daddyroids.org

ranked 3 out of 4771
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
111 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
99.01SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
dlovett
74
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 1 week ago
ancxxldave
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
ancxxldave
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
ancxxldave
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
ancxxldave
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
ancxxldave
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 2 months ago
House
43
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
House
43
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
House
43
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
House
43
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
House
43
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 6 months ago
milkin
525
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
milkin
525
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
milkin
525
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
milkin
525
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
milkin
525
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.01 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 215

34 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
99.01 is average vote for this company.
215 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: April 29 2017
147109 page views overall.
7 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
sammy78's picture
0
sammy78
2 years 4 weeks ago
sammy78 2 years 4 weeks ago

Excellent !!

Product's effects: 
I have used this Sustanon from Daddy roids several times in the past their product has always been 100 percent for me I will continue to order from Daddyroids in the future..this product has helped me with my cycle I have had really good games my energy has improved I feel great with this product and this company I recommend these folks 100 percent if you don't mind waiting a little while to get your order it's no problem they didI recommend these folks 100 percent if you don't mind waiting a little while to get your order it's no problem they will not do you wrongrecommend 100 percent recommend 100 percent
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
muscleup27's picture
0
muscleup27
2 years 2 months ago
muscleup27 2 years 2 months ago

Daddyroids rock! Been using them for over a year --- excellent products and exceptional service!!!! Will continue and recommend to all my friends 

Product's effects: 
I have seen an increase in strength and my body is growing more and More with the use of daddyroids products. None of the products caused any acne or breakouts on my skin . The results are obvious to my friends and my gym mates ... My clothes are tight in a good way! Going to switch up the products for summer to cut and shred and I'm looking forward to the same high quality products and results. I high recommend daddyroids to new users and veterans alike
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca, test, DBol, tren
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
triple_lindi's picture
0
triple_lindi
2 years 2 months ago
triple_lindi 2 years 2 months ago

I received Genshi eq my stamina while doing cardio went through the Roof go some solid lean gains while lifting overall very impressed with the product. I also ordered pct novalex chlomid n Hcg 10kiu best pct most potent I've recieved. Didn't feel as much of a calm down post cycle n kept my piece on point wouldnt know what other way to say it def a great site with legit products.

Product's effects: 
after trying out the eq 500 my libido is more vascular n cut cardio is a breeze now. Feel like I can run an extra 2 miles no problem after a few days. Probley replaced 12 lbs of fat with 15 lbs of muscle. No doubt that I can see my gains. Overall I love the product in my opinion some of the best gear I've ever tried. i have gone up minimum 25lbs on each exercise since I started. Normally only take test n anadrol definitely got me wanting more to try different cycles. Next cycle im gonna try ethenate deca and eq with my buddy who's very experience I'll get back to you guys and let you know how I made out give it a try.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
loyaldaddyroids817's picture
0
loyaldaddyroids817
2 years 4 months ago
loyaldaddyroids817 2 years 4 months ago

I have been using daddy's for 2 years now cycling. I am very happy with them. The web site is user friendly and orders are shipped very discreet and promptly. Great customer service. Never had any problems with them. I have been using deca and test prop and have noticed size gains and strength gains. Very happy with the products. Highly recommended.

 

Thanks daddy

Product's effects: 
For the last year I have been using the Jim Wendlers 5/3/1 program. I have been taking deca and test prop 8 weeks on 2 weeks off every other day. and have noticed big strength ans size gains. All lean mass. My max's have increased 120-160 lbs on my big lifts this year. I just placed a new order with daddy and I am looking forward to it. I will be changing my cycle now from deca to tren ace 100. I look forward to it. When I recieve it I will write another review.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca test prop
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bgolds001's picture
REG
3
bgolds001
2 years 4 months ago
bgolds001 2 years 4 months ago

This is many firsts for me. First cycle, first purchase, and first review. I purchased the product Oxandroxyl from Daddyroids. I am complely satisfied and would recomend them to anyone wanting to purchase gear. Daddyroids customer service was amaizing all the way. From first contact through the receipt of my order. Daddyroids answered all my questions and concerns very quickly. I was ripped off by another source and was very lucky to have made Daddyroids my second choice. They are the only choice now!

