buyroid.net

ranked 10 out of 5006
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Source Status: Verified
9 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
97.45SCORE / 100
7TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
adamonas
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 6 days ago
adamonas
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 6 days ago
adamonas
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 6 days ago
adamonas
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 6 days ago
adamonas
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 6 days ago
luisgago
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 6 days ago
luisgago
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 6 days ago
luisgago
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 6 days ago
luisgago
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 6 days ago
luisgago
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 6 days ago
ziyechcamel
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 weeks 1 day ago
ziyechcamel
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 weeks 1 day ago
ziyechcamel
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 weeks 1 day ago
ziyechcamel
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 weeks 1 day ago
ziyechcamel
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 weeks 1 day ago
purereality
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 weeks 1 day ago
purereality
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 weeks 1 day ago
purereality
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 weeks 1 day ago
purereality
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 weeks 1 day ago
purereality
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 weeks 1 day ago
sherifahmad
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
sherifahmad
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
sherifahmad
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
sherifahmad
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
sherifahmad
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
belitacruz
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
belitacruz
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
belitacruz
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
belitacruz
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
belitacruz
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago

Pages

About buyroid.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Buy all anabolic steroids with low prices.
Stats for buyroid.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.45 / 100 based on 7 votes.
Product Quality: 7
Pricing & Offers: 7
Ordering Process: 7
Delivery & Packaging: 7
Customer Service: 7
Reviews: 10

7 Votes ranked buyroid.net 100
97.45 is average vote for this company.
10 posts written for buyroid.net. Latest on: November 21 2018
38625 page views overall.
12 page views today.

buyroid.net

Owner? Contact us.
Buy all anabolic steroids with low prices.

Promos:

Hi everyone! Now you can use "musclegurus" discount code and get %15 free! We can ship all around to world. Have 3 different shipping methods. Check our source and let us know you are musclegurus member. We help you with everything in order.
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

buyroid.net Reviews
luisgago's picture
BRONZE
8
luisgago
2 weeks 6 days ago
luisgago 2 weeks 6 days ago

I didnt had any problems.

Product's effects: 
I bought sustanon 350 from them. i didnt had any problem. I used this product for the previous cycle. my training performance changed dramatically after I used the product. I used additional cream to avoid pain during injection. I have not experienced any side effects of the product except itching. already was a brand of dragon pharma I know. I advise this product and buyroid.net. Thanks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
SUSTANON 350 - DRAGON PHARMA
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
jefersanta's picture
REG
1
jefersanta
3 weeks 16 hours ago
jefersanta 3 weeks 16 hours ago

i bought cabaser

Product's effects: 
Cabaser, It was a product I often used. I use it as an additional product. previously I was receiving from different sources but they started sending products late. I can say buyroid is good about it. The product looks 100% original. you can shop with your own peace of mind. thanks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cabaser 2 mg
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
adamonas's picture
BRONZE
8
adamonas
3 weeks 1 day ago
adamonas 3 weeks 1 day ago

my second shopping from them

Product's effects: 
It was great that the cargo arrived quickly. That was my second shopping from them. I have not encountered the slightest problem. I bought EQ 300 - Dragon pharma for my cycle. the product was on sale when i got it. As someone who has used it before, I can say that I have a nice yield. Thank you.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
EQ 300 - DRAGON PHARMA
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
ziyechcamel's picture
BRONZE
5
ziyechcamel
4 weeks 1 day ago
ziyechcamel 4 weeks 1 day ago

i bought testo and primobolan.

Product's effects: 
I bought testosterone e. and primobolan from them for my cycle. I've been thinking about using these products for a long time. I did not have any problems during the shopping. I would say the products are absolutely original. I thought they were ideal for the Bulk. I started to get fast results in terms of muscle mass.a little bit of acne appear , but I see it normally
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TESTOSTERONE E. MAGNUS - PRIMOBOLAN MAGNUS
and have been using product(s) for
65
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
purereality's picture
BRONZE
6
purereality
4 weeks 1 day ago
purereality 4 weeks 1 day ago

prices and satisfaction was just fine

Product's effects: 
First of all, thank you for giving me a discount code after the order.they said I can use my next order. if need to talk about product, I was very worried at first. Humatrope is an expensive product compared to other products and it is more important in terms of its effects.but I can say that I am completely satisfied. I used 12 iu per week. there were no side effects except small headache. I would say that it surprised me about muscle mass. I will also order more times for to understand that the products are original.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
HUMATROPE 72 I.U
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sherifahmad's picture
BRONZE
6
sherifahmad
1 month 1 week ago
sherifahmad 1 month 1 week ago

I have completed my shopping without problem.

