daddyroids.org

ranked 3 out of 4791
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
115 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
99.01SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
jasonking92
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
jasonking92
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
bmon33
2
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 weeks ago
bmon33
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 weeks ago
bmon33
2
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 weeks ago
bmon33
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 weeks ago
bmon33
2
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 weeks ago
Tren3cc
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 days ago
Tren3cc
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 days ago
Tren3cc
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 days ago
Tren3cc
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 days ago
Titan954
15
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 days ago
Titan954
15
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 days ago
Titan954
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 5 days ago
Titan954
15
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 5 days ago
Titan954
15
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 5 days ago
letsgettropical
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 19 hours ago
letsgettropical
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 19 hours ago
letsgettropical
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 19 hours ago
letsgettropical
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 19 hours ago
letsgettropical
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 19 hours ago
Dacubanheat
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 1 week ago
Dacubanheat
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 1 week ago
Dacubanheat
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 1 week ago
Dacubanheat
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 1 week ago
Fast_Muscle
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 1 week ago
Fast_Muscle
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 1 week ago

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.01 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 230

34 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
99.01 is average vote for this company.
230 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: May 26 2017
160424 page views overall.
270 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
js33578's picture
NEW
0
js33578
2 days 4 hours ago
js33578 2 days 4 hours ago

Been waiting over a month for my order and keep getting BS excuses from the support staff. So far they have been a complete rip off -DO NOT USE THEM.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
sammy78's picture
0
sammy78
4 days 11 hours ago
sammy78 4 days 11 hours ago

I have been with daddyroids for  almost 10 years now they have always treated me exceptionally well I had a package lost one time they replaced it free of charge another time the gear I had didn't seem right they send out a replacement ASAP free of charge  every time I contact them they respond back in a timely manner the gear I received from them is always good quality my last purchase was a little slow only do  to the fact that the manufacturer was shut down for re-organization these fine folks sent my order out and gave me over $100 extra without any charge  I ordered Decca Dora Ball o I ordered Deca  and my sex drive went through the roof my energy level went up the pumps were awesome I also ordereabar for my girl it is taking her strength through the roof for workouts from this are awesome she is putting on very nice muscle with the anavar I got her I also ordered test enanthate  again sex drive through the roof pumps are excellent strength gains or Rob put on 7 pounds so far feeling very tight lots of energy I would recommend these folks to anyone !!! Their products are top notch and will definitely give you the extra boost and muscle that you are looking for your workouts will excel give them a try !!

Product's effects: 
Excellent pump good strength gains good muscle quality I have been using the Decca for about 46 days and I am putting on a good quality muscle strength gains or crazy as well as the pumps I am 53 years old Side effects don't seem to be bad at all a little oily skin is about all and believe it or not I inject only once every eight days and the results of this are incredible strength pumps sex drive is through the roof my energy level has gone way up with the enanthate I have noticed a little bit of aggression but that really helps me out in the gym
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Decay anavar and enanthate
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Daddygainz's picture
NEW
REG
1
Daddygainz
1 week 3 days ago
Daddygainz 1 week 3 days ago

DR is probably the top source out there! Great customer service and great products. Everything is 100% legit and they are always willing to work with you. All iscreet come as discrete as possible from labs all over the world 

Product's effects: 
I cycled winstrol and sustanon 250 for 8 weeks and gained 9 pounds of muscle during my cut for my show. The gains, the pumps, and the vascularity was out of this world, on days when I barely had time to lift I would pick up some weights for 30 minutes and it felt like I was lifting for a couple hours. Everyday I woke up with full muscles and a super dry look to my muscles. The only downside was the PIP from the sustanon...holy crap that was painful!! But all in all I got my products in discreet packaging that even fooled me lol. The winstrol came in a package from a ..... company or some type of ...., and the sustanon came in a package that looked like I got a ......... Daddy roids is the only company I'm willing to do business with and give them my full trust. You will not be disappointed with them I promise!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sust 250 and winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
55
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Koburg's picture
0
Koburg
2 weeks 5 days ago
Koburg 2 weeks 5 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
925
siegmund
2 weeks 5 days ago
siegmund 2 weeks 5 days ago (In reply to Koburg)

no you should not be posting this here. , !!! and the ask and discuss is the place to put it. , ..  so please take it there.  ty.  

Koburg's picture
0
Koburg
3 weeks 3 days ago
Koburg 3 weeks 3 days ago

This was my first time ordering from DaddyRoids and I am happy I did. I received Tren A, Test P and Nolvadex within the alotted time phrame (14 days after my order was placed). I enjoy the great customer service, great quality of the products, tons of communication with the management. Any questions I had during the process, whether it be during shipping, processing, payment etc. was handled very well by the customer service. The box contained all of what I ordered and I am currently done with that cycle and very happy with the results I have gained within these 12 weeks. I ran Test P for 12 and Tren E for the last 8 followed by Nolvadex and Clomid  as PCT for the cycle. Overall, I gained about 25 lbs, shredded about 5 percent bodyfat, increased my bench by 85 lbs and my deadlift by over 120 lbs. In addition, my waist has shrunk, my arms grown, my hairline and nips in tact and functional, and my muscles are fuller after the PCT.  Lastly, I was slightly more aggressive but am usually a chill guy, showing the power of the products. 