Product's effects: 
I am taking 30 mg per day and I noticed good pumps after workout. I have above all noticed my apetite has been reduced with a noticeable loss of body fat without any loss of weight. I have not so far felt any negative side effects. I feel stronger and have made gains of 10 Lbs on most lifts and a.greater distance on runs. I recomend Oxandroxyl to anyone who are new to these products. The negative effects are non existant but the bbenefits are very visible in my experience.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Oxandroxyl
and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
tt3344520yy's picture
BRONZE
6
tt3344520yy
2 years 5 months ago
tt3344520yy 2 years 5 months ago

I recommend this business, I've been here many times to buy what I want steroids, each transport packagingis very strict, and I love it. I will recommend it to my friends!

Product's effects: 
This is my third cycle, I have selected: Testosterone enanthate+DBol+EQ . Testosterone enanthate and DBol is very good steroid, I after a week of weight 4.3 kg, until now I had grown by 7.2 kg body weight, looks stronger than before with my arm a lot, even clothes I have not worn it before, I am happy to have this effect! Week I began taking EQ and look forward to better results!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TE Dbol EQ
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
LilHercGS's picture
BRONZE
8
LilHercGS
2 years 5 months ago
LilHercGS 2 years 5 months ago

This is my 6th order with Daddyroids and they're my go to guys for the top shelf gear, where to start I mean what do these guys not do right... They're by far the best source I've ever dealt with and I would recommend them to anybody as I've have already done to others who have been extremely happy with there purchases from them... I will continue to go to them for all my needs because I can always count on recieving my gear in a timely manner as well as get the job done... Simply amazing!!!

Product's effects: 
When I started this cycle i intentionally quit checking my weight as to go off mirror effect to gauge my progress... First off the Dragon Cyp is potent stuff, ive definitely put on quality mass while staying lean, my strength is up as well as my aggression and I'm getting woodies like I'm fresh out the pin lol... The Var has dramatically increased my vascularity and my cardio is insane with crazy out of this world,muscle,pumps,in my calf's,now that I have to take a,break 15mins in... This has been an phenomenal cycle and its only just begun... Can't wait to see my results in the next month with it at its full potential...
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
10-Cypionat-Dragon 10-Oxandranayl-Kalpa
and have been using product(s) for
29
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
tonysmith's picture
0
tonysmith
2 years 5 months ago
tonysmith 2 years 5 months ago

We have been using Daddyroids for about 4 years.  We feel very secure with them if for any reason we have had any issues they would always go above and beyond to fix it. Products are outstanding and top of the line, personnel have always been very informative and took care of us. VERY noticeable gains are received for using their products. We have tried many sites over the last few years and have gotten burned on some and the products we have gotten are nothing like daddyroids quality. We are proud to say we have found a company we will be staying with and are very pleased with everything.

Product's effects: 
I am 6'1" 230 lbs my wife and I are in better shape now than ever, as everyone should know there is no magic in a bottle but daddyroids products give us that extra strength, willingness and drive to push over the limits and of course their outstanding prices are nice.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C, E, P, Sustanon350, Deca300, Tren200, D-bol, etc.
and have been using product(s) for
900
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Pitbull1456's picture
REG
2
Pitbull1456
2 years 5 months ago
Pitbull1456 2 years 5 months ago

Have used daddyroids for a long time with great customer service. Everything was received in a quick time frame and packaged discretely. Received exactley what I ordered and if somehow I didn't receive the supplier did replace. Have used other suppliers only to receive nothing and donate my money to some pencil neck con man. This is the real deal.....

Product's effects: 
I won't list my dose as everybody has different needs.Equipoise is not as harsh on your body and is more of a long term strength supplement, Decca has worked well when combined. Decca has helped my strength, lowered body fat and thick muscle gains. I like Dianabol but I tend to stay away from orals. Have been taking supplements for 25 years with annual liver test and I am still making gains. No supplements will work majic without the proper training program. Train to your natural max before starting suppliments. I am 5'5", 225lbs. and put 300lbs. on squat and 100 lbs. on my bench.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Equipoise, Decca, Cypionate, Enathate, Test.
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sportdc's picture
BRONZE
5
sportdc
2 years 6 months ago
sportdc 2 years 6 months ago

Easy transactions. Great customer support! Fantastic communication. Discreet shipping. I have ordered at least 10 times from them, and have always received my items. I've only had 1 seized, and they promptly reshipped.

