BullyLabs.cc

ranked 9 out of 4833
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Source Status: Verified
36 Positive Reviews
10 Negative Reviews
96.32SCORE / 100
6TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About BullyLabs.cc
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
ATTENTION: TRACKING WILL NO LONGER GIVEN UNLESS THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH YOUR ORDER In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is $10.00, International prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at [email protected], please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff
Stats for BullyLabs.cc
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.32 / 100 based on 6 votes.
Product Quality: 6
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 5
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 505

6 Votes ranked BullyLabs.cc 100
96.32 is average vote for this company.
505 posts written for BullyLabs.cc. Latest on: September 14 2017
326741 page views overall.
21 page views today.

BullyLabs.cc

Owner? Contact us.
ATTENTION: TRACKING WILL NO LONGER GIVEN UNLESS THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH YOUR ORDER In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is $10.00, International prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at [email protected], please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

BullyLabs.cc Reviews
lakota1's picture
REG
1
lakota1
1 year 7 months ago
lakota1 1 year 7 months ago

I ordered with Tuff at the end of June 2015...Test e 300 and deca 300. I've ordered 3 times since. The products always got to me in under 5 days. Tuff is extremely easy to work with and is very professional which in the gear biz is rare. I had a problem where I thought the test was light on the dose...I emailed with my concern and was clear I wasn't writing to complain just wondering if he'd had any other

feedback to the same problem. He emailed me back and asked how many bottles I had ordered...I told him the number and without hesitation he told me to go to his website and order the test 300 and write on the messages that this is a replacement order and no charge.

Quick update...I ordered last Thursday an order from Tuff for a cycle prepping for a show next summer. He picked up money and got the order out the next day. Usps tracking on Saturday that indicated it would be delivered on Monday...but they missed there date by 1 day...I got it yesterday...Tuesday!  I know without a doubt I can rely on Tuff. He's not just a great and reliable source...he's a good man!

Product's effects: 
I used Tuffs test 300 and deca 300...I felt like the test was under dosed and when I contacted him about this he immediately replaced the bottles no questions. I have been really happy with the replacement bottles, strength picked up and I felt really good which at my age it's really black and white being on properly dosed t. The deca was great...my old joints need as much help as possible and his deca worked well. After two weeks I started feeling that ease of my knees and ankles like they belonged to a 25 year old instead of a 57 year old. I used his anadrol 50 and I f'ing loved it...my strength, weight and overall size got a great boost. I've been cruising for awhile now and just using trt amounts to and using this time to let my liver get detoxed. Next month I'll be starting back on a big cycle for a contest next summer. I communicated with Tuff and told him what I'll need..He told me to let him know what and when and he'd get it to me quickly! Oh btw...not very prone to pip...only had it a few times but Never with Tuffs gear. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending using him. I'll update my physical gains in a month...as they say on TV. ..stay tuned...more to come!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test E, deca and anadrol.
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 7 months ago
Tuff 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to lakota1)

Thank you very much for the kind words, Lakota. Im glad I was able to meet you needs, and please do keep me/us posted.

Thanks
Tuff

Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 8 months ago
Tuff 1 year 8 months ago (In reply to lakota1)

Thank you Lakota. Im glad I was able to square this away. Although I do disappoint from time-to-time, I will always try and make it right. Keep me posted, and holler at me when you get ready again. Thanks

DC's picture
BRONZE
8
DC
1 year 8 months ago
DC 1 year 8 months ago

Couldn't be happier with my interactions with Tuff! Stand up guy with good reply times, good product at good prices, and good business ethics. This review is for my first order with him and I have a second one in transit as I write this. The whole process was great! I've ordered from many sources over the past few years some good some not so good..when you find a guy like Tuff you can be confident to make him your "go to".. He's always been consistent, kind, and personable. A+ job Tuff! Thank you :)