Product's effects: 
My dosage for the tren ace and the test prop was 75 mg every other day. I really enjoyed the following benefits and lack of too much negative side effects and stayed there for the entire duration (last 8 weeks for tren and all 12 weeks for test). These were great dosages. As I mentioned above, overall, I gained about 25 lbs, shredding about 5 percent bodyfat in the process. Most impressively, I increased my bench by 85 lbs and my deadlift by over 120 lbs. My waist has shrunk by an inch and a half, my arms grown about an inch to an inch and a half. Also, my hairline and nips are in tact and functional, and my muscles are fuller even after the PCT. The only side affects I experienced was, I was slightly more aggressive but am usually a chill guy and some insomnia at night, though it was rare (probably from the tren) Both of these things demonstrate the power and quality of the products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren A, Test P
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
3 weeks 3 days ago
Dolf 3 weeks 3 days ago (In reply to Koburg)

Thank you! Much better! 

Koburg's picture
0
Koburg
3 weeks 4 days ago
Koburg 3 weeks 4 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
3 weeks 3 days ago
Dolf 3 weeks 3 days ago (In reply to Koburg)

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

 

velociraptor666's picture
REG
1
velociraptor666
4 weeks 1 day ago
velociraptor666 4 weeks 1 day ago

This is my second time ordering from Daddyroids. My first order went smooth and I was happy with the gear I received. I got my order within 15 days. I placed a second order on March 17 for a few Sustanon and Dbol. I JUST received my order yesterday April 28th. More than 5 weeks it took. My package was beat up and damaged. Luckily the content was still intact. I understand that once Daddyroids ships, the items are out of their control and subject to loss, delay and damage. It's a risk we all take when ordering through the mail. Especially from overseas companies. I would think though that for a hefty shipping price of $30, that would at least expedite the turnaround time. Regardless, this was my second order with them and it was not a good experience whether it was their fault or not. I expected the items to arrive in a similar time frame as my first order. When it appeared that my second order was MIA, I contacted Daddyroids. They did offer to reship if my items were seized by customs or didn't arrive by the middle of May. I needed this second order a long time ago so I could not wait to find out if I would ever get my items. I certainly couldn't wait until June if they reshipped during the middle of May. I decided to try a US based company from the review list on Muscle Gurus. One that has zero negative reviews. Wow, I got my order in 2 days from the time I sent payment. They saved my ass. I'm sure Daddyroids is not to blame entirely but I have read a few other reviews on here about them where others have had missing or very late packages. Sure, Daddyroids will reship but now we're talking a turnaround time of 2-3 months from the initial time you place your order. Again, I would think that $30 for shipping would provide a little bit faster service considering my package was very light and small. Through out the process, Daddyroids remained in contact and friendly but that does the customer no good if your package goes missing and now you're looking at a huge wait and inconvenience.

 

In summary, while you're pretty much guaranteed to get your items which are quality, be prepared for a long delay and inconvenience. Read the other reviews. Some people have ordered from them numerous times and never had a problem. Others like myself, have experienced long delays that will eat away at your patience. Will I order from Daddyroids again? I am not sure at this point since I have found superior gear and a 2 day domestic turnaround time from another top rated company found on this website.

Product's effects: 
This review of items is for the Sustanon and Winstrol I ordered on my first order. My second order I ordered more of the same Dragon Pharm Sustanon and Dbol (which I will not review as I haven't tried it yet). The Sustanon and Winnie I recieved on my first order is very good and I have been using it for 8 weeks now. I started off with just 350mg a week and then bumped it up to 700mg - two pins weekly. My strength and energy has increased significantly. My bench press was 400lb max naturally before ever using gear. I've been a natural gym rat for 20 years. Decided as I got older to supplement my performance. Now my bench press is reaching the 500 lb max mark after being on the Sust and Winnie.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
42
days. The packaging was
damaged
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sostanon, winnie and dbol
and have been using product(s) for
65
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bmon33's picture
BAN
REG
2
bmon33
1 month 11 hours ago
bmon33 1 month 11 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1038
Dolf
1 month 3 hours ago
Dolf 1 month 3 hours ago (In reply to bmon33)

http://www.asexyservice.com/philadelphia/classifieds/image/56c3c7d7244b4akqrjMTkz6jy5KaFyZncA398re9NFgQPWhOCy/

First off nobody here wants to see a pic of pupic hair on some guy.

Second this pic is not you.

Third this is not a proper review.

Fourth those spots are for bloodwork labs and gear pics.

dlovett's picture
SILVER
74
dlovett
1 month 1 week ago
dlovett 1 month 1 week ago

I have been ordering from Daddy for a few years now and NEVER had any poor experiences with them. They ship quality, quickly and if you need, they will re-ship. My last order was 10x Cyp 250 from Dragon Pharma, 2x 100 tab/20mg Kalpa D-bol, 1x Dragon Pharma Winnie tablets and 1x Dragon Pharma Tamoxifen. All shipped safely and despite the Easter Holiday, within reasonable time.

