BullyLabs.cc

ranked 9 out of 4771
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Source Status: Verified
33 Positive Reviews
10 Negative Reviews
96.34SCORE / 100
6TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About BullyLabs.cc
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
ATTENTION: TRACKING WILL NO LONGER GIVEN UNLESS THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH YOUR ORDER In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is $10.00, International prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at [email protected], please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff
Stats for BullyLabs.cc
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.34 / 100 based on 6 votes.
Product Quality: 6
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 5
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 484

6 Votes ranked BullyLabs.cc 100
96.34 is average vote for this company.
484 posts written for BullyLabs.cc. Latest on: April 29 2017
88859 page views overall.
113 page views today.

BullyLabs.cc

Owner? Contact us.
ATTENTION: TRACKING WILL NO LONGER GIVEN UNLESS THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH YOUR ORDER In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is $10.00, International prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at [email protected], please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

BullyLabs.cc Reviews
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
7 months 1 week ago
Tuff 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to hiddenagendainc)

Thank you very much, Hidden, I REALLY appreciate the compliments. Although im glad you are pleased with us, if there is anything we can do to be better; other than faster shipping, please let us know. Once again, thank you mucho!

Eatingfish's picture
0
Eatingfish
8 months 5 days ago
Eatingfish 8 months 5 days ago

I have successfully used Bully 3 times now. As a former pro Bodybuilder from way back when some of you weren't even born, I was a little leery about online UG sources. Well Tuff came through. Bigtime! So in total I have ordered and received the following:

2 Test E

1 Test C

2 Equi

4 Deca

1 DBOL

3 TNT 500

Both orders took 7 days to arrive well packed and spot on. I live in THE SE USA. 

Product's effects: 
I will describe the cycle I just finished. 12 weeks starting at 4cc's of TNT 500 and tapering down from there last 2 weeks were 1cc each. 400mg Equi throughout. Libio through the roof in 7 days. Acne like crazy, hair falling out. Strength and drive were amazing. I forgot my wife scheduled our annual physical and so it happens that she did blood work. On my final week of the cycle my Test Levels were 2877!! So there is no denying he is legit. I was trying to post a picture but I guess I am too old. Body fat was at 25% now at 20, weight was 240 now at 255. He even twice sent me replacement product when I raised some concerns. All emails responded to in 24hrs. Very nice and helpful. Remember he is human and has a life. He is not here to serve you 24/7 and just like me I am sure he makes mistakes. I read some of the raunchy reviews, we have become a society that expects immediate service otherwise you suck. Keep in mind he can't have employees and has to first live his life. He is here to help us grow. That he did for me and I appreciate the heck out of it. Sorry for speech I'm still a bit hot headed!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 Times
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
8 months 4 days ago
Tuff 8 months 4 days ago (In reply to Eatingfish)

Thank you VERY much, and the review is very much appreciated. Yes, one reason I answer emails late in the day up to late at night is that I do have a day job that requires 8-10 hr a day, and paper work out the ass. And yes, I am only human, and an old, tired one at that. Once again, thanks, buddy.

Rebbug's picture
REG
-1
Rebbug
10 months 2 weeks ago
Rebbug 10 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
10 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 10 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Rebbug)

This is not a review. You have to use the product for 21 days short esters, and 42 days long esters before reviewing. You should also descibe the affects and side effects as well. If you wanna tell the world how happy you are that you got your gear putbit in the ask and discuss where it belongs.

Cjordan3's picture
0
Cjordan3
10 months 4 weeks ago
Cjordan3 10 months 4 weeks ago

What's up bros, I placed an order for 2 vials of test prop and 1 tren ace on May 30th. Sent payment xxxx on May 31st Tuff received the xxxxc said he would be getting on asap, on June 2nd I emailed Tuff asking if I could get an estimated shipping date and he said it had been shipped that day and would get me a tracking number tomorrow. I haven't received a tracking number yet which is cool I know Tuff gets busy and I've heard nothing but good things about Tuff that he's super professional, I'm only writing this bc I'm curious about why my money is still sitting at xxxxx when in our last email he said my package was sent as June 2nd and it's now June 5th has this happened for anyone else that's all I am wondering I didn't wanna pester Tuff with too many minor bullshit questions man I'm sure he gets enough of that 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
10 months 4 weeks ago
Dolf 10 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to Cjordan3)

Cjordan...first of all you can't disclose payment methods. 2nd it's only been 7 days you should put this in ask and discuss. 

wintersuxx's picture
0
wintersuxx
11 months 1 week ago
wintersuxx 11 months 1 week ago

I placed an order on Friday the 20th. i made the payment Saturday morning. i didn't hear anything back

from tuff all weekend,so I sent an email on Monday mornng and it came back that it couldn't be sent.

So I tried to go on the website and it's gone. Up for sale. I have no idea what's going on wth orders or money or anything. I put a message out to tuff on the "ask and discuss" board so we'll see if he answers. Not happy right now.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
11 months 4 days ago
Tuff 11 months 4 days ago (In reply to wintersuxx)

In my defense, you should notice, I never touched the money, not only yours but several other orders. I wanted to make sure I was back up and running before I took anyone's money, and I also wanted you to have access to refund your money and order elsewhere if you chose to.

Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
11 months 6 days ago
Tuff 11 months 6 days ago (In reply to wintersuxx)

Sorry, site had been down since Saturday. Wasn't able to get to orders, emails etc. All my orders are out with Tracking. Are you still missing anything?

