daddyroids.com

ranked 2 out of 4969
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 36
100
36
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 36
100
36
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 35
100
35
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 35
100
35
Source Status: Verified
138 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
99.21SCORE / 100
37TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Mikeyz206
10
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
Mikeyz206
10
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
Mikeyz206
10
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
Mikeyz206
10
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
Mikeyz206
10
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 4 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 4 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 4 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 4 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 4 weeks ago
jasonking92
155
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
155
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
155
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
155
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
155
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
bmon33
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
bmon33
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
bmon33
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
bmon33
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Tren3cc
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Tren3cc
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Tren3cc
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Tren3cc
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Titan954
15
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Titan954
15
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Titan954
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
Titan954
15
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
Titan954
15
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
letsgettropical
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago

Pages

About daddyroids.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
EU, UK, US
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.com comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.com offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.com/login/
Stats for daddyroids.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.21 / 100 based on 37 votes.
Product Quality: 36
Pricing & Offers: 36
Ordering Process: 34
Delivery & Packaging: 35
Customer Service: 35
Reviews: 297

37 Votes ranked daddyroids.com 100
99.21 is average vote for this company.
297 posts written for daddyroids.com. Latest on: June 15 2018
390742 page views overall.
444 page views today.

daddyroids.com

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.com comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.com offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.com/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.com Reviews
Mikeyz206's picture
BRONZE
10
Mikeyz206
1 month 1 week ago
Mikeyz206 1 month 1 week ago

I am 100% pleased with daddy roids I have purchased from them over 25 times. Always spot on perfect. I have not felt this good in 25 years. I believe that the products that I have ordered where all genuine and real. With real results that show strength and size and a great feeling mentally and physically.

Product's effects: 
I wanted to run test 250, deca, anavar and winstrol as a cycle for 8 weeks. I ran nolvadex all the way through and clomid the last 4 weeks. I loved this cycle and probably use winstrol only the last 4 weeks next time. I feel probably the winstrol effects in my knees. The effects of the deca (250)mg once a week and 2 (1cc) injections of test 250mg at 500 mg per week had me lifting with ease. No pain either. The anavar and winstrol has tightened my stomach up and I am seeing my abs come back also. The nurse at the clinic said I gained an inch to my biceps. Other then that I have dropped 5 more pounds to my body weight and added 20 more pound to my bench. If the nurse at the clinic is measuring body fat correctly I dropped another 2%. I got a little acne but its going away fine. The generic 100 viagra where so amazing, in 1 hour after taking 1 you will be very happy. I took just 1 and it wasJust like I was 20 years old. I swear they even make you last as long as you want. I even have viens popping out of my skin all over. Thanks, daddy roids for real great products and a great place to shop. Thank you! Piece and be safe to all !
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon enatat 250 and kalpa nandroxyl 250 dragon anavar 50 dragon winstrol 50 dragon nolvadex 20 and dragon clomid 50 and generic 100 viagra
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dubw's picture
0
Dubw
1 month 3 weeks ago
Dubw 1 month 3 weeks ago

"Ive ordered from here twice and both times shipment was fast and discreet! This last order came within 6 days! Excellent! First order was dragon pharma Clmid and Nolvadex. Second order was Kalpa anavar x 3. 

Product's effects: 
I tested the product and it is real. I’ve Been on it for 45 days now. Feel great and the pumps are great. My recovery has increased. Zero negative side effects to tell of so far. Taking 40 mg every day. Probably going to run for 6-8 weeks or until I run out. Throughly pleases with the quality and overall process with the website. I can not wait to put another order in. Thank you very much!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa anavar
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mulekick's picture
BRONZE
31
mulekick
1 month 1 week ago
mulekick 1 month 1 week ago

 previously I had left a negative review that  was way too harsh.

The purpose of a review is to best eplain your experience with the source and products, And I failed to convey the facts , And given review based on emotion.

 I am an average every day working Joe I do not represent that daddyroids in anyway shape form or fashion I had ordered from daddyroids  in the past and left a review based on my experience with the source and the products used they were both A+  Material .

I had never ordered my products via online be ore in fact before ordering from daddyroids I had done hours and hours of research and emails and the reason I chose daddyroids was because of the reviews gather from the community also the emails/conversations  before placing any orders they made it very comfortable and reassured me that it was going to be a good choice .

 About a month ago I placed my second order to  have on hand  some of the stuff  that I  need for my third cycle As I stated before I had ordered from Daddyroids in the past and knew I had nothing to worry about Other than possibly a seizure of goods the mail getting delivered to the wrong address but I Wasn’t worried whether or not I would get a products because they have a set in stone reship policy.

