daddyroids.com

ranked 2 out of 4986
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 36
100
36
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 36
100
36
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 35
100
35
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 35
100
35
Source Status: Verified
147 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
99.3SCORE / 100
37TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
jasonking92
170
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
jasonking92
170
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
jasonking92
170
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
jasonking92
170
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
Mikeyz206
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
Mikeyz206
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
Mikeyz206
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
Mikeyz206
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
Mikeyz206
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
170
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
bmon33
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
bmon33
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
bmon33
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
bmon33
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
bmon33
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Tren3cc
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Tren3cc
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Tren3cc
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Tren3cc
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Titan954
15
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Titan954
15
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Titan954
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Titan954
15
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Titan954
15
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
letsgettropical
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 weeks ago

Pages

About daddyroids.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
EU, UK, US
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.com comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.com offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.com/login/
Stats for daddyroids.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.3 / 100 based on 37 votes.
Product Quality: 36
Pricing & Offers: 36
Ordering Process: 34
Delivery & Packaging: 35
Customer Service: 35
Reviews: 324

37 Votes ranked daddyroids.com 100
99.3 is average vote for this company.
324 posts written for daddyroids.com. Latest on: October 09 2018
424281 page views overall.
268 page views today.

daddyroids.com

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.com comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.com offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.com/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.com Reviews
GCmonster's picture
0
GCmonster
1 week 11 hours ago
GCmonster 1 week 11 hours ago

DaddyRoids is a first class supplier. I've been buying my gear from them and they have never let me down. From the time I place my order to the time I get my gear is around 2-3 weeks time span.

Product's effects: 
I started with 250mg of Sustanon per week for 4 weeks. Now I've increased the dosage to 500-600 mgs of Sustanon per week with 250mgs of Decca and 20mgs of D-bol per day. My strength has gone through the roof. I've gained 20lbs of muscle, and I'm very happy with the products and their effectivness. The products from DaadyRoids are legit and top notch and all I have to say about DaayRoids is, "AWESOME supplier."
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon, D-Bol, Decca,
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sayers40's picture
BRONZE
5
sayers40
1 week 6 days ago
sayers40 1 week 6 days ago

they are A First rate company answering all my questions right away. And believe me I called them everyday. they Explained every step to me and it went just as they ssid

Product's effects: 
Never had side effects before but I’ve been experiencing some oily skin and some bad sweats. But that aside it has increased my strength, 50 on my bench, 60 on my deadlift and my recovery is reslly important because I’m 53 and my shoulders feel great. I have great energy and my wife loves all the attention she has been getting. There is very little pip. And very very little water retention
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test cyp250
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
keep's picture
0
keep
1 month 3 days ago
keep 1 month 3 days ago

Fastest responses. Fastest shipping. Reliable product. Patient. Accurate. Courteous. Helpful.

There are so many great things about them that makes them the perfect source and the perfect company. 

I had a payment issue this time, and they took initiative to be active and solve the problem quickly. Then, they gave me plenty of time to resolve the issue on my end. 

Product's effects: 
Products have worked exactly as expected. Zero side-effects. I am a hard-gainer. I hypermetabolize meds (condition tested by phssician for other reasons). I expected to need a lot higher dosage as with other things, but it was pretty standard for my size and goals.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anabolics, test, and hgh
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1047
siegmund
1 week 6 days ago
siegmund 1 week 6 days ago (In reply to keep)

please explain how the products worked as expected ??? this is no review  if not corrected in 24 hours will be taken down  ty  

WestCoastPlaya's picture
0
WestCoastPlaya
1 month 5 days ago
WestCoastPlaya 1 month 5 days ago

Have made 8 successful orders from Daddyroids.to. Never had an issue that could not be solved. Usually orders take one to two weeks to arrive and yet to have them confiscated by customs.

Product's effects: 
Product is legit as far as I can tell. Ran a pure test only cycle w/ 20mg eod of nolvaldex to keep the water retention down. Great boost to increasing my gains and even after 8 weeks I still showing now signs of gains slowing down. Next will probably stick with DP since the quality is positive but I may decide to try out Kalpha next given it’s just a little bit cheaper and I have heard nothing bad about it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 350 Dragon Pharam
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jasonking92's picture
SILVER
170
jasonking92
1 month 1 week ago
jasonking92 1 month 1 week ago

can not praise this company enough they always deliver or reship if lost or taken by customs 

Product's effects: 
The quality of all the products I have tried has been spot on. but this is a review of my latest deca order/cycle. I have been running 400mg pw deca with 700mg test e pw. I gained a lot of mass with my last cycle while bulking but found it made me a lot stronger but more sluggish in gym. So I did a cut using the deca at 300mg pw test e at 375mg pw. To help against muscle/strength loss during cut. It has helped to protect against muscle loss but strength still dropped about 10-15% after losing about 16 lbs (some strength loss to be expected) so it did a good job. I suffered next to no sides due to keeping doses sensible last blood work came back high testosterone levels all others kidney/liver etc all good. so over all from (personal experience) I highly recommend this company but please be patient post can be delayed a number of weeks some times. due to customs checks\public holidays etc but they will make sure you get your products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca durabolin
and have been using product(s) for
112
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
rugolik's picture
REG
1
rugolik
1 month 2 weeks ago
rugolik 1 month 2 weeks ago

