daddyroids.com

ranked 3 out of 4900
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
125 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
99.01SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Mag
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
Mag
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
cakeller
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
cakeller
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
cakeller
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
cakeller
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
joeypaul
18
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
joeypaul
18
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
joeypaul
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
joeypaul
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
joeypaul
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
jacoboosuna1
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
jacoboosuna1
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
jacoboosuna1
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
jacoboosuna1
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
jacoboosuna1
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
Buffdaddy
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
Buffdaddy
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
Buffdaddy
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
Buffdaddy
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
Buffdaddy
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
jaylark13678
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
jaylark13678
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
jaylark13678
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
jaylark13678
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
jaylark13678
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
dlovett
74
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
dlovett
74
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
dlovett
74
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
dlovett
74
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago

Pages

About daddyroids.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.com comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.com offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.com/login/
Stats for daddyroids.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.01 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 277

34 Votes ranked daddyroids.com 100
99.01 is average vote for this company.
277 posts written for daddyroids.com. Latest on: January 08 2018
216175 page views overall.
155 page views today.

daddyroids.com

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.com comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.com offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.com/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.com Reviews
bmon33's picture
BRONZE
6
bmon33
1 year 3 months ago
bmon33 1 year 3 months ago

Great site. I have been using these guys for over 5 years now. I love the kalpa products as my bloods show greater then >1500 test level on 600mgs of test prop a week and 50mgs of oxandrolone (anavar) a week from kalpa. Shipping is within 2 weeks to east coast.

Product's effects: 
Communication & Ordering process They can take up to 24 hours to respond to emails and i believe thats the only form of communication they use. Im not sure what the time zones are, maybe thats why but i haven't had an order that wasn't corrected immediately as i have placed well more then 10 orders with them. Delivery (T/A) & Packaging Packaging is very tight and discrete. Items ordered Testosterone prop 100 anavar (oxandrolone) Deca all kalpa products Product effectiveness and experience Bloods showed a great quality product. Not much soreness after pinning, maybe a little lump for a few hours but thats normal. i took 600 mg of prop each week at 100 ed m-sat. Deca 600mg /week 200 MWF and Anavar at 50mgs a week the last 8 weeks of a 12 week cycle of deca and test. Additional commentary i continue to cruise on the test for the last 5 years. Its much easier to keep bloods stable on prop then cyp but it can cost more. Strength gains and size I went up 100lbs on my bench and 50lbs on pulldowns. I dont really lift for strength im more of a controlled 10 rep burn for sarcoplasmic hypertrophy. My body weight went up from 240 to 255 and body fat went from 18 to 15 percent.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test prop, anavar, deca
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Labs Pictures: 
letsgettropical's picture
BRONZE
6
letsgettropical
1 year 3 months ago
letsgettropical 1 year 3 months ago

This is a long overdue review... Less than 2 years ago i placed my very first online order for gear.. To say i was extremely skeptical and worried about being scammed was a understatement... I decided to say fuck it and go big... If i got screwed, lesson learned. I ordered almost 2 Gs worth of gear... 10 vials of dragon Pharma sust....10 vials of dragon pharma EQ.... 10 vials of dragon pharma Test E..... 10 vials of Kalpa Deca.... 200 tabs of dragon pharma Dbol....200 tabs of Dragon pharma Anadrol.... 200 tabs of Dragon pharma winstrol.... 100 tabs of dragon pharma Clen 100 tabs of Kalpa Clen... 100 tabs of kalpa nolvadex.... 100 tabs of Kalpa Clomid... 100 tabs of kalpa proviron....100 tabs of Kalpa viagra.... Balkan arimidex 1mg... 100 tabs of kalpa aromaxyl.... 

