daddyroids.org

ranked 3 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
118 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.99SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Nour-ej
14
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
bryannayelv
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
bryannayelv
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
bryannayelv
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
bryannayelv
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
bryannayelv
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
gasman0712
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
gasman0712
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
gasman0712
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
gasman0712
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
gasman0712
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
kingjames
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
kingjames
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
kingjames
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
kingjames
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
kingjames
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
fighter1984
29
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
fighter1984
29
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
fighter1984
29
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
fighter1984
29
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
fighter1984
29
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
wdhylhl
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
wdhylhl
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
wdhylhl
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
wdhylhl
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
wdhylhl
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
bertog
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
bertog
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
bertog
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
bertog
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.99 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 251

34 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
98.99 is average vote for this company.
251 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: July 07 2017
177065 page views overall.
116 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
Monkeynub's picture
REG
-5
Monkeynub
8 months 3 weeks ago
Monkeynub 8 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
8 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 8 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Monkeynub)

Thisbis not even close to being a proper review. You failed to describe any affects or side effects. 

edd0w's picture
REG
-4
edd0w
8 months 4 weeks ago
edd0w 8 months 4 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
8 months 4 weeks ago
Dolf 8 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to edd0w)

Edd0w test e is a long ester and requires a minimum of 42 days use before a review can be left. As for tren and deca saying they worked great is not a proper description of the compounds affects or side effects.

Tren3cc's picture
BRONZE
9
Tren3cc
9 months 2 days ago
Tren3cc 9 months 2 days ago

The best of all the time

No wonder why it's one of the top rated! 

Great customer service and great quality gear

I've been ordering from Daddyroids for over 3 years now and I haven't had any issues

Product's effects: 
I started my cycle with 500mgs Testoxyl E per week 600mgs Boldaxyl 30mgs Dianoxyl 4ius Ansomone And 1mg Armixyl eod I used dbol for the first four weeks only as a kickstart! The pumps were unreal trenboxyl was added 6 weeks later at 400mgs per week I've put on 15lbs lean muscle, staying lean while gaining! My energy been crazy. Gonna add Oxandroxyl 6 weeks before I end the cycle! Pretty good stuff!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Enan,boldaxyl, Trenboxyl A, Ansomone, Dianoxyl, oxandroxyl,armixyl
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
Titan954's picture
BRONZE
15
Titan954
9 months 3 days ago
Titan954 9 months 3 days ago

Me and my brothers are used to use kalpa products from DR, we have never been disapointed. Their price are good, their orals and injection products are good. I dont need to try other brand except kalpa pharma. This source is a good source, answer everytime if needed.

Product's effects: 
I was using Nandroxyl 250 and Testo E 250 for 10 weeks and kickstart with dianabol at 30mg/day for 4 weeks. I could feel the diana about 1 week to 10 days. and after 5 or 6 weeks I was starting to feel the others products to kick in my body and my cycle was getting interesting. Everybody in gym has noticed I was bigger and stronger. I gained about 8 kgs in 10 weeks with a minimum water bloat
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Nandroxyl, testoxyl E
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sportdc's picture
BRONZE
5
sportdc
9 months 1 week ago
sportdc 9 months 1 week ago

Awesome distributor.  I've been using them for about 5 years now.  Always get my orders to me in a timely fashion.  Never disappointed by their product.

Product's effects: 
I have maintained my Testosterone levels to healthy levels, since finding out I had low T. The only side effects I've had, are normal for Testosterone. Mild water retention, increased iron due to red blood cell production (easily dealt with by giving blood :) ). I'm not currently lifting heavy, so I'm not increasing in strength, but I am maintaining, and I'm staying decently lean.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpha Testosterone Cypionate
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
John45's picture
REG
-1
John45
9 months 1 week ago
John45 9 months 1 week ago

Have been using daddyroids for over 2 years now. Have never been disappointed once. Always honest, always answer any inquiry i may have. Highly recommended. Have used Dragon pharma & Kalpa products. Pleased with both

Product's effects: 
Tren E, Test E, Deca 300. Increase of strength noticeably over just 30 days. Bench from 325 to 345lb. Squat up from 405lb to 430lb and deadlift from 460 to 475. Very minimal side effects kalpa or Dragon Pharma. Gained at 10-20 lbs per cycle. Body fat at beginning of cycle was about 18 % by the end of the cycle i was down to 6-7%. With a clean and carefully watched diet. At the end of every cycle i may lose a lb or two but never anything dramatic. Quality of products are legit have been blood tested before and everything comes back the way i expect it to.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren E, Test E, Deca 300 Dragon Pharma
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
9 months 1 week ago
Dolf 9 months 1 week ago (In reply to John45)

John45 if you have bloodwork I encourge you to post them up for the community to see.

Ptt1290's picture
REG
3
Ptt1290
9 months 1 week ago
Ptt1290 9 months 1 week ago

Started purchasing from Daddyriod ywo years ago and have had great results with their products. Price is good and with xxxxxx'xx makes it real easy to purchase. Product comes in about two weeks and is xxxxxxxxxx package. please dont be afraid to purchess as they are legit. They answer tickets in about 24 hours and give great discounts.