I have done several orders with Daddyroids.  There customer service is great.  Communications are very prompt and they aim to please. They are my go to source.  Ron U

Product's effects: 
I have been doing business with Daddyroids for over 6 months. Before this is I was Nattie for like 10 years. I am a older guy. Back 25 years ago I was using gear that was phamaceutical. I am very familiar with the effects and side effect of all the gear I have ordered. Daddyroids stuff is all for real. I have gained 20 lbs while reducing my waist by 2 inches (i.e. gained a lot of muscle). Also my dead lift when up 100 lbs. Their stuff works! Ron U
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
23
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dball, Deca, EQ, Masteron, Provirin
and have been using product(s) for
150
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Brg242's picture
0
Brg242
1 month 3 weeks ago
Brg242 1 month 3 weeks ago

I’m 100% pleased with this source. Products are on point and delivered within stated time frame. Packaging was professional and discreet. Have received two orders from this source and just placed third order. This is my go to source from now on.

Product's effects: 
Ordered Sustanon 250/Balkan and Sustanon 350/Kalpa. Cruising between full cycles and have maintained gains and strength. Not to mention my energy and libido levels are very good. All very important to a 51 year old guy. Only side was a bit of pip with Kalpa Sustanon 350. Warmed product under warm water and no problems with subsequent pins.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Badgett502's picture
0
Badgett502
1 month 4 days ago
Badgett502 1 month 4 days ago

Ordered from this source a few months back. All went smooth, shipping and quality was excellent. Couple days after collecting funds they sent me a tracking number and was able to follow shipment right to doorstep. Decided to order again since all was good. However this time after they collected funds never got a shipped email or tracking number. Waited a week and contacted them and was told that USPS had not sent tracking info and it had shipped even without them updating to being shipped. Told me they would send tracking soon. Waited another week asked about tracking, was told it was a that they had not updated their shipping numbers yet and that it was scheduled to be delivered on aug 13. Did not come Aug 13,14 so maybe today is the day. Emailed yesterday, They did in fact offer me a 100$ credit on next order.. 

Update-Source has been in communication since mix up. reshipped package

and sent tracking with it this time. Scheduled to be here the 28th. If all is good in package will consider ordering again. Hopefully all is good and can use my credit on next order and all goes well.  Will update when package arrives.

..Order arrived on 28th of August. All products were there and firmly secured. Communication theu out this hiccup was excellent. Was afraid of getting scammed but the guys explained the holdup and delivered. I understand with international shipping cones hangups so since communication was always there and products came I will order again for sure. Thanks again guys foe coming thru.............................::................................:::::::::::::

Product's effects: 
First order was Dragon Pharma Test 250 E. Injections were very smooth and PIP at all in any shots. Will definitely stick with Dragon brands......................................Felt drive go up within week and half. Strength was very good. Added to 30lbs to Bench and 8 lbs on body weight.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
dragon 250
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
GCmonster's picture
0
GCmonster
2 months 1 day ago
GCmonster 2 months 1 day ago

N/A

siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1047
siegmund
2 months 1 week ago
siegmund 2 months 1 week ago (In reply to GCmonster)

THIS POST NEEDS TO EDITED  , YOU HAVE NOT USED THE PRODUCTS  ,,YOU NEED TO READ THE RULES 

Mrhollywood's picture
REG
1
Mrhollywood
2 months 3 weeks ago
Mrhollywood 2 months 3 weeks ago

I ordered my first order of Deca 300 , NPP , Anavar ,and clenpetrol I lost the Anavar in custom and as soon as I informed the the reshipped it with an extra gift  awesome guys to deal with will always come back .

Product's effects: 
Anvar is the Blkan pharm , Great thing for hardining the down side its comes only in 10 mg pills so I have to take four at time not big deal . Deca 300 from Dragon Pharm is magical great size in the first week ( bad for sex drive) this is way I went the fourth week for the NPP due to less estrogenic than DECA and do more less the same work . in the last few week I was on the clenpetrol by Kapala and this thing is a (hart attack in pills) I did feel it a moment after taken the pill and I sweat like no tomorrow in the gym so it dose the deed.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
24
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca 300 , NPP , Anavar ,and clenpetrol
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mikeyz206's picture
BRONZE
11
Mikeyz206
4 months 3 days ago
Mikeyz206 4 months 3 days ago

I am 100% pleased with daddy roids I have purchased from them over 25 times. Always spot on perfect. I have not felt this good in 25 years. I believe that the products that I have ordered where all genuine and real. With real results that show strength and size and a great feeling mentally and physically.

