BullyLabs.cc

ranked 9 out of 4771
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 4
100
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Source Status: Verified
33 Positive Reviews
10 Negative Reviews
96.34SCORE / 100
6TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About BullyLabs.cc
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
ATTENTION: TRACKING WILL NO LONGER GIVEN UNLESS THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH YOUR ORDER In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is $10.00, International prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at [email protected], please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff
Stats for BullyLabs.cc
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.34 / 100 based on 6 votes.
Product Quality: 6
Pricing & Offers: 4
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 5
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 484

6 Votes ranked BullyLabs.cc 100
96.34 is average vote for this company.
484 posts written for BullyLabs.cc. Latest on: April 29 2017
88861 page views overall.
115 page views today.

BullyLabs.cc

Owner? Contact us.
ATTENTION: TRACKING WILL NO LONGER GIVEN UNLESS THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH YOUR ORDER In case my site goes down, I can always be reached and orders can be processed at the email below. We accept Western Union, Money Gram and Walmart 2 Walmart. Shipping within the US is $10.00, International prices may vary. If you have ANY questions, or my site goes down again, email me at [email protected], please. This email will always be valid Thanks Tuff

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

BullyLabs.cc Reviews
Mholland's picture
0
Mholland
2 years 2 months ago
Mholland 2 years 2 months ago

Let me begin by saying that I have been burned by online sources before so I was a little hesitant to try again. The last source I used was napsgear. The problem with them is that you could never actually communicate with anyone from the site. whenever you sent an email to them it took days to respond (if they responded at all). needless to say it left me jaded about online order. With bully labs it is the complete opposite .

My worries were soon gone after placing my order with bully labs and after talkin to tuff. I placed my order on bully Labs 1/24/15 and very shortly later received an email from Tuff. So far he has given me the best customer service I have ever had in my life. He has responded quickly to all my emails and has held my hand through the payment process. We had an issue using one of the payment methods so we ended up using WU. For the trouble he offered to throw in a free bottle of Test E 300! Talk about going above and beyond! I sent my payment 1/26/2015 and am currently waiting for order to ship. Tuff has many different payment options which makes payment very convenient.

Bully labs has a great selection of different injectables and orals At great prices. I ordered Test 400 and Tren A (both injectables). I have not received the product yet but I will update the review when the product comes in and i run my cycle. Bottom line: if you're looking for a good source bully labs and tuff are the way to go!

Product's effects: 
I ordered Test 400 and Tren A. I am going to be running 500mg a week of test for 12 weeks and 350mg week of Tren A. as I mentioned above I have not received the product yet. I completed payment yesterday and I am not awaiting shipment. If Tuffs product are anywhere near the quality of his customer service I am sure they are going to be amazing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
0
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
T400 and tren A
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Jaylayoffd's picture
0
Jaylayoffd
2 years 3 months ago
Jaylayoffd 2 years 3 months ago

This is actually a dream come true i have gotten screwed over by Trustedanbolicsoultion.net by tas he took away 365$ from me but thanks to tuff he saw the message and he send me an email giving me help and just telling me how it sucks getting screwed over but after all this guy tuff really helped me out and he is doing being things soon he will be on the top soon ill be on his side any day. 

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
0
days. The packaging was and . I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
getswole2127's picture
SILVER
126
getswole2127
2 years 3 months ago
getswole2127 2 years 3 months ago

Bully Labs hooked it up again! This is my third order and not only was the communication fast and on point, I ordered it on Sunday and it arrived to my door step on Thursday morning. I would recommend anyone that is planning on ordering to definitely use Bully Labs. You won't be disappointed, plus you get a free bottle of test with your order. You can't beat the prices and the fast shipping. 

Product's effects: 
Wow, Bully Labs gear is very potent! I am currently taking Test E 300mg a week and Tren E 600mg a week. Strength gains through the roof, my libido is crazy and have already put on 12 pounds and starting to lean out very nice. I have night sweats as usual but nothing unbearable. I sleep like a rock and sleep at least 8 hours a day which I hear is pretty rare for people to sleep on tren especially at such a high dose. I like that there is little PIP, it makes it a lot easier on my body to handle LoL. I will be writing a full review after I get done completely with this cycle. I will be making Bully Labs my source for as long as Tuff is around. I have used other Test and Tren for another source and by far Bully Labs is way more potent. Thanks again Tuff for coming through, responding to my emails quick and having everything to my house in that same week.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren e and test e
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
jdman26's picture
Anonymous (not verified)
2 years 3 months ago
Anonymous (not verified) 2 years 3 months ago

I ordered some Test E from Bully labs.  I'm running it at 500mg wk and have been on cycle 2 weeks now.  I can feel it working and actually felt it working within 1 wk.  So the stuff is good.  Bully labs actually sends a free bottle of test with your order, so that's pretty awesome in itself.  Where the hell else is anyone doing that, lol!  The price is good on all the stuff and shipping was free (at least for my state).  I experienced good communication from Bully labs during the ordering process.  Just emails back and forth with good follow within a day.  The order got out to me pretty quick considering it was the holidays.  In the beginning I was skeptical and nervous about getting gear online, but it was easy enough after all said and done.  I can't speak for everyone but I did good with Bully labs and can say they are for real.  Hope this review helps

Product's effects: 
Have no negative sides as of yet. No PIP. Could feel it starting to work within a week. I've been feeling pumped a lot more than before use and have better stamina in the gym. It's still fairly in the beginning stages right now and I intend to write back with my progress in a few more weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E 300
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
nagol's picture
0
nagol
2 years 3 months ago
nagol 2 years 3 months ago

** Update **

They got in touch with me about a day after I posted this and got my items shipped, I received them today and will start my cycle next week. I will be using Tren A 200mg/ml, Test P 100 mg/ml and winny cut cycle. I did a similar cycle from another source last year, I will update my review a couple weeks into the cycle of his products.