Product's effects: 
The Test Cyp and Enan are great quality. Always experience expected effects. I use them for TRT symptoms, and my symptoms are gone! Libido is fantastic. I break out a lot on Tren Ace, but that's expected. The Win makes me a bit more agressive, which is expected. I've lost 10% body fat since starting about a year ago.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Cyp, Test, Enan, Tren Ace, Win, D-bol
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
vaulted86's picture
0
vaulted86
2 years 6 months ago
vaulted86 2 years 6 months ago

I have used daddyroids. Com for 3 years and have great luck with this find. Only Few errors in shipping but they make sure your delivery is set. International is tough for shipping. But you don't need anyone in your town knowing about it

Product's effects: 
Question. The best online store by far. Cheap bulk items. Great gear clean and sealed. Internationalmail is tricky but daddyroids.com has the best shipping policy.. they make sure you get your stuff. This needs to be allowed over Cou ter to treat many hormonal defects. Great website easy to talk to customer support. They always have your best interest. Without having your wallet
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
24
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dexter's picture
SILVER
MOD
69
Dexter
2 years 6 months ago
Dexter 2 years 6 months ago (In reply to vaulted86)

hey man, Your review contains zero information on product effects. The rules clearly state that you must provide feedback on the ecfects of the products. Please Read the Rules how to leave a review - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave-a-review!

jacoboosuna1's picture
BRONZE
9
jacoboosuna1
2 years 6 months ago
jacoboosuna1 2 years 6 months ago

daddyroids is amazingggggg!!!!

Product's effects: 
I have been using 500 mg test and 600 deca for 9 weeks . The first 4 weeks also take dianabol 50 mg daily.I got up 12 kg of muscle and fat keeping.note slight dizziness the first few weeks with dianabol but nothing out of the normal gine 0.use novaldex and proviron 20-50 day
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca, susta,dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mag's picture
BRONZE
6
Mag
2 years 6 months ago
Mag 2 years 6 months ago

Daddyroids is ma favorite source for 3 years now. Have tried their UGLs (gen shi and kalpa, which is my favorite), and pharma grade (organon, aburaihan and geofman), gear and ancillaries. All are always GTG. About my last order it was testoxyl propionate, hcg and Nolvadex fromastraZeneca). Order placed september the 4th, sent received two weeks later, perfectly packed. items sent separately. Only problem was not with them but with my post office, which didn't let me a calling card for one package (with nolva) and returned the package to the sender with warning me before. I wrote a mail to Daddyroids, and as usual the replied to me in less than one hour to give me the tracking code, and they proposed to reship the item for free, while the were not responsible for this mistake. Those guys are pros, for me the best in this business.

Product's effects: 
All products are legit, testoxyl propionate 100 is great, nice pumps, strenght and sex drive increased (100mg ed). Nice vascularity and high energy, probably the best test P I've tried in my life. Hcg (fertigyn 5000 IU) keep my balls full and healthy so I'm not worried at all for the pct.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
testoxyl propionate, hcg and nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
kingjames's picture
BRONZE
8
kingjames
2 years 6 months ago
kingjames 2 years 6 months ago

Daddyroids is number 1

Product's effects: 
First off daddyroids is as real as it comes for all you doubters. My most recent order is for testosterone enanthate and propionate. Been taking both for months and i keep adding muscle and keep my sex drive up. Been running 500 mg a week of enan and 300 mg a week of prop. Ive used several other products and they all work for sure. Im biggest guy in the gym and i owe it partly to daddyroids and my hard work
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
enanthate and propionate
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
LilHercGS's picture
BRONZE
8
LilHercGS
2 years 7 months ago
LilHercGS 2 years 7 months ago

This review is for my last order from Daddyroids for HCG, Nolvadex and EQ-300 by Kalpa Pharm... I've been using the EQ for 4 weeks now and first and foremost I know its working because my appetite is through the damn roof... I'm always hungry and I eat every 2 1/2 hours, also I've been experiencing increased vascularity and my strength is steadily going up week by week just its very subtle... This is definitely quality EQ I've tried 3 different brands and this so far tops the list... Can't wait for the next 4 weeks it seems like I can only expect good things from this cycle here on out...

Product's effects: 
The quality of the EQ is top notch I've already begun to receive strength increases as well as vascularity along with an out of this world appetite, haven't been experiencing any sides whatsoever but then again 33 days is still somewhat early for an EQ cycle... I've been running it at a dose of 425 2x a week and I'm really loving it... This is definitely my sweet spot for the EQ
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
EQ300, HCG, Nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
33
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
richardclements's picture
REG
2
richardclements
2 years 7 months ago
richardclements 2 years 7 months ago

Thanks Daddyroids. Keep the supplies coming.

