BullyLabs.cc

ranked 9 out of 4789
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Source Status: Verified
34 Positive Reviews
10 Negative Reviews
96.33SCORE / 100
6TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About BullyLabs.cc
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
ATTENTION: TRACKING WILL NO LONGER GIVEN UNLESS THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH YOUR ORDER In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is $10.00, International prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at [email protected], please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff
Stats for BullyLabs.cc
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.33 / 100 based on 6 votes.
Product Quality: 6
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 5
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 488

6 Votes ranked BullyLabs.cc 100
96.33 is average vote for this company.
488 posts written for BullyLabs.cc. Latest on: May 09 2017
93231 page views overall.
89 page views today.

BullyLabs.cc

Owner? Contact us.
ATTENTION: TRACKING WILL NO LONGER GIVEN UNLESS THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH YOUR ORDER In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is $10.00, International prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at [email protected], please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

BullyLabs.cc Reviews
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 4 months ago
Tuff 1 year 4 months ago (In reply to adriandts)

Hey, brotha, glad to hear you're getting good results. But my concern is with the product you're getting PIP. Have you gotten with me to make this right?  If not, email me at my site, or send me a PM and I will resolve this. Thanks.

casca72's picture
REG
1
casca72
1 year 4 months ago
casca72 1 year 4 months ago

As mentioned previously , I ordered from bullylabs and had issues with pip ,I contacted Tuff and not only did he replace the deca 300 but he also replaced the tren I had thrown out and gave me a free bottle of test E 300. Tuff is completly honest in his dealings with his costomers and very keen on maintaining an already excellent reputation.Tracking number is always provided, and shipping is always stealthy and secure .

Product's effects: 
as I mentioned , he replaced my tren and gave me a bottle of test E 300 for free so I'll review those at this time as well. Excellent ! the strength gains from the tren he supplied are solid and immediatly aparant (day after the shot) No pip inspite of a large 3cc shot , vascularity and appetite all improved with a nice sense of well being , my doses increase over 12 weeks but I'm at 400mg deca a week and 100 mg of tren with 300mg of test E , no sides not even oily skin and as of about an hour ago i closed a captain of crush 2.5 for double up from a 2 last week which I ladder to 6 (for me that's a big improvment)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca 300
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 4 months ago
Tuff 1 year 4 months ago (In reply to casca72)

Casca, Im glad you gave me the opportunity the chance to make this right. Keep me posted, please.

Gearmonkey's picture
REG
1
Gearmonkey
1 year 4 months ago
Gearmonkey 1 year 4 months ago

This is a review for 2 sustanon bottles and dbol for 10 weeks. Dbol as a kick start was used for 4/weeks at 50mg per day , I did get decent strength and size from dbol but the side effects where just too harsh. The dbol gave me some pretty bad gastrointestinal side effects such as bloating, gas, and very bad diarrhea . It could be the fillers in the dbol maybe? The sustanon took a bit to take affect like 5 weeks but I almost considered stopping because of the horrible pip . I know I infected correctly and even heated the oil but the pip got to the point I couldn't even train right or functions at work. Tuff is good at customer service and responds fast. Overall customer service wise it was good

Product's effects: 
The products do work I feel like the sustanon might be underdosed but overall I did gain 8 pounds during a recomp cycle. Dbol works fast but fucks up my stomach too much and also made me shit really dark stools. I was using sustanon at 250 twice a weeks Monday and Thursday injections . Like I mentioned earlier the products do work but the pip is jist not worth it . I might give him another try in the future
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 4 months ago
Tuff 1 year 4 months ago (In reply to Gearmonkey)

Gearmonkey, Im sorry to hear about the negative side effects. hit me up so I can work something out with you, please.

casca72's picture
REG
1
casca72
1 year 5 months ago
casca72 1 year 5 months ago

this was to be my second cycle from bully labs , the first one went off like a charm no pip just gains , this time the pip has been so bad that I almost went to the emergency room to get it drained ,but the first cycle was so smooth that when I started getting these pips and swelling I thought it was from this tren I had been combing in the syringe , I threw it out thinking it was bad only to find the source was the deca from bullylabs, which blows , because I threw out my good gear , Tuff everything ahh...OK

Product's effects: 
good pump really bad pip , every shot caused severe swelling ,while I feel there's an active ingredient at work The discomfort really isn't worth it , not like I haven't given it a fair try , as an old hand I know injection site swelling and this reminds me of that brovel 50mg norandren where you swelled up because you had so much oil in you period, this is some kind of either impurity or he's changed the variety of oil.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
decadurabolin 300mg
and have been using product(s) for
32
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 5 months ago
Tuff 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to casca72)

Casca, did you get the replacement stuff I sent you? If so, how is everything

tailgunner's picture
REG
-1
tailgunner
1 year 7 months ago
tailgunner 1 year 7 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
924
siegmund
1 year 7 months ago
siegmund 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to tailgunner)

tail gunner ,disputes are to be handled in ask and discuss ,this section is for reviews , don't let t happen agion, and for the record ,any review by a established member here at mg ,is a real review .. Like I said this is to be handled in ask and discuss !!

tailgunner's picture
REG
-1
tailgunner
1 year 7 months ago
tailgunner 1 year 7 months ago

...

