daddyroids.org

ranked 3 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
118 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.99SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Mag
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Mag
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
cakeller
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
cakeller
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
cakeller
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
cakeller
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
joeypaul
18
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
joeypaul
18
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
joeypaul
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
joeypaul
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
joeypaul
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
jacoboosuna1
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 12 months ago
jacoboosuna1
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 12 months ago
jacoboosuna1
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 12 months ago
jacoboosuna1
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 12 months ago
jacoboosuna1
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 12 months ago
Buffdaddy
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 days ago
Buffdaddy
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 days ago
Buffdaddy
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 days ago
Buffdaddy
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 days ago
Buffdaddy
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 days ago
jaylark13678
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 week ago
jaylark13678
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 week ago
jaylark13678
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 week ago
jaylark13678
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 week ago
jaylark13678
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 week ago
dlovett
74
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
dlovett
74
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
dlovett
74
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
dlovett
74
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.99 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 251

34 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
98.99 is average vote for this company.
251 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: July 07 2017
177066 page views overall.
117 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
Italmuscl's picture
0
Italmuscl
1 year 1 month ago
Italmuscl 1 year 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
1 year 1 month ago
Dolf 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to Italmuscl)

Your review failed to describe effects and side effects. I have gotten great results followed by how much your friends likelike it as well does not cut the mustard. 

jshulk1976's picture
REG
1
jshulk1976
1 year 1 month ago
jshulk1976 1 year 1 month ago

I have placed multiple orders through daddyroids.com. It's a first class run business. The site is easy to use. Have almost everything you need to make gains and maintain a healthy body.

Product's effects: 
Test 200 e is awesome.. shoots easy, with no problems after. Results are good bout 8pds muscle. Also running Kalpa dbol. Only 20mg a day. With little water retention. The winny v from Kalpa is good as well. 25mg a day. Just started to use these bout 2wks ago. But used them before and love how it hardens and drys me out. I can't wait to try the 20 mg Kalpa dbol they are offering for a limited time. I just received that a couple of days ago.I highly recommend Daddysriods.com to anyone who needs
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test e... dbol... winny.. and hcg
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Nour-ej's picture
BRONZE
BAN
14
Nour-ej
1 year 1 month ago
Nour-ej 1 year 1 month ago

It was my first order from daddyroids and wow i'm impressed

their prices are unbeatable and their customer service is great

easy to communicate with!

plus I got the package 2 weeks before the expected date

I just placed my 2nd order

Product's effects: 
I started once I got the package! The products are legit I've tried Tren A from many different sources and it didn't give me that effects I've gettin leaner, puttin on muscle and gettin stronger. I'm currently running 125mgs Test P eod 75mgs tren A eod I ordered some tbol to add to my cycle and some clen for the end of this cycle
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
10 Kalpa Tren A, 10 Dragon pharma Test P , and 10 Test E
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ajmanzo48's picture
0
ajmanzo48
1 year 1 month ago
ajmanzo48 1 year 1 month ago

 

 

Product's effects: 
Ok, so I ordered Testo-E 1250 (5ml) from Gen-Shi Laboratories, Aridex from Gen-Shi Laboratories in case of gynecomastia, Oxandroxyl (ANAVAR) from Kalpa Pharmaceuticals and HUCOG INJ 5000iu (HCG) from Bharat Serums And Vaccines Ltd for PCT through DaddyRoids.org for my first true testosterone cycle and am definitely happy with the results that I've experienced so far. I've been on this cycle now for 7 weeks so far and i'm seeing slow and steady results. I lost a lot of body fat and put on about 7 pounds of solid muscle since I started. I'm seeing definition and people have been noticing which feels great. I was extremely skeptical about ordering gear through a website but I was assured by friends who have used this site that there would not be a problem and there was not. My order came in the mail earlier then it was estimated to arrive actually. Any questions along the way were promptly answered through customer service which eased my mind. The main reason I was worried was because you cannot pay directly through the website (you have to pay using Western Union, Money Gram or Bitcoin which I've never heard of). The idea of sending cash to another country doesn't exactly sound safe but all good. Of course the other thing I was worried about was weather or not the gear was real and it's definitely the real deal. I will be ordering some EQ and more test for my next cycle and will definitely recommend this site to friends.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar, Test E, Aridex and HCG
and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
333pitbull's picture
REG
4
333pitbull
1 year 2 months ago
333pitbull 1 year 2 months ago

