daddyroids.org

ranked 3 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
118 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.99SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
bertog
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
vaha1
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
vaha1
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
vaha1
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
vaha1
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
vaha1
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
waltr
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
waltr
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
waltr
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
waltr
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
waltr
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
tt3344520yy
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
tt3344520yy
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
tt3344520yy
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
tt3344520yy
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
tt3344520yy
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
sportdc
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
sportdc
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
sportdc
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
sportdc
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
sportdc
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
LilHercGS
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
LilHercGS
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
LilHercGS
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
LilHercGS
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
LilHercGS
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
cakeller
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Mag
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Mag
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Mag
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.99 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 251

34 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
98.99 is average vote for this company.
251 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: July 07 2017
177064 page views overall.
115 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
letsgettropical's picture
BRONZE
6
letsgettropical
10 months 1 day ago
letsgettropical 10 months 1 day ago

This is a long overdue review... Less than 2 years ago i placed my very first online order for gear.. To say i was extremely skeptical and worried about being scammed was a understatement... I decided to say fuck it and go big... If i got screwed, lesson learned. I ordered almost 2 Gs worth of gear... 10 vials of dragon Pharma sust....10 vials of dragon pharma EQ.... 10 vials of dragon pharma Test E..... 10 vials of Kalpa Deca.... 200 tabs of dragon pharma Dbol....200 tabs of Dragon pharma Anadrol.... 200 tabs of Dragon pharma winstrol.... 100 tabs of dragon pharma Clen 100 tabs of Kalpa Clen... 100 tabs of kalpa nolvadex.... 100 tabs of Kalpa Clomid... 100 tabs of kalpa proviron....100 tabs of Kalpa viagra.... Balkan arimidex 1mg... 100 tabs of kalpa aromaxyl.... 

I ran 2 different 18 week cycles with the gear... The first cycle i ran the sust at 1050 a week pinning 3 times a week. EQ at 900 and the deca at 500... I kick started the cycle with dbol at 100mg a day for the first 6 weeks and finnished the last 4 weeks running the Anadrol at 100mg a day... Splitting both the dbol and anadrol into 50mg twice a day. To keep the product in my bloodstream 24 hrs....I ran the dragon clen before i started this cycle. the first 3 days i ran the clen at 40mcg then increased to 80mcg then 120mcg and finished at 160mcg for 14 days total... I had very poor results with the dragon clen. 160mcg is a borderline fatal dosage. I could literally go to sleep after taking it. It was extremely under dosed in my opinion. About a month later... I ran the same dosages but with the kalpa clen and had amazing results! My cardio was increased dramatically and i lost at least 15 pounds of fat during the 14 days i ran the kalpa clen... About a month after this second cycle of clen, i began my bulking cycle... I purposely tried to lean down as much as i could before running the bulking cycle to see quality lean muscle mass gains... See below

Product's effects: 
After about 4 weeks of running the sust at 1050mg a week and not noting any increase in strength or other sides. I decided to bump up the dosage to 1400mg a week... I kept it at this amount for another 4 weeks with minimal results... Finally bumping it up to 1750mg a week for the duration of my cycle.... I finally noticed a strength increase at this dosage but i also noticed the initial weight i gained in the first 6 weeks was strictly from the dbol... The moment i stopped taking the dbol after 6 weeks. My weight began to drop... The moment i began using the anadrol, my weight increased as did my strength. I can say without question, The dragon parma orals "dbol" "anadrol" were quality products... Delivering all the results you expect when using them.. dbol gave such painful pumps i literally had to stop working out the first few days i was taking it. My skin felt like it was ripping. My strength increased immediately and i felt fucking awesome. Libido was very high... The anadrol equally gave me strength increase and gained about 10 pounds while using it. But did notice immediate headaches when i took it... I was extremely pleased with the dragon pharma orals during this cycle but was seriously dissapointed with the results i got from the dragon pharma oils. The dosages i ran were equal to what professional bodybuilders use i got minimal results. I was not happy having spent the amount of money i did and felt like all the results i gained were strictly from the orals. I wrote a long message to daddyroids using their ticket system and explained everything and more about my lackluster results i received. I even had bloodwork done and only had an increase in test of about 900. Daddyroids offered to give me 30 vials of my choice with another brand. I chose kalpa and ran another cycle and had amazing results. I will write a new review on that cycle soon... But i just want to say THANK YOU to daddyroids for making my first experience with purchasing gear online the most pleasant experience i have had to date with a source.. I have since used many different sources and none of them can compare with the integrity and customer care that daddyroids provided to me. If this is the your first time purchasing gear. I can promise you. This is the source you want to use.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
25
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
10 vials of dragon Pharma sust....10 vials of dragon pharma EQ.... 10 vials of dragon pharma Test E..... 10 vials of Dragon pharma Deca.... 200 tabs of dragon pharma Dbol....200 tabs of Dragon pharma Anadrol.... 200 tabs of Dragon pharma winstrol....
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
John45's picture
REG
-1
John45
10 months 2 days ago
John45 10 months 2 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
BAN
GOLD
934
SemperFi
10 months 2 days ago
SemperFi 10 months 2 days ago (In reply to John45)

Incomplete review. You need to describes the effects, sides and length of time used.

