ranked 126 out of 4771
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
5 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About canadiandomesticsteroids.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
We have closed our doors and we are very sorry to all of the people we have hurt we understand that many people have become sick from using our products due to this we have decided to close
Stats for canadiandomesticsteroids.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 13

0 Votes ranked canadiandomesticsteroids.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
13 posts written for canadiandomesticsteroids.net. Latest on: September 12 2015
13799 page views overall.
0 page views today.

canadiandomesti...

Owner? Contact us.
We have closed our doors and we are very sorry to all of the people we have hurt we understand that many people have become sick from using our products due to this we have decided to close

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

canadiandomesticsteroids.net Reviews
ay48's picture
0
ay48
1 year 7 months ago
ay48 1 year 7 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
1 year 7 months ago
Dolf 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to ay48)

Incomplete review

jamieb1981's picture
REG
3
jamieb1981
1 year 11 months ago
jamieb1981 1 year 11 months ago

Very skeptical at first, ordering online, but these guys sure came through. Delivery, 3 days from payment till sent to in my mailbox!

Product's effects: 
I started out at the beginning of my cycle weighing in at 180lbs. The anadrol brought me up to 192 within the first 15 days. I stopped the anadrol after 4 weeks and continued toi use the test and deca (which was Teragon deca, I already had). So now Im on day 62 and put on a solid 20lbs and still going! I'm trying to add before and now pics. The before and now pics are under product pics. Sorry but it was the only place I could add them.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Zen anadrol, Galenika test e, B.D. anabol
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
daveloil's picture
0
daveloil
2 years 2 months ago
daveloil 2 years 2 months ago

this is one of three cycles that I've ordered from these guys and have never been disappointed. I've received all my orders on time and the site is easy to use and I like the product selection. I've never had to communicate with them other than my Initial order and found all the products that I ordered to be good stuff.

Product's effects: 
I found the dbol to be a little much at 60mg a day and cut back to 40mg(less stomach upset and hunger) but they kicked in my cycle great along with the test prop to frontload(100mg eod for the first 2 weeks). I had good strength gains and got really cut up from the super 400. During the cycle I put on about 15+ pounds of muscle if not more due to me losing a bit of fat and I'm pretty sure I did. I did get some sides. tren cough at the end and night sweats all threw but this tells me its real gear. I found the pip little irritating towards the end so I changed my injections to twice a week rather than three times a week(that was just the last 3 or 4 weeks). This was the first time I've done masteron and found it good in that blend with the test e and tren. I got good hard gains from this blend. the Viagra worked fine too but only have used it a handfull of times. I only bought it as a precaution cause I have had some sexual dysfunction from blends in the past.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test prop ,dbol, super 400 and viagra(all zen)
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
BillSwolesby's picture
0
BillSwolesby
2 years 10 months ago
BillSwolesby 2 years 10 months ago

Incomplete Review

Product's effects: 
Incomplete Review
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
2 years 10 months ago
milkin 2 years 10 months ago (In reply to BillSwolesby)

Your review is incomplete BillSwolesby since it does not describe any product effects. The rules clearly state your review must include Product effects.

allexie's picture
REG
1
allexie
3 years 1 month ago
allexie 3 years 1 month ago

Product: Test Cyp, Anavar, Anadrol (Z Labs)
Packaging: extremely good packaging
Effectiveness: Noticed effectiveness after the first week
Quality: High quality
Time on: 2/3 weeks,
Lab: awesome service, quick response
Delivery: A few days after payment
I have placed another order I'll right a follow up review.

Product's effects: 
High quality of gear and minimal side effects only of course just the expected water retention and some acne on the face and chest, I also noticed increased in strength and stamina within the first week. energy levels are higher and getting a pretty good pump after my work outs. the packaging is consistent and done with care. test looks clear of impurities and pills are pressed with consistency. I had no problem at all when pining the shoulder, i have not tried pining another location. Z gear is definitely measured right and it is of high quality.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test cyp., Anavar and Anadrol
and have been using product(s) for
16
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
RiLEE's picture
0
RiLEE
3 years 1 month ago
RiLEE 3 years 1 month ago

I ordered their Zen Labs Test E (250mg per ml). The package arrived extremely quick (2 days) in Canada. Their customer service was fast, they responded to my email with 12 hrs. I Would recommend them if your in Canada. I plan on ordering from them again.

Product's effects: 
I got really good strength and size gains after 10 weeks at 500mg per week. High quality stuff for sure. No pain after pin barely at all. It is as good or better than the other brands of test Ive tried. Gains started after week 2, solid gains until week 10. The sides were minimal,i got a very mild fever that lasted for the first couple weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Zen Labs Test E
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
justoh37's picture
REG
-1
justoh37
3 years 4 months ago
justoh37 3 years 4 months ago

i placed my order and was blown away at the quality of the gear they provide i can personally say that the quality of products are 150% iam greatly satisfied and i will be ordering soon again also the professionalism is a thousand percent great customer support and provide updates on shipments for all who live in canada this is legit reliable and discreet and super easy to order this is my experience.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca and 10 syringes
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 4 months ago
milkin 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to justoh37)

You are not understanding the whole review process justoh37. Reviews must include your experience with the products effects. You are also spamming by writing multiple reviews.

justoh37's picture
REG
-1
justoh37
3 years 4 months ago
justoh37 3 years 4 months ago

i just ordered an order of 10 ml/300mg per ml of deca durabolin and 10 syringes the syringes also came with 10 extra tips i ordered from (CENSORED) and it only took three days everything was wrapped with bubble wrap and the vile of deca comes with original packing around it im so happy that i now have a #1 source for all my steroid needs if you live in canada this is the best source for yourself
and the professionalism that they have is at 100000% literally they were so great and helpful i will definitely be placing more orders asap
thank you canadiandomesticsteroids.com for being the best supplier in canada youre awsome.
EVERYONE THIS IS THE BEST SOURCE FOR ALL YOUR STEROID NEEDS PLACE YOUR ORDERS .

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca and ten syringes
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 4 months ago
milkin 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to justoh37)

1-Your review is incomplete because you have not commented on the quality of the produce(s). The rules clearly state the following;
YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.
2-The posting of personal information is forbidding and also violates the rules.

Johnny T's picture
REG
1
Johnny T
3 years 6 months ago
Johnny T 3 years 6 months ago

I have personally used this lab. The products are Zen Labs products. Very high end stuff. I ordered cyp,dbol,nolva,adex,hcg,tren a, sustanon. All were high quality are helping me pack on some lean muscle mass. Prices are very reasonable as well.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
dbol,tren,cypionate,etc
and have been using product(s) for
23
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1