I ordered Testoxyl Enanthate from Daddyroids and have been cycling for about 18 months now my body has gone through this tremendous metamorphosis I'm 50 plus years old and feel better than I did when I was thirty something and drinking and smoking and other not so appropriate things. if you think you can take something and not work out hard to get the best results forget it. I workout five, six days a week, and the steroids have been tremendous in helping my body to repair itself. I'm no body-builder looking to get in a contest I'm just a regular Joe who wants to look and feel good for his wife. Almost two years ago I was a short out of shape 5ft 7in 190lbs now I'm 175lbs buffed and getting leaner muscle tone by the month. I find that taking 1 maybe 2ml a week does me fine. I ordered may testoxyl enanthate 250 on May 6 and was told that my package would arrive by June 2, will low and behold I got my stuff May 22nd Thank You guys..You are the best

WT

Product's effects: 
The quality of the products that I have received from daddyroids have always been what is expected of them, and they assist the way that they are suppose to assist. With the testoxyl enanthate 250 I have increased stamina and strength, and body fat reduction. I purchase two of the 10ml at a time, and I usually inject 1 to 2ml per week. I have lost weight but the weight that I have lost was pure body fat. I have always been a very aggressive person so the side affects to me are minimal
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
8 times
and have been using product(s) for
500
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
icongibbs's picture
REG
3
icongibbs
1 year 3 months ago
icongibbs 1 year 3 months ago

I've ordered from daddyroids four times and just placed a fifth so I thought it's about time I left these guys a good review.let me just say I'm impressed with their prompt responses and communication.they are very helpful and I've appreciated their all around excellent service. Their prices can't be beat.I've gotten many great deals on items such as cut 150 by kalpa and Dragon pharma and both I was happy with. I've also tried sustaxyl 350 and deca by Dragon pharma and loved them both.when I first started using daddyroids products I could barely bench 135 for 9,I weighed 240 pounds, and I was an put of shape mess.my self esteem was at an all time low.I decided to give daddyroids a try after reading all the great reviews and within eight months what a turnaround. My first cycle I went up 80lbs on my bench using the cut 150 I mentioned earlier and I dropped down to 210 lbs. The last cycle of deca and tess I did got me up to a bench of 235 for ten and I squatted 405 for 10. My confidence is back and I'm happy with daddyroids and its products.A HUGE TY IS IN ORDER.I also almost forgot to mention all my orders were received in two weeks.thanks daddyroids for such speedy service.

Product's effects: 
I used cut 150 by both Dragon pharma and kalpa. I was running roughly 800 ml per week for 10 weeks. I gained 80lbs on my bench and i was already getting a lot of looks at the gym and work.people noticed and I was getting a lot of compliments. My second cycle consisted of 500-600 mg of deca by Dragon pharma and 400-500 ml of testaxyl by kalpa.I ran this for ten weeks and gained another 35lbs on my bench. Since I began roughly 8 months ago I've went from benching 135 for 9 to 235 for ten. My gains would have probably been greater had it not been for my elbow tendonitis.I had to back off a little during my second cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca,cut 150, and sustaxyl 350.
and have been using product(s) for
140
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Rheard's picture
REG
1
Rheard
1 year 4 months ago
Rheard 1 year 4 months ago

Once again daddyroids have come through and delieved. I'm always happy with my purchases and their support. They never leave me hangin' and always get back to me with all the information and answers I need. Really impressed to say the least. Packages are always discreet and come within their shipping timelines. I normally receive my order in around ten days depending on where the products are being shipped from. Never over the maximum amount of time that they claim on their website. They carry a fairly full list of different products from different manufacturers. I've seem sites that have a larger array of products but I feel the the manufactorers and products carried by DR are better and more widely used. Guess when it comes down to it, I'm alway happy with my orders and their service. Why would I go anywhere else? When I place an order I know it's going to be in my hands in a matter of weeks. That alone is more than most of the sites on here can do. Great job everyone at DR! I couldn't be happier and bigger without your help.

