trayhawk
10
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
trayhawk
10
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
trayhawk
10
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
trayhawk
10
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago

Pages

About BodyGear.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for BodyGear.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.3 / 100 based on 39 votes.
Product Quality: 39
Pricing & Offers: 39
Ordering Process: 39
Delivery & Packaging: 39
Customer Service: 39
Reviews: 425

39 Votes ranked BodyGear.to 100
99.3 is average vote for this company.
425 posts written for BodyGear.to. Latest on: January 16 2019
747968 page views overall.
5302 page views today.

BodyGear.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

BodyGear.to (formerly Supps.to) would like to introduce it's next super promotion to all MuscleGurus members. 50% Off on all products (30% Reduction Already Applied to Our products + 10% For Bitcoin Payments + 10% For Cash Rewards) except HGH and USA Domestic products which are discounted by 10%...
Promo State: Active & Advertised
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2018. The prices are already discounted! Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.  
Promo State: Active
Dear friends,We are glad to inform you about our new promo at Supps.to:"My Body Pic"You have to make a picture of your body with the inscription on a paper or on you body "supps.to". The fantasy is yours (biceps, legs, back, chest, etc.). The image must be placed at this category:http://musclegurus.com/member-pics ...
Promo State: Active
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2016. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.
Promo State: Active
100 coupons of $100 for MG members!!!Conditions: 1) minimum order of $100 2) open a ticket and let us know what products would you like to add in amount of your coupon.  Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited - 2 WEEKS ONLY...
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 35% discount on all products we sell. Place your order, create a ticket with the title 35% and we will apply the discount manually. Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited - 2 WEEKS ONLY...
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell until of the  1st May. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)   Regards KS.
Promo State: Closed
We are offering 50% off for all orders of at least $500 value. The promo is available for 2 weeks only. Place your order, create a ticket with the title 50% and we will apply the discount manually. Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited.
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2016. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.
Promo State: Active
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till November 30, 2015. The prices are already discounted! Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :) Regards KS.
Promo State: Closed

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

BodyGear.to Reviews
pattaylor19's picture
NEW
0
pattaylor19
5 days 15 hours ago
pattaylor19 5 days 15 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
733
blastthru23
5 days 13 hours ago
blastthru23 5 days 13 hours ago (In reply to pattaylor19)

Please use the source's ask and discuss page to express your happiness with the communication you have had thus far :)

Fcfd629's picture
0
Fcfd629
5 days 16 hours ago
Fcfd629 5 days 16 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
733
blastthru23
5 days 16 hours ago
blastthru23 5 days 16 hours ago (In reply to Fcfd629)

Please use the ask and discuss page to address this issue. Things of this nature happen every so often. I fairly certain they will be happy to assist you :)

https://musclegurus.com/source-reviews/bodygear.to/ask-and-discuss

Mauser01's picture
NEW
0
Mauser01
3 weeks 3 days ago
Mauser01 3 weeks 3 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
BodyGear's picture
SR
SILVER
BodyGear
1 month 1 week ago
BodyGear 1 month 1 week ago

We have changed our website from Supps.to to BodyGear.to, we are now on a more secure platform. All your old accounts are the same. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us.

mjimeno's picture
REG
1
mjimeno
1 month 5 days ago
mjimeno 1 month 5 days ago

To be short and sweet, supps.to is the real deal. Third time ordering from them, and the previous two orders from them have been smooth as butter.

Customer service was and currently is 10/10. Every ticket has been responded to in a timely and succint manner.

Overall, they are (currently) number one on this review site for a reason. They have been superb in quality and customer service, and pricing is very competitive as well. I'm pleased to have ordered from them and will order from them in the future.

As a side note, I am hesitant to see how this current third order plays out: at the time of this review, the site has changed (no longer supps.to) albiet the layout of the site is exactly the same- however all of my order information has disappeared even though my accoint information of the site is still exactly the same. I have just sent an email inquiry, so I will be updating and leaving a third review when all of this figures itself out. While I am worried, their past two interactions with me have been nothing less than very professional and courteous, so I am sure they wont let me down.

*12/17/18 update:

I have since been emailed and helped a while back regarding my order and everything is proceeding smoothly. They responded very well and fast to my questions and tickets, excellent customer service as always! I'm still waiting on my third order to arrive but I'm sure it'll arrive shortly.