 

I placed and paid for an order 7 days ago, have not gotten a response in 4 days after asking them to confirm they received the payment (said they did), have no idea if my order has shipped yet just that it was moved to "processing" after they got payment 7 days ago. Hopefully will get a response soon, will update if / when I receive my order.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 3 months ago
Tuff 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to nagol)

Hit me up on PM I need order #, I may have taken care of this, but if not, I can assure you it will be taken care of. Thanks

siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
912
siegmund
2 years 3 months ago
siegmund 2 years 3 months ago

Bully sent me a sample of tren a ,very pleased with customer service , and bussiness ethics , my review of product is below , sorry bully I cant give star votes on samples , unfortantly  but im very pleased with your tren a , is as good if not better than others I ran , I thankyou my friend for the opportunity to review your product , and in the future you will be receiving star votes from me , ty sir 

Product's effects: 
Started using the tren a , as a kick start to my tren e cycle , first I would like to say , im very pip sensative , and the tren a,100 has absolutly no pip, took about a week for the sweats to kick in nothing major , because I didnt run a high dose started out at like 150 @w , and amped it up to 200 , and now 300 ,, noticed very good pumps and vascular , strenght I dont know because I hurt my shoulder and been doing jane fonda shit ,also my urine develops a odor but it could be from the e , but im happy with the tren a
Product Pictures: 
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
2 years 3 months ago
milkin 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to siegmund)

Anyone questioning how a review is written look at this one. 

tical2000one's picture
0
tical2000one
2 years 3 months ago
tical2000one 2 years 3 months ago

Placed an order a week ago. Funds have been picked up. I have emailed several times in regards to status and have not received a response. Very poor communication or I'm being scammed. 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 3 months ago
Tuff 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to tical2000one)

Your package got returned, it says invalid mailing address. Apparently in Canada, you have a Postal Code; has letter and numbers, you forgot to put your full-complete address on shipping information. Can you get with me ASAP, to get your complete mailing address. Don't give up on me....we'll get it right

Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 3 months ago
Tuff 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to tical2000one)

Yes, you did, and I apologize 1,000 times. Im not going to make a bunch of excuses, brother I dropped the ball big time. I cant believe you waited as long as you did to say anything. I emailed you in response; I will be sending you 2 free bottles with you order. Again, there is no excuse on my part. When you get your gear though, I promise you will like it. If you have any questions please email me.

herculesstrength75's picture
0
herculesstrength75
2 years 3 months ago
herculesstrength75 2 years 3 months ago

Starting to get worried placed a order friday emailed several times have not heard back since starting to get very worried if your around tuff please answer

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 3 months ago
Tuff 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to herculesstrength75)

You have since received your products, correct?

Tuff's picture
SR
BRONZE
Tuff
2 years 3 months ago
Tuff 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to herculesstrength75)

Hercules, I hope we got it squared away. It was somewhat confusing, you placed 5 different orders; 4 in the same day. But communicating through email does make it confusing; We're G2G now. You guys also need to realize, us SR, also need time off to spend with families; or just lay low. Oh yeah, shoot me an email ay BullyLabs, you never did tell me what kind of free Test you want. Again, I apologize for the confusion on both our parts. It would be so much easier if we could talk over the phone, but we all know that aint happenng.

getswole2127's picture
SILVER
126
getswole2127
2 years 3 months ago
getswole2127 2 years 3 months ago

Review after my 4 day review of being on this cycle for 18 days.

Product's effects: 
The product quality seems to be on point. I've been having night sweats as usual with tren. I can tell already that my strength gains are coming up. I've already put up 25 more pounds on my bench, 10 on curls. My body is getting fuller and more defined. I've have used other sources and Bully Labs is legit. I will definitely be using them more. My body fat has already gone down also. Tuff has been nothing but amazing. Don't go anywhere else. He is getting more products soon. Looking forward to completing my cycle and using Bully Labs as my main source. Thanks again Tuff!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren e and test cypionate
and have been using product(s) for
18
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
getswole2127's picture
SILVER
126
getswole2127
2 years 4 months ago
getswole2127 2 years 4 months ago

Communication was on point, minutes fast and payment was very easy.

Product's effects: 
A little PIP, but that's usual. I will have another review once I start feeling the effects of the product. Hopefully I can make bully labs my main source. Once I got the tracking number, 4 days later it showed up in my mailbox, discretely packed and everything in it. Thanks Bully Labs for coming through. I have used other products in the past and they haven't been as smooth as this. I thought this may be too good to be true. I've been working out for years, Bully Labs seems to be legit so far. Thanks Tuff for being a true man of professionalism and product guarantee! Will be ordering soon!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
tren e and test cypionate
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
strong's picture
GOLD
639
strong
2 years 5 months ago
strong 2 years 5 months ago

great communication. payment was easy. he shipped immediately and followed up. now I know hes legit im sending in a real order. Tuff seems to be a straight up dude.

Product's effects: 
received product quickly. after taking 3 days I feel great. stronger after 1week. Have that great warm intense feeling running through my body. I am taking 50 mg. caps every day. have not experienced any side effects yet. extra sweat in the gym. I feel pumped at all times.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
winstrol 50 mg
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1