Product's effects: 
This cycle I tried dragon pharma's tritren 150 for the first time. This cocktail carries a big price tag but wow! After using for only a week or so my fucking jaw dropped. I was fairly cut from my first cycle but this product gave me vascularity and definition like no other. Muscle striation to the max. After my first run, I put on about 35lbs but I felt as if the muscle was not very tight and cut. Almost like I wasn't working my muscles completely, which I always try to do by doing different exercises to ensure that I work all parts of what ever muscle I'm focusing on. This products wiped all of the sloppy muscle away and left me cut from stong. Awesome product if you can afford it. Few sides, very oily skin and acne. But who really cares, what do you think is gonna happen when you run something 5 times stronger than test. As always I like to use dragon pharma's deca 300. Really like this product for the price tag and the strength I get out of it. Always good quality, I use it mainly to bulk but that's really all I do. I only have 6% to 7% body fat almost all the time during a bulk cycle so their not a lot to cut off me. I really notice the increase in strength and stamina with this product. Couldn't believe how much more weight I can lift when taking this product. Also running dianabol and novadex by dragon pharma. I always think the dianabol is great for me because I have trouble bulking without it. Never need much, I just try to keep 20 mgs in my system throughout most of the day. This means taking one every 5 or 6 hours. Probably take 3 in a day. Never more, I feel like that is more than I should be taking because of the side effects using orals but that's what gets me the size. I try to always run alil novadex with my cycles. Not everyone might need it but I find that it takes away any type of issues with bitch tits and nipple sensitivity. Also run a larger dose when on my pct. Quality is never an issue. If you haven't noticed, everything I reviewed was from Dragon Pharma. I like this company a lot. Feel all of their products are great really. Haven't been disappointed yet and have no hesitation to buy anything they manufacture. I have tried other manufacturers, all I can really say is that you mainly get what you pay for. That being said, most of dragon pharma's products are offered at reasonable prices by DR and make it very possible and affordable to run and good solid cycle. I wish the tren was alil cheaper but it is one of the strongest roids on the market.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon pharma's tritren 150, deca 300, dianabol, novadex, sustanon 350.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
bryannayelv's picture
BRONZE
6
bryannayelv
1 year 4 months ago
bryannayelv 1 year 4 months ago

l have made several orders from daddyroids. Have never been dissapointed.  My last order consisted of 4 viles of kalpa pharma Testosterone cyp 3 viles of dragon pharma deca 1 pack of caberser nolvadex clomid. dbol. Strenth gains came on fast within the first couple weeks. size started a coup[le weeks later.Post cycle went smooth. 

Product's effects: 
My last order consisted of 4 viles of kalpa pharma Testosterone cyp 3 viles of dragon pharma deca 1 pack of caberser nolvadex clomid. dbol. Strenth gains came on fast within the first couple weeks. size started a coup[le weeks later.Post cycle went smooth.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test deca
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
gasman0712's picture
BRONZE
7
gasman0712
1 year 4 months ago
gasman0712 1 year 4 months ago

I have used these guys for a few years now and by far the best source I have ever used. They are reliable and trustworthy. They provide exceptional customer service and have great quality products. For example, after I noticed that I didn't receive an item of my order, they immediately shipped another one out AND gave me an extra 200 tabs of dbol. This was really generous of them and maintained my loyalty to them!!
Products effects:
My bulking cycles usually consist of:
deca 300mg per week
test 400-500mg per week or sustanon 500-600mg per week
dbol pyramid stacked ranging from 20mg per day per week to 50mg per day per week for total of 6 weeks
nolv 10-20mg per day
nolv and clomid and hcg post-cycle
Results have been exceptional. at best, put on from 18-25 lbs per 10 week cycle.
My cutting cycles have usually included:
Tren e 200-300mg per week
Winstrol 50mg IV or oral per day for about 6 weeks
Test ace 100mg every 3-4 days
then the same post-cycle as above
Results usually around 10-12+ pounds of solid lean muscle over 8-10 weeks since my diet macros/calories are different.
However, i think i might throw in some anavar on my next cutting cycle.

Product's effects: 
Again, superb quality by Kalpa Pharm. I do not have the means to send any products to a lab to really have their dosage levels accurately determined by a quality assay test, but I can say simply from the results that I have achieved that the quality is great. Also, since I have lowered the dosages of test and deca per week, I have noticed significantly less side effects such as lesser acne and oily skin. However, taking exogenous hormones at any level will ultimately suppress endogenous hormone levels which necessitates HCG and nolvadex supplementation.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
22
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Sustanon, Deca, Dbol, nolvadex, clomid, and HCG
and have been using product(s) for
68
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Sustanon, Deca, Dbol, Clomid, Nolv, HCG
Bulk cycle x1 and Cut cycle x1
blarkin09's picture
0
blarkin09
1 year 5 months ago
blarkin09 1 year 5 months ago

I have been very pleased with the service I have received from these guys. I'm on my 3rd cycle and all orders I have made with them have been on time and quick with the exception of my last one. I received 2 of the 3 packages which were sent and the last one came up missing somewhere during the process. I waited a few weeks to see if it would turn up but nothing. I promptly opened a ticket with them and explained the situation. They immediately told me to place a order for the missing products. The whinny was out of stock so I had to order a comparable pharmacy which cost a little bit more and they agreed to send it free of charge. This whole process was fast and they were very easy to work with. From start to finish this only took a few days tor the order to be shipped. I will definitely recommend and order from them again. Great service and very accommodating.

