BullyLabs.cc

ranked 9 out of 4833
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Source Status: Verified
36 Positive Reviews
10 Negative Reviews
96.32SCORE / 100
6TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About BullyLabs.cc
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
ATTENTION: TRACKING WILL NO LONGER GIVEN UNLESS THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH YOUR ORDER In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is $10.00, International prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at [email protected], please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff
Stats for BullyLabs.cc
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.32 / 100 based on 6 votes.
Product Quality: 6
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 5
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 505

6 Votes ranked BullyLabs.cc 100
96.32 is average vote for this company.
505 posts written for BullyLabs.cc. Latest on: September 14 2017
326748 page views overall.
28 page views today.

BullyLabs.cc

Owner? Contact us.
ATTENTION: TRACKING WILL NO LONGER GIVEN UNLESS THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH YOUR ORDER In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is $10.00, International prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at [email protected], please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

BullyLabs.cc Reviews
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 5 months ago
Tuff 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to georgebanks48)

Yes sir. Please keep me/us posted, please.

swaggybigdaddy's picture
REG
0
swaggybigdaddy
1 year 5 months ago
swaggybigdaddy 1 year 5 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 5 months ago
Tuff 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to swaggybigdaddy)

Has it landed yet? Hope we're good now.

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1133
Dolf
1 year 5 months ago
Dolf 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to swaggybigdaddy)

This section is for reviews only! Not debates! Take it to the ask and discuss section where it belongs! http://musclegurus.com/source-reviews/bullylabs.com/ask-and-discuss

swaggybigdaddy's picture
REG
0
swaggybigdaddy
1 year 5 months ago
swaggybigdaddy 1 year 5 months ago

I have order 2 previous time from tuff. Everything went smoothly. Not this time. He sent my items to the wrong address. Then when I finally recieved my items it was missing my tren. So I ran out of tren mid cycle.I'm in the process of trying to rectify the mistake. I informed him that there was a mistake and that he sent me my exact first order. I sent him my first order details so he can see what I was referring to. He tells me " looks like you ordered clomid to me". I also sent him my xxxxxxx xxxxxx info showing that the order I got doesn't match the xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx amount. Which is a clear indicator of a mistake. But yet he states " looks like you ordered clomid to me. I'm  very  frustrated that I spent close to 1k with him and he's not helping me resolve this. My cycle has been ruined. Not to mention that the new anadrol I recieved have a chalky look and some of the pills have a different green time to them. I was on the tuff team until this I'm really considering not spending another dollar with him. I good he has some explaining to do.

Product's effects: 
I'm still in the process of getting this issue resolved. Doesn't look like I'm making any ground. My last order I placed was under an account I made on his site.he can review my order. Not sure why this is becoming so difficult. I thought I found a reliable source with quality products but I'm starting to second guess that
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
had items missing
. I have ordered
Tren anadrol and test prop
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 5 months ago
Tuff 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to swaggybigdaddy)

First off, you tell me its an order from January, that you paid for in March. The order was for  $225, but you sent $295, because you wanted to "remove something and add another." Next time for the sake of your time and the mix up, place another order. Its like this, I am going to send you the Tren (that you sent me an email saying you wanted to replace for your order of Clomid). The lets forget we know each other. I will get you tracking immediately, and you can keep the Clomid too, wouldn't want you to think I fucked you. Man, now I know why Big d was such an asshole.

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1133
Dolf
1 year 5 months ago
Dolf 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to Tuff)

No bro...Bigd was an asshole just for the sake of being a fucking asshole! Lol

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1133
Dolf
1 year 5 months ago
Dolf 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to swaggybigdaddy)

Swag....first off read the rules. You can't post info about who or how you sent funds. Secondly putting up a pic of your order with all your personal information such as name, address, and telephone number is not very smart. I have edited your review and pic for safety purposes.

Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 5 months ago
Tuff 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to swaggybigdaddy)

Brotha, this is your order. First and foremost, im not trying to be rude or disrespectful. Anyone that knows me, knows that's not my style. If you can show me where Tren is at on here I will send you Tren.

ProductModelQuantityUnit PriceTotalClomid 25mg 50 tabsClomid 25mg 50 tabs1$65.00$65.00Anadrol 50mg 100 TabsAnadrol 50mg 100 Tabs1$90.00$90.00Testosterone Propionate 100mg 10mlTestosterone Propionate 100mg 10ml2$35.00$70.00Sub-Total:$225.00Flat Shipping Rate:$0.00Total:

$225.00

 

You stated you sent me an "Emails" saying you needed to change something. I get 60-80 emails a day, 15-20 orders a day. I can/wont go by emails. if you place an order off of ebay or amazon, you cant "just send them an email;" saying to pull this out and add that. I even stated to you in responding emails, that there isnt/wasn't any Tren indicated. I send you whatever you order. As far as that goes, I fuck up enough when someone places the "correct" order, so I don't think Im going to take fault on this one. Like I said, if you want to buy some Tren, I got a butt load of it, and  I definitely don't have a problem sending you some if you want to buy itt, but I didn't fuck up your order.