Product's effects: 
I have ordered three times from them (am expecting the third order to arrive any time now). The first time was Dragon Pharma arimidex and test enathalate 400 alone, and the second time was Dragon Pharma arimidex, test enathalate 400, and tbol. The arimidex and test both worked for both times, as confirmed by lab work pre and post cycle (for both times, the test seemed to be have been just slightly overdosed by my lab values, but no complains here). The Tbol effects were very mild, but that is due to the nature of the compound itself, and not the quality, which was great. I used it as a Kickstarter, and could notice its effects on strength within a week (the initial bloat and water gain of test hadn't kicked it in yet due to weight being the same so I can safely assume the tbol is what increased my strength within 4 workouts, by 8kgs and 14kgs to my bench and squat working sets respectfully... yes you read those number right!). Of course, a lot of results come with what you put in, but these items are LEGIT. My eating, recovery/sleep, and training has been point when I use these products (I hate wasting money and thats how I would feel like if I spent it on gear and didnt fully place in the effort to gain mass), and over these two cycles using Dragon Pharma's products, I have been on a lot of muscle and strength!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tbol, arimidex, and
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
beide974's picture
BRONZE
7
beide974
2 months 1 week ago
beide974 2 months 1 week ago

I ordered Sustanon 350 from supp.to several months ago . I ordered from all my pct items from supps.to too.  The pack from supps.to landed in 21 days, and his communication was really great. No issues in any part of the process. very good service in my opinion and reliable for sure.

 

 

 

Product's effects: 
I get tested about once a month. My estrogen is way low, thanks to amirixyl. I still look hard ,energy is still up...leanness and energy I'm sure helped by his clenbuterol. Pregnyl hcg was top, feeling great and ready to hit new run in the next week. I recommend supps.to !!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanon 350
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Alessio's picture
0
Alessio
7 months 4 weeks ago
Alessio 7 months 4 weeks ago

Ottimi prodotti, qualità prezzo imbattibile

Product's effects: 
I prodotti che ho ordinato sono arrivati in tempi molto brevi. Mi è stato inviato il numero di tracciabilità così ho potuto monitorare il pacco. Le risposte sono state celeri e si sono dimostrati molto competenti in grado di consigliarmi. Sicuramente ordinerò a breve visto che la qualità, le marche e il contatto che ho avuto si è dimostrato serio.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Proviron
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mrhollywood's picture
REG
1
Mrhollywood
8 months 3 weeks ago
Mrhollywood 8 months 3 weeks ago

I got my order from they in good packing with responsible time frame, this time I Test Proportionate  from Balkan farm , and SP Proportionate  as well as Nandrolona F ( Npp) and Deca 300 from dragon farm 

 

Product's effects: 
I started with Test Proportionate from Balkan farm I am taken 100 mil every other day felt the strength from the second day greasy skin and the soreness of the Proportionate shot loved the feeling and SP Proportionate was another brand I tried gave me the same kick of the test P loved the feel and the start to put more lean muscles and not gaining fat. the Deca 300 from dragon farm was real strong you can see the jump in size is very quick , but because my focos is to git lean and cut not size since I am already 250 LB 6 feet and I didn't like the moon face( water retention )of the Deca and the low libido I switched to the NPP as safe gaining factor but with less sidefect and no water retention.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
31
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Proportionate Balkan and SP Proportionate Nandrolona F, deca 300
and have been using product(s) for
65
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
thepopwar's picture
0
thepopwar
10 months 2 weeks ago
thepopwar 10 months 2 weeks ago

Supps is amazing! Great products that are extremely pure grade. 

