BullyLabs.cc

ranked 10 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Source Status: Verified
34 Positive Reviews
10 Negative Reviews
96.29SCORE / 100
6TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About BullyLabs.cc
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
ATTENTION: TRACKING WILL NO LONGER GIVEN UNLESS THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH YOUR ORDER In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is $10.00, International prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at [email protected], please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff
Stats for BullyLabs.cc
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.29 / 100 based on 6 votes.
Product Quality: 6
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 5
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 495

6 Votes ranked BullyLabs.cc 100
96.29 is average vote for this company.
495 posts written for BullyLabs.cc. Latest on: June 05 2017
304011 page views overall.
4177 page views today.

BullyLabs.cc

Owner? Contact us.
ATTENTION: TRACKING WILL NO LONGER GIVEN UNLESS THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH YOUR ORDER In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is $10.00, International prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at [email protected], please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

BullyLabs.cc Reviews
lakota1's picture
REG
1
lakota1
9 months 2 weeks ago
lakota1 9 months 2 weeks ago

This is a long overdue review and since I just placed an order with Tuff I thought I should get caught up. I have been ordering from Tuff for 1 1/2 years now and haven't used anybody else since starting using his gear. Last February I started a long 20 week 2 part cycle. The first 10 weeks was test e 1000 mgs wk, deca 600 mg's wk and dbol 50mgs daily. I've always liked test with deca and it went as expected...I didn't really react that well to the dbol, which was a bit disappointing, I have done well however on a previous cycle using Tuffs anadrol so it could be just my body chemistry. The second 10 weeks I dropped off the dbol and added tren a...I stayed on a small amount...300mgs of deca a week for my joints. I stayed on 1000 mg's of test e weekly and just 300 mg's tren a. I had to increase my calories 1000 a day because being on his tren moved my metabolism in to high gear...I was shredded without dieting in anyway and my vascularity was awesome. Keep in mind I'm getting in incredible shape at 58 years of age. A lot of this has to do with the fact that I've trained for over 40 years and I know my body pretty well but at the same time my natural t levels suck and without gear I couldn't get into the kind of shape that gives me a lot of comments about my condition from the guys at the gym as well as people on the street...y'all know how great that feels...even being an "old guy"! I will continue to use Tuff and BullyLabs as long as he's in business...if it ain't broke don't fix it. Oh btw...I've received orders in as little as 4 days from sending funds and the longest was 10 days but we're talking the US Postal service here and I'm in Texas as Tuff is and the postal service will send it to Louisiana before coming back to central Texas..lol. Hardly Tuffs fault...so let me say this to finish up, if you place an order don't expect product the next day...be realistic and realize this is gear...you're not ordering from Walgreens...Tuff has a full time job but will typically answer your emails at the end of the day and will communicate asap. But as with anybody or any business...treat the man with due respect and you'll receive the same back...if you're going to be a dick then I will tell you he won't kiss your ass so if that's your m.o. probably take your business to the next gear provider.

Update on my last order previously mentioned..sent the money on September 30th, received on October 7th...Tuff sent me an email the day he sent it on Monday Oct. 3rd and was told he'd send me a tracking number the next day...he forgot but I didn't worry about it because he's always good for his word and knew it would be to me soon...sure enough...true to his word once again...the guys the most solid dude I've dealt with in regards to gear.

 

Product's effects: 
I continue to use these products because of them working...the test e kicks my libido up, nipples itch and get larger...Obviously it's working. Deca is great and really is great on my joints...tren a I actually had to back off a bit it really is good and had my metabolism flying fast. I didn't get the results from his Dianabol that I was hoping for but that could just be me...I haven't used any since the 80's so I wasn't knowing what to expect...I will say I've used Tuffs anadrol in a previous cycle with outstanding results. So as I said it may just be my body chemistry isn't dialed for dbol. I used 1000 mg's of test e weekly and 600 mg's of deca on the first 10 weeks lowering the deca to 300 mg's and that kept my joints working well. Tren a was at 300 mg's a week and by the 7th week I dropped it to 200 mg's...not dieting and actually increasing my calories and I was still around 6% bf. So I think if I had actually been on precontest diet I'd been striated to the max.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test e, Dianabol, deca, tren a.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
9 months 3 weeks ago
Tuff 9 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to lakota1)

