Source not ranked: it was marked as scam.
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Scam
7 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About clenbuterol4u.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Buy Clenbuterol Online – Original Sopharma Products on Sale for Men and Women. Real Results & Reviews. Daily Discounts.
Stats for clenbuterol4u.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 15

0 Votes ranked clenbuterol4u.com 0
0 is average vote for this company.
15 posts written for clenbuterol4u.com. Latest on: September 23 2017
256453 page views overall.
1 page view today.

clenbuterol4u.c...

Owner? Contact us.
Buy Clenbuterol Online – Original Sopharma Products on Sale for Men and Women. Real Results & Reviews. Daily Discounts.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

clenbuterol4u.com Reviews
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
10 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 10 months 3 weeks ago

CONFIRMED SCAM!!!

RichardP's picture
NEW
0
RichardP
10 months 3 weeks ago
RichardP 10 months 3 weeks ago

Ive done 3 successful orders in the recent past, currently waiting on my new order, over 1 month now, no response from Clen4u after many emails . not like them....recieved an old tracking # for current order.   my order number is 25361

Product's effects: 
great products
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Sgadawgs's picture
0
Sgadawgs
1 year 3 months ago
Sgadawgs 1 year 3 months ago

Received clen and it was packaged good. Product was fresh and the results are good so far. It took about 3 weeks to reach me. South east U.S.

Product's effects: 
It feels like the old yellow jackets before ephedrine was banned. I like the results so far. You have to be careful when you are using any caffeine based products with it as it really starts getting too strong. This was my first time with this vendor and is also my first time using clen.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
28
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
TriWizard's picture
0
TriWizard
1 year 4 months ago
TriWizard 1 year 4 months ago

Have waited for about a month for my Clen to arrive. Really starting to lose faith in this companies abilities to annotate and back there word up with hard evidence. I'm a patient person but I'm also a person who knows when something might not be right. Prove me wrong!

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Almostpairadise's picture
0
Almostpairadise
1 year 4 months ago
Almostpairadise 1 year 4 months ago

Received...only annoyance was they did not leave it in my mailbox because it had to be signed for.  So I had to get to. he post office  to pick it up, which is tough because I work usps hours.

Product's effects: 
Products work as described. I've had little weight and muscle mass loss (per the scale), but fat loss apparent in the way clothes fit and the way I look in progress pictures. I'm not near as bloated, and I am see abs! Will Ben ordering more for sure to continue my 2 week cycles!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clen/T3
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
1939chevy's picture
0
1939chevy
1 year 4 months ago
1939chevy 1 year 4 months ago

i placed an order with clenbuterol4u, it wasn't a big order because i didn't know how clen might affect me. There customer support was good, and seemed very helpful. Then came the problem, i received no product after 2 weeks, and the tracking number didn't want to work. So i contacted these guy's, and i will say i was impressed. they jumped on it, tracked the package, and sent me a link threw usps showing me were my package was. i am reordering and will use them again. i recommend them very highly. they went above and beyond for a small order. if you are having problem receiving from them, be patient and give it a little longer, just remember u.s. customs and half way around the world, things happen and it might take a little longer.

Product's effects: 
low doses " 60 mil and lower " are not a problem, higher dose " 70 to 100 mill " i am getting the trembling hand syndrome that i have read about on the net. higher doses and i am getting very bad dry mouth. i have scene no gains in strength. it has suppressed my appetite to were i am just not interested in food an eating "only on higher doses"
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
one time
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Staceyjo38's picture
0
Staceyjo38
1 year 5 months ago
Staceyjo38 1 year 5 months ago

I have not received my order and the tracking number I was given does not work. I have sent an email regarding this and have had NO response

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
sitinsprinter's picture
0
sitinsprinter
1 year 5 months ago
sitinsprinter 1 year 5 months ago

Goods delivered as promised. Due to a slight technical glitch there was a slight delay on delivery so they kindly added extra good to the order free of charge. 

Anyone who is concerned, this is not a fake site as many but communication was good and responded to queries in a good time. Shipped to UK and no problems with Customs etc. So buy with piece of mind.

Product's effects: 
Although not an abuser of Clen, I take 4/5 times per week and at first you can have sleep problems and slight nervousness but this subsides quite quickly. Do not take more than the advised dose. For max weight loss this can be taken along with exercise. This is not a miracle drug but if you workout as well (and it does help at that a lot) you cant go wrong.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
26
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
lsmiley's picture
0
lsmiley
3 years 2 months ago
lsmiley 3 years 2 months ago

Received product within promised time, customer service was off the chain great ;-), 2weeks on product, 5lbs gone, so far so good

Product's effects: 
I have been taking clen for 10 days and so far so good. This is my first time taking anything like this so needless to say I was very scared. However, Ive seen what it can do if taken appropriately. Ive been taking 2day on and 2day off, First day, I had the shakes and I was really nervous my temperature didn't go up much and I got a headache out this world. Second day wasn't so bad but I did feel really hungry and I felt like I could eat a cow. I began at 20mg and now Im doing 80mg, the worst side effect that I get is a headache and tremors. But I like what I am seeing so far, great product and I have ordered another shipment, great Stuff!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
clenbuterol
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
limalro's picture
REG
1
limalro
3 years 2 months ago
limalro 3 years 2 months ago

I have not received my product and it has been almost 3 weeks. Very concerned about the validity of this site and the review that I see.

