BullyLabs.cc

ranked 9 out of 4789
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Source Status: Verified
34 Positive Reviews
10 Negative Reviews
96.33SCORE / 100
6TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About BullyLabs.cc
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
ATTENTION: TRACKING WILL NO LONGER GIVEN UNLESS THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH YOUR ORDER In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is $10.00, International prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at [email protected], please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff
Stats for BullyLabs.cc
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.33 / 100 based on 6 votes.
Product Quality: 6
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 5
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 488

6 Votes ranked BullyLabs.cc 100
96.33 is average vote for this company.
488 posts written for BullyLabs.cc. Latest on: May 09 2017
93230 page views overall.
88 page views today.

BullyLabs.cc

Owner? Contact us.
ATTENTION: TRACKING WILL NO LONGER GIVEN UNLESS THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH YOUR ORDER In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is $10.00, International prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at [email protected], please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

BullyLabs.cc Reviews
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 10 months ago
Tuff 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to Cojmill1)

Xxxxx, I sent you an email. From our email history, I do not see where you sent the money transfer information. Im not saying you didn't, Im just stating that during our emails you never sent me the xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxx or the xxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxxx number as far as I can see. Regardless, of who did or didn't do what, we will get it worked out, I assure you. If its a mistake on my part, I will make it up to you, I promise, if it was a mistake on your part, no big deal, but we will work it out.

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
1 year 10 months ago
Dolf 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to Tuff)

Tuff, absolutly do not use anyones real name, and do not disclose payment methods!

Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 10 months ago
Tuff 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to Cojmill1)

What is your order number?

cvplaya13's picture
REG
1
cvplaya13
1 year 10 months ago
cvplaya13 1 year 10 months ago

this dude picked up my money and kept playing games with the product.... don't order from this dude he's gonna keep saying item is shipped item had been shipped but he can't provide u a tracking. number. is been almost a month and I sstill haven't gotten anything worst experience I've had esp on muscle gurus... I'm never ordering from this source again...  WARNING DON'T ORDER FROM THIS DUDE UR GONNA GET THE RUN AROUND AND PROB WON'T GET YOUR GEAR..

 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 10 months ago
Tuff 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to cvplaya13)

cvplaya, I think/hope we got this issued covered. Trust me, Im never scammed anyone now, you have been supplied with the tracking number. Im not going to make excuses for dropping the ball, I did. What I will do, is either refund your $60, or send you another order like the one that is on its way. Or, you may want to forget you know me all together, I don't know, either way, just hit me up with an email and let me know. Again, I apologize for the lack of professionalism and will do whatever needs to be done to make it right.

Sho-nuff's picture
BRONZE
37
Sho-nuff
1 year 11 months ago
Sho-nuff 1 year 11 months ago

I have order from bully labs 2 times  both order took about 9 days total .my first order was tren a cause I had sust already from diff lab .I pinned EOD for about 3 wk .I got really hard and had viens everywhere I did this for 3 wk .then I contact tuff and asked about his sust/tren blend thinking it would be more bang for the buck .order 2 bottle of it and let me tell you ,its is the bomb strength thru the roof and still really hard up about 9lbs and not the water look . I got the freaky hard cut look . everyday I promise it looks like I can see my body change more define , shoulder capped .ect. I can't stop eating of the shit . night sweats not to bad just wet tee shirt not the whole bed like I do most time . no pip or tren cough. Tuff took care me I will be back really fast I got get more this batch lol thx tuff for A1 product. So all in all I order 2 tren a and 2 sust/tren I would have no problem ordering again for bully sometimes it takes a few to get back but I imagine he's pretty busy and I'm sure its not the only thing he does all day .but I feel he's a hood guy and I think if you have a prob he will make it rite and you will get everything thing you order by contact him ,cause I was a Lil impatient my self when I didn't receive email back in 2 min lol .bully labs gear and service very good in my opinion

Product's effects: 
I started out with tren a.I had sust already from diff lab. I was using it for about 3 wk minimum night sweat I notice my body start getting really hard and veins were everywhere there was no pip and I didn't get tren cough I used it for about 3 week then I contact tuff and asked about his sust/tren blend. I figured it be more bang for the buck with less oil I pinned EOD and after about week and half of the sust/tren blend I can't stop eating up 9 lbs of hard muscle and not the water look either strength thru roof and everyday it seem like I see my body change .like more defined hard looking shoulder capped the kinda look for the summer that you love have where its tank top everyday and can't keep ya shirt on type look I order 2 bottle of it .it took about 9 days total on both orders .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mstephen's picture
0
mstephen
1 year 11 months ago
mstephen 1 year 11 months ago

Tuff just got back to me tonight with a tracking #.thanks tuff.       I've ordered from tuff a few times in the past and its always been great.this order isn't going so good.its been ten days sience I ordered and I don't even have a tracking # yet and no contact.products in the past were great and I've never had any contact issues.

