Source not ranked: it was marked as scam.
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Scam
12 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
92.88SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Bruceboxing1224
15
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Bruceboxing1224
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Bruceboxing1224
15
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Bruceboxing1224
15
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Bruceboxing1224
15
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
About centrinolab.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
''Important tips: Our original website domain www.centrinolab.org was hacked by hacker, so from now on, we will have to use the alternative website domain : www.centrinolab.net, contact info and payment info are all the same as before. If there any other questions, pls send email directly to [email protected]'' CentrinoLab is a pharmaceutical company originally from Thailand, its headquarter was in Bangkok. CentrinoLab of Thailand is renowned worldwide for the quality of its services for anabolic steroids,such as Sustanon, Deca Durabolin, Trenbolone Acetate, Trenbolone, Methenolone Enanthate, Testosterone Enantahte Testoviron, Testosterone Propionate Prop-100, Testosterone Cypionate the Cyp 250, Drostanolone Propionate, Drostanolone enanthate, Boldenone Undecylenate, Boldenone Acetate the Equipoise, Stanazol Winstrol, and tablets Oxymetholone, Methandienone Oxandrolone and estrogen antis like Proviron. After corporate restructuring,CentrinoLab moved its headquarter to China since 2010, because Centrino Lab main investor and cooperated factories are located in China. After 2010, CentrinoLab business emphasis turned from retail to wholesale and R&D. In 2014, CentrinoLab group decided to rebuild an online retail store because the market is full of fake Centrinolabs products. New online shopping site is www.centrinolab.net . It's the unique official online site to retail CentrinoLab injections and oral tabs.
Stats for centrinolab.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 92.88 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 48

1 Votes ranked centrinolab.net 100
92.88 is average vote for this company.
48 posts written for centrinolab.net. Latest on: July 15 2017
18968 page views overall.
10 page views today.

centrinolab.net

Owner? Contact us.
''Important tips: Our original website domain www.centrinolab.org was hacked by hacker, so from now on, we will have to use the alternative website domain : www.centrinolab.net, contact info and payment info are all the same as before. If there any other questions, pls send email directly to [email protected]'' CentrinoLab is a pharmaceutical company originally from Thailand, its headquarter was in Bangkok. CentrinoLab of Thailand is renowned worldwide for the quality of its services for anabolic steroids,such as Sustanon, Deca Durabolin, Trenbolone Acetate, Trenbolone, Methenolone Enanthate, Testosterone Enantahte Testoviron, Testosterone Propionate Prop-100, Testosterone Cypionate the Cyp 250, Drostanolone Propionate, Drostanolone enanthate, Boldenone Undecylenate, Boldenone Acetate the Equipoise, Stanazol Winstrol, and tablets Oxymetholone, Methandienone Oxandrolone and estrogen antis like Proviron. After corporate restructuring,CentrinoLab moved its headquarter to China since 2010, because Centrino Lab main investor and cooperated factories are located in China. After 2010, CentrinoLab business emphasis turned from retail to wholesale and R&D. In 2014, CentrinoLab group decided to rebuild an online retail store because the market is full of fake Centrinolabs products. New online shopping site is www.centrinolab.net . It's the unique official online site to retail CentrinoLab injections and oral tabs.

Promos:

Contact us: [email protected] Website:    www.centrinolab.net
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

centrinolab.net Reviews
daddydan's picture
NEW
0
daddydan
2 weeks 2 days ago
daddydan 2 weeks 2 days ago

I have waited for 2 weeks before I wrote this I have tried to contact Centrinolab by email they took my money. They do not answer my emails so I am beat fair warning to all. STAY AWY FROM THESE PEOPLE GO TO ANOTHER SITE.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
953
siegmund
2 weeks 2 days ago
siegmund 2 weeks 2 days ago (In reply to daddydan)

Sorry for your misfortune. , we will be labeling this source a scam.  ... sorry my friend.  a little late. 

bigdon's picture
NEW
0
bigdon
2 weeks 2 days ago
bigdon 2 weeks 2 days ago

xxxxxxxxxxx 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
953
siegmund
2 weeks 2 days ago
siegmund 2 weeks 2 days ago (In reply to bigdon)

YOU HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO LEAVE A BAD REVIEW. AND SAY THEY SCAMMED YOU. ,  BUT YOU CANNOT AND WILL NOT PHYSICIALLY THREATEN ON THOS SITE , AND ALSO I DONT WANT TO HEAR THE RACISM.  

