daddyroids.org

ranked 3 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
118 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.99SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
dlovett
74
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 3 months ago
ancxxldave
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
ancxxldave
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
ancxxldave
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
ancxxldave
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
ancxxldave
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 5 months ago
House
43
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
House
43
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
House
43
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
House
43
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
House
43
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
milkin
532
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 1 week ago
milkin
532
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 1 week ago
milkin
532
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 1 week ago
milkin
532
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 1 week ago
milkin
532
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 1 week ago

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.99 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 251

34 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
98.99 is average vote for this company.
251 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: July 07 2017
177068 page views overall.
119 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
1 year 9 months ago
Dolf 1 year 9 months ago (In reply to gasman0712)

Copy and paste of gear pics is strictly forbidden! It can yeild a permanent ban from the site. Answer my pm to explain yourself.

izz666's picture
BRONZE
5
izz666
1 year 9 months ago
izz666 1 year 9 months ago

Customer service is outstanding!

Product quality is top notch!

Incredibly reliable merchant!

Shipping surprisingly fast!

Extensive selection of products!

Numerous payment methods accepted!

Product's effects: 
I've used Trenboxyl Acetate and Sustaxyl together now for a little over three months and the quality of this stuff superb. My workouts are longer and more intense ever since the beginning. There are little to no sides that I have experienced so far . The only affects that I can speak on are night sweats from the tren and increased aggression while driving. Them my doses vary from month to month because I started with 500 mgs of Sustaxyl weekly and now I've bumped it up to 750 mgs per week which some would say is moderate. Now as for the tren I am now up to 450 mgs per week but I originally started with 300 mgs and this of course accumulates with every other day injections. Thumbs up! Daddyroids is the only site that anyone will ever need if their goal is to gain muscle mass and have an amazing physique. Thanks everyone!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustaxyl, Trenboxyl Ace, Winny tabs, Clenbuterol, etc..
and have been using product(s) for
185
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Biggant30's picture
0
Biggant30
1 year 10 months ago
Biggant30 1 year 10 months ago

well i was sacred and surprised the did a awesome job @ Daddyroid product arive as the said it would and the support team was excellent o could not ask for any better service!!!  i have made several orders the process is simple and easy a friend had told me about the Daddyroids years ago after careful research and debate i took the plunge so if your on the fence they will not let you down 

 

Product's effects: 
At 250 mg test per week and 3 mg aromatase inhibitor.. sex drive went up and my strength went up for the first time in 4 years i was able to gain muscle again... my test levels went from 315 to 1500 and the case of mild depression i had and gone the blood work was my proof that the product was legit and working
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test and a an aromatase inhibitor
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Ptt1290's picture
REG
3
Ptt1290
1 year 12 months ago
Ptt1290 1 year 12 months ago

I have had no issues with getting my gear from daddyroid.com I have used six time so far with no issues .The results have been good with this product and company. Shipping was fast and discrete . I have had great gains and love the product. I would recommend daddyroid.com to whomever wants a good site for gear. I used bitcoin which was great as I don't want to have to do money gram.  I will use again and after the next order i will be able to use paypal to pay with this will make it much quicker to get my gear.

Product's effects: 
I have had great results with the product. I am using mostly cutting and hardening and its been great so far. I have really liked the gains and will use daddyroid again. My strength gains have been really good on the product. I am mostly using a cutting cycle and got very vascular and hard.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test and winny and eq300 tren
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Slimdog's picture
BRONZE
8
Slimdog
1 year 12 months ago
Slimdog 1 year 12 months ago

I heard about this source from a friend then saw the good reviews on MG so decided to try it.  Glad I did.  My package arrived in less than half the estimated time.  I had a few questions and all emails where answered within 24 hrs.   

Product's effects: 
10 weeks into my cycle and at 40 years old I'm benching Much heavier than I did in my 20's. This was my first cycle so I have nothing to compare it to except for gnc garbage. I gainEd great size in my upper body and my overall strength and power are through the roof. Also, my libido is unstoppable. I haven't expieneed any sides so far. Some pip for the first few weeks but really melloed out. I have already ordered and received my winter cycle from this source. As long as they're around, I will be a customer!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Cyp
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
donniey's picture
0
donniey
2 years 1 week ago
donniey 2 years 1 week ago

I have been using daddyroids for a few years now. This was my 6th order.  All products have been good and all transactions have been fast and smooth.