Product's effects: 
2- Deca 300 2- Test E 300 1- Dbol 50mg x 100 2- Proviron 25 MG x50 1- TNT 500 Upon starting this cycle I noticed the effects of the Dbol right away which made me very happy! Good pumps and that good feeling that's undeniable that you're taking Dbol.. As always the deca takes a few weeks before that constantly slight pumped feeling comes through and the results start showing.. They were just as expected! Proviron gave me the additional muscle hardness I was looking for along with the libido increase. The test is good but I feel slightly under dosed (stress slightly).. I have used many different sources Test E and this didn't have the usual feeling at the dose I'm taking.. But don't get me wrong it does work! Just my opinion to maybe up your dose if you plan to use it.. I take 500mg of Test per week.. 300 from Tuff and 200 from TRT.. Just had labs done after my last cycle and I'm going again soon so that will be a good determination of where I'm at.. The TNT is an excellent product and I threw that in twice a week instead of using my usual test dose for the past few weeks to see how it felt and it was pretty awesome! Great pumps from the NPP and that absolute confident animal feeling once the tren kicked in.. The only trouble was the pip on that one.. I've had worse pip from high dose test but this was up there pain wise.. Made leg day a bit brutal lol..had to play around with how I felt to determine when I could work legs.. Usually felt pretty fine day of injection but next day very sore tapering off 48hrs or so after that... All in all everything is/was great! I am glad to report that I will absolutely be continuing to deal with Tuff..he's my new "go to"
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca, Test E, Dbol, Proviron
and have been using product(s) for
57
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
adriandts's picture
0
adriandts
1 year 8 months ago
adriandts 1 year 8 months ago

Tuff is top notch, numeral uno! Since I've gone to Bullylabs I've been treated with respect and given the impression that I'm more than just a customer. Now with that being said let's get down to business. First off.  For everyone complaining about pip. Have you ever told another source that and they've tried to make it right? I sure in the hell have and they pretty much told me to get Fu $#'D and stop being a bitch! Literally that's what I was told. Stop being a bitch and start lifting. All I can see is that Tuff's trying to make things right. That counts for a lot! I've gotten the pip from Bullylabs.  Yes it f'n hurts like hell. But whatever! The guy has some of the best pricing I've seen in years! And maybe it was just that batch. Cause the previous order was smooth as air. He's out there doing his thing so you can do yours. Keep that in mind. Anyhoe, his customer appreciation is like no other. I did notice that one run of EQ seemed to be a little stronger but whatever, I still felt great, vascular and pumped!

Product's effects: 
I've ordered Anavar, deccs and equipose. Leery me stay with the Decca first. There was absolutely no pip whatsoever. Everything went great all around. By the middle of week three everything stayed coming around. Amazing pumps, vascularity and that overall feeling of strength and Awareness that decca gives you. I dosed 300mgs every 6 days. Worked perfect. Now like I mentioned above. The Eq200 was great. The first vial seemed to give better results. No pip just pump! I dosed this at 400mgs every six days. Man I started getting tight about the fourth week and strength gains really hit around the middle of week five. I do 70% of max on most my routines and try to reach around 30-50+reps each set. I knew about when it was falling into place wheni began knocking out45 reps with 80lb dumbells on incline presses with ease.i pretty much had the same results with the second vial but pip like a mofo and I didn't feel that the dosage was there. Overall pleased though. As far as the anavar goes. This one'sa little undecided. 60mgs a day for the last six weeks and still counting. Great diet but I'm not to sure of the results I'm seeing. I have noticed that my upper chest is separated a little more than usual and my calves area tad more vascular. But overall I'm stuck between saying it's great or bad. Just to note I'm also taking 300 mgs if test every six days along with it. But who's to say is5 just my body and maybe it would do wives5 for someone else.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
110
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 8 months ago
Tuff 1 year 8 months ago (In reply to adriandts)

Hey, brotha, glad to hear you're getting good results. But my concern is with the product you're getting PIP. Have you gotten with me to make this right?  If not, email me at my site, or send me a PM and I will resolve this. Thanks.

casca72's picture
REG
1
casca72
1 year 8 months ago
casca72 1 year 8 months ago

As mentioned previously , I ordered from bullylabs and had issues with pip ,I contacted Tuff and not only did he replace the deca 300 but he also replaced the tren I had thrown out and gave me a free bottle of test E 300. Tuff is completly honest in his dealings with his costomers and very keen on maintaining an already excellent reputation.Tracking number is always provided, and shipping is always stealthy and secure .