Not a good experience.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
clenbuterol4u's picture
0
clenbuterol4u
3 years 2 months ago
clenbuterol4u 3 years 2 months ago (In reply to limalro)

Dear customer, please kindly contact us at [email protected] and we will be happy to help you out! We care about our customers satisfaction!

richard365's picture
REG
0
richard365
3 years 4 months ago
richard365 3 years 4 months ago

Great site and customer care , very nice products that are hard to find else where , i have personally tried  products from the site but results may vary due to genetic factors or else

so my results might not be your results it's all depending on your diet exercise and other factors such as stress sleeping and eating habits and kind of life style and other factors that might contibute to the finale out come and by product of using the products specified at clenbuterol4u.com

They have many other products a long list of em but i have not tried them i have only tried Clen

Not everyone using this weight loss pill understands the right way to use it and there can be a lot of conflicting information out there about the effects and side effects that are possible. In this Clenbuterol review, we will discuss some of the comments that we see frequently made in forums and user experience logs from individuals who take this drug.

 

You will hear conflicting opinions on how to cycle the product. Some will say do 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off. Some claim 2 days on and 2 days off is good, while others will claim that steady use at a gradual dosage increase is the best way to use it. There’s also debates

what type of substances you can combine with it, how much is safe to consume, whether you need to use steroids with it, etc. So it may be confusing trying to determine which way is the best way to use the substance. This means you are going to have to take your time to find authentic reviews outabout tablet versus liquid form.

there on the internet. Hopefully, this report will steer you in the right direction as to where you can go to find more authentic Clenbuterol reviews so you can make a more informed decision onwhether to try Clenbuterol  (and how to use it if you do want to try).

overall ratings for this site and product  i'll give it a 4.5 stars

i hope this review have helped you in some way or another

Kind Regards

Product's effects: 
Clenbuterol is a steroid: This is false because Clenbuterol is not an anabolic or androgenic steroid. It is a broncho dilator which is used to treat asthma but has a metabolic boost and fat-burning effect as a beneficial side effect. Clenbuterol is only working when you feel jittery after taking it: Although there may be an initial jittery feeling that could last up to four weeks when the body is getting adjusted to the metabolic boost, that feeling will not remain as a sign the compound is working. This misconception is why some people are using on and off cycles: they think the jittery feeling you get when introducing and reintroducing the compound into the body means it’s working. However, all you have to do is slightly increase the dosage every few weeks to maintain the fat burning effect the whole time you are using it. Know that just because you don’t feel jittery does not mean the fat burning effect is not working. It just means your body has adjusted to having the compound in the body. So, if a review says the jittery feeling is an important sign of it working, then that page of reviews is false.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clen 5 Boxes 250 Tabs
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Zoe Barns's picture
0
Zoe Barns
3 years 5 months ago
Zoe Barns 3 years 5 months ago

Great product!!!

Product's effects: 
I've experimented with many, MANY drugs and supplements for bodybuilding. But since clenbuterol and ECA (ehpedra, caffeine, aspirin) seem to be the two most preferred, I'll let you know my experiences between them. From my experience ( I know there's a lot of controversy comparing the effectiveness/side effects between clen and ECA) I can humbly say that Clenbuterol HCL, in liquid form, is much more powerful and slightly less taxing (on your heart) than ECA. I remember taking standard ECA pills (all-in-one. Ephedra cont. approx. 20mg per pill). They did absolutely nothing for my energy. However, they did cut a very small bit of fat off of me, and I did notice some faster gains after about a month. I was disappointed by the lack of energy, so I did something terribly stupid and got new pills that contained about 3x as much actual ephedra. My heart didn't take it so well. I was on my 3rd day of the new stack and I was forced to stop due to nearly crippling chest pains.I lost 50lb with clenbuterol. I was on a strict diet and weighed 250 and now im around 200...Its a miracle drug. I recommend it to everyone.. Im about to use it again to get down to 175. You can buy 250 20mg tabs for 80 dollars this is as cheap as you will find! and they are the real thing if your buying them make sure they come in proper pill packet with foil on and not in plastic tubs! Thanks :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol 200 tabs & T3 Cytomel 120 tabs
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1