AFTER ALL THESE REVIEWS (BAD )  I WILL TAKE THE PROPPER STEPS TO HAVE THEM CONFIRMED SCAMMERS. ... KEEP IT PROFESSIONAL.  MEN 

citrus's picture
REG
1
citrus
2 weeks 2 days ago
citrus 2 weeks 2 days ago

I have used centrinolabs on numerous occasions now I sent the money got an email the product will ship tomorrow nothing as far as tracking. I have sent him a few emails no response so I am reading this save time and energy go somewhere else. No response from them so I read this and yes will go and see if they picked up my money. If no futher emails will tell everone go somewhere else.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Jvl81's picture
0
Jvl81
2 weeks 4 days ago
Jvl81 2 weeks 4 days ago

From the start was given a bad feeling. Alex was not available to pick up $ when i sent and had to get back then resend. Then gave me a fake tracking # that was not found and said was seized on way out. When i look it up later says was delivered to north carolina. Then sent me 1 parcel that was incomplete and alex began to not reapond. Then i realzed that centrino labs net and british Dragon gear are the same company which kevin runs. So i started talking to kevin thay assured me the 2nd parcel was on way. Has been at isc but gave me tracking after was already in ny and prob already knew was seized. I have not gotten my test e my tren e, primobolan, andropen 275, 100 20mg stanozolol and 100 50mg anavar. They dont reapond now or send the other half of my order. The pieces i got have centrino printed over chinese letters and labels says 200mg and 100mg on same label. They steal and do not send full orders. Other furums say same. I ordered bc joanna tht used to work there was always great and these guys are terrible and manipulative and dnt send full orders and wont return $ or respond. Dont send $ to jinyun luo or haulin tang. They are the same ppl for each company of centrinolabs.net and britishdragongear.com. scammers and theives. Tren looks like test also now. I paid 3 weeks ago they claim 4 to 8 days delivery. And tracking says been sittimg for 6 days and was given after was already there. And refuse to resend seized order if was even seized as they claim on website. Stay away. Keep your $. They scammed me for over $1100. U can clearly tell all those great reviews are fake by them themselves. They all sound so similar. If u check any other forum u will see many have been scammed by them. I am destroying this company. They scammed the wrooong man. New name they are using to send to is xianming yang. Dont send $ to these ppl. I used to spend thousands when was run by other person. What kind of company screws over their loyal and best customers. Cowards that dont respond or send or redund what u didnt receive.  

Product's effects: 
In the past last year always was on point when was through joanna. Now these 2 guys scam and im clearly not the only person. I used to spend thousands when was run by a different person. And these 2 just dont send what u order at all or send partial orders with misprints on boxes and labels
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
William L's picture
0
William L
4 months 2 weeks ago
William L 4 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
4 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 4 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to William L)

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

amazingjones11's picture
0
amazingjones11
5 months 2 weeks ago
amazingjones11 5 months 2 weeks ago

Update on 2-1 Alex contacted me via email and informed me that due to a festival over in china they would resume business as usual on the 5th. I emailed him twice since the 5th and no response, today is 2-8. I finally requested my refund back from western union because Alex hasn't bothered to fill a simple order. Maybe the other reviews are legit but my experience has been lack luster.