Product's effects: 
first i want to say hi all. more or less 2 months ago i bought them boldenone and testosterone enanthate. i used testo 500 mg per week. And i used boldenone 400 mg per week. I'd like to say I've got some nice effects. the volume in my arms increased significantly. Positively impacted my training performance. also more motivated me sure. this was my first cycle. I definitely got better results than I expected. I added about 8 kg muscle mass. it was a dream for me.
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
BOLDENONE ( DRAGON PHARMA ) - TESTO E.
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
belitacruz's picture
BRONZE
7
belitacruz
1 month 3 weeks ago
belitacruz 1 month 3 weeks ago

I can not say bad thing about that source. Everythings was good.

Product's effects: 
first hello everyone. this is my second shopping from buyroid. As i say i can not say any bad thing about them. we had a little problem with shipping. And they made reship to me. then the product reach me without any problem. I even texted them at midnight. they never let me down :). If need to talk about the product, i can say i see beautiful effects. I using it while 2 months. Look good. If you ask how i use it... first day 20 mcg, second day 40 mcg, third day 60 mcg, 4. day 80 mcg 5. day 100mg, six - twelve days 120 mcg , 13. day 80 mcg, 14. day 40 mcg. before increasing, after then decreasing. Usually common use is that way. in this way a lot of efficiency.clenbuterol was a medicine I knew earlier someone say that this product is harmful. but i never had any bad thing about clenbuterol. no problem in proper use. dosages should not be exceeded. they gave me a discount code after shopping for my next order :) One month available. I can easily say that you can trust here. I also had doubts but until the product came. after that I will try to get more muscle mass. I plan to combine with different products. I have beautiful goals looking forward. the original products are essential in this sport. i am happy to get it. I hope I give my new order before my discount code expires. Thanks for everything again buyroid... Hope see you again :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jonashamilton's picture
REG
0
jonashamilton
2 months 4 days ago
jonashamilton 2 months 4 days ago

This was my first shopping from this source. I have never encountered the slightest problem 

 

Product's effects: 
I have been dealing with body building sports for about for years and the last 2 years of it is regular. I was have so much fat before regular body building. Something gone bad and i had medical operation. I lost some muscle mass. Up to four kilograms...I bought some supplement products for tidy up. But that was enough. My transformation has come somewhere and it was stopped. I need to synthesize more proteins for muscle build :) . I decided to make cycle. And i ordered my products from buyroid.net . They reach me in three days. I started the cycle with many excitedly. Everythings gone good. My strenght has increased. My bench press was 70 kg without any help. After one month it increased 100 - 110 kilograms. And gained lean muscle. My cycle was twelve weeks. I saw good results in one month. Products work well. Had any problems with them. I think someone can't improve about body. Him nutrition or training methods wrong or short. So work well, use true product and eat clean. If need to write somethings about buyroid, they work so proper. Useful website, fast customer service, and simple checkout pages. One of the most important issues is cargo. It was one of my biggest worries. But i should have tried. when the products reach my hand, i was so happy. they helped me to overcome my fears. now I have extra motivation when going to the gym. I think these products give self confidence. As a result... I'd say I'm satisfied with the products. I think cutting cycle in later times. Thanks so much buyroid.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ENANTHATE 400 and PRIMOBOLAN 100
and have been using product(s) for
65
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
pinkinlark's picture
BRONZE
5
pinkinlark
2 months 2 weeks ago
pinkinlark 2 months 2 weeks ago

Looking good products.

Product's effects: 
i've tried a 2 monts ago for my second cycle. it will be good to reach early ( 7 days ). And i have promotion code for %20 discount. "WHATSAPP20" . I advice them. I choose bitcoin payment its look more trustable. They shipped from United Kingdom to united states. in 7 days reach me. Them communication look really good. Sometimes they answered me in 5-10 minutes. Products look really sturdy. My friend and my gym buddies will order some product on buyroid.net. I have got Testosterone and some Pct product . Look good qualities. I was have very low testosterone level. And this product works really good. My gym performance and lifted weights higher now. I think i will make one more order. Because they give you want you want with big confidence. I will recommend always buyroid.net . You can make test order or big order first time. They always care with you. Good workers and lovely source. Now my training performance is better. My arms being bigger quickly. I like this. When i look at mirror there is a big monster :) they have good heathy products to like botox. in pct or your partner can use some speacial products. They shipping all around to world. Have moneygram and western union payment options too. Usefull payment methods. After order in 2 days set out my product. %100 originals product with %20 discount code. Looking good shopping. I advice you too this source. Now we will make one order too. Trenbolone- clenbuterol and sustanon. need to evaluate the discount. Thanks again to buyroid.net
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TIROMEL 25 MCG - TESTOSTERONE
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hectorlevine's picture
SR
hectorlevine
2 months 4 days ago
hectorlevine 2 months 4 days ago (In reply to pinkinlark)

Thank you, hope see you again!

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1