daddyroids.com

ranked 3 out of 4898
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
125 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
99.01SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
jasonking92
105
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
jasonking92
105
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
jasonking92
105
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
jasonking92
105
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
jasonking92
105
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
bmon33
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
bmon33
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
bmon33
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
bmon33
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Tren3cc
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Tren3cc
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Tren3cc
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Tren3cc
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Titan954
15
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Titan954
15
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Titan954
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Titan954
15
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Titan954
15
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
letsgettropical
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
letsgettropical
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
letsgettropical
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
letsgettropical
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
letsgettropical
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Dacubanheat
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Dacubanheat
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Dacubanheat
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Dacubanheat
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Fast_Muscle
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Fast_Muscle
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago

Pages

About daddyroids.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.com comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.com offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.com/login/
Stats for daddyroids.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.01 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 277

34 Votes ranked daddyroids.com 100
99.01 is average vote for this company.
277 posts written for daddyroids.com. Latest on: January 08 2018
215452 page views overall.
105 page views today.

daddyroids.com

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.com comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.com offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.com/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.com Reviews
Big Bird's picture
NEW
REG
1
Big Bird
1 week 1 day ago
Big Bird 1 week 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1220
Dolf
1 week 1 day ago
Dolf 1 week 1 day ago (In reply to Big Bird)

Feels great and felt the affects after 3 weeks is not a proper description of the effects and or sides of the compound. Please review some other reviews and repost yours properly. 

ddry2007's picture
NEW
0
ddry2007
2 weeks 4 days ago
ddry2007 2 weeks 4 days ago

Daddyroids is legit, fast shipment great prices and guaranteed delivery, I’ve made 4 orders now and have had great results every time. 

Product's effects: 
Great results , gained about 15lbs of lean muscle and added about 100lbs to my max bench over the last year, haven’t really had a chance to measure bf% but it has dropped a lot, every product I have tried has had good dosage and worked pretty quick, usually notice a good gain with the first 3 weeks. As far as side effects I haven’t really noticed anym
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Decca, test, dbol, and others
and have been using product(s) for
200
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
tannerdog's picture
0
tannerdog
2 weeks 5 days ago
tannerdog 2 weeks 5 days ago

First time ordered with Daddyroids.  Very quick shipment, customs even took one package I contacted daddyroids and with no questions shipped the items again.  A friend has used this site many times with no complaints 

Product's effects: 
Deca 300 and Tes-cyp 250 is a good combination, on a 10 week cycle, for normal person wanting to have some fun. I made a 1cc draw from the deca vial then opened the test-cyp vial and made a draw with the same syringe with one shot per week. Once a week injection with 25g needle is perfect. Started out maybe benching 275 once or twice, to 315 twice. Gained 20lbs and waist the same size as before starting cycle. Sex drive is amazing strength is awesome.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca Tes-cyp HCG Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Johnnyfitness's picture
BRONZE
6
Johnnyfitness
1 month 1 week ago
Johnnyfitness 1 month 1 week ago

I am recreational bodybuilding enthusiast.  I spend 1-2 hrs/5day per week in the gym and try to eat clean most days. I primarily use compounds from daddyroids to assist in testosterone replacement therapy (TRT). Found daddyroids to be much more cost effective than TRT clinics. Prior to finding daddyroids I was using Wellness Fitness Nutrition (WFN) until it’s collapse. The service I received from daddyroids thus far has been satisfactory. Emails were responded to within 24hr’s. I was a bit shocked by the slow turn around on product (30 plus days); however, the product was wait.

Product's effects: 
I used 750 mg of Kalpa Pharmaceuticals (KP) testoxyl enanthate 250 per week. Tests levels skyrocketed from 1500 to over 3000 when labs were done. I had no adverse affects in the areas of ache or hair loss. Gained increased strength and libido and reduced body fat percentage (BFP) from 14% to 12%. Despite using 750 mgs per week I was able to prevent gyno with AA and PCT consisting of HCG. Will continue to use daddyroids as long as they maintain the quality of the products and customer service.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Enanthate
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Kalpa- Testoxyl
Gratz26's picture
0
Gratz26
1 month 1 week ago
Gratz26 1 month 1 week ago

I been bodybuilding for 15 years tried mutiply sources from here and other places . Dr has been the best by far I have had little to no side effects from any of there products I have used. I have seen steady gains through out the use of everything I been taking. There customer service is excellent always answer any question within 24 hours of asking. 