I made an order on 1-28-17 and sent the payment. I've sent multiple emails just to confirm the order and payment. I have yet to receive a response even though he states on his website that he will respond in 24 hours on weekends and 12 hours on weekdays. It has been well over 48 hours an I have yet to receive an email response and I am giving them another 24 hours before I actually cancel the western union payment. As of now I am not pleased at all.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
innovative's picture
0
innovative
6 months 3 weeks ago
innovative 6 months 3 weeks ago

I have ordered from this 2 times the first order was wrong he sent me yellow tops angs instead of 120 iu nuptropins, he said he was sorry and I said no big deal I ordered again from Alex this time he was supposed to send me nuptropin 120 iu I paid for the item and was told it shipped I gave him my new address  were to send to and he sent me tracking # I was a little concerned why it took so long to get my kit it was 14 days now he said he apologized it was because he had a new baby in the family  totally fine , so I asked him were he sent package to because it said that it was delivered and he sent to my old address he didn't send to the address I emailed to him with order he said he sent to wrong address as well as he would update the account I went to the last place I lived to see if I had any old mail or anything saved as well as went to post office with tracking  # thet said it was delivered and nothing has been updated I spoke to Alex he asked if I was able to locate the delivery since he sent to the wrong address I told him no I have been emailing him for 3 weeks requesting my hgh to be resent to my new address the right one he has not answered my emails in over 3 weeks

It seems like he is ignoring me or doesn't care I still to this day am out over 200 dollars for a hgh product I never got cause he sent to the wrong address and doesn't email me anthing I have sent over 15 emails and doesn't respond to any off them its a sham 2 cause we used to communicate

he is usally quick about replying? Alex if your reading this how are you going to handle this ?

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
reegade12's picture
0
reegade12
8 months 4 days ago
reegade12 8 months 4 days ago

OK this is my fifth order with centrinolabs and everything went well as expected.  Shipping took a little longer than usual.   Communication could have been better but I caught Alex when he was in the middle of having a baby so I understand.  He is usually always fast and is very accommodating.  I ordered 200iu of angtropin and 3 vials of Mix-4 (400mg test, 200mg nandrolone) and have been on his angtropin and the Mix-3 that I got last time from him.  The stuff is very potent and Im making great gains.  I am getting great pumps in the gym and am way stronger than I have ever been.  Overall, I highly recommend centrinolabs.org.  Order away.  You can be sure that u will get ur stuff promptly.

Product's effects: 
I am currently on 4iu of angtropin and 4 ccs a week on Mix-3 which is test enanthate, nandrolone decanoate, and tren enanthate an its all strong as fuck. I am not sleeping well despite the hGH due to the tren but I am making great gains. Sweating a lot at night too which sucks but that's the price u pay when u use tren. I couldn't be happier with the Angtropin hGH as it has me sleeping very well when I do sleep, it has made my skin look much younger, and I am getting super ripped. I most definitely recommend BD and Angtropin.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
200iu Angtropin, 3 vials Mix-4 BD
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
SamuelSmith's picture
BRONZE
6
SamuelSmith
8 months 3 weeks ago
SamuelSmith 8 months 3 weeks ago

Alex has supplied me with EPO for several months, and thus this review is overdue. Alex always responded quickly to my questions, even when they became repetitive. When a shipment took longer than expected to arrive, he made things right the next time I ordered. Regarding his product--I had never used EPO before dealing with Alex, so I cannot say it is the best, as I have nothing to which I can compare. I will say this: it works. I noticed effects around week three, and by week six my stamina had advanced dramatically. (I have now completed two 6 week cycles, taking 6 weeks off between each)

Product's effects: 
Dose for both cycles: Week 1: 9,000IU (3 injections) Weeks 2-6: 4,000IU (2 injections) Effects: First noticed increase in stamina around the beginning of week three. By week six stamina was demonstrably improved in relation to before I started cycle. Blood pressure got a bit high, but it decreased with improved diet and fish oil supplements. I also had loose stools and lucid dreams during cycles.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
EPO
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jmaxman's picture
0
jmaxman
11 months 1 week ago
jmaxman 11 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
11 months 1 week ago
Dolf 11 months 1 week ago (In reply to jmaxman)

Your review is incomplete! Results as expected, and results are awesome are not full descriptions of the effects and side affects. 

Trinity012778's picture
0
Trinity012778
11 months 1 week ago
Trinity012778 11 months 1 week ago

I've ordered numerous times from Alex ! Never had a single issue! Quick response as well as fast shipping! The test and tren i! excellent quality I would recommend centrino to anyone! I've even tried the growth recently with nice gains! I was worried that I would get garbage so I did my research and centrino it is! A few of my friends have went through centrinio as well and spoke nothing but good things! With all the bs going around it's good to see they mean business!Even my wife loves centrini she uses the eq and winny and the results are amazing! 

