ranked 195 out of 4998
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
3 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About broids.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Broids.com-online shop of bodybuilding steroids of the manufacturer Balkan Pharmaceuticals - oral and injectable steroids, post cycle therapy,pct, weight loss
Stats for broids.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 6

0 Votes ranked broids.com 0
0 is average vote for this company.
6 posts written for broids.com. Latest on: October 19 2014
8433 page views overall.
1 page view today.

broids.com

Owner? Contact us.
Broids.com-online shop of bodybuilding steroids of the manufacturer Balkan Pharmaceuticals - oral and injectable steroids, post cycle therapy,pct, weight loss

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

broids.com Reviews
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
568
milkin
4 years 1 month ago
milkin 4 years 1 month ago

Broids is banned. Further investigation has led us to beleivd that this source may jeopardize the members of our community. Far too many inconsistencies.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was and . I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
graham's picture
0
graham
4 years 1 month ago
graham 4 years 1 month ago

Broids.com always reply to emails dispatch within days. Sell genuine balkan products and easy payment methods. In my opinion a very trusted seller,

Product's effects: 
Been using Balkan testosterone propionate for 3 weeks this is genuine gear. I have 100mg every other day after using it 3 times my pump in the gym was very evident and my strength increase is amazing. To minimise side effects such as Gynecomastia (which i have suffered from in the past) i use 20 mg of tamoxifen every morning which i also purchased from broids.com. and my Gynecomastia hasnt re-appeared. The shape of my body is changing fast. This gear is like it youst to be when i first started training 15 years ago, not the usual weak fake products of today. Please dont think ive been training 15 years constant i stopped training 9 years ago. And ive been training 6 months again with good results after finding broids.com. Next i will be ordering either decca stacked with testosterone or trenbolone which ive never tried but heard great things. Definately buy from again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test prop and tamoxifen
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
frankdux420jan's picture
0
frankdux420jan
4 years 3 months ago
frankdux420jan 4 years 3 months ago

great source easy to deal with great commutation and Balkan Pharmaceuticals all ampules upic were verified on website i will be ordering more very soon

Product's effects: 
great product very little pip from test e 250 libido is through the roof clen give you the shakes just like it should and the tamoxifen is very strong
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e clen tamoxifen
and have been using product(s) for
16
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
4 years 3 months ago
Diesel 4 years 3 months ago (In reply to frankdux420jan)

You review is incomplete frankdux420jan ! YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS. Please Read the Rules how to leave a review - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave...!

Schoolboy's picture
REG
4
Schoolboy
4 years 3 months ago
Schoolboy 4 years 3 months ago

Quality of product was as expected; excellent, packaging was discreet
and professional.
Dbol and Clen both gave me excellent results.
I definitely recommend this source.

Product's effects: 
.I started with 30mg Dbol per day, and got immediate increase in strength ! halfway thru cycle added the clen and began shedding fat and noticed toning of arms. Friends and Family also made comments in the change of my physique. I will be doing a short cycle soon involving some test, and winny. No unwanted sides, only weight gain,water weight, and strength gain. No tremors from clen either
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
dbol and clenbuterol
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1