 After 30 days had passed and I did not receive my order I contacted Daddyroids  and had explained the situation they were cool about the whole thing ensuring that they were going to re-ship the order. Which they have done free of charge my impatience got the best of me and I was wrong for leaving a review that was harsh. I have ordered from them in the past I will continue to do so They have given me no reason not to trust them or not to re-order from them I was aware that they are in a different side of the  delivery time could be substantially longer due to international delivery but again there are reasons why sources are at the top of the board and this is one reason why daddyroids is up there among them I made good on your promise to reship and we deliver communication is constant Again it was just my bitter impatience for messing with the review.

Product's effects: 
I can not describe any of the fallowing because I have not used the product yet, My intent was merely to edit/ update my status to I have received my package ( earlier than Expected) , I sincerely apologize for the mishap. I will also update on this particular review once I have met the standard for leaving a review.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca 300. Dbol 20 mg
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Dubw's picture
0
Dubw
2 months 5 days ago
Dubw 2 months 5 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1036
siegmund
1 month 3 weeks ago
siegmund 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to Dubw)

A review must be your full experience with the products , after use .. 

Not just shipping please repost after using products 

Decklin1980's picture
0
Decklin1980
2 months 3 weeks ago
Decklin1980 2 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1036
siegmund
1 month 3 weeks ago
siegmund 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to Decklin1980)

Using dr,for 4 years is not a review ,please explain length and time and experience with products 

dravalin's picture
0
dravalin
2 months 3 weeks ago
dravalin 2 months 3 weeks ago

Ive ordered twice and each time my products arrived with no issues. When i did have questions their customer service was responsive and answered all my questions. My products i ordered were great quality and they worked. 

Product's effects: 
The effects kicked in around 5 weeks. I ran test, if you order a oral expect to kick in faster. The bottles i received all had lot numbers and expiration dates, legit stuff. I put on 10lbs just using 750mg a week for 10 weeks. Expect results if you put the work in and eat right
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
22
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1036
siegmund
1 month 3 weeks ago
siegmund 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to dravalin)

Tighten this review up a little or it will be flagged  ty  

jasonking92's picture
SILVER
155
jasonking92
3 months 10 hours ago
jasonking92 3 months 10 hours ago

Yet again another faultless order I have had at least 11 orders with daddyroids and I can not fault the quality of there products or there customer service post can be slow occasionally but this is often due to customs not daddyroid so expect to wait up to about 3-5 weeks some times it takes less or a little longer. (They do reship for free if taken by customs or if lost in post so you will get you products)

Product's effects: 
The quality of the deca test e and tren has been spot on every time but this review is for the dragon deca 300 my strength has increased around 10-15% over all. My endurance has also increased about the same I am only using 300mg per week split in to two injections wen/sun with 700mg test e. Not needed any AI as suffering no sides as I have kept deca at a sensible dose. And the results are excellent as always with daddyroids products. Top marks for the company and Top marks for there products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4x deca 300
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mulekick's picture
BRONZE
31
mulekick
3 months 4 days ago
mulekick 3 months 4 days ago

Pardon Me If I mess this up, 

Hats off to daddyroids there's a reason they're in the top 3 and have been on the top 10 for as long as I have been a member. customer service is second to none they were very prompt with replying to questions and were easy to clear up any misunderstandings that I had. They were constantly courteous polite and professional, they even kept offering discounts fo the misunderstandings that was my fault. example: The conversion and payment for products from US dollar to Euro, was confusing to me I thought i sent sufficient funds, I did not, they apologized for the confusion and sent me the products I ordered anyway and offered a discount on future orders because of the confusion.

I will defiantly order from Daddyroids again. 

 

Product's effects: 
The test is gtg I have experienced am massive increase in strength and size. I have experienced slight acne on back and shoulders, My testicles have gone from a meat sack that looked like stepped on bubble gum in the summer into these 2 firm golf balls. I don't know how to spell atrophied. my libido has spiked up 10 fold constant erections. The only killer is the pip, usually progresses the 3rd-4th day post injection and lasts about a week It does not matter whether you heat the compound or not expect it, heating up the injection site afterwards helps a little, but if you can work through that than you'll be pleased with the results.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
22
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon Pharma test ethenate 400 / anastrozol tabs
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
donnie22's picture
0
donnie22
3 months 2 weeks ago
donnie22 3 months 2 weeks ago

I have had nothing but good experiences with them. Products have been great and the customer service is through the roof! I would recommend them to anyone questioning if they want to order online or not.