Product's effects: 
Works great, keeping muscle mass. Keeping me healthy- shaving all the time (got hypogonadism). I have never, never had any side effects. My own doctor gives me a density scan called a DEXA every two to three years and my bone density measurements have also greatly improved. Excellent progression on this part of my illness .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Susta 1250 Gen-Shi Labs
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
RonnySwoleman's picture
REG
1
RonnySwoleman
2 years 8 months ago
RonnySwoleman 2 years 8 months ago

Ok, for those of you out there wondering whether or not Daddroids is actually legit or not, all I can say is -its f'n real and delivered as advertised. I was always clueless when it came to where you get steroids and I always thought that the online sales thing was just a scam based fantasy. (If you ever played GTAIV it covers this market a little bit and sorta how I always imagined the process being, lol) But I had a buddy of mine who I recently met tell me a lot of the guys at his work use gear and he told me "daddyroids is real."

I'm so glad that I knew this person and that he dropped that one sentence, all I had to remember was the .com and sure enough, here I am now with precisely what I ordered. I studied what precisely a novice user needs to consider and be wary of as it pertains to health and future health when using gear, so I have done my homework very well and it lead me to wanting my first experience to be with Testosterone Enanthate and Dianabol. The dbol, holy sh*t, I felt that stuff by the end of the first day. Not like Im saying I inflated up like the incredible hulk, Im just saying "I could feel my body at work" like I knew I was waking up each following day with noticeable growth. I'm so excited to see what the final results will be, but this stuff is -very much real and legit- and I'm so glad I took the plunge. Daddyroids is the real f'n deal and I'm sticking to them exclusively from here on out and referring anyone that I feel will use gear safely to daddyroids.

The packaging was unremarkable and discreet. They take off a lot of the packaging you would normally receive if you were to buy it in a store that carries such a thing, but that is to increase the odds of mailing going through without issues. So I got just the vials needed, the four packets of dbol, tightly wrapped securely and protected well for the mailing trip. No issues whatsoever. Online support answered me every single time in less than 24 hours. These guys are legit, my story Im telling you is a very honest assessment and I'm just trying to tell people who are as skeptical as I was, -relax, watch and find out. Don't believe me, then order one little thing to test the waters and watch it show up as advertised. Dont waste your time, its real. I encourage you to stick with these guys just cause I'm loyal as hell to them now :)

Oh yeah, after I was done ordered I went to their site online, marked my order as received, and the next day I checked it, and it shows "Shredded" under all my order status info, mailing address, anything that could ID you, these guys know exactly what they are doing and have your butt covered. Daddyroids, you are awesome and now I'm going to the gym and going to wreck some iron.

Product's effects: 
Im doing 500mg Test-E a week (twice a week at 250mg/ml) and 3 dbol tabs spread throughout the day (10mg per for a total of 30mg a day for 6 weeks) Dbol is felt almost immediately at the end of first day. Wake up each day feeling more swole while the test-e builds in my system. No pain or anything like that from injection site, just a mild soreness that is like any other shot I had in the service, but I know it was done right and with legit gear. This stuff quite simply makes you want to go to the gym and do good things.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genshi Labs Testo-E 1250 (5ml), Dianabol 10mg (30)
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
joeypaul's picture
BRONZE
18
joeypaul
2 years 8 months ago
joeypaul 2 years 8 months ago

Hey ya'll, J.P. here. I received my order about 10 days ago and have now begun my new cycle. I am very pleased again with Daddyroids as they delivered on time and very discreet. Everything was double wrapped and was all intacked . My order came in about 2 1/2 weeks, but was because of the mail, and I usually have it in about 10 days to 2 weeks. Thanks again Daddyroids team, J.P.

Product's effects: 
The quality is great, and as good as before. It is 100 mg per ml but I am starting at 50 and will start ramping up to 100 eod. I am already feeling my strength starting to return to where it was 2 weeks ago. So far no sides, but I have been also using axillary drugs periodically to keep my hormones in balance.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Propionate 100, Kalpa
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
cakeller's picture
BRONZE
8
cakeller
2 years 9 months ago
cakeller 2 years 9 months ago

Daddyroids is one of the most efficient and professional suppliers I have dealt with. They keep in touch with the customer on a regular basis to inform them about their order. I ordered clen, test p, and deca, and they all came in good shape, no breakage or other problems. Packaging is discreet and secure. I feel very confident doing business with them. These guys are top-notch and very professional. I plan to place more orders with Daddyroids soon.

Product's effects: 
I am using 400 mgs. of test, 200 mgs. of deca a week, and clen once a day. I have had good increases in strength, muscle size, some weight gain, but still lean and vascular. No side effects at all. My diet is very clean and controlled. I believe I can only expect better and faster gains in the future.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
19
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
clen, deca, and test p
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1