2swoletoknow92's picture
0
2swoletoknow92
11 months 1 week ago
2swoletoknow92 11 months 1 week ago

Despite everyone's negative warnings I decided to give tuff a shot

Ok i  paid for 3 vials of test e on the 17th he didn't pick it up till 18th 

At 12:00am .His communication time  really is not the best 12 to 24 hours to get

A response back. I emailed him Friday 48 hours after money pick up and asked for the status of my order 

He answered shipping out tomorrow which was a Saturday and I'll email you the tracking 

Guess what Monday comes i send anthor email asking about my order He says your order did go out today

I'll email you the tracking soon. I'm an old school type of man,men should be about keeping there word a man can 

Only be as good as his word i personally don't like playing games I'm not here smashing the guy just stating what

Everyone else was.i haven't tried his gear so iwill update when and if i ever receive it.To bad i was really looking forward to trying his tren ace for 4 weeks and giveing a honest log 

 

Product's effects: 
Do i recommend this supplier at the moment absolutely not But when everything is fixed and he finally mails out my order and Recieve it then i have no problem editing my whole review but right not I'm an unsatisfied customer. Over and out
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
5674hardy's picture
BRONZE
7
5674hardy
11 months 3 weeks ago
5674hardy 11 months 3 weeks ago

I ordered on the 22nd, and only got the payment in on the 23rd which was a Saturday but money pickup was confirmed by email at 6:04pm that same day, at 3 minutes to midnight eastern time I get an email back that shipping usually happens 48 hours after pickup, and takes 3-5 business days, that's great, but I get impatient on the 27th 3 days after pickup not counting Sunday, and send an email asking if there is a tracking number and get an email back at 2:20am on the 28th (great response time and communication throughout) but here it is on the 2nd of may still no tracking and the package hasn't arrived without it either. I have emailed about it since but that was also a Sunday so I didn't expect a response but since then I emailed him today, not long ago, and don't expect an immediate response he has a life as well. This isn't to bash him just in hopes of getting the ball rolling

Edit shipping has been confirmed at 5:25 today may 2nd

i miss posted the pictures for product pics, can't correct it on my iPhone... 

Product's effects: 
Not received, still waiting on confirmation of postage and tracking. Ordered 3 vials and if understood a free vial of for a total of 4 test c-300. Pickup was almost immediate and communication has been great time wise but only to address the same thing a couple times.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
georgebanks48's picture
0
georgebanks48
1 year 2 weeks ago
georgebanks48 1 year 2 weeks ago

took a while for the money to be picked up but once it was items were shipped right away. will update when I receive. thank you

Product's effects: 
not received. ordered 3 bottles of Deca and still waiting for funds to be picked up. sitting at WU for 10 days
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 2 weeks ago
Tuff 1 year 2 weeks ago (In reply to georgebanks48)

Yes sir. Please keep me/us posted, please.

swaggybigdaddy's picture
REG
0
swaggybigdaddy
1 year 4 weeks ago
swaggybigdaddy 1 year 4 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 3 weeks ago
Tuff 1 year 3 weeks ago (In reply to swaggybigdaddy)

Has it landed yet? Hope we're good now.

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
1 year 4 weeks ago
Dolf 1 year 4 weeks ago (In reply to swaggybigdaddy)

This section is for reviews only! Not debates! Take it to the ask and discuss section where it belongs! http://musclegurus.com/source-reviews/bullylabs.com/ask-and-discuss

swaggybigdaddy's picture
REG
0
swaggybigdaddy
1 year 4 weeks ago
swaggybigdaddy 1 year 4 weeks ago

I have order 2 previous time from tuff. Everything went smoothly. Not this time. He sent my items to the wrong address. Then when I finally recieved my items it was missing my tren. So I ran out of tren mid cycle.I'm in the process of trying to rectify the mistake. I informed him that there was a mistake and that he sent me my exact first order. I sent him my first order details so he can see what I was referring to. He tells me " looks like you ordered clomid to me". I also sent him my xxxxxxx xxxxxx info showing that the order I got doesn't match the xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx amount. Which is a clear indicator of a mistake. But yet he states " looks like you ordered clomid to me. I'm  very  frustrated that I spent close to 1k with him and he's not helping me resolve this. My cycle has been ruined. Not to mention that the new anadrol I recieved have a chalky look and some of the pills have a different green time to them. I was on the tuff team until this I'm really considering not spending another dollar with him. I good he has some explaining to do.

Product's effects: 
I'm still in the process of getting this issue resolved. Doesn't look like I'm making any ground. My last order I placed was under an account I made on his site.he can review my order. Not sure why this is becoming so difficult. I thought I found a reliable source with quality products but I'm starting to second guess that
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
had items missing
. I have ordered
Tren anadrol and test prop
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 4 weeks ago
Tuff 1 year 4 weeks ago (In reply to swaggybigdaddy)

First off, you tell me its an order from January, that you paid for in March. The order was for  $225, but you sent $295, because you wanted to "remove something and add another." Next time for the sake of your time and the mix up, place another order. Its like this, I am going to send you the Tren (that you sent me an email saying you wanted to replace for your order of Clomid). The lets forget we know each other. I will get you tracking immediately, and you can keep the Clomid too, wouldn't want you to think I fucked you. Man, now I know why Big d was such an asshole.

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
1 year 4 weeks ago
Dolf 1 year 4 weeks ago (In reply to Tuff)

No bro...Bigd was an asshole just for the sake of being a fucking asshole! Lol

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1