Product's effects: 
The test seems to be well dosed. Had some acne on my back pop in within a few weeks. Strength went up fast. Gained close to 10 pounds of lean mass. Very little pip.The hcg worked well keeping my natural testosterone levels up. No signs of gyno while on the arimidex. Post cycle was smooth. No bad sides at all. I have used many other products from daddyroids and have never been dissapointed. I will stay with them as long as theyre around.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon Pharma Test E,arimidex, nolvaxyl, Clomixyl, fertagyn hcg
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sammy78's picture
REG
3
sammy78
2 years 3 weeks ago
sammy78 2 years 3 weeks ago

I ordered from Daddy roids about 2 months ago my product made it to me in about 8 days which is way faster than ever before their customer service is continually improving better and better not that it was bad before but they getting back to you so much quicker I had an issue with the product that I received it was not doing the job for me daddy roids turned around and is now sending me new product free of charge this is want I am talking about this company has always been good and now they are awesomethey are now having a huge 4th of July sale I hope everybody gets in daddy roids will be my source for goodin the past the effectiveness of their product has been a one as I stated earlier I receive my product in 8 days I was really surprised since they are so far away from me I recommend these folks highly I don't think there is any way you can go wrong by using them

Product's effects: 
the effects of their product are awesome have been using their product for over 3 years now my gaines are coming on fast..my muscles are fuller and harder my strength went through the roof libido also went through the roof I had way better stamina and as stated earlier strength and muscle belly fullness was at peak I have been noticing way more energy then I had before my appetite has increased significantly and I am NOT as tired anymore the products I have received from Daddy roids are extremely superior to products I have used in the past from other suppliers I just can't say enough good about these folks if you need them they are quick to reply
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
fighter1984's picture
BRONZE
29
fighter1984
2 years 1 month ago
fighter1984 2 years 1 month ago

This is a great website, order always comes quick and discreet the customer service is incredible always trying to help. The amount of products are pretty great I have 9 orders with this company and I have never had a problem with them once. The first time you wire money not to the company directly is a little nervous but trust me it always goes on your account. this is a great alternative to getting some home made stuff from some guy at a gym u can tell these products are legit and worth the money great site.

Product's effects: 
The inj. Site never swells or is sore for more than a day or 2. I am taking 700ml a week and in that time my bench has gone up 50 lbs and my drive has also been through the roof no visible acne or mood swing and no Gyno great products the first week I felt the same but the 3 weeks after it I felt like superman and my gains attitude and physique were incredible I def recommend this to anyone who wants to take it alone or mix it in a stack super clean and smooth. I have a new favorite.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustaxl 350
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
fighter1984's picture
BRONZE
29
fighter1984
2 years 1 month ago
fighter1984 2 years 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
2 years 1 month ago
Dolf 2 years 1 month ago (In reply to fighter1984)

Hey my man you must use products for minimum amounts of time before leaving reviews. 21 days for orals and short esters. 42 days for long esters. 

wdhylhl's picture
BRONZE
6
wdhylhl
2 years 1 month ago
wdhylhl 2 years 1 month ago

I always choose their product is really great, I am very satisfied with the price and the effect I have more than 20 orders for purchase, all arrived!

Product's effects: 
I always choose their product is really great, I am very satisfied with the price and the effect I have more than 20 orders for purchase, all arrived! TRINAXYL150 1WEEK 4ML, MAST200 1WEEK 2 ML ,fat loss, blood vessels begin to show, muscle outline more clearly,Really great,
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TRINAXYL150
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Ashley1969's picture
0
Ashley1969
2 years 2 months ago
Ashley1969 2 years 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dexter's picture
SILVER
MOD
69
Dexter
2 years 2 months ago
Dexter 2 years 2 months ago (In reply to Ashley1969)

hey Ashley1969, please read the rules once again and take care when you leave a review or post something in open forum because you was warned once already. LAST CHANCE.

florentineinvestment76's picture
REG
BAN
-2
florentineinves...
2 years 2 months ago
florentineinves... 2 years 2 months ago

I have ordered from daddyroids.com for many years and have not been disappointed once. They carry excellent products and their shipping process is quick. Will continue to purchase from them for many years.......

