daddyroids.com

ranked 2 out of 5006
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 36
100
36
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 36
100
36
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 35
100
35
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 35
100
35
Source Status: Verified
153 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
99.29SCORE / 100
37TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
jasonking92
173
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 5 days ago
jasonking92
173
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 5 days ago
jasonking92
173
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 5 days ago
jasonking92
173
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 5 days ago
Mikeyz206
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Mikeyz206
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Mikeyz206
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Mikeyz206
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
Mikeyz206
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week ago
mulekick
31
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
173
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
bmon33
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
bmon33
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
bmon33
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
bmon33
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
bmon33
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
Tren3cc
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
Tren3cc
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
Tren3cc
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
Tren3cc
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
Titan954
15
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
Titan954
15
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
Titan954
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
Titan954
15
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
Titan954
15
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
letsgettropical
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago

Pages

About daddyroids.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
EU, UK, US
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.com comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.com offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.com/login/
Stats for daddyroids.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.29 / 100 based on 37 votes.
Product Quality: 36
Pricing & Offers: 36
Ordering Process: 34
Delivery & Packaging: 35
Customer Service: 35
Reviews: 331

37 Votes ranked daddyroids.com 100
99.29 is average vote for this company.
331 posts written for daddyroids.com. Latest on: December 08 2018
447937 page views overall.
572 page views today.

daddyroids.com

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.com comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.com offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.com/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.com Reviews
Spencer03's picture
0
Spencer03
3 days 10 hours ago
Spencer03 3 days 10 hours ago

My wife and I have used these products for a long time now. Highly recommend dadyy roids.

Product's effects: 
These products have helped me reach my physique goals immensly. I started with a mild cycle of dianabol, Test E, and Winny back in 2012. With this cycle I saw dramatic strenght increases and muscle mass increases as this was my very first cycle. As time progressed and I got bigger I started running higher doses to get more strenght and muscle mass increases. Then I changed my cycle up and added Deca to the Test E, and Dianobol. During cutting I ran Test E, with Primobolan, Winny and Clen and saw a dramatic loss in body fat in a very short time frame. The only side effects I ever notices was when I ran Dragon Pharma products and I got really bad acne. I think this may be due to the fact they put apricot seed oil in their gear. I do get a little anxiety when running clen and ephedra but thats more due to the caloric restrictions during my cutting phases then the products itself. As of right now, I'm bulking up to super heavy weight and am looking forward to using their products again. Their quality is phenomenal. I usually stick to just Kalpa Phamaceutials products but recommend daddy roids to get any of your gear. Its more of a personal preference then anything else. I have used dragon pharma products too when Kalpa Pharmaceuticals is out of stock.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren A, Test E, Test P, and many other products
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Marksmaninspection@hotmail.com's picture
0
Marksmaninspect...
3 weeks 5 days ago
Marksmaninspect... 3 weeks 5 days ago

I am happy to say that Daddyroids have been nothing but exceptional with there service and communication. The deliveries have always come through!

I highly recommend

Regards

Mark

Product's effects: 
Products have been excellent, The quality and the effects and tremendous, I have used mostly testosterone and have had no issues. I have been a customer for a few years and have had excellent results with proper diet and workouts. The packaging has never been an issue. I will continue to use Daddyroids and there products for as long as they are in business! Regards
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
more than once
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
izz666's picture
BRONZE
5
izz666
1 month 10 hours ago
izz666 1 month 10 hours ago

I’ve been ordering from daddy for almost 10 years. Quality products and excellent customer service. Every cycle I’ve ran is courtesy of daddy. Ive never had any issues with infections and every product ive ordered has done it’s job. The shipping is fast and discreet and if there’s ever any issue which is rare, Daddy always resolves it fast and professionally. Thanks Daddy!!!

