BullyLabs.cc

ranked 9 out of 4833
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Source Status: Verified
36 Positive Reviews
10 Negative Reviews
96.32SCORE / 100
6TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About BullyLabs.cc
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
ATTENTION: TRACKING WILL NO LONGER GIVEN UNLESS THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH YOUR ORDER In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is $10.00, International prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at [email protected], please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff
Stats for BullyLabs.cc
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.32 / 100 based on 6 votes.
Product Quality: 6
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 5
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 505

6 Votes ranked BullyLabs.cc 100
96.32 is average vote for this company.
505 posts written for BullyLabs.cc. Latest on: September 14 2017
326623 page views overall.
30 page views today.

BullyLabs.cc

Owner? Contact us.
ATTENTION: TRACKING WILL NO LONGER GIVEN UNLESS THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH YOUR ORDER In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is $10.00, International prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at [email protected], please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

BullyLabs.cc Reviews
that1guy's picture
0
that1guy
2 years 2 months ago
that1guy 2 years 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1133
Dolf
2 years 2 months ago
Dolf 2 years 2 months ago (In reply to that1guy)

21 days minimum usage time before leaving reviews on orals and short esters. 42 days for long esters. 

Cojmill1's picture
0
Cojmill1
2 years 2 months ago
Cojmill1 2 years 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
554
milkin
2 years 2 months ago
milkin 2 years 2 months ago (In reply to Cojmill1)

First and last warning Cojmill 1. The review section is for reviews only not order disputes, take this to pm.

Cojmill1's picture
0
Cojmill1
2 years 2 months ago
Cojmill1 2 years 2 months ago

i sent an email about how trend payment and received a response the next day. I sent the payment a week ago and I have sent 2 emails about order status without a response. I like to give everyone the benefit of a doubt but it appears I was ripped off. My order number is 751. Tuff contacted me and we resolved the issue. He was easy to work with and more than made up for the error. It's fair to say that if there is an issue Tuff will resolve it in the most fair and professional manner. I was hihly impressed with the attempt to rmake thing right. You can buy your gear with confidence here!

Product's effects: 
I just received products and while they look great I have not yet used. The products were packaged well and shipped discreetly, I look forward to tying the products. I will add comments after I can fairly evaluate but once again I was really impressed with the level of customer service I received.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 2 months ago
Tuff 2 years 2 months ago (In reply to Cojmill1)

Xxxxx, I sent you an email. From our email history, I do not see where you sent the money transfer information. Im not saying you didn't, Im just stating that during our emails you never sent me the xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxx or the xxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxxx number as far as I can see. Regardless, of who did or didn't do what, we will get it worked out, I assure you. If its a mistake on my part, I will make it up to you, I promise, if it was a mistake on your part, no big deal, but we will work it out.

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1133
Dolf
2 years 2 months ago
Dolf 2 years 2 months ago (In reply to Tuff)

Tuff, absolutly do not use anyones real name, and do not disclose payment methods!

Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 2 months ago
Tuff 2 years 2 months ago (In reply to Cojmill1)

What is your order number?

cvplaya13's picture
REG
1
cvplaya13
2 years 2 months ago
cvplaya13 2 years 2 months ago

this dude picked up my money and kept playing games with the product.... don't order from this dude he's gonna keep saying item is shipped item had been shipped but he can't provide u a tracking. number. is been almost a month and I sstill haven't gotten anything worst experience I've had esp on muscle gurus... I'm never ordering from this source again...  WARNING DON'T ORDER FROM THIS DUDE UR GONNA GET THE RUN AROUND AND PROB WON'T GET YOUR GEAR..

 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 2 months ago
Tuff 2 years 2 months ago (In reply to cvplaya13)

cvplaya, I think/hope we got this issued covered. Trust me, Im never scammed anyone now, you have been supplied with the tracking number. Im not going to make excuses for dropping the ball, I did. What I will do, is either refund your $60, or send you another order like the one that is on its way. Or, you may want to forget you know me all together, I don't know, either way, just hit me up with an email and let me know. Again, I apologize for the lack of professionalism and will do whatever needs to be done to make it right.