Product's effects: 
as I mentioned , he replaced my tren and gave me a bottle of test E 300 for free so I'll review those at this time as well. Excellent ! the strength gains from the tren he supplied are solid and immediatly aparant (day after the shot) No pip inspite of a large 3cc shot , vascularity and appetite all improved with a nice sense of well being , my doses increase over 12 weeks but I'm at 400mg deca a week and 100 mg of tren with 300mg of test E , no sides not even oily skin and as of about an hour ago i closed a captain of crush 2.5 for double up from a 2 last week which I ladder to 6 (for me that's a big improvment)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca 300
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 8 months ago
Tuff 1 year 8 months ago (In reply to casca72)

Casca, Im glad you gave me the opportunity the chance to make this right. Keep me posted, please.

Gearmonkey's picture
REG
1
Gearmonkey
1 year 9 months ago
Gearmonkey 1 year 9 months ago

This is a review for 2 sustanon bottles and dbol for 10 weeks. Dbol as a kick start was used for 4/weeks at 50mg per day , I did get decent strength and size from dbol but the side effects where just too harsh. The dbol gave me some pretty bad gastrointestinal side effects such as bloating, gas, and very bad diarrhea . It could be the fillers in the dbol maybe? The sustanon took a bit to take affect like 5 weeks but I almost considered stopping because of the horrible pip . I know I infected correctly and even heated the oil but the pip got to the point I couldn't even train right or functions at work. Tuff is good at customer service and responds fast. Overall customer service wise it was good

Product's effects: 
The products do work I feel like the sustanon might be underdosed but overall I did gain 8 pounds during a recomp cycle. Dbol works fast but fucks up my stomach too much and also made me shit really dark stools. I was using sustanon at 250 twice a weeks Monday and Thursday injections . Like I mentioned earlier the products do work but the pip is jist not worth it . I might give him another try in the future
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 8 months ago
Tuff 1 year 8 months ago (In reply to Gearmonkey)

Gearmonkey, Im sorry to hear about the negative side effects. hit me up so I can work something out with you, please.

casca72's picture
REG
1
casca72
1 year 9 months ago
casca72 1 year 9 months ago

this was to be my second cycle from bully labs , the first one went off like a charm no pip just gains , this time the pip has been so bad that I almost went to the emergency room to get it drained ,but the first cycle was so smooth that when I started getting these pips and swelling I thought it was from this tren I had been combing in the syringe , I threw it out thinking it was bad only to find the source was the deca from bullylabs, which blows , because I threw out my good gear , Tuff everything ahh...OK

Product's effects: 
good pump really bad pip , every shot caused severe swelling ,while I feel there's an active ingredient at work The discomfort really isn't worth it , not like I haven't given it a fair try , as an old hand I know injection site swelling and this reminds me of that brovel 50mg norandren where you swelled up because you had so much oil in you period, this is some kind of either impurity or he's changed the variety of oil.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
decadurabolin 300mg
and have been using product(s) for
32
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 9 months ago
Tuff 1 year 9 months ago (In reply to casca72)

Casca, did you get the replacement stuff I sent you? If so, how is everything

tailgunner's picture
REG
-1
tailgunner
1 year 11 months ago
tailgunner 1 year 11 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
1 year 11 months ago
siegmund 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to tailgunner)

tail gunner ,disputes are to be handled in ask and discuss ,this section is for reviews , don't let t happen agion, and for the record ,any review by a established member here at mg ,is a real review .. Like I said this is to be handled in ask and discuss !!

tailgunner's picture
REG
-1
tailgunner
1 year 11 months ago
tailgunner 1 year 11 months ago

...