Product's effects: 
Products in the past were great.Dosed right on orals and oils.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
1 year 11 months ago
Tuff 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to mstephen)

You're welcome brotha. Sorry I had you worrying. Im still waiting on for tracking on a few more, but glad I was able to get yours. Holler if you need anything, please

Cragfiend's picture
BRONZE
13
Cragfiend
1 year 12 months ago
Cragfiend 1 year 12 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
924
siegmund
1 year 12 months ago
siegmund 1 year 12 months ago (In reply to Cragfiend)

a 3 week minium is required on shorts to review ,I know you had 18 days but it falls under the required minium rules are rules. And will be enforced in 3 days you may resubmitt

TShaq's picture
0
TShaq
2 years 3 weeks ago
TShaq 2 years 3 weeks ago

Have been trying to confirm that product was shipped. Sent payment 12 days ago. Tuff said my product would be shipped on the 27th. That didn't happen. He said again that the product was now packaged and ready to ship on the 30th and that he would provide a tracking number. Haven't heard from Tuff since. I still have faith he will come through and will update this review accordingly. Until then I cannot recommend this supplier  

 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 1 week ago
Tuff 2 years 1 week ago (In reply to TShaq)

You have definitely gotten your order by now. Hit me up

Sho-nuff's picture
BRONZE
37
Sho-nuff
2 years 4 weeks ago
Sho-nuff 2 years 4 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dont_trip's picture
SILVER
268
Dont_trip
2 years 4 weeks ago
Dont_trip 2 years 4 weeks ago (In reply to Sho-nuff)

This is Not a review,Keep this in The Ask&Discuss.

Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 4 weeks ago
Tuff 2 years 4 weeks ago (In reply to Sho-nuff)

Sho-nuff, I pretty sure I sent you an email (I had 78 to reply to). Ive was having major technical/internet issues, which is hard to resolve over the weekend. Luckily I got this taken care of. Business is G2G, just had to get things in order. Sorry for the delay. Send me a PM if I haven't responded to your email. Thanks

big money's picture
0
big money
2 years 1 month ago
big money 2 years 1 month ago

Oredered on sunday night late.  Paid monday. Funds picked up Tuesday and gear at the door saturday. In my ass sunday! 

I hate a f#%×/€&^ bully but I'm impressed with these guys.. order today.. thanks me in 5 days

Product's effects: 
1 cc of test e 300 0p and 1 cc of deca 300 every Sunday night and thursday morning. I tried dbol 50mg daily but when i received them it was mostly powder so i only was able to use for 13 days. Anyway, first 4 weeks i gained 8 to 10 lbs. at the end of 10 weeks i went from starting weight of 205 to ending at 227. Now I'm off 3 weeks and im holding steady at 218.220. I never had any pip with any injection. Everything was smooth and potent. i was able to bulk up and hold almost exactley like i planned. I reccomend bully labs. And as far as the dbol, tuff offered to replace it with my next order with no problem
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca test e. and dbol
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 1 month ago
Tuff 2 years 1 month ago (In reply to big money)

Big M, are you one of the ones Ive been talking with on replacing the Dbol? If not, send me an email and I will make it right.

strong's picture
GOLD
658
strong
2 years 3 months ago
strong 2 years 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Hootdog2012's picture
REG
1
Hootdog2012
2 years 3 months ago
Hootdog2012 2 years 3 months ago

I've read several positive reviews on MG. Placed my first order 11 days ago. Communication has been pretty good, but haven't yet received the product. Hoping this turns out to be a legit source. 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 3 months ago
Tuff 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to Hootdog2012)

Hey, email me at CENSORED, so I can get this cleaned up. Im not a scam, just an over-worked guy...lol. Get with me and I will get it right, I promise

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1