Thank you, Big J. Keep me posted on your results, but the picture speaks for itself. Keep up the hard work, brotha.

hiddenagendainc's picture
0
hiddenagendainc
10 months 1 week ago
hiddenagendainc 10 months 1 week ago

5 star supplier

Product's effects: 
I placed a good size order and from time of placed order till package at door was about 10 days counting weekend days. which is pretty good in my book . well packaged and all was there . probably the best I've used so far (out of 4 makers). noticeable strength and size gains. no rashes, soreness, or flu like symptoms. a little pimp but probably more from my diet. I need to clean it up a bit. I won't bother with anyone else anymore . this will be my to go to guy as long as the supply is there .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
te300
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
10 months 5 days ago
Tuff 10 months 5 days ago (In reply to hiddenagendainc)

Thank you very much, Hidden, I REALLY appreciate the compliments. Although im glad you are pleased with us, if there is anything we can do to be better; other than faster shipping, please let us know. Once again, thank you mucho!

Eatingfish's picture
0
Eatingfish
11 months 17 hours ago
Eatingfish 11 months 17 hours ago

I have successfully used Bully 3 times now. As a former pro Bodybuilder from way back when some of you weren't even born, I was a little leery about online UG sources. Well Tuff came through. Bigtime! So in total I have ordered and received the following:

2 Test E

1 Test C

2 Equi

4 Deca

1 DBOL

3 TNT 500

Both orders took 7 days to arrive well packed and spot on. I live in THE SE USA. 

Product's effects: 
I will describe the cycle I just finished. 12 weeks starting at 4cc's of TNT 500 and tapering down from there last 2 weeks were 1cc each. 400mg Equi throughout. Libio through the roof in 7 days. Acne like crazy, hair falling out. Strength and drive were amazing. I forgot my wife scheduled our annual physical and so it happens that she did blood work. On my final week of the cycle my Test Levels were 2877!! So there is no denying he is legit. I was trying to post a picture but I guess I am too old. Body fat was at 25% now at 20, weight was 240 now at 255. He even twice sent me replacement product when I raised some concerns. All emails responded to in 24hrs. Very nice and helpful. Remember he is human and has a life. He is not here to serve you 24/7 and just like me I am sure he makes mistakes. I read some of the raunchy reviews, we have become a society that expects immediate service otherwise you suck. Keep in mind he can't have employees and has to first live his life. He is here to help us grow. That he did for me and I appreciate the heck out of it. Sorry for speech I'm still a bit hot headed!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 Times
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
10 months 4 weeks ago
Tuff 10 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to Eatingfish)

Thank you VERY much, and the review is very much appreciated. Yes, one reason I answer emails late in the day up to late at night is that I do have a day job that requires 8-10 hr a day, and paper work out the ass. And yes, I am only human, and an old, tired one at that. Once again, thanks, buddy.

Rebbug's picture
REG
-1
Rebbug
1 year 1 month ago
Rebbug 1 year 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
1 year 1 month ago
Dolf 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to Rebbug)

This is not a review. You have to use the product for 21 days short esters, and 42 days long esters before reviewing. You should also descibe the affects and side effects as well. If you wanna tell the world how happy you are that you got your gear putbit in the ask and discuss where it belongs.

Cjordan3's picture
0
Cjordan3
1 year 1 month ago
Cjordan3 1 year 1 month ago

What's up bros, I placed an order for 2 vials of test prop and 1 tren ace on May 30th. Sent payment xxxx on May 31st Tuff received the xxxxc said he would be getting on asap, on June 2nd I emailed Tuff asking if I could get an estimated shipping date and he said it had been shipped that day and would get me a tracking number tomorrow. I haven't received a tracking number yet which is cool I know Tuff gets busy and I've heard nothing but good things about Tuff that he's super professional, I'm only writing this bc I'm curious about why my money is still sitting at xxxxx when in our last email he said my package was sent as June 2nd and it's now June 5th has this happened for anyone else that's all I am wondering I didn't wanna pester Tuff with too many minor bullshit questions man I'm sure he gets enough of that 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
1 year 1 month ago
Dolf 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to Cjordan3)

Cjordan...first of all you can't disclose payment methods. 2nd it's only been 7 days you should put this in ask and discuss. 

wintersuxx's picture
0
wintersuxx
1 year 2 months ago
wintersuxx 1 year 2 months ago

I placed an order on Friday the 20th. i made the payment Saturday morning. i didn't hear anything back

from tuff all weekend,so I sent an email on Monday mornng and it came back that it couldn't be sent.