Product's effects: 
The tren changes my body composition in a matter of weeks transforming my entire body into a machine. The winstrol and anavar keeps me looking lean and dry. The sustaxyl keeps my sex drive high and my muscles looking full never flat. I use proviron to stabilize my mood and keep me happy during the cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Trenboxyl , anavar, winstrol. Tri tren. Sustaxyl
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bernie70001's picture
REG
1
bernie70001
1 month 2 days ago
bernie70001 1 month 2 days ago

This is my 5th order at daddyroids.com.  Transaction is easy.  Shipment is always delivered on the expected time.  I have been very satisfied with the quaulity and results of the product.

Product's effects: 
CUTAXYL 150 is a great product. I have experienced a substantial growth in muscle that has been noticed by my workout friends. I have experienced none of the side effects that are cautioned by taking trenbolone. I am currently using a dosage of 1cc of CUTAXYL every other day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
CUTAXYL 150
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Playboy's picture
REG
-2
Playboy
1 month 1 week ago
Playboy 1 month 1 week ago

Daddyrodis....Their products are very good they work as described 0 side effects  Been ordering from them for a year Very good service and good items... And they also respond to every question In a timely  matter .... I recommend this company To everybody should try them you get quality products for your money This is the  Only company I order from.  I order from them when ever I need my gear And I never had a problem got my orders as expected.. I'm gonna make more orders as we speak... Product is legit far as I could tell  Ran pure test only Great boost Increase my strength in gains  Can't praise this company enough they always deliver or reship If your item is lost or taken by customs... I was a 100% pleased with daddy roids  I purchase with them over 11 times spot on perfect I am not felt this good in years I believe this product I have ordered Is genuine With the results I see I see great size and strength And great  Feeling mentally and physically I can't say enough about this company but the great.. I'm placing a order now because I am very pleased with them I don't know what else to say their company is great their products are great and it's the real stuff I am very glad I am  One of their very loyal customers.. Always got my orders fast I think if you haven't tried them you should day or a great solid company...

Product's effects: 
Daddyrodis....Their products are very good they work as described 0 side effects  Been ordering from them for a year Very good service and good items... And they also respond to every question In a timely  matter .... I recommend this company To everybody should try them you get quality products for your money This is the  Only company I order from.  I order from them when ever I need my gear And I never had a problem got my orders as expected.. I'm gonna make more orders as we speak... Product is legit far as I could tell  Ran pure test only Great boost Increase my strength in gains  Can't praise this company enough they always deliver or reship If your item is lost or taken by customs... I was a 100% pleased with daddy roids  I purchase with them over 11 times spot on perfect I am not felt this good in years I believe this product I have ordered Is genuine With the results I see I see great size and strength And great  Feeling mentally and physically I can't say enough about this company but the great.. I'm placing a order now because I am very pleased with them I don't know what else to say their company is great their products are great and it's the real stuff I am very glad I am  One of their very loyal customers.. Always got my orders fast I think if you haven't tried them you should day or a great solid company...
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test 250
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
washboardjock's picture
REG
1
washboardjock
1 month 2 weeks ago
washboardjock 1 month 2 weeks ago

 

I have successfully placed and received muilple orders from DaddyRoids.  They always arrive quicker than scheduled, no substitutions nor past the “Use-by-Date”.   Nevertheless, recently I had an experience with DaddyRoids that was so extraordinary I felt compelled to publicly share the event with other body builders via MuscleGurus.   (NOTE:  MuscleGurus.com was the site I decided to share my story due to their legitimate and unquestionable reputation as the venue for passionate body builders to interchange knowledge.

