ranked 108 out of 4900
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
7 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About buy-as.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
We are one of the largest anabolic steroids online shop. We offer Cheap anabolic steroids - compare our low prices with other websites. We work directly with many manufacturers. No minimum order. Try us now at Buy-as.net!
Stats for buy-as.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 54

0 Votes ranked buy-as.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
54 posts written for buy-as.net. Latest on: November 18 2017
8399 page views overall.
8 page views today.

buy-as.net

Owner? Contact us.
We are one of the largest anabolic steroids online shop. We offer Cheap anabolic steroids - compare our low prices with other websites. We work directly with many manufacturers. No minimum order. Try us now at Buy-as.net!

Promos:

Christmas time! Completely free gear for the first 20 MG members from Buy-as.com!!! The only condition to enter the current promo is to be Muscle Gurus member and have at least 20 karma points. We want to offer MG members to test Sci Pharma Tech and Kubera Pharma products, one member can choose any one product from the list: 1. Sci...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

buy-as.net Reviews
V.yamato@web.de's picture
0
[email protected]
2 months 3 days ago
[email protected] 2 months 3 days ago

Hey,

 

I ordered the below mentioned products from Buy, have actually been costumers for years but didn't order from them about 3 years long, so far this was my 4th order from Buy through my new acc and I received all products very discrete packed and all of them were original and the verification codes were all legit. From poin of order to receiving my parcel it takes about 16 days. They answer all mail so far and never had any problems.

Product's effects: 
all the products were legit and all of them worked very good, typical effects of test e and tren e, i have very good strength and endurance, the test of course makes you horny all the time so no surprise there, the tren e made me of course stronger and more aggressive. The oxymethos from pharma were incredicle, strengt through the roof and heavy water retention only from 75mg, the pump was so hard i couldn't move at some angles. I of course recommend SIS, Pharmacom and Alpha. I only use those brands.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
SIS Testo E, Tren E and Tren E, Test E and Anapolon from Pharmacom
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
baol's picture
0
baol
4 months 2 weeks ago
baol 4 months 2 weeks ago

I write this review after my second order and the use of the ordered products, it wants to be an objective evaluation for the service received.

Perfect communication, quick answers, usually immediate, at most the day after the request.
I used BUY-AS support to get advice on stock products, I got professional and well-argued responses, really impressive, excellent support. Ask and you will be satisfied with the answers.Expeditions made quickly, really professional packaging, well done, maximum discretion, no problem with shipments to the EU area.

 

Product's effects: 
The quality of the products is, for all products purchased, excellent, confirmed by their respective verification codes as originals on web sites of producers. I did a 56-day cycle using propionate 100mg EOD, 40mg DIE Anavar ZHPC (purchased previously from buy-as), nolvadex 20, 10mg die (purchased previously from buy-as) for the first 15 days (used to control estrogen without limiting its initial production), arimidex 0.25 mg EOD from day 17 until end of cycle to block estrogen production. On day 36 I started PCT using Clomid for 3 weeks. I did not use the Boldenone, it will serve for the next cycle. Titan prop has only proved to be discrete, I think under dosed, I did not have a particularly good feeling with it, however nothing pip and light and clear oil; Oxandrolone ZPHC for me, great feeling, perfect feeling, pumping, vascularity and super strength, like old oxandrolone SPA Labs !! Nolvadex, Anastrazolo and Clomid of pharmaceutical grade, perfect for their task. The cycle, albeit short, combined with a strict diet, 5die/week training + 5 cardio training sessions/ week, 45 minutes each, allowed me to achieve excellent hardness and definition, decreasing body fat (from 11% to 7%) while maintaining a muscular fullness and good vascularization (80kg start cycle, 79kg at end cycle). Nothing sides. Since I first used BUY-AS, I was very impressed with the proven professionalism and the perfect technical support. I made a second order to check again the vendor, everything was done in the best way, no shadow, perfect shipments, quick answers to any questions. I've stopped looking for other suppliers, BUY-AS professionalism, speed and security in shipping, the assortment of original and certified products, the prices, I'm convinced that this will be my supplier for everything I'll need. Thanks BUY-AS!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
-Titan testo prop 100mg / ml -Pharmacom Bold 300mg / ml -Anfar Clomid pharma grade -Arimidex Anastrazole pharma grade
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bioterno's picture
0
Bioterno
6 months 1 week ago
Bioterno 6 months 1 week ago

Why the website is Off line??

I have send money 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
wjbwjb11's picture
0
wjbwjb11
9 months 3 weeks ago
wjbwjb11 9 months 3 weeks ago

I am ordering since month on this site. IGF1 L3 and hgh fragment. The email correspondence works good and quick. The ordered stuff is after one week in my country (EU to EU). The package is very discreet. The ordered stuff is like it should be. For example vacumed vials and scratch code. The stuff works good so far. The muscle gains were like i expected . So no complains.