Product's effects: 
Massive gains! Very veiny and cut! A lot stronger with tren! Was a little worried at first with all the garbage goi g around but the results speak for themselves! My strength is amazing I'm super cut and hoping to bulk up a little! The hgh is gd quality as well I've started to put on really gd gains and my wife is loving it
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren,test
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Iwannagofaster's picture
0
Iwannagofaster
11 months 1 week ago
Iwannagofaster 11 months 1 week ago

I have ordered several times from Alex. He always communicates very well and gets me tracking info quickly. Anything over $1k he has split into multiple shipments for safety. I ran the bold Ace which I was not sure was bold Ace in the beginning.  Simply because there was zero pip. I know bold Ace to hurt like hell. The bold worked. I always know when it works. I get very paranoid on bold.  I have sent the bold to a lab to be tested and will have the results back in a month. I test all of my oils. It is expensive but worth it. I have run the liquid epo from Alex and done no less than 30 hematocrit tests while on it and the product is probably the best epo that I have seen in my many years. Even over the big American pharmaceutical product. Hematocrit tests do not lie. It will tell you if the product is good or not. No questions asked. EPO cannot be good if it doesn't raise the hematocrit.  This stuff raises the hematocrit very high. Very quickly.  He is out of stock now on the liquid pre filled syringes so I ordered 4 boxes of the powder epo which is a different brand. I will run several sets of bloods on it and leave a review after. He is very solid. This order of powder epo that just arrived was at my door in the US in less than a week from payment. Fear not. Centrino is solid. 

 

 

Product's effects: 
As stated. The liquid pre filled EPO is probably the best quality that I have ever used. This is not based on how I feel on it but purely based on science and blood work. I do feel great on it but true science trumps all else when judging product. I have found that 1 box of 15kiu is plenty for a load. Either 1 x 3kiu pre filled every day or every other day for a total of 5 x 3kiu injections. Subq is fine. IV is the only way of you are a tested athlete. It clears twice as fast. Once you load, 3kiu every 4-6 days should do the trick for maintenance. If you have used epo before, strength varies greatly between manufacturers. I have found this brand to be the strongest so EER on the side of caution with lower loading doses and stay on top of hematocrit testing to make sure that you are safe. Get a micro hematocrit centrifuge at home and test often. If you do that, epo will be safe.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Epo and bold Ace
and have been using product(s) for
250
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
cellblock's picture
REG
BAN
1
cellblock
1 year 1 month ago
cellblock 1 year 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
1 year 1 month ago
Dolf 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to cellblock)

You reviewed this same product about 30 days ago. You absolutely cannot review the same profuct twice! You sir have earn yourself a rep/fanboy ban. I have warned you multiple times now about mentioning brands in open forum, and now you leave multiple reviews for the same product.

Bruceboxing1224's picture
BRONZE
15
Bruceboxing1224
1 year 2 months ago
Bruceboxing1224 1 year 2 months ago

This is the first time i order from Alex, i came to their site by google search and their products ranked the top, when i find this site they were doing a promotion for angtropin, so i tried 3 kits first. They sent my order out the same day i get payment down, and sent me the tracking number within 24 hours after parcel sent out, this is super fast!!! Alex seems be a very honesty man and i am satisfied with his service!

Product's effects: 
I have checked the anti-fake codes and it turns out my angs are original one, i already injected it for a month and i can feel it. This is not my first time use gh so i run 5iu at first then after 2 weeks bumped up to 8iu split into 2 doses as well, i have been using hgh to keep my bodyfat in chk and the angs really helped a bunch. I am very happy with the results so far and will def. order again!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 big boxes green top angtropin
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
my angs
Alex CL's picture
SR
REG
Alex CL
1 year 1 month ago
Alex CL 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to Bruceboxing1224)

Hi, Thanks for the kind comments.

We will be always here to help you! Alex

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1