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Bigtest131's picture
SILVER
63
Bigtest131
1 year 11 months ago
Bigtest131 1 year 11 months ago

I ordered 2x supertest400 2x equpoiss200 2x deca300 2xdbol50 

This is week 2 on his product its hard to say because im now found him and changed him as my source ... We made a quik transaction thru our on way ... Man is tuff quik and great person ...had a mix up on the transaction ..that being said he thru me in a coupoe goodies tnt500 tren100 

Tuff is top notch i will have to say ... I contact him daily for my input and he replys ...tuff im sure u no who this is now ...lol  u are the man bro ...thats all that i can say about this source ...

Product's effects: 
Great source ..fast and descreet... No pip great pumps on dbol ... Tuff is one of the best from my exsperiance thru him ....never has a source responded to ..even random question i have ... Supertest Deca Eq Dbol Tnt5 Tren I ordered monday eagle landed on my property that thursday ...man he was on point ....even sercured me a tracking number..... Tuff is 100%√ legit ... Tuff has my monthly bulk order
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
32
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 2 days ago
Tuff 2 years 2 days ago (In reply to Bigtest131)

Thank you, BigT. Hope you get super swole. Keep me posted

casca72's picture
REG
1
casca72
2 years 1 week ago
casca72 2 years 1 week ago

I bought deca 300 and anavar 20mg , in july and just completed my cycle, I have alot of expirience with gear but have never tried a light cutting cycle having a sort of nastagia for D-bol , this was the first time I used anavar and the first time with bully labs , the results were great , no estrogen ,leaned out quick with a sharp ,hard look no water retention , and the pumps at 600mg of deca a week plus 40mg a day of anavar with 200mg test cyp (TRT) where awsome , almost painful , to quote farris bullers day off "my friends if you do have the means , it's so choice" no pip , quick delivery , no hassle ordering , good comunication , Tuff is a real straight shooter. thanks Tuff !

Product's effects: 
I bought deca 300 and anavar 20mg , in july and just completed my cycle, I have alot of expirience with gear but have never tried a light cutting cycle having a sort of nastagia for D-bol , this was the first time I used anavar and the first time with bully labs , the results were great , no estrogen ,leaned out quick with a sharp ,hard look no water retention , and the pumps at 600mg of deca a week plus 40mg a day of anavar with 200mg test cyp (TRT) where awsome , almost painful , to quote farris bullers day off "my friends if you do have the means , it's so choice" no pip , quick delivery , no hassle ordering , good comunication , Tuff is a real straight shooter. thanks Tuff !
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca 300 and anavar 20mg
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 6 days ago
Tuff 2 years 6 days ago (In reply to casca72)

Thank you, Casca, Im glad you got the results you did, but as you know, the gear is only a smart part of the dedication, pain and ass busting that is needed to get the results we are striving for. I commend you, my brotha. Keep up the good work, and keep me posted, please.

3rd_levelup's picture
SILVER
115
3rd_levelup
2 years 1 month ago
3rd_levelup 2 years 1 month ago

Goya prize grear from tuff i picked sust. Love the service and product. No complaints at all with bullylabs. Quick ordering and delivery. Constant communication.

tuff threw in some tnt 500mg  that i will be trying next cycle and will come back to report. shit looks tasty. tnt is test.e tren.e and npp.

Product's effects: 
Suts from bullylabs is good stuff. Statred out at 1ml twice a week and noticed all the good signs of test. Big ass boost in sex drive, strength shot up and started to get that oily clammy feeling skin. I dont get much acne but saw a few zits pop up here and there. I ended up increasing 1 ml every two days and got some really great results. Dying to try his tnt next
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sust and tnt mix blend
and have been using product(s) for
26
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1