daddyroids.org

ranked 3 out of 4833
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
121 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
99SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
jasonking92
63
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
63
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
63
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
63
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
63
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
Tren3cc
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
Tren3cc
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
Tren3cc
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
Tren3cc
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
Titan954
15
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
Titan954
15
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
Titan954
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 16 hours ago
Titan954
15
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 16 hours ago
Titan954
15
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 16 hours ago
letsgettropical
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
letsgettropical
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
letsgettropical
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
letsgettropical
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
letsgettropical
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 3 weeks ago
Dacubanheat
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 3 days ago
Dacubanheat
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 3 days ago
Dacubanheat
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 3 days ago
Dacubanheat
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
12 months 3 days ago
Fast_Muscle
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 day ago
Fast_Muscle
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 day ago

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 262

34 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
99 is average vote for this company.
262 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: September 20 2017
187917 page views overall.
84 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
radley1000's picture
NEW
REG
-1
radley1000
1 week 4 days ago
radley1000 1 week 4 days ago

I switched to using Daddyroids over the summer and have been pleased with their customer service and products.  Their support team kept me posted of a slight delay and everything arrived on schedule within 40 days.  Their prices for testosterone products are better then similar competitors I have used in the past.  They have an easy to use website keeping the process simple and precise.  I will definitely be using them in the near future.

Product's effects: 
The testosterone Sustanon 350 injects smooth with no pain at injection site. From the start of this cycle I've notice a significant increase in strength and muscle quality. I am 43 years old and use Testosterone Cypionate as a TRT but once I started the Sustanon 350 from Dragon Pharma my energy, drive and power have skyrocketed. I notice very few side effects from the Sustanon with a bit of oily skin at first. The Arimidex from Dragon Pharma helped bring my estrodial levels down under 20 which on past blood work had been as high as 80 pg/dl. Currently I am pleased with the gains I have received with these two products sold through Daddyroids. My current doses include 350 mgs of Sustanon a week and 1 mg of Arimidex every 4 days.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
42
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 350 and Arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
radley1000's picture
NEW
REG
-1
radley1000
2 weeks 1 day ago
radley1000 2 weeks 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1133
Dolf
1 week 6 days ago
Dolf 1 week 6 days ago (In reply to radley1000)

Sorry my man, but your review must explain the effects of the compounds used. Work as intended is not acceptable. 

josbornx's picture
NEW
REG
1
josbornx
2 weeks 1 day ago
josbornx 2 weeks 1 day ago

Stuff from Europe arrived in 11 days (not business days) after shipment. Very quick. Stuff from China took longer (6 weeks) but that was because of issues with Chinese post, not the site. Wrote to customer service after a few weeks to inquire about order from china, they said if it was lost they'd reship free of charge. They stayed in contact with me constantly. They bend over backwards to make sure you'll come back.

Product's effects: 
Typical effects and side effects were what you'd expect with the typical profiles on these drugs, and significant. Significantly increased strength and libido (despite the deca, libido skyrocketed). Increased aggression and focus, body composition change (did not record weight or body fat percentage. Visually there was a significant change). Typical side effects were increased water retention, elevated liver values and altered cholesterol profile (latter 2 being from the d-bol). I did not notice any hair loss or acne - I don't seem to be susceptible to those side effects at all. No gyno as I was using an AA throughout. Doses were Test C - one gram weekly, Deca - 1.2 grams weekly, D-bol - 100 mg daily until week 4, 50 mg until week 8, 25 mg until week 12. PCT is HCG 1250 IU daily, 1 mg arimidex and 50 mg clomid daily.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
42
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C, Deca, D-bol, Arimidex, Clomid, HCG, Nolvadex, Aromasin
and have been using product(s) for
93
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1133
Dolf
1 week 6 days ago
Dolf 1 week 6 days ago (In reply to josbornx)

Much better brotha. Thank you for taking the time to post again.

josbornx's picture
NEW
REG
1
josbornx
2 weeks 5 days ago
josbornx 2 weeks 5 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
508
blastthru23
2 weeks 4 days ago
blastthru23 2 weeks 4 days ago (In reply to josbornx)

 A review requires your complete experience. A "tight throat" from deca is hardly that. Try again.

jasonking92's picture
SILVER
63
jasonking92
1 month 3 weeks ago
jasonking92 1 month 3 weeks ago

Ordered 5 x Enantat 250 first order went missing and they reshipped free of charge. the original order then arrived after they had reshipped and they let me keep the reship for free for the inconvenience (now that's good customer service). Over all there customer service is excellent and they bend over backwards to sort problems out. They have opened a lot more shops around Europe hence the delays recently. So shipping times should start to improve. I can not honestly fault this company and all the products i have had have been EXCELLENT QUALITY.  