Now, lets get to the Chalky Anadrol issue. You do realize, Anadrol, Dbol, Winstrol, Anavar, hell, as far as that goes, Test, Deca, Tren, Nolva, Arimidex.....fuck it, they ALL ARE POWDERS. As far as color, it depends on the amount of coloring, or petal dust you put into them for the color. I can make green anadrol. pink anadrol,, red anadrol, white anadrol, pink Dbol, blue Dbol, baby shit green Dbol. The color doesn't have jack shit to do with it. What matters is the results you get off of it. As far as that goes, some people put Anadrol in blue capsules, green capsules, yellow capsules, again, color doesn't have a fucking thing to do with it.

You forgot to also mention, that for the first 4 days, you couldn't remember the person you sent you $'s to. I had two different guys go and pick up the money and they ended up looking like ass's, because they weren't the receiver, but did I say anything to you, other than "that's not the right receiver," absolutely not.

Like I said, I will send you anything you order, and sometimes I even mess that up, but, this one is one you my friend. Again, Im not trying to be a dick, but I just wanted to get my side out.

sammartony's picture
REG
1
sammartony
1 year 6 months ago
sammartony 1 year 6 months ago

I am writing this review in the hopes someone else does not get beat......
Before I get into detail, I want to say I have ordered from Bully in past and received my product

March 6- I placed order
Emailed him the W2W receipt and he confirmed receipt
March 18-Confirmed it was in mail
March 23-Received email there was number missing from money gram- I responded AGAIN with receipt of W2W and sent another pic of it..
March 24- The same response will go out today and will send tracking
March 27- My emails have now gone unreturned and they are coming back mail box is full....
I plan on posting to All boards about Bully!

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tommy0616's picture
0
Tommy0616
1 year 6 months ago
Tommy0616 1 year 6 months ago

Everybody say they have daily contact with them... I wrote them 3 times since Monday 07/03 and nothing,  I've received my products before,  but last Friday got a email they sent a package in cali and I live in Florida for product I did not even order.   so please I would like to know what's going on. Everysingle time you answer to my email is when finally I come here and start talking. Please answer my emails. 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 6 months ago
Tuff 1 year 6 months ago (In reply to Tommy0616)

As far as my records show. You sent me the Money and I picked up Monday, you emailed me Tuesday asking "when was I going to send the goods", in 1 day youre asking where is your gear; really? You sent me two emails this morning at 9:07 and 9:12 saying that your gear was sent to the wrong state. First off, do you work 7 days a week, highly doubt it, I try not to myself, I do have a family I like to spend time with. I have your address, and the "shipping address" gets labeled on each order. Could I made a mistake, hell yes, could the postal service made a mistake, absolutely; could you have got sent the wrong tracking info, of course, regardless, I will make it right, but don't get on here and act like Im ignoring you because I didn't respond to your two emails at 9:00 on a Sunday morning

caly713's picture
REG
2
caly713
1 year 6 months ago
caly713 1 year 6 months ago

Read many good reviews about this lab, and went away from my normal source because of the availability of a product that was out of stock and I'm in dire need.  He very good communication until i sent my money in on the 1st.  Its the 7th now and 4 days 4  emails later i still have no response to any email confirming if it has been sent of not.  Communication was good till money was sent, and emailed to make sure i didn't leave town before receiving my gear.  I received no response to my emails with my order number, but got a response to blank email inquiry.  I don't want to be that guy to bash a source that "reviews from people i don't know "is good, but after sending 300+ dollars and NO communication, its shady.  

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 6 months ago
Tuff 1 year 6 months ago (In reply to caly713)

Hey Caly, have I replied to your email yet? im not showing any that I have not answered. What is your order number?

pittyworld1's picture
0
pittyworld1
1 year 7 months ago
pittyworld1 1 year 7 months ago

Tuff makes the process as simple as possible and has had my gear at my doorstep within 5 days for the last 2 orders. I just placed and paid for my 3rd order a couple of hours ago and I look forward to very many orders to go to Tuff, rather then his competition.  Keep your head up and keep the great job up and customers will keep ordering from you.