 

My Story:  

Over a year ago I placed an order and received muilple products from DaddyRoids.  However, in this order I had two bottles of Winstrol Inj of 10mg of 50mg/ml of Stanozolol.  Both bottles were to contain solutions of a “special type of homogeneous mixture”.   However, the particles were agglomerate particles that had not been subjected to intense shear and “broken-up” to obtain the necessary classification of ”special type of homogeneous mixture”.   A label of “Special type of homogeneous mixture” is required to be Injectable.  The “particles of two or more materials are stable” within a solution when no settling occurs after any extended period of time, the particles cannot be removed by a filter or centrifuging.  This classification of “mixture” is stable and thus making the solution “extractable” and “injectable”.   Unfortunately, the bottles manufactured did not meet this criteria. (  Note:  If anyone acquires an incorrectly manufactured product with large particles, DO NOT TRY “FORCE INJECTING” THE MIXTURE AS YOUR CHANCE OF IT LODGING CAUSING A STROKE IN THE BRAIN AND IS OVER 90%

 

The product I received contained particles of Stanozolol that separated quickly when the bottles were at rest and the particles were so large they could not be extracted making it dangerous and impossible to injected.  I decided the product was extremely dangerous so stored it away.  

NOTE:  I placed original order for the Winstrol Inj. on 27/07/2017 and received it shortly thereafter.  

NOTE:  15 months later decided to contact DaddyRoids and on 03/10/2018 I wrote a DaddyRoids “ticket” explaining the situation. 

NOTE:  I did not expect a response.  However, Within hours of receiving my ticket DaddyRoids: 

NOTE:  They express regret:  “to please accept their sincere apology”.  

NOTE:  They understood the responsible party was the pharmaceutical company. 

NOTE:  They requested that I select two replacement bottles from any DaddyRoids pharmaceutical company to replace the defective bottles.

1.  Daddyroids never requested I return the year old bottles.  

2.  They never asked for additional money for the replacement product.  

3.  They shipped it “free of charge”.

DaddyRoid’s integrity is unequalled whether “on-line” or over the counter retail businesses.

 

DADDYROIDS Product's performance:  

All products have performed better than expected. 

My results in 7 weeks is staggering:   

My height is 6’-0” / 182cm and started my program at a solid weight of 192lbs / 87kg and 7.1% fat body mass.

In the following seven weeks the results have been an increased in body mass to 5.9% fat and an increase muscle gain of 81lbs / 37kg for a total weight of 273lbs / 123kg with a 29in / 74cm waist.:

 

NOTE:  My injection routine is different: 

I do 1cc/100mg Parabolan and Strombajet Aqua on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.  

Winstrol I inject 1cc/ 50mg 

Dianabol and take a 50mg tablet daily. 

I do 1cc/250mg Tri-Tren and 1cc/350mg Sustanon on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. 

Sunday is “rest day”, however, still 2hours of elliptical. 

I do not inject in the glutei, I inject directly into the muscles I worked “that day”.  i.e: if I do biceps I inject equally in the biceps in both arms I inject that day’s roids.  If I do shoulders I inject that day’s roids directly into both shoulders etc.  To sum up my injection routine every muscle receives an equal amount daily of every steroid allocated for that day.  

My strength is constantly increasing for all muscle groups.  Remarkably, there has never been any negative reaction or unexpected pain injecting literally everywhere on my body.  Each product exceeds my expectations and performed as described in the DaddyRoids "product data information”.  

 Diet plan:  

2lbs of smoked salmon for breakfast,

3lbs of chicken thighs, 

2lbs of peanut butter and

18 hardboiled eggs throughout the rest of the day. 

I do not use any “supplements” like Creatine or protein powder.  

The Customer Support Team at DaddyRoids is always there if I need any additional products immediately.  I've received my orders in 10 days or less. 

The packaging is always discreet and firmly wrapped. 

After many orders, DaddyRoids has never disappointed me.  

They are a trusted friend that understands the my needs and the Sport of Bodybuilding. 

Summary

(PLEASE NOTE THAT I WAS NOT ASKED OR PAID TO REVIEW DADDYROIDS).

I have worked with DaddyRoids for years.  I rarely do business with companies I would recommend, however,  DaddyRoid’s integrity is unequalled when comparing “on-line” to “over the counter” retail businesses. 

DaddyRoids is exceptional.   They are a group of people who treat their clients as friends.  Friends that find moments to respond to a ticket just to say hi or discuss the weather in Texas.