Product's effects: 
The products I have used have been great. I have watched my strength and stamina go through the roof with big gains. I did have a little acne during but other than that very little side effects.I was running 500 of the test and 400 of the deca a week for 10 weeks, I put on 25 pounds and then added the winny for the last 5 weeks to cut up. Had great results all around! I was extremely happy with all 3 products. As far as customer service goes they are top notch, they respond quickly and really are all about helping the customer.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test, winny, and deca
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Aelone215's picture
0
Aelone215
3 months 3 weeks ago
Aelone215 3 months 3 weeks ago

Never ordered online. To cheap to worry about getting ripped off..bought from trusted sources for 10 years. Daddyroids was the first site i found and messaged. Their customer service, which ive used for every single order since then has been 100% on point and above and beyond. Because there is no minimum i made my first purchase small to see if it was a scam. My 1st order was around christmas so it took a little longer than expected ..they stayed in direct contact with me and offered discount on my next order. All other shipments of sust and winny came perfect and on time. My last order my winny became clumpy. I told them not really caring or expecting anything in return. With my next purchase they sent a different brand free of charge. Everything about this company i rate a 10 .I will continue to only rely on daddyroids for my get big juice. 

Product's effects: 
I am not a professional body builder. I do not want to be one. I do not run juice all year round. I do not plan to. I am 34 years old and run it usually on and off from january til end of beach season. My diet os my own, meaning i have never followed anyone's specs. I eat very healthy, very low sugar, never late night snacks, high protein. The dragon pharma and kalpa sust products have been on point and above and beyond every time that i have ordered them from this site. I always stay working out at the end of my summer cycles. This past one though has been different. July i came off of a lige changinging injury with a shattered calcaneus [heel) and opposite foot big toe. I needed surgury and screws on both of these. I started back on the sust 350 3 months post surgury and saw amazing results right away around 2 weeks in, in strength, and size and leaness. I was out of shape and eating like crap during this downtime. So when i got my gear, i was still out of work and went extea hard in the gym 5 days a week. The dragon pharma products did the job i was looking for very nice. Withon 2 weeks my abs were showing and muscle started to break through. I will continue to use these sustanon products from daddyroids.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winny. Sust. Pins.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Chris Koucouthakis's picture
BRONZE
9
Chris Koucouthakis
4 months 3 days ago
Chris Koucouthakis 4 months 3 days ago

I am 33 years old, I've been dealing with chronic back injuries and have had 4 back surgeries in the past 3 years which has prevented me from being able to work out at all during that time and I lost 40 lbs of muscle and gained 14% body fat within that time. In addition to that my pain management doctor put me on several heavy duty pain medications which sucked all of the testosterone out of my body, my last blood work I had done showed my test levels at 128 ng/dl and the doctor said that a man of my age should ideally be anywhere from 450 ng-600 ng/dl. He them started me on androgel which didn't help much and after a year of being on that my test levels only went up to 213 ng/dl which was still EXTREMELY LOW. My goal was to just get back into decent shape but that was so hard to do since my testosterone was so low. Thank God I found this great test enanthate 400 mg/ml by dragon pharma which in 8 weeks brought my test levels up to 1100 ng/dl on my last blood work I had done. I've since put on 19 lbs of the 40 lbs I lost and I also lost 10% of the 14% body fat i'd gained while being inactive and out of the gym with my injuries and being laid up post surgery everytime. Another HUGE BENEFIT that I feel 100% saved my marriage was my libido and sex drive is through the roof and I just can't get enough!! My wife has never been this pleased in her life, she actually has to take a few days off of sexual activity with me sometimes due to me needing it so much that she just can't handle it. Please excuse me if that sounds too explicit or inappropriate but it's a great reality and I have Daddyroids to thank for saving my marriage, for getting me back into decent shape and making me look leaner

Product's effects: 
I've gained strength in all exercises, I was only able to bench press 225 lbs 4 times before I started this test and I can now put up 345 lbs on flat bench 6 times and 315 lbs 4 times on incline bench. My legs got much bigger and much stronger. Before starting test I could only squat 315 lbs 2-3 times max, I can now squat 465 lbs 5 times. My arms have grown almost a full inch in just 7 weeks, EVERYTHING in My life has improved since getting on this test product and I will ONLY buy from Daddyroids from here on out and I will be making monthly purchases as I will be going through them to run my own TRT program along with HCG and clomid for PCT. Thank you Daddyroids from the bottom of my heart.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
enanthat 400
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Papa.Smurf0311's picture
REG
3
Papa.Smurf0311
4 months 1 week ago
Papa.Smurf0311 4 months 1 week ago

This is my second order from daddyroids. Last time I ordered was back in 2014. I am so glad I ordered from them again. They are the BEST. Easy to use website, payment went through quick, and they shipped it out faster than I expected. The package was so firmly and professionally wrapped that it was almost hard to get in to. My package made it across the atlantic twice because im domestic but working over seas and it still made it to me in a timely manner and in tact. I love daddy roids and will absolutely be purchasing from them again. 