I ran 2 different 18 week cycles with the gear... The first cycle i ran the sust at 1050 a week pinning 3 times a week. EQ at 900 and the deca at 500... I kick started the cycle with dbol at 100mg a day for the first 6 weeks and finnished the last 4 weeks running the Anadrol at 100mg a day... Splitting both the dbol and anadrol into 50mg twice a day. To keep the product in my bloodstream 24 hrs....I ran the dragon clen before i started this cycle. the first 3 days i ran the clen at 40mcg then increased to 80mcg then 120mcg and finished at 160mcg for 14 days total... I had very poor results with the dragon clen. 160mcg is a borderline fatal dosage. I could literally go to sleep after taking it. It was extremely under dosed in my opinion. About a month later... I ran the same dosages but with the kalpa clen and had amazing results! My cardio was increased dramatically and i lost at least 15 pounds of fat during the 14 days i ran the kalpa clen... About a month after this second cycle of clen, i began my bulking cycle... I purposely tried to lean down as much as i could before running the bulking cycle to see quality lean muscle mass gains... See below

Product's effects: 
After about 4 weeks of running the sust at 1050mg a week and not noting any increase in strength or other sides. I decided to bump up the dosage to 1400mg a week... I kept it at this amount for another 4 weeks with minimal results... Finally bumping it up to 1750mg a week for the duration of my cycle.... I finally noticed a strength increase at this dosage but i also noticed the initial weight i gained in the first 6 weeks was strictly from the dbol... The moment i stopped taking the dbol after 6 weeks. My weight began to drop... The moment i began using the anadrol, my weight increased as did my strength. I can say without question, The dragon parma orals "dbol" "anadrol" were quality products... Delivering all the results you expect when using them.. dbol gave such painful pumps i literally had to stop working out the first few days i was taking it. My skin felt like it was ripping. My strength increased immediately and i felt fucking awesome. Libido was very high... The anadrol equally gave me strength increase and gained about 10 pounds while using it. But did notice immediate headaches when i took it... I was extremely pleased with the dragon pharma orals during this cycle but was seriously dissapointed with the results i got from the dragon pharma oils. The dosages i ran were equal to what professional bodybuilders use i got minimal results. I was not happy having spent the amount of money i did and felt like all the results i gained were strictly from the orals. I wrote a long message to daddyroids using their ticket system and explained everything and more about my lackluster results i received. I even had bloodwork done and only had an increase in test of about 900. Daddyroids offered to give me 30 vials of my choice with another brand. I chose kalpa and ran another cycle and had amazing results. I will write a new review on that cycle soon... But i just want to say THANK YOU to daddyroids for making my first experience with purchasing gear online the most pleasant experience i have had to date with a source.. I have since used many different sources and none of them can compare with the integrity and customer care that daddyroids provided to me. If this is the your first time purchasing gear. I can promise you. This is the source you want to use.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
25
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
10 vials of dragon Pharma sust....10 vials of dragon pharma EQ.... 10 vials of dragon pharma Test E..... 10 vials of Dragon pharma Deca.... 200 tabs of dragon pharma Dbol....200 tabs of Dragon pharma Anadrol.... 200 tabs of Dragon pharma winstrol....
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
John45's picture
REG
-1
John45
1 year 3 months ago
John45 1 year 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
GURU
1190
SemperFi
1 year 3 months ago
SemperFi 1 year 3 months ago (In reply to John45)

Incomplete review. You need to describes the effects, sides and length of time used.

Fast_Muscle's picture
BRONZE
6
Fast_Muscle
1 year 4 months ago
Fast_Muscle 1 year 4 months ago

I did my first order with Daddyroids and I was very pleased. The website is really intuitive, very simple the purchase system and commercial support is impeccable !

