daddyroids.org

ranked 3 out of 4891
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
123 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.99SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
jasonking92
77
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
77
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
77
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
77
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
77
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 weeks ago
Tren3cc
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 weeks ago
Tren3cc
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 weeks ago
Tren3cc
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 weeks ago
Tren3cc
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 weeks ago
Titan954
15
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 weeks ago
Titan954
15
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 weeks ago
Titan954
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 weeks ago
Titan954
15
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 weeks ago
Titan954
15
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 weeks ago
letsgettropical
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
letsgettropical
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
letsgettropical
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
letsgettropical
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
letsgettropical
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Dacubanheat
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Dacubanheat
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Dacubanheat
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Dacubanheat
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Fast_Muscle
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
Fast_Muscle
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.99 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 270

34 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
98.99 is average vote for this company.
270 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: November 21 2017
201828 page views overall.
15 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
Johnlaxer22's picture
NEW
0
Johnlaxer22
1 day 5 hours ago
Johnlaxer22 1 day 5 hours ago

When looking to buy anabolics online I was very skeptical. At daddyroids they were quick to respond and assured me they were legit.  They applied a ten per off for being a first time buyer.  There verified on the pharmaceutical companies website as valid and as a gold buyer. The products are legit, assured to arrive by them, and are great with customer service. I will be using them as my supplier for life. Thank you guys at daddyroids

Product's effects: 
Kalpa test c/tren e/equ300...I have seen gains galore. Over ten pounds in the first week of lean muscle. Kalpa is great for the price and daddyroids deliver quality gear. I am ordering from them for the Black Friday sale and stocking up for the year. I went from 243pounds lean and now I am about 261 after my first cycle with them. I am six foot three
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
45
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
cqrobert's picture
NEW
0
cqrobert
2 weeks 5 days ago
cqrobert 2 weeks 5 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Jeremy455's picture
NEW
REG
2
Jeremy455
1 day 9 hours ago
Jeremy455 1 day 9 hours ago

great website they work you threw how do pay for your steroids they are honest and the stuff is real id highly recommend using this site

Product's effects: 
I took 100 milligrams of anadrol everyday and I didn't notice any side effects at all besides you eat a little more. I noticed an increase in strength in my legs and on my bench press as well. The steroids from this website are for sure real and they will work, The website is 100% good you will not be ripped off with fake pills or nothen showing up at all. Id highly recommend using this website for all.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anadrol and dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
54
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Gratz26's picture
0
Gratz26
1 month 3 weeks ago
Gratz26 1 month 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
549
blastthru23
1 month 3 weeks ago
blastthru23 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to Gratz26)

The nature of your concerns should be posted in the ask and discuss section. Thanks

tabdryashev's picture
TROLL
-2
tabdryashev
1 month 3 weeks ago
tabdryashev 1 month 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
DaddyRoids's picture
SR
REG
DaddyRoids
1 month 3 weeks ago
DaddyRoids 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to tabdryashev)

"now they have stopped replying me too."

 For the first, we daily answer to our customers except weekends. So it is impossible to not receive our answer. Please check your spam box. 

We have firm policies regarding seizures and lost packages, we always reship and no customer ever lost money with us.

You have yet to send us a PM here with your order number so that we can verify your purchase.

If you indeed pretend to have ordered from us why not contact us directly? Please accept our Friend Request in order to check your order. 

Thank you!

radley1000's picture
REG
1
radley1000
2 months 11 hours ago
radley1000 2 months 11 hours ago

I switched to using Daddyroids over the summer and have been pleased with their customer service and products.  Their support team kept me posted of a slight delay and everything arrived on schedule within 40 days.  Their prices for testosterone products are better then similar competitors I have used in the past.  They have an easy to use website keeping the process simple and precise.  I will definitely be using them in the near future.

Product's effects: 
The testosterone Sustanon 350 injects smooth with no pain at injection site. From the start of this cycle I've notice a significant increase in strength and muscle quality. I am 43 years old and use Testosterone Cypionate as a TRT but once I started the Sustanon 350 from Dragon Pharma my energy, drive and power have skyrocketed. I notice very few side effects from the Sustanon with a bit of oily skin at first. The Arimidex from Dragon Pharma helped bring my estrodial levels down under 20 which on past blood work had been as high as 80 pg/dl. Currently I am pleased with the gains I have received with these two products sold through Daddyroids. My current doses include 350 mgs of Sustanon a week and 1 mg of Arimidex every 4 days.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
42
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 350 and Arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Labs Pictures: 
Sustanon 350 and Arimidex 1mg
radley1000's picture
REG
1
radley1000
2 months 2 weeks ago
radley1000 2 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
2 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to radley1000)

Sorry my man, but your review must explain the effects of the compounds used. Work as intended is not acceptable. 

josbornx's picture
REG
1
josbornx
2 months 2 weeks ago
josbornx 2 months 2 weeks ago

Stuff from Europe arrived in 11 days (not business days) after shipment. Very quick. Stuff from China took longer (6 weeks) but that was because of issues with Chinese post, not the site. Wrote to customer service after a few weeks to inquire about order from china, they said if it was lost they'd reship free of charge. They stayed in contact with me constantly. They bend over backwards to make sure you'll come back.