 

Product's effects: 
I have been using Enantat 250 at 500mg per week and Deca 300 at 300mg per week split in to two injections Sunday and Wednesday the Deca gives me good joint care and helps eliminate mild joint pains which is expected at my age of 44. I have lost loads off my waist line can almost make out a six pack now. my muscle gains have been amazing to be honest a combination of good diet with lots of protein. loads of rest and sleep. I now do 2hr in gym every mon/wen/fri I find the longer break over weekend gives my muscles a chance to repair and grow. I can not fault the Deca it does exactly what it is suppose to and the combination of the test e together with the deca has added alot of good lean muscle while also helping with trimming of my waist line. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SUPPLIER P.S (SEX DRIVE THROUGH ROOF MUCH TO THE DELIGHT OF MY WIFE)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Enantat 250 Deca 300
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bullfinch's picture
0
bullfinch
2 months 2 weeks ago
bullfinch 2 months 2 weeks ago

Great service, great product, exceptional distributor... The only complaint is it takes 2-3 week from date order till it shows up at my door. However, that is to be expected from any site.  I 

Product's effects: 
The products, test e and hcg were both effective. It was my 1st cycle so I have no way to compare but I had significant gains and have maintained for 3 months now the majority of them. I obtained my PCT , nolva, clomid from another source so I can not attest to those but I'd assume they would be good.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
24
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E and Hcg
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
508
blastthru23
2 months 2 weeks ago
blastthru23 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to bullfinch)

YOUR REVIEW IS INCOMPLETE. "SIGNIFICANT GAINS" IS NOT ADEQUATE. PLEASE INCLUDE SIDE EFFECTS, ACTUAL WEIGHT GAINED, ANY STRENGTH AND/OR LIBIDO INCREAES, ETC. YOUR REVIEW WILL BE FLAGGED AND KARMA REDUCED IF YOUR REVIEW IS NOT AMENDED IN A REASONABLE AND TIMELY MANNER

sircoopof's picture
0
sircoopof
3 months 3 days ago
sircoopof 3 months 3 days ago

I have only ever used Daddyroids, I've tried a few different products Test E, Test C, Winny oral, anadrol, and EQ, everything has been great the Kapha Pharm products are great and I always get consistent results. The winny was Dragon Pharm and that stuff was nuts. it worked better for me than anything I've tried. Shipping is always spot on, and great customer service.

Product's effects: 
I use small doses, 1cc per week to 10 days (250 mg) Test C or E while i'm cruzin, no sides ever, or not yet, I've stacked 1cc of EQ (200 mg) and Winny 1 pill 50 MG per day, Great results, strong and leaner. The Winny will dry out your joints so I only go 4-5 weeks on.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 times
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Ambriz97's picture
REG
0
Ambriz97
3 months 2 weeks ago
Ambriz97 3 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
3 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Ambriz97)

my friend 

no karma has been deducted. , and your welcome to make a review. good or bad  but questions need to be on the ask and discuss page. ... ty.  if this a neg review please repost.  

Cardinalfan2125's picture
REG
0
Cardinalfan2125
3 months 2 weeks ago
Cardinalfan2125 3 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
3 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Cardinalfan2125)

my friend. ,

questions need be in the ask and discuss , no karma was deducted. but i feel your post and the post above is more aski g a question.  ....but please if source dont answer.  please repost here.  ...ty. 

DementedCowboy's picture
REG
0
DementedCowboy
3 months 2 weeks ago
DementedCowboy 3 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
3 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to DementedCowboy)

IF YOU CANT REVIEW THE PRODUCT , DONOT LEAVE A REVIEW .KARMA IS BEING REMOVED. 

jasonking92's picture
SILVER
63
jasonking92
3 months 2 weeks ago
jasonking92 3 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dexter's picture
SILVER
MOD
69
Dexter
3 months 2 weeks ago
Dexter 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to jasonking92)

IF YOU CANT REVIEW THE PRODUCT , DO NOT LEAVE A REVIEW .KARMA IS BEING REMOVED.

js33578's picture
BAN
REG
-2
js33578
3 months 3 weeks ago
js33578 3 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1