Product's effects: 
I took 25mg every day for 30 days during testosterone cycle and I have not had any gynecomastia symptoms. I am particularly sensitive for gynecomastia. Until now I can say that this product is very effective ! In previous cycles have always use nolvadex but with poor results. My testosterone cycle will be for 90 days and I'll continue to use Aromasin until the end of the cycle. I will update this review at the end.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Aromaxyl
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Monstahug's picture
BRONZE
6
Monstahug
1 year 4 months ago
Monstahug 1 year 4 months ago

Have been using Daddyroids and it's always been a good experience

I use alot of short esters and that used to cost me alot, untill I found out about this source and their bulk prices! Def saved me alot of money! And the juice is working

Product's effects: 
I started with test c, deca and dbol Strength is good! Adding size and pretty much staying lean! I was holding a little bit of water bc of dbol But i've been off of it and I feel leaner Tren was added later, winstrol is gonna be added soon I put on 15lbs so far and its still going I love the effects of their products! It's def not bunk! Worth the money
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test c,deca,dbol,trena,winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
95
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dacubanheat's picture
BRONZE
5
Dacubanheat
1 year 4 months ago
Dacubanheat 1 year 4 months ago

I have ordered roughly 10 times And have received my order every single time. Very fast shipping. I had an issue with one order tht was not recieved do to something in the mail but was reshipped and I got it. Customer service is fast and all wuestions and problems wete answered. Been using thesd guys for 2-3 yrs nothing but good things to say. Highly recommendeD. 

Product's effects: 
I have used a bunch of different products. Everything in the pictures is just a small quantity since I have used most of it. Test C/E/Pran up to 1,000 mg a week good strength increase great libido Tren E/A - normal sides insomnia night sweats Cut mix - kicks in fast and hard ran roughly 2.5ml a week Mast - great for geting that hard look but need to be at low bodyfat Deca - 300 mg a week lots of strength but I get bloted Primo - 1.2grams a week absolutely amazing favorite so far no sides Hcg/asin/adex/nolva/colmid - worked great no issues
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
About 10 times
and have been using product(s) for
900
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
regularguy's picture
REG
1
regularguy
1 year 4 months ago
regularguy 1 year 4 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
983
siegmund
1 year 4 months ago
siegmund 1 year 4 months ago (In reply to regularguy)

Great stuff , great customer service is not a review !

What were your sides , what were you signs of good product....feel free to put up a real review  thankyou

Salmonfish's picture
REG
3
Salmonfish
1 year 4 months ago
Salmonfish 1 year 4 months ago

Daddyroids is my favorite source when it comes to ordering from overseas!

their gear is definetely legit! 

it was hard for me to find legit hgh untill I found out about daddyroids

they got pharm grade hgh

 

Product's effects: 
Results are great Been running 3-4ius of ansomone along with the other gear I've def stayed lean and been adding on some massive size! i get the craziest pumps at the gym! Def makes me go harder Strength went up as well! Even tho I just focus on bodybuilding but I guess I need to find a gym that has 130lbs+ dumbells
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren ace, winstrol, Ansomone, Clen, test p
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
Zomborleh's picture
BRONZE
7
Zomborleh
1 year 5 months ago
Zomborleh 1 year 5 months ago

time to leave a review for these guys, I've been ordering from them and never had any problems. All my questions are answered within 24hours

The prices are great! Also they got Bulk discounts

shipping is fast and the vials are well packaged! They're taken out of their boxes and stacked together.

Product's effects: 
I've been using the products for about 3 months now I've put on some mass! Gained 17lbs already. The products are effective, not fake. My strength is up the roof! Lovin it I'll be switching to a cutting cycle in the next 4 weeks I just placed my order and waiting for my cutting cycle
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test, tren , boldenone
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Quadzilla1990's picture
BRONZE
8
Quadzilla1990
1 year 5 months ago
Quadzilla1990 1 year 5 months ago

I've ordered more than 9 succesful orders And I thought it's time to leave a review for all the great service, products and prices

Great customer service, fast shipping and always on time

never had any packages that got seized! They pack them really well

Product's effects: 
It's one of the best Tren Acetate i've ever used, it kicks in fast and it's legit! I've made some serious gains using that products Clen is making me sweat all the time which means it's working All the other products are just great. I've put on alot of lean size! Along with my diet and training So far so good!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Tren A, Boldenone, Clen, Dianabol, Nolvadex, Clomid, winstrol, anavar,
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Test, tren, halo and boldenone
Paver75's picture
0
Paver75
1 year 5 months ago
Paver75 1 year 5 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1223
Dolf
1 year 5 months ago
Dolf 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to Paver75)

In order to give a proper review of long esters you must use the products for a minimum of 42 days.