Product's effects: 
All of the products I used from these guys have been amazing. My test levels are through the roof the deca has been putting on great size along with helping my appetite. Dbol 20 mg from Kaplen have been working great I wish they continue with the 20s. The clen and t3 got my abs showing in no time.best products I used by far.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test enth, deca, dbol, t3 clen
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Johnlaxer22's picture
0
Johnlaxer22
1 month 3 weeks ago
Johnlaxer22 1 month 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
983
siegmund
1 month 2 weeks ago
siegmund 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to Johnlaxer22)

i gave you more than enough time to , fine tune this review , with sides , good or bad , how did you know the products effect.  

sig 

siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
983
siegmund
1 month 3 weeks ago
siegmund 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to Johnlaxer22)

please give a little more detail into this review ,sides how do you know the products were of quality , what were you tell signs .  ect ,  nust putting on 10lbs. does not help the next member much.  this will be appreciated.   ty.  sig. 

ps. i noticed this is your first cycle. did you get oily skin , acne , how did you control your e2 , ect.  

cqrobert's picture
0
cqrobert
2 months 2 weeks ago
cqrobert 2 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Jeremy455's picture
BAN
REG
-2
Jeremy455
1 month 3 weeks ago
Jeremy455 1 month 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1220
Dolf
1 month 3 weeks ago
Dolf 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to Jeremy455)

Copy and paste pics of yourself and the gear will not be tolerated. 

tabdryashev's picture
TROLL
-2
tabdryashev
3 months 3 weeks ago
tabdryashev 3 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
DaddyRoids's picture
SR
REG
DaddyRoids
3 months 3 weeks ago
DaddyRoids 3 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to tabdryashev)

"now they have stopped replying me too."

 For the first, we daily answer to our customers except weekends. So it is impossible to not receive our answer. Please check your spam box. 

We have firm policies regarding seizures and lost packages, we always reship and no customer ever lost money with us.

You have yet to send us a PM here with your order number so that we can verify your purchase.

If you indeed pretend to have ordered from us why not contact us directly? Please accept our Friend Request in order to check your order. 

Thank you!

radley1000's picture
REG
1
radley1000
3 months 3 weeks ago
radley1000 3 months 3 weeks ago

I switched to using Daddyroids over the summer and have been pleased with their customer service and products.  Their support team kept me posted of a slight delay and everything arrived on schedule within 40 days.  Their prices for testosterone products are better then similar competitors I have used in the past.  They have an easy to use website keeping the process simple and precise.  I will definitely be using them in the near future.

Product's effects: 
The testosterone Sustanon 350 injects smooth with no pain at injection site. From the start of this cycle I've notice a significant increase in strength and muscle quality. I am 43 years old and use Testosterone Cypionate as a TRT but once I started the Sustanon 350 from Dragon Pharma my energy, drive and power have skyrocketed. I notice very few side effects from the Sustanon with a bit of oily skin at first. The Arimidex from Dragon Pharma helped bring my estrodial levels down under 20 which on past blood work had been as high as 80 pg/dl. Currently I am pleased with the gains I have received with these two products sold through Daddyroids. My current doses include 350 mgs of Sustanon a week and 1 mg of Arimidex every 4 days.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
42
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 350 and Arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Labs Pictures: 
Sustanon 350 and Arimidex 1mg
radley1000's picture
REG
1
radley1000
4 months 1 week ago
radley1000 4 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1220
Dolf
4 months 1 week ago
Dolf 4 months 1 week ago (In reply to radley1000)

Sorry my man, but your review must explain the effects of the compounds used. Work as intended is not acceptable. 

josbornx's picture
REG
1
josbornx
4 months 1 week ago
josbornx 4 months 1 week ago

Stuff from Europe arrived in 11 days (not business days) after shipment. Very quick. Stuff from China took longer (6 weeks) but that was because of issues with Chinese post, not the site. Wrote to customer service after a few weeks to inquire about order from china, they said if it was lost they'd reship free of charge. They stayed in contact with me constantly. They bend over backwards to make sure you'll come back.

Product's effects: 
Typical effects and side effects were what you'd expect with the typical profiles on these drugs, and significant. Significantly increased strength and libido (despite the deca, libido skyrocketed). Increased aggression and focus, body composition change (did not record weight or body fat percentage. Visually there was a significant change). Typical side effects were increased water retention, elevated liver values and altered cholesterol profile (latter 2 being from the d-bol). I did not notice any hair loss or acne - I don't seem to be susceptible to those side effects at all. No gyno as I was using an AA throughout. Doses were Test C - one gram weekly, Deca - 1.2 grams weekly, D-bol - 100 mg daily until week 4, 50 mg until week 8, 25 mg until week 12. PCT is HCG 1250 IU daily, 1 mg arimidex and 50 mg clomid daily.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
42
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C, Deca, D-bol, Arimidex, Clomid, HCG, Nolvadex, Aromasin
and have been using product(s) for
93
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1220
Dolf
4 months 1 week ago
Dolf 4 months 1 week ago (In reply to josbornx)

Much better brotha. Thank you for taking the time to post again.

josbornx's picture
REG
1
josbornx
4 months 2 weeks ago
josbornx 4 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1