Product's effects: 
The effects of all the products listed are as they should be. The Prop is quick, effective, little or no retention, low aromatization and minimal PIP depending on injection site. The Cyp (both Dragon and Kalpa) are appropriately dosed and without PIP. The D-bol, while very high dose/tab are easily split in half for 10mg doses and I have run about 60mg/day with decent effect and massive pump. The sildenafil is high dose and may cause nasal/sinus congestion but it does the trick for 8-10 hrs, dosing is PRN.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon Pharma Cyp 250, Dragon Pharma Prop 100, Dragon Pharma Tamoxifen, Kalpa Cyp 250, Kalpa D-bol 20mg and Kalpa sildenafil
and have been using product(s) for
700
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
nicho97513's picture
0
nicho97513
1 month 1 week ago
nicho97513 1 month 1 week ago

First order from Daddyroids went as smooth as possible. Was a little concerned and unsure if it was legitimate or not, decided to take the jump and I don't regret anything. Test Arrived fast, along with Clenbuterol and Nolva. The Nolvadex was lost and Daddyroids sent a new one out. Best costumer service, and will keep working with these people for more orders. 

Product's effects: 
I did a 10 week cycle of Test E (2 weeks short due to vacation not able to travel with vials of test), Weight went from 202lbs to 215lbs. got a much leaner look, held onto some water but my diet was on point and using it as a pre cut bulk. Clen was good but due to the side effects and working a stressful job had to cut that out for a later cycle. Do not have my lab results to upload but my pre test was in the normal range then 6-7 weeks in It was way above average. My Libido was strong, my muscles hard and veins popping. Post cycle used Nolva at . never had any problems cycling off. currently at 210lbs but much harder look after the month of PCT. feel great and ready for the next cycle!! Thanks Daddyroid for top notch customer service and products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Nolvadex, Arimadex, Clenbuterol, syringes
and have been using product(s) for
72
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ftwphx1's picture
REG
BAN
-1
ftwphx1
1 month 1 week ago
ftwphx1 1 month 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
DaddyRoids's picture
SR
REG
DaddyRoids
1 month 1 week ago
DaddyRoids 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to ftwphx1)

could you please pm me your order id?

jasonking92's picture
BRONZE
7
jasonking92
1 month 3 weeks ago
jasonking92 1 month 3 weeks ago

Had my first order from daddyroids arrived within two weeks. i can also confirm there customer service is excellent and problems where sorted within 24h

Product's effects: 
I have been taking 1.25ml test prop 100 Every other day and 300ml test e monday and friday (this review is based on the test prop being a short ether) I didn't feel much in first week More towards the end of the second week i found that my rep count had improved a lot I even started adding supersets on top with no extra effort. And I found I could go the gym for 120 min plus with out feeling tired. I do not have the euphoric feeling some people say they experience and from what I have read not every one does this doesn't mean the product is not working. I look and feel more pumped up I am getting the morning woody lol I recommend daddyroids test prop 100 as good to go :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test prop 100
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
dcostas2017's picture
0
dcostas2017
2 months 2 days ago
dcostas2017 2 months 2 days ago

I ordered my first cycle from daddyroid and it was a great experienc. The customer service was awsome and very friendl. They always replied within 24 hours and took care of all problem. I received my gear in around 2 weeks as promised and came in a discreet package. All the products odered was in it. 

Product's effects: 
I have been using testoxyl 250 by kalpa for 50 days now and it has kicked in full force. The pumps are great and I'm seeing good size gains, strength isn't going up as much as I thought it would. Overall in my opinion it's g2g. I have started to get acne on my back, chest and little on the face. My sex drive is through the roof. I have not gained much weight but I have got leaner and bigger so I suspect that I am loosing fat and gaining muscle hence the scale isn't budging. I am on 500mg of test a week and taking armidex at 0.5 my every other day. I didn't get the results I expected but I guess I was setting in realistic expectations. However the products are great and is as advertised. The prices are decent however for my budget it's a little expensive.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl 250 kalpa, armidex kalpa, nolvaoxyl kalpa
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bikerbri33's picture
0
bikerbri33
2 months 1 week ago
bikerbri33 2 months 1 week ago

Im an endurance athlete and have been using DR now for over 2 years.  They have been very reliable and offer the best selection.  Anytime that I've had questions they replied within a day.   I've had nothing but great experiences with DR and would highly recommend them for all your online needs!  They do require you to sign upon delivery, which I was a little nervous about but there is absolutely nothing to worry about!  I have placed many orders with no problems!    

Product's effects: 
Ive ordered EQ, Deca and Test of both Kalpa and Dragon. Both gave me incredible results. There is no doubt in my mind that all gear that I have used from DR have been 100% Legit! I have gotten great results from as low as 150mg of each and my "go to" doses in my race season is 450mg EQ and 200mg of test. I can tell my endurance and strength increase within days! My recovery time is also very fast...allowing me to do multiple races back to back with great success. Love this stuff!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
EQ, Deca, Test C and Test E.
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mwmcgill's picture
0
Mwmcgill
2 months 1 week ago
Mwmcgill 2 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1