Product's effects: 
Typical effects and side effects were what you'd expect with the typical profiles on these drugs, and significant. Significantly increased strength and libido (despite the deca, libido skyrocketed). Increased aggression and focus, body composition change (did not record weight or body fat percentage. Visually there was a significant change). Typical side effects were increased water retention, elevated liver values and altered cholesterol profile (latter 2 being from the d-bol). I did not notice any hair loss or acne - I don't seem to be susceptible to those side effects at all. No gyno as I was using an AA throughout. Doses were Test C - one gram weekly, Deca - 1.2 grams weekly, D-bol - 100 mg daily until week 4, 50 mg until week 8, 25 mg until week 12. PCT is HCG 1250 IU daily, 1 mg arimidex and 50 mg clomid daily.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
42
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C, Deca, D-bol, Arimidex, Clomid, HCG, Nolvadex, Aromasin
and have been using product(s) for
93
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
2 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to josbornx)

Much better brotha. Thank you for taking the time to post again.

josbornx's picture
REG
1
josbornx
2 months 3 weeks ago
josbornx 2 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
549
blastthru23
2 months 3 weeks ago
blastthru23 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to josbornx)

 A review requires your complete experience. A "tight throat" from deca is hardly that. Try again.

jasonking92's picture
SILVER
77
jasonking92
3 months 3 weeks ago
jasonking92 3 months 3 weeks ago

Ordered 5 x Enantat 250 first order went missing and they reshipped free of charge. the original order then arrived after they had reshipped and they let me keep the reship for free for the inconvenience (now that's good customer service). Over all there customer service is excellent and they bend over backwards to sort problems out. They have opened a lot more shops around Europe hence the delays recently. So shipping times should start to improve. I can not honestly fault this company and all the products i have had have been EXCELLENT QUALITY.  

 

Product's effects: 
I have been using Enantat 250 at 500mg per week and Deca 300 at 300mg per week split in to two injections Sunday and Wednesday the Deca gives me good joint care and helps eliminate mild joint pains which is expected at my age of 44. I have lost loads off my waist line can almost make out a six pack now. my muscle gains have been amazing to be honest a combination of good diet with lots of protein. loads of rest and sleep. I now do 2hr in gym every mon/wen/fri I find the longer break over weekend gives my muscles a chance to repair and grow. I can not fault the Deca it does exactly what it is suppose to and the combination of the test e together with the deca has added alot of good lean muscle while also helping with trimming of my waist line. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SUPPLIER P.S (SEX DRIVE THROUGH ROOF MUCH TO THE DELIGHT OF MY WIFE)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Enantat 250 Deca 300
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bullfinch's picture
0
bullfinch
2 weeks 3 days ago
bullfinch 2 weeks 3 days ago

Great service, great product, exceptional distributor... The only complaint is it takes 2-3 week from date order till it shows up at my door. However, that is to be expected from any site.  

Gains: 18 lbs

Body fat: start 7% and 7%

 

Product's effects: 
The products, test e and hcg were both effective. It was my 1st cycle so I have no way to compare but I had significant gains and have maintained for 3 months now the majority of them. I obtained my PCT , nolva, clomid from another source so I can not attest to those but I'd assume they would be good.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
24
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E and Hcg
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sircoopof's picture
0
sircoopof
5 months 6 days ago
sircoopof 5 months 6 days ago

I have only ever used Daddyroids, I've tried a few different products Test E, Test C, Winny oral, anadrol, and EQ, everything has been great the Kapha Pharm products are great and I always get consistent results. The winny was Dragon Pharm and that stuff was nuts. it worked better for me than anything I've tried. Shipping is always spot on, and great customer service.

Product's effects: 
I use small doses, 1cc per week to 10 days (250 mg) Test C or E while i'm cruzin, no sides ever, or not yet, I've stacked 1cc of EQ (200 mg) and Winny 1 pill 50 MG per day, Great results, strong and leaner. The Winny will dry out your joints so I only go 4-5 weeks on.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 times
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Ambriz97's picture
REG
0
Ambriz97
5 months 2 weeks ago
Ambriz97 5 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
5 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund 5 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Ambriz97)

my friend 

no karma has been deducted. , and your welcome to make a review. good or bad  but questions need to be on the ask and discuss page. ... ty.  if this a neg review please repost.  

Cardinalfan2125's picture
REG
0
Cardinalfan2125
5 months 2 weeks ago
Cardinalfan2125 5 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1