Warmest regards and very truly yours,                

Washboardjock

 

 

 

Product's effects: 
DADDYROIDS Product's performance: All products have performed better than expected. My results in 7 weeks is staggering: My height is 6’-0” / 182cm and started my program at a solid weight of 192lbs / 87kg and 7.1% fat body mass. In the following seven weeks the results have been an increased in body mass to 5.9% fat and an increase muscle gain of 81lbs / 37kg for a total weight of 273lbs / 123kg with a 29in / 74cm waist.: NOTE: My injection routine is different: I do 1cc/100mg Parabolan and Strombajet Aqua on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Winstrol I inject 1cc/ 50mg Dianabol and take a 50mg tablet daily. I do 1cc/250mg Tri-Tren and 1cc/350mg Sustanon on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. Sunday is “rest day”, however, still 2hours of elliptical. I do not inject in the glutei, I inject directly into the muscles I worked “that day”. i.e: if I do biceps I inject equally in the biceps in both arms I inject that day’s roids. If I do shoulders I inject that day’s roids directly into both shoulders etc. To sum up my injection routine every muscle receives an equal amount daily of every steroid allocated for that day. My strength is constantly increasing for all muscle groups. Remarkably, there has never been any negative reaction or unexpected pain injecting literally everywhere on my body. Each product exceeds my expectations and performed as described in the DaddyRoids "product data information”.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Parabolan, Sustanon, Strombajet Aqua, Tri-Tren, Winstrol, Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
726
blastthru23
1 month 1 week ago
blastthru23 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to washboardjock)

81 pounds of muscle in 7 weeks? Yeah right. 2 pounds of peanut butter per day.... hmmm i think u got fat and muscle confused. Seems you lose all your gains given that 2 years ago you were 192, got to 234, and now you were 192 again... sorry, but your allegations are not lining up.

GCmonster's picture
0
GCmonster
2 months 3 days ago
GCmonster 2 months 3 days ago

DaddyRoids is a first class supplier. I've been buying my gear from them and they have never let me down. From the time I place my order to the time I get my gear is around 2-3 weeks time span.

Product's effects: 
I started with 250mg of Sustanon per week for 4 weeks. Now I've increased the dosage to 500-600 mgs of Sustanon per week with 250mgs of Decca and 20mgs of D-bol per day. My strength has gone through the roof. I've gained 20lbs of muscle, and I'm very happy with the products and their effectivness. The products from DaadyRoids are legit and top notch and all I have to say about DaayRoids is, "AWESOME supplier."
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon, D-Bol, Decca,
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sayers40's picture
BRONZE
5
sayers40
2 months 1 week ago
sayers40 2 months 1 week ago

they are A First rate company answering all my questions right away. And believe me I called them everyday. they Explained every step to me and it went just as they ssid

Product's effects: 
Never had side effects before but I’ve been experiencing some oily skin and some bad sweats. But that aside it has increased my strength, 50 on my bench, 60 on my deadlift and my recovery is reslly important because I’m 53 and my shoulders feel great. I have great energy and my wife loves all the attention she has been getting. There is very little pip. And very very little water retention
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test cyp250
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
keep's picture
0
keep
2 months 4 weeks ago
keep 2 months 4 weeks ago

Fastest responses. Fastest shipping. Reliable product. Patient. Accurate. Courteous. Helpful.

There are so many great things about them that makes them the perfect source and the perfect company. 

I had a payment issue this time, and they took initiative to be active and solve the problem quickly. Then, they gave me plenty of time to resolve the issue on my end. 