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Bigtest131's picture
SILVER
63
Bigtest131
1 year 7 months ago
Bigtest131 1 year 7 months ago

I ordered 2x supertest400 2x equpoiss200 2x deca300 2xdbol50 

This is week 2 on his product its hard to say because im now found him and changed him as my source ... We made a quik transaction thru our on way ... Man is tuff quik and great person ...had a mix up on the transaction ..that being said he thru me in a coupoe goodies tnt500 tren100 

Tuff is top notch i will have to say ... I contact him daily for my input and he replys ...tuff im sure u no who this is now ...lol  u are the man bro ...thats all that i can say about this source ...

Product's effects: 
Great source ..fast and descreet... No pip great pumps on dbol ... Tuff is one of the best from my exsperiance thru him ....never has a source responded to ..even random question i have ... Supertest Deca Eq Dbol Tnt5 Tren I ordered monday eagle landed on my property that thursday ...man he was on point ....even sercured me a tracking number..... Tuff is 100%√ legit ... Tuff has my monthly bulk order
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
32
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 8 months ago
Tuff 1 year 8 months ago (In reply to Bigtest131)

Thank you, BigT. Hope you get super swole. Keep me posted

casca72's picture
REG
1
casca72
1 year 8 months ago
casca72 1 year 8 months ago

I bought deca 300 and anavar 20mg , in july and just completed my cycle, I have alot of expirience with gear but have never tried a light cutting cycle having a sort of nastagia for D-bol , this was the first time I used anavar and the first time with bully labs , the results were great , no estrogen ,leaned out quick with a sharp ,hard look no water retention , and the pumps at 600mg of deca a week plus 40mg a day of anavar with 200mg test cyp (TRT) where awsome , almost painful , to quote farris bullers day off "my friends if you do have the means , it's so choice" no pip , quick delivery , no hassle ordering , good comunication , Tuff is a real straight shooter. thanks Tuff !

Product's effects: 
I bought deca 300 and anavar 20mg , in july and just completed my cycle, I have alot of expirience with gear but have never tried a light cutting cycle having a sort of nastagia for D-bol , this was the first time I used anavar and the first time with bully labs , the results were great , no estrogen ,leaned out quick with a sharp ,hard look no water retention , and the pumps at 600mg of deca a week plus 40mg a day of anavar with 200mg test cyp (TRT) where awsome , almost painful , to quote farris bullers day off "my friends if you do have the means , it's so choice" no pip , quick delivery , no hassle ordering , good comunication , Tuff is a real straight shooter. thanks Tuff !
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca 300 and anavar 20mg
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 8 months ago
Tuff 1 year 8 months ago (In reply to casca72)

Thank you, Casca, Im glad you got the results you did, but as you know, the gear is only a smart part of the dedication, pain and ass busting that is needed to get the results we are striving for. I commend you, my brotha. Keep up the good work, and keep me posted, please.

3rd_levelup's picture
SILVER
115
3rd_levelup
1 year 9 months ago
3rd_levelup 1 year 9 months ago

Goya prize grear from tuff i picked sust. Love the service and product. No complaints at all with bullylabs. Quick ordering and delivery. Constant communication.

tuff threw in some tnt 500mg  that i will be trying next cycle and will come back to report. shit looks tasty. tnt is test.e tren.e and npp.

Product's effects: 
Suts from bullylabs is good stuff. Statred out at 1ml twice a week and noticed all the good signs of test. Big ass boost in sex drive, strength shot up and started to get that oily clammy feeling skin. I dont get much acne but saw a few zits pop up here and there. I ended up increasing 1 ml every two days and got some really great results. Dying to try his tnt next
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sust and tnt mix blend
and have been using product(s) for
26
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
that1guy's picture
0
that1guy
1 year 10 months ago
that1guy 1 year 10 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
1 year 10 months ago
Dolf 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to that1guy)

21 days minimum usage time before leaving reviews on orals and short esters. 42 days for long esters. 

Cojmill1's picture
0
Cojmill1
1 year 10 months ago
Cojmill1 1 year 10 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
1 year 10 months ago
milkin 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to Cojmill1)

First and last warning Cojmill 1. The review section is for reviews only not order disputes, take this to pm.

Cojmill1's picture
0
Cojmill1
1 year 10 months ago
Cojmill1 1 year 10 months ago

i sent an email about how trend payment and received a response the next day. I sent the payment a week ago and I have sent 2 emails about order status without a response. I like to give everyone the benefit of a doubt but it appears I was ripped off. My order number is 751. Tuff contacted me and we resolved the issue. He was easy to work with and more than made up for the error. It's fair to say that if there is an issue Tuff will resolve it in the most fair and professional manner. I was hihly impressed with the attempt to rmake thing right. You can buy your gear with confidence here!

Product's effects: 
I just received products and while they look great I have not yet used. The products were packaged well and shipped discreetly, I look forward to tying the products. I will add comments after I can fairly evaluate but once again I was really impressed with the level of customer service I received.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1