 

Product's effects: 

 

D-bol is my favorite product to combine with other testosterone. The dose will be from 40 mg to 60 mg per day. I combine with trenbolone or super test. You can notice the size and strength within two weeks. I cycle for 10 weeks and then get off for 6 weeks....great gains so far.

 

Summary: I've order and have recevied my order in 20 days.

The packaging was discreet and firmly wrapped. I have ordered d-bol

and have been using product(s) for 45 days. I recommend this supplier.

 

Product's effects: 
Boosted Libido. Increased Muscle Fullness (Glycogen Stores) Strength Maintenance (Cruise Dosage) Oily Skin Kalpa Pharmaceuticals Testosterone Enanthate provided all of the expected side effects from a legitimate testosterone product. I recommend that your give it a try if you've never done so before, you won't be disappointed.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
boldenone, winny, EQ
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bertog's picture
BRONZE
7
bertog
2 years 2 months ago
bertog 2 years 2 months ago

I have ordered from daddyroids.com for many years and have not been disappointed once. They carry excellent products and their shipping process is quick. Will continue to purchase from them for many years.......

Product's effects: 
D-bol is my favorite product to combine with other testosterone. The dose will be from 40 mg to 60 mg per day. I combine with trenbolone or super test. You can notice the size and strength within two weeks. I cycle for 10 weeks and then get off for 6 weeks....great gains so far.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
d-bol
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Toro's picture
0
Toro
2 years 3 months ago
Toro 2 years 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dont_trip's picture
SILVER
BAN
268
Dont_trip
2 years 3 months ago
Dont_trip 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to Toro)

You have only been on cycle for ten days, that is no where near enough time to honestly review a source.If you are satisfied with their service that is great leave it in the ask and discuss. As far as reviews go come back in 6 weeks when all products are in full swing.

waltr's picture
BRONZE
5
waltr
2 years 3 months ago
waltr 2 years 3 months ago

This is a review of the supplier daddyroids. I've used them a few times over the past couple years to get some of their Kalpa Pharmaceuticals supply, which has always been a very good lab to me. This past order was for some between cycle test e cruise juice and it worked like it always does, absolutely perfectly. I ran the test enanthate at 250mg/week and it kept everything the way I like it. I didn't skip a beat in any of my workouts from coming off a heavy cycle. Didn't lose any, kept great pumps through all my workouts, kept my definition with an appropriate dosage of arimidex and didn't lose a step at all in terms of my libido and sex drive (which is very important to me and I love maintaining very high standards at all times.) All in all kalpa testosterones have never treated me bad and daddyroids has a legit supply on demand, whenever I wanna order. You've gotta love that.

Product's effects: 
Boosted Libido. Increased Muscle Fullness (Glycogen Stores) Strength Maintenance (Cruise Dosage) Oily Skin Kalpa Pharmaceuticals Testosterone Enanthate provided all of the expected side effects from a legitimate testosterone product. I recommend that your give it a try if you've never done so before, you won't be disappointed.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4 times from this source (this was 2 x test e)
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
vaha1's picture
BRONZE
8
vaha1
2 years 3 months ago
vaha1 2 years 3 months ago

I'm a long time customer of daddyroids.

I usually don't write reviews,  but recent experience with daddyroids inspired me to write one.

My package got returned by post due to "Deliverable address". What it means for daddyroids is that they would never receive this order back cause they are using different return addresses. 

I contacted customer service and they agreed to ship same order again free of charge!

This shows the integrity of the company and importance to keep they customers satisfied.

The quality of the products is outstanding and the prices are unbeatable.

I did shop around and compared prices from all the sources, including those listed at muscleguru, and daddyroids not only have best price, but also best selection and availability.

 

 

 

Product's effects: 
Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints. Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints. Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints. Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints. Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints. Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints. Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints. Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints. Great results! Strength and mass increase. Deca helps with joints.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca and Enthanate
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
florentineinvestment76's picture
REG
BAN
-2
florentineinves...
2 years 3 months ago
florentineinves... 2 years 3 months ago

Daddyroids.com is a very trusted website for great deals on the product they offer.

 

Daddyroids.com has been a great experience for me. I alway received my orders.

 

Product's effects: 
Great.....................! The products I ordered increased my strength and size greatly. The products I ordered are very low in estrogen. So my side effects are rarely noticed. My doses are the standard that is required depending on what gear you use. I dont go over board with very high dosing..............................
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
a few times from daddyroids.com
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1