Product's effects: 
Products have worked exactly as expected. Zero side-effects. I am a hard-gainer. I hypermetabolize meds (condition tested by phssician for other reasons). I expected to need a lot higher dosage as with other things, but it was pretty standard for my size and goals.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anabolics, test, and hgh
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1050
siegmund
2 months 1 week ago
siegmund 2 months 1 week ago (In reply to keep)

please explain how the products worked as expected ??? this is no review  if not corrected in 24 hours will be taken down  ty  

WestCoastPlaya's picture
0
WestCoastPlaya
3 months 1 day ago
WestCoastPlaya 3 months 1 day ago

Have made 8 successful orders from Daddyroids.to. Never had an issue that could not be solved. Usually orders take one to two weeks to arrive and yet to have them confiscated by customs.

Product's effects: 
Product is legit as far as I can tell. Ran a pure test only cycle w/ 20mg eod of nolvaldex to keep the water retention down. Great boost to increasing my gains and even after 8 weeks I still showing now signs of gains slowing down. Next will probably stick with DP since the quality is positive but I may decide to try out Kalpha next given it’s just a little bit cheaper and I have heard nothing bad about it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 350 Dragon Pharam
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jasonking92's picture
SILVER
173
jasonking92
3 months 5 days ago
jasonking92 3 months 5 days ago

can not praise this company enough they always deliver or reship if lost or taken by customs 

Product's effects: 
The quality of all the products I have tried has been spot on. but this is a review of my latest deca order/cycle. I have been running 400mg pw deca with 700mg test e pw. I gained a lot of mass with my last cycle while bulking but found it made me a lot stronger but more sluggish in gym. So I did a cut using the deca at 300mg pw test e at 375mg pw. To help against muscle/strength loss during cut. It has helped to protect against muscle loss but strength still dropped about 10-15% after losing about 16 lbs (some strength loss to be expected) so it did a good job. I suffered next to no sides due to keeping doses sensible last blood work came back high testosterone levels all others kidney/liver etc all good. so over all from (personal experience) I highly recommend this company but please be patient post can be delayed a number of weeks some times. due to customs checks\public holidays etc but they will make sure you get your products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca durabolin
and have been using product(s) for
112
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
rugolik's picture
REG
1
rugolik
3 months 1 week ago
rugolik 3 months 1 week ago

I have done several orders with Daddyroids.  There customer service is great.  Communications are very prompt and they aim to please. They are my go to source.  Ron U

Product's effects: 
I have been doing business with Daddyroids for over 6 months. Before this is I was Nattie for like 10 years. I am a older guy. Back 25 years ago I was using gear that was phamaceutical. I am very familiar with the effects and side effect of all the gear I have ordered. Daddyroids stuff is all for real. I have gained 20 lbs while reducing my waist by 2 inches (i.e. gained a lot of muscle). Also my dead lift when up 100 lbs. Their stuff works! Ron U
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
23
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dball, Deca, EQ, Masteron, Provirin
and have been using product(s) for
150
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Brg242's picture
0
Brg242
3 months 2 weeks ago
Brg242 3 months 2 weeks ago

I’m 100% pleased with this source. Products are on point and delivered within stated time frame. Packaging was professional and discreet. Have received two orders from this source and just placed third order. This is my go to source from now on.

Product's effects: 
Ordered Sustanon 250/Balkan and Sustanon 350/Kalpa. Cruising between full cycles and have maintained gains and strength. Not to mention my energy and libido levels are very good. All very important to a 51 year old guy. Only side was a bit of pip with Kalpa Sustanon 350. Warmed product under warm water and no problems with subsequent pins.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Badgett502's picture
0
Badgett502
3 months 16 hours ago
Badgett502 3 months 16 hours ago

Ordered from this source a few months back. All went smooth, shipping and quality was excellent. Couple days after collecting funds they sent me a tracking number and was able to follow shipment right to doorstep. Decided to order again since all was good. However this time after they collected funds never got a shipped email or tracking number. Waited a week and contacted them and was told that USPS had not sent tracking info and it had shipped even without them updating to being shipped. Told me they would send tracking soon. Waited another week asked about tracking, was told it was a that they had not updated their shipping numbers yet and that it was scheduled to be delivered on aug 13. Did not come Aug 13,14 so maybe today is the day. Emailed yesterday, They did in fact offer me a 100$ credit on next order.. 