Product's effects: 
I have read reviews about Kalpa being a hit or miss but let me tell you that is was a definite HIT for me. At 60 mg a day, the oral Dboll was pure fire. I was pumped up and ready to hit the gym like it was my literal job. I put on 25 pounds in 4 weeks and my strength shot through the roof. The test cyp is absolutely insane. I cant stop chasing the girl friend around the house trying to get her naked. I pin 600 mg a week and Im an absolute beast in the gym. There is basically no PIP and minimal sides. I have kept all my strength and size with the test. I am using 12.5 arimidex every 2 to 3 days and I havent had any bad side effects. I am absolutely satisfied with Kapla's product and strength.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
28
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test cyp, dianabol, arimidex, and clenuteral
and have been using product(s) for
46
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
6foot4inOC's picture
0
6foot4inOC
4 months 2 weeks ago
6foot4inOC 4 months 2 weeks ago

My last purchase from Daddy included their volume discount.  I purchased (Kalpa Pharm)

10 - Test Prop

10 - EQ

4 - Primo

Every product I've ordered from them have been 100% quality.  PIP is minimal if any at all.  Delivery usually takes about 10 days from date of payment and I pay via Western Union.  Because of the volume of products I purchased from daddy, I got a killer deal.  I LOVE Kalpa products....I've always have good results.  Daddy has always come thru and I've never had a problem with purchasing and receiving their gear.   LOL - I never write reviews for websites, yet I highly recommend Daddy!!

Product's effects: 
Results of Kalpa products has always been positive. Injecting is smooth with little PIP. I don't seem to puff up (retain water) nearly as much with Kalpa versus other brands. Within a few days of injecting their Test Prop, my strength noticeably increases and I get horny as FUCK!! I've purchased product from other sites for less money - you get what you pay for. I would much rather spend the extra $$ for Kalpa than buy cheaper gear.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Prop, Test En, EQ, Primo
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mikeyz206's picture
BRONZE
10
Mikeyz206
4 months 2 weeks ago
Mikeyz206 4 months 2 weeks ago

Daddyroids has a great web page and is easy to use. Pick what you want, add to your cart and follow directions to pay. The products come a day or two from the estimated time they give you. 3weeks for me in the USA. Package is delivered clean, tight and secure with no damages. I have sent friends to buy from them and say the same thing. Out of 5stars being the highest,they get all 5. Great job Daddyroids.

Product's effects: 
Kalpa sustaxyl 350 turned on for me at the third pin. No pip anytime just as smooth as could be. When I noticed the turn on my 90 minute work out was over in no time. All the weights and machines where all easier. The next work out day I added dragon anavar 50. Did not notice these for 2weeks and then the gym time now became two hours. Now I have added 20 extra pounds to my bench and increased other machines a couple of plates also (10-20#). I felt great I am 53 and was sluggish and now I have libido strength and stamina. I wanted more, I added Balkan dianabol 50. These where also 2weeks to really notice a power spike. I was now 35 lbs more onto my bench and machines also. Each pump and lift seem to be like a art to lift slow and straight and my mind was in tune and I was totally in focus. I was running dragon nolvadex 20 the whole time and did not notice any gyno or bloating. Had some acne, usually 2-3 chest 2-4 on the back. I mentioned libido before but I wanted to mention it again as erections where many 5-10 times a day when not even thinking sex. When it was time for sex I felt and lasted like I was 20 years old. Recently I added clomid to my pct and this brought back my testicles that shrank a little. Clomid also added more ejaculate to my load.1tsp- to 2tsp. More. I feel like a million bucks and am going to continue looking into proper cycles that are out there and stick with it. This all started when I went for a low t commercial on tv. Went to the clinic and it was 250. They said that was normal for me on the low end, nothing they could do. Well now it's just under 2750. Blood pressure is normal and I am in a great mood, sleeping, eat a little more clean, and have sex more. Happy life!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa sustaxyl 350, dragon anavar 50 dragon winstrol 50 Balkan dianabol 50 dragon oxymetholone 50 dragon nolvadex 20
and have been using product(s) for
99
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
gdcthc7294's picture
0
gdcthc7294
5 months 1 week ago
gdcthc7294 5 months 1 week ago

I would receommend Daddyroids, and give them 5 stars.

Product's effects: 
the test and winstrol V have been a great combo, I have recently added anavar oral, and the strength gains and muscle gains have been incredible. I am more cut than ever, and have a tone of energy. I would recommend daddyroid, the pricing is good, the customer service is excellent. I have been thoroughly impressed with their attention to detail.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test and winstrol V
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Big Bird's picture
REG
1
Big Bird
6 months 2 weeks ago
Big Bird 6 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
6 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 6 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Big Bird)

Feels great and felt the affects after 3 weeks is not a proper description of the effects and or sides of the compound. Please review some other reviews and repost yours properly. 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1