ranked 162 out of 4801
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
1 Positive Review
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About buyanabolicsteroids.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
if you have received/not received in advertised timeframe and used source.com products. Write your reviews in your own words. Do not plagiarize your review. Plagiarizing will result in your account being banned. Do not post personal information (payment info, order and tracking numbers, names, emails etc). Note: Only reviews are allowed here. For source.com related questions click the blue button above. Earn 1 point for adding pics of your source.com pro
Stats for buyanabolicsteroids.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 7

0 Votes ranked buyanabolicsteroids.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
7 posts written for buyanabolicsteroids.net. Latest on: April 01 2017
7326 page views overall.
1 page view today.

buyanabolicster...

Owner? Contact us.
if you have received/not received in advertised timeframe and used source.com products. Write your reviews in your own words. Do not plagiarize your review. Plagiarizing will result in your account being banned. Do not post personal information (payment info, order and tracking numbers, names, emails etc). Note: Only reviews are allowed here. For source.com related questions click the blue button above. Earn 1 point for adding pics of your source.com pro

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

buyanabolicsteroids.net Reviews
Tj's picture
REG
-2
Tj
2 months 3 weeks ago
Tj 2 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
947
siegmund
2 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Tj)

you have 24 hours to , make this review , better. or it will be flagged. 

siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
947
siegmund
2 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to siegmund)

24 hours are up.  , review is flagged.  , next time just dont pop into a site. , throw up a shit review and roll out. have a little respect and -2.  

1lonewolf's picture
0
1lonewolf
3 months 2 weeks ago
1lonewolf 3 months 2 weeks ago

I just placed my 1st order with BAS last fall. I was hesitant to order online and did do so with negative expectations. My low expectations seemed to prove accurate, as my order arrived in a timely manner, but 2 of 3 products were missing. I opened a support ticket with little to no hope, but BAS responded quickly and sent out a replacement for the missing portion of my order. They expedited it and I received it within 5 business days! They even sent me a couple extra packs of product for free to make things right! I was shocked and excited! I will be a loyal customer from now on!

Product's effects: 
The Dbol from Dragon Pharma works great, adding mass to my physique and minimal puffy looks. The Dragon Pharma Nolvadex and the Kalpa Pharma Aromoxyl both have done well to reverse the puffy look and estrogenic effects. I am very pleased with the potency and quality of all three of these products. My Dbol cycle and PCT have been very successful. I will be ordering more of the same from BAS.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Aromoxyl, Dragon Pharmacy Dbol & Nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
72
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
kona's picture
REG
4
kona
3 years 10 months ago
kona 3 years 10 months ago

My first order with BAS was 3 vials of Test E, Clomid and Nolva all by Kalpa Pharmaceuticals. The website is userfriendly, all products have the description available, prices etc, customer support is top notch! Every question i had was handled timely and professionally.
I received the package in about 12 days, all 2 packages were discreetly wrapped and i was happy about the way the products were packed.
It is the 2 week of administration of Test E 500mg/week. From the very first week my libido increased, and already today i can feel the difference in the gym, my pupms are showing off and i work as an animal. The products are working ideally to me. It is my first time ever using gear, but will definitely use it again.
Strongly recommend this source!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Clomid and Nolva
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Tj's picture
REG
-2
Tj
3 years 11 months ago
Tj 3 years 11 months ago

So I'm writing this review because I've ordered sooo many bulk orders from then which r a steel by the way..I can receive 10% off my next order now that's going to save me a LOT!.. Always get my orders in 10/12 days I have gotten the results that one would expect when dealing with synthetic hormones..

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
17x
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Adameds's picture
REG
1
Adameds
3 years 11 months ago
Adameds 3 years 11 months ago

This site is the best always got my gear fast and discrete.the price is unmatched and the gear is top notch . I am so glad I went with them. Before I started my cycle j weighed 285 lbs and was at 34 percent body fat after two 8 week cycles of 300mg of balken stanzonol and 500mg of balken sustamed per week followed by 3 weeks of clomid. I had great results I dropped 75 lbs of body fat while gaining and keeping 20 lbs of lean mass I now Weigh 230 lbs at 12 percent body fat

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Balken Stanzo 50 mg tabs and balken sustamed 250
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1