Update-Source has been in communication since mix up. reshipped package

and sent tracking with it this time. Scheduled to be here the 28th. If all is good in package will consider ordering again. Hopefully all is good and can use my credit on next order and all goes well.  Will update when package arrives.

..Order arrived on 28th of August. All products were there and firmly secured. Communication theu out this hiccup was excellent. Was afraid of getting scammed but the guys explained the holdup and delivered. I understand with international shipping cones hangups so since communication was always there and products came I will order again for sure. Thanks again guys foe coming thru.............................::................................:::::::::::::

Product's effects: 
First order was Dragon Pharma Test 250 E. Injections were very smooth and PIP at all in any shots. Will definitely stick with Dragon brands......................................Felt drive go up within week and half. Strength was very good. Added to 30lbs to Bench and 8 lbs on body weight.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
dragon 250
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
GCmonster's picture
0
GCmonster
3 months 3 weeks ago
GCmonster 3 months 3 weeks ago

N/A

siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1050
siegmund
4 months 4 days ago
siegmund 4 months 4 days ago (In reply to GCmonster)

THIS POST NEEDS TO EDITED  , YOU HAVE NOT USED THE PRODUCTS  ,,YOU NEED TO READ THE RULES 

Mrhollywood's picture
REG
1
Mrhollywood
4 months 2 weeks ago
Mrhollywood 4 months 2 weeks ago

I ordered my first order of Deca 300 , NPP , Anavar ,and clenpetrol I lost the Anavar in custom and as soon as I informed the the reshipped it with an extra gift  awesome guys to deal with will always come back .

Product's effects: 
Anvar is the Blkan pharm , Great thing for hardining the down side its comes only in 10 mg pills so I have to take four at time not big deal . Deca 300 from Dragon Pharm is magical great size in the first week ( bad for sex drive) this is way I went the fourth week for the NPP due to less estrogenic than DECA and do more less the same work . in the last few week I was on the clenpetrol by Kapala and this thing is a (hart attack in pills) I did feel it a moment after taken the pill and I sweat like no tomorrow in the gym so it dose the deed.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
24
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca 300 , NPP , Anavar ,and clenpetrol
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mikeyz206's picture
BRONZE
12
Mikeyz206
5 months 4 weeks ago
Mikeyz206 5 months 4 weeks ago

I am 100% pleased with daddy roids I have purchased from them over 25 times. Always spot on perfect. I have not felt this good in 25 years. I believe that the products that I have ordered where all genuine and real. With real results that show strength and size and a great feeling mentally and physically.

Product's effects: 
I wanted to run test 250, deca, anavar and winstrol as a cycle for 8 weeks. I ran nolvadex all the way through and clomid the last 4 weeks. I loved this cycle and probably use winstrol only the last 4 weeks next time. I feel probably the winstrol effects in my knees. The effects of the deca (250)mg once a week and 2 (1cc) injections of test 250mg at 500 mg per week had me lifting with ease. No pain either. The anavar and winstrol has tightened my stomach up and I am seeing my abs come back also. The nurse at the clinic said I gained an inch to my biceps. Other then that I have dropped 5 more pounds to my body weight and added 20 more pound to my bench. If the nurse at the clinic is measuring body fat correctly I dropped another 2%. I got a little acne but its going away fine. The generic 100 viagra where so amazing, in 1 hour after taking 1 you will be very happy. I took just 1 and it wasJust like I was 20 years old. I swear they even make you last as long as you want. I even have viens popping out of my skin all over. Thanks, daddy roids for real great products and a great place to shop. Thank you! Piece and be safe to all !
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon enatat 250 and kalpa nandroxyl 250 dragon anavar 50 dragon winstrol 50 dragon nolvadex 20 and dragon clomid 50 and generic 100 viagra
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1