Fast_Muscle's picture
BRONZE
6
Fast_Muscle
10 months 1 week ago
Fast_Muscle 10 months 1 week ago

I did my first order with Daddyroids and I was very pleased. The website is really intuitive, very simple the purchase system and commercial support is impeccable !

Product's effects: 
I took 25mg every day for 30 days during testosterone cycle and I have not had any gynecomastia symptoms. I am particularly sensitive for gynecomastia. Until now I can say that this product is very effective ! In previous cycles have always use nolvadex but with poor results. My testosterone cycle will be for 90 days and I'll continue to use Aromasin until the end of the cycle. I will update this review at the end.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Aromaxyl
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Monstahug's picture
BRONZE
6
Monstahug
10 months 1 week ago
Monstahug 10 months 1 week ago

Have been using Daddyroids and it's always been a good experience

I use alot of short esters and that used to cost me alot, untill I found out about this source and their bulk prices! Def saved me alot of money! And the juice is working

Product's effects: 
I started with test c, deca and dbol Strength is good! Adding size and pretty much staying lean! I was holding a little bit of water bc of dbol But i've been off of it and I feel leaner Tren was added later, winstrol is gonna be added soon I put on 15lbs so far and its still going I love the effects of their products! It's def not bunk! Worth the money
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test c,deca,dbol,trena,winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
95
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dacubanheat's picture
BRONZE
5
Dacubanheat
10 months 2 weeks ago
Dacubanheat 10 months 2 weeks ago

I have ordered roughly 10 times And have received my order every single time. Very fast shipping. I had an issue with one order tht was not recieved do to something in the mail but was reshipped and I got it. Customer service is fast and all wuestions and problems wete answered. Been using thesd guys for 2-3 yrs nothing but good things to say. Highly recommendeD. 

Product's effects: 
I have used a bunch of different products. Everything in the pictures is just a small quantity since I have used most of it. Test C/E/Pran up to 1,000 mg a week good strength increase great libido Tren E/A - normal sides insomnia night sweats Cut mix - kicks in fast and hard ran roughly 2.5ml a week Mast - great for geting that hard look but need to be at low bodyfat Deca - 300 mg a week lots of strength but I get bloted Primo - 1.2grams a week absolutely amazing favorite so far no sides Hcg/asin/adex/nolva/colmid - worked great no issues
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
About 10 times
and have been using product(s) for
900
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
regularguy's picture
REG
1
regularguy
11 months 3 days ago
regularguy 11 months 3 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
953
siegmund
11 months 3 days ago
siegmund 11 months 3 days ago (In reply to regularguy)

Great stuff , great customer service is not a review !

What were your sides , what were you signs of good product....feel free to put up a real review  thankyou

Salmonfish's picture
REG
3
Salmonfish
11 months 4 days ago
Salmonfish 11 months 4 days ago

Daddyroids is my favorite source when it comes to ordering from overseas!

their gear is definetely legit! 

it was hard for me to find legit hgh untill I found out about daddyroids

they got pharm grade hgh

 

Product's effects: 
Results are great Been running 3-4ius of ansomone along with the other gear I've def stayed lean and been adding on some massive size! i get the craziest pumps at the gym! Def makes me go harder Strength went up as well! Even tho I just focus on bodybuilding but I guess I need to find a gym that has 130lbs+ dumbells
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren ace, winstrol, Ansomone, Clen, test p
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
Zomborleh's picture
BRONZE
7
Zomborleh
11 months 1 week ago
Zomborleh 11 months 1 week ago

time to leave a review for these guys, I've been ordering from them and never had any problems. All my questions are answered within 24hours

The prices are great! Also they got Bulk discounts

shipping is fast and the vials are well packaged! They're taken out of their boxes and stacked together.