Product's effects: 
I wanted to run test 250, deca, anavar and winstrol as a cycle for 8 weeks. I ran nolvadex all the way through and clomid the last 4 weeks. I loved this cycle and probably use winstrol only the last 4 weeks next time. I feel probably the winstrol effects in my knees. The effects of the deca (250)mg once a week and 2 (1cc) injections of test 250mg at 500 mg per week had me lifting with ease. No pain either. The anavar and winstrol has tightened my stomach up and I am seeing my abs come back also. The nurse at the clinic said I gained an inch to my biceps. Other then that I have dropped 5 more pounds to my body weight and added 20 more pound to my bench. If the nurse at the clinic is measuring body fat correctly I dropped another 2%. I got a little acne but its going away fine. The generic 100 viagra where so amazing, in 1 hour after taking 1 you will be very happy. I took just 1 and it wasJust like I was 20 years old. I swear they even make you last as long as you want. I even have viens popping out of my skin all over. Thanks, daddy roids for real great products and a great place to shop. Thank you! Piece and be safe to all !
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon enatat 250 and kalpa nandroxyl 250 dragon anavar 50 dragon winstrol 50 dragon nolvadex 20 and dragon clomid 50 and generic 100 viagra
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dubw's picture
0
Dubw
4 months 2 weeks ago
Dubw 4 months 2 weeks ago

"Ive ordered from here twice and both times shipment was fast and discreet! This last order came within 6 days! Excellent! First order was dragon pharma Clmid and Nolvadex. Second order was Kalpa anavar x 3. 

Product's effects: 
I tested the product and it is real. I’ve Been on it for 45 days now. Feel great and the pumps are great. My recovery has increased. Zero negative side effects to tell of so far. Taking 40 mg every day. Probably going to run for 6-8 weeks or until I run out. Throughly pleases with the quality and overall process with the website. I can not wait to put another order in. Thank you very much!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa anavar
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mulekick's picture
BRONZE
31
mulekick
4 months 5 days ago
mulekick 4 months 5 days ago

 previously I had left a negative review that  was way too harsh.

The purpose of a review is to best eplain your experience with the source and products, And I failed to convey the facts , And given review based on emotion.

 I am an average every day working Joe I do not represent that daddyroids in anyway shape form or fashion I had ordered from daddyroids  in the past and left a review based on my experience with the source and the products used they were both A+  Material .

I had never ordered my products via online be ore in fact before ordering from daddyroids I had done hours and hours of research and emails and the reason I chose daddyroids was because of the reviews gather from the community also the emails/conversations  before placing any orders they made it very comfortable and reassured me that it was going to be a good choice .

 About a month ago I placed my second order to  have on hand  some of the stuff  that I  need for my third cycle As I stated before I had ordered from Daddyroids in the past and knew I had nothing to worry about Other than possibly a seizure of goods the mail getting delivered to the wrong address but I Wasn’t worried whether or not I would get a products because they have a set in stone reship policy.

 After 30 days had passed and I did not receive my order I contacted Daddyroids  and had explained the situation they were cool about the whole thing ensuring that they were going to re-ship the order. Which they have done free of charge my impatience got the best of me and I was wrong for leaving a review that was harsh. I have ordered from them in the past I will continue to do so They have given me no reason not to trust them or not to re-order from them I was aware that they are in a different side of the  delivery time could be substantially longer due to international delivery but again there are reasons why sources are at the top of the board and this is one reason why daddyroids is up there among them I made good on your promise to reship and we deliver communication is constant Again it was just my bitter impatience for messing with the review.

Product's effects: 
I can not describe any of the fallowing because I have not used the product yet, My intent was merely to edit/ update my status to I have received my package ( earlier than Expected) , I sincerely apologize for the mishap. I will also update on this particular review once I have met the standard for leaving a review.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca 300. Dbol 20 mg
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Dubw's picture
0
Dubw
5 months 1 day ago
Dubw 5 months 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1047
siegmund
4 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Dubw)

A review must be your full experience with the products , after use .. 

Not just shipping please repost after using products 

Decklin1980's picture
0
Decklin1980
5 months 3 weeks ago
Decklin1980 5 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1047
siegmund
4 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Decklin1980)

Using dr,for 4 years is not a review ,please explain length and time and experience with products 

dravalin's picture
0
dravalin
5 months 3 weeks ago
dravalin 5 months 3 weeks ago

Ive ordered twice and each time my products arrived with no issues. When i did have questions their customer service was responsive and answered all my questions. My products i ordered were great quality and they worked. 

Product's effects: 
The effects kicked in around 5 weeks. I ran test, if you order a oral expect to kick in faster. The bottles i received all had lot numbers and expiration dates, legit stuff. I put on 10lbs just using 750mg a week for 10 weeks. Expect results if you put the work in and eat right
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
22
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1