Product's effects: 
I am on my 3rd cycle using daddy roids as a supplier and have been very pleased with the products. I initially started with a dbol and test cycle which I gained approximately 15 pounds. The only side affects were acne caused by the oral dbol. I have moved on and now run test, tren, and whinny a more advance cycle which all injectable have helped with the acne side effects. Overall I have gained approximately 28 lbs and maintain anywhere from 25 to 33 lbs on a consistent basis. I have increased strength and have been pleased with the quality of products which I have received. I would recommend using these guys in the future.
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test and trend, whinny, and PCTs
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
kingjames's picture
BRONZE
8
kingjames
1 year 5 months ago
kingjames 1 year 5 months ago

These guys are always on point. Been ordering for 2 and a half years now from them with only a couple issues but they always make it right! They sell top notch product and as a bodybuilder thats what i look for. 

Product's effects: 
I have used there products for over two and a half years with great results. Its not underdosed or junk brands they carry. Im 230lbs of all muscle at 5'10" kalpa is one of my all time favorites. Never any sides or pain from injections. I would recommend these guys for quality and service
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e eq and primo
and have been using product(s) for
62
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bull's picture
REG
2
Bull
1 year 5 months ago
Bull 1 year 5 months ago

apparently i have to wait 3 months before my missing order is sent. good thing i didnt need it quickly. I reordered from another company that took 3 days to get to me, 90 days in crazy, 

Product's effects: 
still waiting on 3rd part of order. was told to wait 90 days before they send the missing part of my order. Will keep every one posted. if order isnt fully sent after waiting 90 days which is unreal, i will post my full story. I received the first 2 parts of my order, i was given 2 tracking numbers for 3 orders. the company then gave me a third after i told them i didnt receive my full order. I have the feeling the order was screwed up at one of ther suppliers. i had an order from Greece and one from turkey, this company doesnt send from just one country which i feel can lead to many problems. Problems like orders not fully sent and tracking issues.
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
40
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
had items missing
. I have ordered
HGH, testosterone, sustanon 250
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
boostedLS1's picture
0
boostedLS1
1 year 6 months ago
boostedLS1 1 year 6 months ago

I just wanted to share my experience with using Daddyroids. First order went great, received my order exactly 10 days after ordering and was amazed. And the gear worked very well for me, obviously I was going to order again and after I did I waited about 30 days with no sign of my order, so I email daddyroids and tell them what's going on, literally the next day they emailed back (during Christmas break) and had my order reshipped no questions asked. Now here is where there customer service shines and why I will be a life long customer, the package was seized AGAIN (customs sucks). I get an envelope with absolutely nothing in it (I was pretty bummed) and hit up daddyroids again, they were super cool about the whole thing and asked for a picture of the envelope which I provided to them and they reshipped my $400 order AGAIN free of charge... this speaks volumes about daddyroids customer service and company, i would recommend them to anyone trying to get ahold of some gear. Thanks daddyroids!

Product's effects: 
Gained 30 lbs in 12 weeks running test e 250 at 500ml/week tren ace 100 at 200ml/week. B.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
twice
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
deltaalphaone's picture
REG
1
deltaalphaone
1 year 5 months ago
deltaalphaone 1 year 5 months ago