Product's effects: 
I've been using the products for about 3 months now I've put on some mass! Gained 17lbs already. The products are effective, not fake. My strength is up the roof! Lovin it I'll be switching to a cutting cycle in the next 4 weeks I just placed my order and waiting for my cutting cycle
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test, tren , boldenone
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Quadzilla1990's picture
BRONZE
8
Quadzilla1990
11 months 2 weeks ago
Quadzilla1990 11 months 2 weeks ago

I've ordered more than 9 succesful orders And I thought it's time to leave a review for all the great service, products and prices

Great customer service, fast shipping and always on time

never had any packages that got seized! They pack them really well

Product's effects: 
It's one of the best Tren Acetate i've ever used, it kicks in fast and it's legit! I've made some serious gains using that products Clen is making me sweat all the time which means it's working All the other products are just great. I've put on alot of lean size! Along with my diet and training So far so good!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Tren A, Boldenone, Clen, Dianabol, Nolvadex, Clomid, winstrol, anavar,
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Test, tren, halo and boldenone
Paver75's picture
0
Paver75
11 months 2 weeks ago
Paver75 11 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
11 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 11 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Paver75)

In order to give a proper review of long esters you must use the products for a minimum of 42 days.

Titan954's picture
BRONZE
15
Titan954
11 months 3 weeks ago
Titan954 11 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
11 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 11 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Titan954)

Your review is incomplete! You must include a description of the affects and side effects of the compounds used.

Sumi's picture
0
Sumi
11 months 4 weeks ago
Sumi 11 months 4 weeks ago

Have had nothing but good experiences with this source.  Have made purchases multiple times and have never had any issues with payments, shipping times, receiving items, or quality of products.  Can't recommend them highly enough

Product's effects: 
I've been using sustaxyl 350 and/or sustanon 350 for over a year, and the effects on muscle growth energy, and my bodies ability to repair itself have been huge. Haven't experienced any negative side effects (other than acne...) or needed to increase in strength yet. But, I have been taking time off in between scheduling for using it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustaxyl 350, sustanon 350
and have been using product(s) for
400
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
izz666's picture
BRONZE
5
izz666
1 year 1 week ago
izz666 1 year 1 week ago

This site has never failed me.  It's my #1 go-to website to satisfy my every need.  They have great communication skills and the customer service is excellent!!

Product's effects: 
No side effects. I have been using the Sustanon at 750+ per week. I felt it right away. You start noticing morning wood more frequently within days of the first shot followed by insane workouts at the gym within a week or two. The same goes with the tren except your body fat starts to diminish especially if you're eating all of the right foods in the kitchen. The Winstrol is just the icing on top to make sure your body is hard and chiseled. All three products will get you ready for fun times at the beach!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustoxyl Trenboxyl and Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Nour-ej's picture
BRONZE
BAN
14
Nour-ej
1 year 3 weeks ago
Nour-ej 1 year 3 weeks ago

I've placed 3 orders with Daddyroids so far

and all three were successful

I couldn't be more scustisfied With their service, fast delivery and their unbeatable prices

Plus their products are legit, I've made some serious gainz and gained alot of strength while staying lean with a low body fat %

daddyroids is my to go source! Look no further

Product's effects: 
I've been using these products for over 12 weeks now and i've seen great results Everyone around me could also tell Masteron is keeping me dry af while eq is adding some lean muscle I stack it with test from my previous order I cycle on and off clen! Great results, i'm loving it! And ohhh the turinabol has been giving me the best pumps at the gym and keeping my muscles looking full af
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Eq, masteron , turinabol , clen , winstrol , clomid , nolvadex , hcg
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Italmuscl's picture
0
Italmuscl
1 year 1 month ago
Italmuscl 1 year 1 month ago

I have used daddyroids products for quite some time now! They're very professional and reliable. I ordered test and deca and have seen an increase in my size and strength overall. The effects are real and long lasting. I have not experienced acne from the products indicating the high quality of the merchandise. I have not waited longer than expected for delivery and it has always been packed perfectly and discretely.

Product's effects: 
I have grown in mass and strength. My muscles are fuller and not filled with water. I am very pleased with the effects of my purchases. My chest has grown in size overall. My biceps are peaking as you can see in my profile picture. I have incredible vascularity in my arms, legs and shoulders. The test has made my sex drive quite high and the deca has made my body solid. I was considering Dbol as my next product but have just purchased tren with the hope and expectation of the same excellent results --- if not better as I have read the positive effects of tren! Wish me luck and here's to a continued relationship with daddyroids!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test and deca
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Nazi-naz's picture
BRONZE
16
Nazi-naz
1 year 1 month ago
Nazi-naz 1 year 1 month ago

I placed my first order from daddyroids.org and I'm glad I did

the communication with them was fast and easy, they answer any of your questions within 24hours!

if you're looking for a good quality gear, great prices then go no further! check them out

Shipping Is fast and that's a plus

Product's effects: 
The quality of the gear is excellent! I've started at 182lbs, and i'm currently sitting at 198lbs I'm running 500mgs Test E / week 600mgs Eq/ week 30mgs dbol a day (for 6 weeks) The results have been great, my strength is up! I love their products
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Eq , Dbol and Nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
48
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dragon pharma test e 250mgs

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1