So I tried to go on the website and it's gone. Up for sale. I have no idea what's going on wth orders or money or anything. I put a message out to tuff on the "ask and discuss" board so we'll see if he answers. Not happy right now.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 1 month ago
Tuff 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to wintersuxx)

In my defense, you should notice, I never touched the money, not only yours but several other orders. I wanted to make sure I was back up and running before I took anyone's money, and I also wanted you to have access to refund your money and order elsewhere if you chose to.

Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 1 month ago
Tuff 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to wintersuxx)

Sorry, site had been down since Saturday. Wasn't able to get to orders, emails etc. All my orders are out with Tracking. Are you still missing anything?

2swoletoknow92's picture
0
2swoletoknow92
1 year 2 months ago
2swoletoknow92 1 year 2 months ago

Despite everyone's negative warnings I decided to give tuff a shot

Ok i  paid for 3 vials of test e on the 17th he didn't pick it up till 18th 

At 12:00am .His communication time  really is not the best 12 to 24 hours to get

A response back. I emailed him Friday 48 hours after money pick up and asked for the status of my order 

He answered shipping out tomorrow which was a Saturday and I'll email you the tracking 

Guess what Monday comes i send anthor email asking about my order He says your order did go out today

I'll email you the tracking soon. I'm an old school type of man,men should be about keeping there word a man can 

Only be as good as his word i personally don't like playing games I'm not here smashing the guy just stating what

Everyone else was.i haven't tried his gear so iwill update when and if i ever receive it.To bad i was really looking forward to trying his tren ace for 4 weeks and giveing a honest log 

 

Product's effects: 
Do i recommend this supplier at the moment absolutely not But when everything is fixed and he finally mails out my order and Recieve it then i have no problem editing my whole review but right not I'm an unsatisfied customer. Over and out
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
5674hardy's picture
BRONZE
7
5674hardy
1 year 2 months ago
5674hardy 1 year 2 months ago

I ordered on the 22nd, and only got the payment in on the 23rd which was a Saturday but money pickup was confirmed by email at 6:04pm that same day, at 3 minutes to midnight eastern time I get an email back that shipping usually happens 48 hours after pickup, and takes 3-5 business days, that's great, but I get impatient on the 27th 3 days after pickup not counting Sunday, and send an email asking if there is a tracking number and get an email back at 2:20am on the 28th (great response time and communication throughout) but here it is on the 2nd of may still no tracking and the package hasn't arrived without it either. I have emailed about it since but that was also a Sunday so I didn't expect a response but since then I emailed him today, not long ago, and don't expect an immediate response he has a life as well. This isn't to bash him just in hopes of getting the ball rolling

Edit shipping has been confirmed at 5:25 today may 2nd

i miss posted the pictures for product pics, can't correct it on my iPhone... 

Product's effects: 
Not received, still waiting on confirmation of postage and tracking. Ordered 3 vials and if understood a free vial of for a total of 4 test c-300. Pickup was almost immediate and communication has been great time wise but only to address the same thing a couple times.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
georgebanks48's picture
0
georgebanks48
1 year 3 months ago
georgebanks48 1 year 3 months ago

took a while for the money to be picked up but once it was items were shipped right away. will update when I receive. thank you

Product's effects: 
not received. ordered 3 bottles of Deca and still waiting for funds to be picked up. sitting at WU for 10 days
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 3 months ago
Tuff 1 year 3 months ago (In reply to georgebanks48)

Yes sir. Please keep me/us posted, please.

swaggybigdaddy's picture
REG
0
swaggybigdaddy
1 year 3 months ago
swaggybigdaddy 1 year 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 3 months ago
Tuff 1 year 3 months ago (In reply to swaggybigdaddy)

Has it landed yet? Hope we're good now.

Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
1 year 3 months ago
Dolf 1 year 3 months ago (In reply to swaggybigdaddy)

This section is for reviews only! Not debates! Take it to the ask and discuss section where it belongs! http://musclegurus.com/source-reviews/bullylabs.com/ask-and-discuss

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1