Product's effects: 
Been using the Cyp since January at 1.1 cc per week and started the Var at 30 mg ED and increased it by 10 mg each week (week 1: 30, week 2: 40, week 3: 50) and stopped once I reached 50mg ED. (Both products are Kalpa.) I am on TRT but wanted something a little stronger for my first time. This has been a great experience. I have not noticed any negative side effects unless you consider your clothes not fitting in the arms and shoulders and back area because you've had such incredible gains (but really that is a good effect!). When I started, I was 230 lbs at 18% BF; I have not measured my BF but I am hovering between 239 and 242 lbs depending on when I weigh myself. I believe my BF has gone down because people have been commenting on how much more defined my arms are. So... effects of the products would be a possible 10 lb gain in muscle mass with some odd % loss in BF. If I had been more strict with my dieting when I started the cycle, I know the results would have been much better. My strength has gone through the roof. The most I had ever bench pressed before was 315 which I got for 2 reps. Two weeks ago I got 335 lbs and really felt like I could have done more but decided to stop there because I did not want to injure my joints. It felt really awesome to break that 315 barrier. Another thing I have noticed is that when I am working out I feel like I could keep going. I never seem to hit that breaking point that tells my body I've had enough. It's nice to get a very small taste of what the pros feel when they workout. Now I also understand how they can do insanely high volume workouts. It's really an amazing feeling. I have not noticed any negative cardiovascular side effects and, honestly, I feel like my endurance has increased. This is a very mild cycle so please take that into consideration. I have noticed a little more acne than normal but as long as I keep my face clean and use a face wash, it stays under control. For those worried about hair loss, I have not noticed any thing (no more shedding than normal so that's good). I am Rx Finasteride and I also use Nizoral and Minoxidil daily. I was taking some medications that had caused my hair to thin a few years ago and wanted to make sure it wasn't MPB. Once I started using the trio it thickened right back up. I also recommend a good scalp massage with ever shower. When the products first arrived I tested them using a fluorescent UV test. Because I am on TRT I was able to test my Rx against the Kalpa products. I was shocked when the Kapla cyp showed a purer test than my Rx! This could be do to GSO vs MCT (I think Kalpa uses MCT) but the difference was pretty extreme. The entire testing vial for the Kalpa cyp lit up like Christmas lights while my Rx only lit up a little. The Oxandroxyl test also tested positive for Var and had a good fluorescence which means it is pure and strong. I am very pleased with the results from the products I got from Supps and will definitely use them in the future.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
45
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Cypionate 250 and Oxandroxyl
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mandingo6741's picture
REG
1
mandingo6741
11 months 2 weeks ago
mandingo6741 11 months 2 weeks ago

Amazing company with professional products!

Product's effects: 
The product I ordered and will review is esculap. Ordering and purchasing of the product went smoothly due to excellent customer service provided by the company. The product arrived exactly when they said it would. Esculap or Tadalafil Citrate is a ED med. The amount taken is 20mg or one pill, once per day. The product always works as expected and in most cases better than Viagra or Cialis. Under normal circumstances there are no negative side effects. I would recommend this med and supplier to those needing a stable and dependent source.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
esculap
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mandingo6741's picture
REG
1
mandingo6741
11 months 2 weeks ago
mandingo6741 11 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
11 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 11 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to mandingo6741)

You can only review on items that you have personally used. Not for friends, family, clients, or anyone else!!! Only items you personally use!

Mrhollywood's picture
REG
1
Mrhollywood
11 months 4 weeks ago
Mrhollywood 11 months 4 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
733
blastthru23
11 months 4 weeks ago
blastthru23 11 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to Mrhollywood)

You must review the products that you used. That you received the products is not a review. Thanks

mandingo6741's picture
REG
1
mandingo6741
12 months 1 day ago
mandingo6741 12 months 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
733
blastthru23
11 months 4 weeks ago
blastthru23 11 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to mandingo6741)

You must review the products used including your full experience of the products. That you received them is insufficient. try again, Thanks

BodyGear's picture
SR
SILVER
BodyGear
12 months 15 hours ago
BodyGear 12 months 15 hours ago (In reply to mandingo6741)

Thank you Mandingo, We do try our best to keep everyone happy.. As you stated sometimes things get hung up in the stupid mail system, But we ALWAYS  deliver! We appreciate the favorable review and look forward to doing more business in the future.

 

BodyGear's picture
SR
SILVER
BodyGear
12 months 2 days ago
BodyGear 12 months 2 days ago (In reply to mandingo6741)

If you go to our site we will be more than happy to Straighten this matter out! If you Ordered In December Than your order would have gone out already,  This is NOT the place for this and I dont remember even talking to you ! Please follow the correct channels and go to our website and put in a ticket with your order number. If we somehow screwed up we will take care of you!

 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1