Titan954's picture
BRONZE
15
Titan954
1 year 5 months ago
Titan954 1 year 5 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1223
Dolf
1 year 5 months ago
Dolf 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to Titan954)

Your review is incomplete! You must include a description of the affects and side effects of the compounds used.

Sumi's picture
0
Sumi
1 year 5 months ago
Sumi 1 year 5 months ago

Have had nothing but good experiences with this source.  Have made purchases multiple times and have never had any issues with payments, shipping times, receiving items, or quality of products.  Can't recommend them highly enough

Product's effects: 
I've been using sustaxyl 350 and/or sustanon 350 for over a year, and the effects on muscle growth energy, and my bodies ability to repair itself have been huge. Haven't experienced any negative side effects (other than acne...) or needed to increase in strength yet. But, I have been taking time off in between scheduling for using it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustaxyl 350, sustanon 350
and have been using product(s) for
400
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
izz666's picture
BRONZE
5
izz666
1 year 6 months ago
izz666 1 year 6 months ago

This site has never failed me.  It's my #1 go-to website to satisfy my every need.  They have great communication skills and the customer service is excellent!!

Product's effects: 
No side effects. I have been using the Sustanon at 750+ per week. I felt it right away. You start noticing morning wood more frequently within days of the first shot followed by insane workouts at the gym within a week or two. The same goes with the tren except your body fat starts to diminish especially if you're eating all of the right foods in the kitchen. The Winstrol is just the icing on top to make sure your body is hard and chiseled. All three products will get you ready for fun times at the beach!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustoxyl Trenboxyl and Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Nour-ej's picture
BRONZE
BAN
14
Nour-ej
1 year 6 months ago
Nour-ej 1 year 6 months ago

I've placed 3 orders with Daddyroids so far

and all three were successful

I couldn't be more scustisfied With their service, fast delivery and their unbeatable prices

Plus their products are legit, I've made some serious gainz and gained alot of strength while staying lean with a low body fat %

daddyroids is my to go source! Look no further

Product's effects: 
I've been using these products for over 12 weeks now and i've seen great results Everyone around me could also tell Masteron is keeping me dry af while eq is adding some lean muscle I stack it with test from my previous order I cycle on and off clen! Great results, i'm loving it! And ohhh the turinabol has been giving me the best pumps at the gym and keeping my muscles looking full af
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Eq, masteron , turinabol , clen , winstrol , clomid , nolvadex , hcg
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Italmuscl's picture
0
Italmuscl
1 year 7 months ago
Italmuscl 1 year 7 months ago

I have used daddyroids products for quite some time now! They're very professional and reliable. I ordered test and deca and have seen an increase in my size and strength overall. The effects are real and long lasting. I have not experienced acne from the products indicating the high quality of the merchandise. I have not waited longer than expected for delivery and it has always been packed perfectly and discretely.

Product's effects: 
I have grown in mass and strength. My muscles are fuller and not filled with water. I am very pleased with the effects of my purchases. My chest has grown in size overall. My biceps are peaking as you can see in my profile picture. I have incredible vascularity in my arms, legs and shoulders. The test has made my sex drive quite high and the deca has made my body solid. I was considering Dbol as my next product but have just purchased tren with the hope and expectation of the same excellent results --- if not better as I have read the positive effects of tren! Wish me luck and here's to a continued relationship with daddyroids!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test and deca
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1