Sho-nuff's picture
BRONZE
37
Sho-nuff
2 years 3 months ago
Sho-nuff 2 years 3 months ago

I have order from bully labs 2 times  both order took about 9 days total .my first order was tren a cause I had sust already from diff lab .I pinned EOD for about 3 wk .I got really hard and had viens everywhere I did this for 3 wk .then I contact tuff and asked about his sust/tren blend thinking it would be more bang for the buck .order 2 bottle of it and let me tell you ,its is the bomb strength thru the roof and still really hard up about 9lbs and not the water look . I got the freaky hard cut look . everyday I promise it looks like I can see my body change more define , shoulder capped .ect. I can't stop eating of the shit . night sweats not to bad just wet tee shirt not the whole bed like I do most time . no pip or tren cough. Tuff took care me I will be back really fast I got get more this batch lol thx tuff for A1 product. So all in all I order 2 tren a and 2 sust/tren I would have no problem ordering again for bully sometimes it takes a few to get back but I imagine he's pretty busy and I'm sure its not the only thing he does all day .but I feel he's a hood guy and I think if you have a prob he will make it rite and you will get everything thing you order by contact him ,cause I was a Lil impatient my self when I didn't receive email back in 2 min lol .bully labs gear and service very good in my opinion

Product's effects: 
I started out with tren a.I had sust already from diff lab. I was using it for about 3 wk minimum night sweat I notice my body start getting really hard and veins were everywhere there was no pip and I didn't get tren cough I used it for about 3 week then I contact tuff and asked about his sust/tren blend. I figured it be more bang for the buck with less oil I pinned EOD and after about week and half of the sust/tren blend I can't stop eating up 9 lbs of hard muscle and not the water look either strength thru roof and everyday it seem like I see my body change .like more defined hard looking shoulder capped the kinda look for the summer that you love have where its tank top everyday and can't keep ya shirt on type look I order 2 bottle of it .it took about 9 days total on both orders .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mstephen's picture
0
mstephen
2 years 3 months ago
mstephen 2 years 3 months ago

Tuff just got back to me tonight with a tracking #.thanks tuff.       I've ordered from tuff a few times in the past and its always been great.this order isn't going so good.its been ten days sience I ordered and I don't even have a tracking # yet and no contact.products in the past were great and I've never had any contact issues.

Product's effects: 
Products in the past were great.Dosed right on orals and oils.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 3 months ago
Tuff 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to mstephen)

You're welcome brotha. Sorry I had you worrying. Im still waiting on for tracking on a few more, but glad I was able to get yours. Holler if you need anything, please

Cragfiend's picture
BRONZE
13
Cragfiend
2 years 3 months ago
Cragfiend 2 years 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
2 years 3 months ago
siegmund 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to Cragfiend)

a 3 week minium is required on shorts to review ,I know you had 18 days but it falls under the required minium rules are rules. And will be enforced in 3 days you may resubmitt

TShaq's picture
0
TShaq
2 years 4 months ago
TShaq 2 years 4 months ago

Have been trying to confirm that product was shipped. Sent payment 12 days ago. Tuff said my product would be shipped on the 27th. That didn't happen. He said again that the product was now packaged and ready to ship on the 30th and that he would provide a tracking number. Haven't heard from Tuff since. I still have faith he will come through and will update this review accordingly. Until then I cannot recommend this supplier  

 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 4 months ago
Tuff 2 years 4 months ago (In reply to TShaq)

You have definitely gotten your order by now. Hit me up

Sho-nuff's picture
BRONZE
37
Sho-nuff
2 years 4 months ago
Sho-nuff 2 years 4 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dont_trip's picture
SILVER
BAN
268
Dont_trip
2 years 4 months ago
Dont_trip 2 years 4 months ago (In reply to Sho-nuff)

This is Not a review,Keep this in The Ask&Discuss.

Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 4 months ago
Tuff 2 years 4 months ago (In reply to Sho-nuff)

Sho-nuff, I pretty sure I sent you an email (I had 78 to reply to). Ive was having major technical/internet issues, which is hard to resolve over the weekend. Luckily I got this taken care of. Business is G2G, just had to get things in order. Sorry for the delay. Send me a PM if I haven't responded to your email. Thanks

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1