I would hope that on a replacement that I certainly need  they would have delivered and still waiting  on one item needed badly DIANABOL  as the higher priced brand was not available so I was more than happy to switch to DRAGON brand they stated was in stock and have not seen one pill. I have used this item before it;s good and I paid for everything and hope to see this order come in. Again this one order that was done correctly but the time it has taken really makes me wanna contact them and have emailed and got fast response and now re -place the reveiw ! DADDY ROIDS explained and awesome if something happens they will reship and that is HUGE ASSURANCE..but being patient due to major Storm hit last week..SURPRISE SURPRISE was right on and DADDY ROIDS was too it would have been here 27th easy and Storm DID DELAY it --got my order ! UPDATE UPDATE!!! order was received perfectly so MAJOR MAJOR advise; if major STORMS hit or another thing BE PATIENT HOLIDAYS yes HOLIDAY  X-MAS or 4th of JULY big ones try to either do in advance or expect week or two delay? Also Summer time may be little faster as I can say I have faster response time in SUMMER and SPRING due to 2 things less Junk Mail and goo weather world wide ...and Order came in perfectly as expected in perfect shape . Well sealed by Daddy Roids plus they communicated if lost or ie seize another would go out after the 30 days but I was very assured just due to major STORM ICE and SNOW delayed ...helps too I once happen to work in packages sorry cannot disclose company but has 3 letters and sometimes pakgs get very delayed again THE WEATHER...so those in major populated areas also take note of Holidays? Happy to get D-BALL used and makes working out much easier from my type of lifting remember I am not SUPER HARD core so do not do the stick allot and need to idle through heavy and light days. D-BALL for me Dragon is perfect due to cost and not too overly anabolic like injections. Again big thumbs up to DADDY ROIDS they are great!

Product's effects: 
Dianabol good at keeping mass gains and does not have any reverse effects on Kidney or liver. Easy to keep cycle as well because always in bubble pillpack and not hard to manage. Size is almost always 100 to 200 pill pack at 10 mg. Dependin on company some come loosely in small bag form. I have found taking 3 pills of Ghen Shi or Dragon is sufficient strength and works well with mantaining mass and muscle growth. If you are fortunate enough to get the older CIBA they would be good just taking 2 pills at 10mg or 20 mg usually never to exceed 50 mg.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
28
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dianabol Dragon Pharma
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
deltaalphaone's picture
REG
1
deltaalphaone
1 year 7 months ago
deltaalphaone 1 year 7 months ago

Went very well and I really like the selection --could not get track no. but heard so many good things had total trust and I must give them excellent rating they came through on all products just awaiting one but no big deal have to wait since holiday time but they got everything right and have some good selection with fairly good prices if you moderately use I recommend them for good supplier! 

I have used same Manufacture since Summer so I can give rating switched from ... to DaddyRoid to see how well about same time in delivery mind you but awesome Customer Service and replies to answers again been using same exact products and I do recommend GHEN SHI if you are on budget like me I have used some of the older stuff  and identical so might want to consider but I like them and may go for the High grade by summer . Thanks again Daddy Roid thumbs up! Like to also comment product I placed order out of stock and they alerted me so gladly replaced with Dragon Dianabol which I have used before and very good product  in the past.

Ordered and have used - Trenbelone acetate 200ml

                                         Deca Durabolin 200ml  

Prefer GHEN -SHI for the money and purity is excellent. Works very well in my cycle along with 

common favorite been using for few months Dianabol at 10 mg. Usually take 2 or 3 per day and does increases my appetite pretty well. 

Product's effects: 
One is fantastic at lean muscle and no bloating just good for cutting ie Durabolin and Trenbalone acetate omg now that is the good mass grower like having D-BALL in injectable form and huge gains love it ...so is Sustanone both super good but take few orals as well to keep cycle going . 
Product's effects: 
Effects of the Sustanone are very positive on lean growth and the product works very well so long as your diet is high in proteins. Deca- Durabolin give remarkable results and love the GHEN -SHI brand so I personally promote that. Have had very good results and the quality of these brands are very high! Dragon have used before and very good results are felt in the cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
25
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanone & Deca Durabolin, Dragon Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
deltaalphaone's picture
REG
1
deltaalphaone
1 year 7 months ago
deltaalphaone 1 year 7 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
1 year 7 months ago
Dolf 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to deltaalphaone)

Copy and paste of gear pics is against the rules and strictly prohibited! You must take a pic of the gear you recieved and post it...not copy and pasted pics from off the Internet! 

Rheard's picture
REG
1
Rheard
1 year 8 months ago
Rheard 1 year 8 months ago

Problems fixed by DR! My payments have been received and all the help from DR has been extremely fast and helpful. Still waiting on shipment but I will not be on to review agin until I receive and use their products for review. Extremely happy with this site so far and will keep others posted on their and my progress. Noticed they are running Black Friday specials and actually can't wait to take advantage of that after I receive my first shipment. Thank you daddyroid and all of your staff.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was and . I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
gasman0712's picture
BRONZE
7
gasman0712
1 year 9 months ago
gasman0712 1 year 9 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1