Product's effects: 
100 mcg of igf daily 30 days on and 30 days off and on again now. HGH Fragment 250 mcg for 60 days now. Reduced bodyfat! The side effects are not a big deal. On the injection spot you have sometimes a little bulk or a slightly burning feeling or sometimes you have to scratch on it. But that is only in the first minutes after a injection under your skin. IGF can also be injected after training in the muscle you worked out. I change this. Depending which muscle i worked out.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Bio Peptide IGF1 L3 and HGH Fragment
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
kriens's picture
0
kriens
1 year 4 weeks ago
kriens 1 year 4 weeks ago

Possible the best site on here i`ve looked. trustful source.

Product's effects: 
worked well. strength and size shot up for the first couple of weeks for my short bulk before, I started a cut for the rest of the cycle. got some good pumps from the var, it made me harder and more vascular. got a little pip from the test occasionally but not too bothersome. no bad sides from either, but I had low libido, till i dropped off the var, my libido felt like it increased.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
shree venkatesh teston and pharmacom oxadrolonos
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
buyascom's picture
SR
REG
buyascom
1 year 4 weeks ago
buyascom 1 year 4 weeks ago (In reply to kriens)

thank you.

janis999's picture
REG
-4
janis999
1 year 1 month ago
janis999 1 year 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1223
Dolf
1 year 1 month ago
Dolf 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to janis999)
billyboy33's picture
REG
-1
billyboy33
1 year 1 month ago
billyboy33 1 year 1 month ago

this is second order from them and i can say they are legit source, everything fine, support answer to all questions, i recommend this source.

Product's effects: 
checked codes from blisters over balkan pharma system authentication and it is original product. this time i did only dbol cycle, i didn't want to go too high on the dosage to begin with, so started at 30mg per day for two weeks and then moving up to 50mg per day for five weeks. in the final few weeks, the juice had sufficiently built up in my system by this stage, the effect was really noticeable. i put on around 12lb most of which was in these last few weeks, the pump feeling was great. i didn't felt any sides during this period.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
balkan pharma danabol
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
buyascom's picture
SR
REG
buyascom
1 year 4 weeks ago
buyascom 1 year 4 weeks ago (In reply to billyboy33)

thank you sir.

nassima abed's picture
REG
-4
nassima abed
1 year 1 month ago
nassima abed 1 year 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1223
Dolf
1 year 1 month ago
Dolf 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to nassima abed)
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1223
Dolf
1 year 1 month ago
Dolf 1 year 1 month ago

FAKE ACCOUNTS HAVE BEEN DETECTED!!! THIS IS YOUR FIRST AND LAST WARNING BUYASCOM!!! DO NOT CREATE FAKE ACCOUNTS AND LEAVE REVIEWS OR IT WILL RESULT IN A PERMANENT BAN!!! 

Product's effects: 
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
adrivergin's picture
REG
BAN
-1
adrivergin
1 year 1 month ago
adrivergin 1 year 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
buyascom's picture
SR
REG
buyascom
1 year 1 month ago
buyascom 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to adrivergin)

thank you sir

Master Wallace's picture
REG
-1
Master Wallace
1 year 1 month ago
Master Wallace 1 year 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1223
Dolf
1 year 1 month ago
Dolf 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to Master Wallace)

This is in no way even close to being a proper review!

Angelblu's picture
REG
1
Angelblu
1 year 1 month ago
Angelblu 1 year 1 month ago

Hi, I have already more orders from this source that has existed for years.
Always reliable and available to consiglire product.
Last order:
Bio Peptide HGH Fragment 176-191
NandroBolin 250 Alpha Pharma
Cooper Testoject 250
Balkan Danabol

HGH fragment 176-191 in use for 45 days, feeling better during the day and sleep better at night. Abdomen decreases by 4 cm with weight unchanged.
All in conjunction with an Testosterone, and Danabol Deca.
Increase strength and dimensions, even if I'm doing a low-carb diet

I am very satisfied with everything.

 
 
Product's effects: 
HGH fragment 176-191 in use for 45 days, feeling better during the day and sleep better at night. Abdomen decreases by 4 cm with weight unchanged. All in conjunction with an Testosterone, and Danabol Deca. Increase strength, power and dimensions, even if I'm doing a low-carb diet
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Fragment 176-191, Danabol Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Testoject Cooper and Nandrobolin 250 Alpha Pharma
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
buyascom's picture
SR
REG
buyascom
1 year 1 month ago
buyascom 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to Angelblu)

thank you sir

ale_kao's picture
0
ale_kao
1 year 1 month ago
ale_kao 1 year 1 month ago

i'm a costumer of many years of BUY-AS.NET.

the team is serious, kind and send immediately.

The product are the best quality.

I recommend them

Product's effects: 
the product are the best quality,I increase strenght kg for kg and serious MASS,the products works a lot I gain many kg of muscle. the bio-peptide ghrp6 good quality to stimulate GH for create new muscular cells I combine it with bio-peptide igf-1 lr3 to increase MASS and STRENGHT ...for the recovery the gonadorelin restores the natural testo.i'm wait a next order yet :D I LOVE THIS COSTUMER.I'M VERY SATISFIED
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
methadex,decatex,gonadorelin,testo enant HILMA,and lot of products
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1