Product's effects: 
My strength has increased by 50 pounds on most weights. I have had great gains and little side effects with the cut cycle i have been using. 250 test twice a week winny 50 each day eq 300 twice a week. I have also used deca 250 and anavar with great resukts as well. Lots of strength gains with deca.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
250 test Karma and win dragon pharm also have used eq300 and anavar all with great results and gains.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
9 months 1 week ago
Dolf 9 months 1 week ago (In reply to Ptt1290)

You need to take the time to read the rules. You can't discuss payment methods or packaging whatsoever! 

Ptt1290's picture
REG
3
Ptt1290
9 months 2 weeks ago
Ptt1290 9 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
BAN
GOLD
934
SemperFi
9 months 1 week ago
SemperFi 9 months 1 week ago (In reply to Ptt1290)

This is not a review and has been flagged. Please read the rules. Reviews should include the complete effects of the products being reviewed including results and any or all side effects. You listed multiple products from multiple orders but provide zero information concerning the results or effects of the products.

John45's picture
REG
-1
John45
9 months 2 weeks ago
John45 9 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
BAN
GOLD
934
SemperFi
9 months 2 weeks ago
SemperFi 9 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to John45)

Please read the rules. You mentioned TrenE, TestE and Deca which are long ester and require a minimum of 42 days use before a review can be submitted. You stated 30 days use and the review was flagged for this reason. This is the second time your review was flagged and there will not be a third.

Titan954's picture
BRONZE
15
Titan954
9 months 3 days ago
Titan954 9 months 3 days ago

I have ordered from Daddyroids many times, at least 8 times. And I have never been disappointed. They always answer quickly if have somes questions. All products I've tried from them was great.
The most of time I don't need to talk to them, just make my order, pay and receive.

Product's effects: 
All I can say is all Kalpa are great. It was my 4th cycle. My last cycle was 8 weeks on testoxyl with stanoxyl. I felt the test within 5 days, my libido was increased. During my gym I could feel the pump and strenght after 4 weeks. I was on cutting cycle and I my joint hurt me because of stanoxyl. My weight go up from 88kg to 93kg and bodyfat get down to 10 % from 12 %
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 Testoxyl P, dianoxyl, arimyxyl
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Lbsvajj's picture
0
Lbsvajj
9 months 2 weeks ago
Lbsvajj 9 months 2 weeks ago

I've been ordering from DR for years now. I have yet to have any issues with messed up orders or having issues receiving orders. His customer service is unmatched. Every order I've made I have gotten great results and every blood test has come back proving that what DR promises, he delivers (good quality gear).

Product's effects: 
Using the test E and dbol, as stated above. In the 12 weeks, I went from 210lbs to 227lbs. My strength increased dramatically. Every workout, I either did more weights or more reps , sometimes both. On the dead lift, before cycle 1 rep max was 420lbs, during this cycle that increased to 445lbs.. On the bench press , before cycle one rep max was 270lbs, during this cycle I was able to do 270 x 4 reps. All my lifts improved greatly.My sex drive went thru the roof. The only side affect was more acne on the back. No PIP on the injections.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
10 kalpa test E 250(10ml), 2 kalpa dianoxyl 10
and have been using product(s) for
63
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
kenny123's picture
REG
-1
kenny123
9 months 3 weeks ago
kenny123 9 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
BAN
GOLD
934
SemperFi
9 months 3 weeks ago
SemperFi 9 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to kenny123)

Please read the rules concerning reviews. YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS. Your review read like a sales pitch and contained no information about the items you personally used. Please make your reviews simple, accurate and product specific related without comments referencing other reviews or promoting other forums. Please feel free to repost your review following the proper guidelines and rules.

bmon33's picture
BRONZE
6
bmon33
10 months 23 hours ago
bmon33 10 months 23 hours ago

Great site. I have been using these guys for over 5 years now. I love the kalpa products as my bloods show greater then >1500 test level on 600mgs of test prop a week and 50mgs of oxandrolone (anavar) a week from kalpa. Shipping is within 2 weeks to east coast.

Product's effects: 
Communication & Ordering process They can take up to 24 hours to respond to emails and i believe thats the only form of communication they use. Im not sure what the time zones are, maybe thats why but i haven't had an order that wasn't corrected immediately as i have placed well more then 10 orders with them. Delivery (T/A) & Packaging Packaging is very tight and discrete. Items ordered Testosterone prop 100 anavar (oxandrolone) Deca all kalpa products Product effectiveness and experience Bloods showed a great quality product. Not much soreness after pinning, maybe a little lump for a few hours but thats normal. i took 600 mg of prop each week at 100 ed m-sat. Deca 600mg /week 200 MWF and Anavar at 50mgs a week the last 8 weeks of a 12 week cycle of deca and test. Additional commentary i continue to cruise on the test for the last 5 years. Its much easier to keep bloods stable on prop then cyp but it can cost more. Strength gains and size I went up 100lbs on my bench and 50lbs on pulldowns. I dont really lift for strength im more of a controlled 10 rep burn for sarcoplasmic hypertrophy. My body weight went up from 240 to 255 and body fat went from 18 to 15 percent.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test prop, anavar, deca
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Labs Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1