Product's effects: 
This is my 3rd order since my first one. I started out with Deca at 200mgs eod. Test enathate at about 350mgs eod. Also taking Anavar 80mgs every day. While taking Arimidex 2mgs eod. This is my first cycle getting back in the gym after about 5 years and everything has been absolutely great. After about 7 days the strength and pumps have gone through the roof. The Deca has helped out tremendously with recovery. Only side effects have been pretty much a little acne and other then that is pretty much it. In the past I have had a lot of cycles with different gear under my belt, and I am very impressed with Bully Labs gear. Tuff has always been quick to answer any questions and has ALWAYS treated me with complete respect. He definitely has the customer is always right mentality. If he keeps this up I don't see myself going anywhere else for a very long time. I just hope he can get some more products that he is lacking. But first and foremost Tuff, thank you very much for making this as simple as possible and I am always throwing your name around the gym. Keep the great job up and the orders will continue to flow.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 times
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 7 months ago
Tuff 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to pittyworld1)

Thank you VERY much Pitty. Im just trying to get you guys what you paid for. Keep me/us updated on your progress, or lack of, please.

GorillaJoe1985's picture
0
GorillaJoe1985
1 year 7 months ago
GorillaJoe1985 1 year 7 months ago

First and foremost, I want to say Thank You Tuff. You da man. Communication was always top notch. Although I felt I was pestering the shit out of him, he never made me feel that way. I ordered 2 Test E 300's, 2 Tren E 75, and some Dbol. Once the $'s were picked up, I received my tracking info on the 2nd day, and 3 days later. bingo. I discreet secure package had arrived. Everything was firmly wrapped and cushioned.

Product's effects: 
I am taking Test E 600mg, Tren E 150mg a week and started off with 50mg's a Dbol a day, first 10 days, then bumped it up to 100mg's a day. I don't know how much fat I lost, but I lost about 2'-3' in my waist, but went up 16 lbs in 30 days on the scale. Although im focusing more on quality muscle, from years of heavy lifting my old bones and joints cant handle the weights well, but my strength has went up tremendously My girl has even ask me if im back taking anything...lol. Good problems to have. I was really impressed with tuff's professionalism from the get-go, then to produce and deliver top notch products, DEFINITELY makes Tuff an exceptional source.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 Test E, 2 Tren E, DBol
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 7 months ago
Tuff 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to GorillaJoe1985)

Gorilla, thank you mucho for the update. Like you, im an old timer, my joints have been through hell with all the years of heavy lifting. It has helped me get a good foundation, but Dayum, it is hell the next day. Keep me posted on your progress, or lack of. And let me know if you need anything else

swaggybigdaddy's picture
REG
0
swaggybigdaddy
1 year 7 months ago
swaggybigdaddy 1 year 7 months ago

Tuff is the man. Great products, great service and and great gains I've been getting. I've been on for exactly 3 weeks. I'm on anadrol 50 and test prop. I started to feel the gear on like day 4. My workouts are more intense and I seem more motivated to workout. i'm pretty sure that's do to the fact that I know im on, and know that everyday i workout gains are being made.I haven't had ANY sides at first I thought it was bunk. but I guess im one of the lucky few. I was looking for a good domestc source and I definetly wont be looking anymore. Tuff is definitely my guy from here on out. What was very impressive was the fact that he is located in Tx were the flooding occurred. He was still able to handle business in a timely fashion. I have put on  16lbs in my 3 weeks. Im currently at 230. The most Ive ever weighed in my life, so I know this is due to being on good gear. I figure the best way to show my appreciation to tuff would to be a loyal customer. Which i plan on doing. I plan on ordering some more test prop. Even though it leaves me slightly sore Its hasnt given me an sides and the ester is really big for me.I plan on ordering some tren ace for my next month cycle. I know this the most powerful of them all but with me using anadrol and not having any sides I know i can handle it. My body has been prepping for this for years from my recreational drug use. lol.Thanks Tuff. From a new loyal customer

Product's effects: 
Great gains so far. Increase in appetite and strength. No side effect but some serious gains. i was getting slight head aches and a little moody in the beginning, Over time that has went away. I have been using an A.I so my water retwention hasnt occured.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anadrol 50 and test prop
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 7 months ago
Tuff 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to swaggybigdaddy)

Thank you, Swag. As far as the flooding down here went. I was actually driving through water up to my headlights, but, it was all in a days work. Although I did get behind, whats new on my end, right. Thank you for your compliments, and definitely keep me posted on your results; after all, the only way I know my source is legit, is from what I here from you guys. Thank you VERY much for your business.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1