daddyroids.org

ranked 3 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
118 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.99SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.99 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 251

34 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
98.99 is average vote for this company.
251 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: July 07 2017
173381 page views overall.
119 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
cakeller's picture
BRONZE
8
cakeller
2 years 11 months ago
cakeller 2 years 11 months ago

YOUR REVIEW IS INCOMPLETE !
YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

Product's effects: 
YOUR REVIEW IS INCOMPLETE ! YOU FAILED TO MENTION THE EFFECTS OF THE PRODUCTS. .................................................................................................................................................................................................................... YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
19
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca, test p, and clen
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
fitnessfreak100's picture
REG
1
fitnessfreak100
2 years 11 months ago
fitnessfreak100 2 years 11 months ago

Daddyroids is one of the best companies that I have ever done business with. They are very courteous, friendly and professional at all times. I was very hesitant about sending money to a company by (CDNSORED- NO SHIPPING INFO ALLOWED) because I was scared of getting screwed over and either getting shit product or nothing at all but man I was wrong they sent me the best gear I've ever had! Thanks daddy roids I will continue to be your customer.

Product's effects: 
I used Test E, deca and winstrol and I gained muscle mass, got vascular and my strength gains increased. I have to tell you guys if you dont follow a proper diet you wont get anywhere the products 100% work but if you have to learn how to eat and lift to maximize your gains. Goodluck to you guys.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E,deca and winstrol by Kalpa
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
529
milkin
2 years 11 months ago
milkin 2 years 11 months ago (In reply to fitnessfreak100)

NO SHIPPING DETAILS ALLOWED !

jacoboosuna1's picture
BRONZE
9
jacoboosuna1
2 years 12 months ago
jacoboosuna1 2 years 12 months ago

dealing with daddyroids is lovely, they respond very fast and is perfect fast shipping and well sealed.

Product's effects: 
testoxyl use 300 mg propionate along with 300 mg of bolde each week, divided into 3 flats. Increases effort came quickly, and that propionate does very fast effect, use for definition with hypocaloric diet and still gotta get up my muscle mass. then I gave out with stanozolol 30 mg daily for 4 weeks
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test prop by kalpa, boldenon by gen-shi
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
sheaconnelly76's picture
REG
1
sheaconnelly76
2 years 12 months ago
sheaconnelly76 2 years 12 months ago

ordered 6 times with daddyroids.com all packages been recieved. great gear got just what i ordered they are first class great customer support and potent gear. will keep useing them for all my gear

Product's effects: 
after using their gear for 10 months lost 43 pounds of fat and gained 25 pounds of musclecoulod not be happier with the results feeling great and looking better than all my friends for almost 40 would highly recomend daddyroids.com for all your gear.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
6 times
and have been using product(s) for
300
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Buffdaddy's picture
BRONZE
7
Buffdaddy
3 years 2 days ago
Buffdaddy 3 years 2 days ago

Quality product. Good service. Recommend bulk offers to save money.

Product's effects: 
Good gains. Weekly dosage increase up to 8cc/week. Then long slow taper off. Retaining most gains. Starting new cycle with Deca after completion. Wish it could ship faster. Used Universal nutrition supplements during cycle and made more gains than other cyclers. 10-100 lb increase on exercises weekly. Shirts are very tight. Gained at least 20 lbs body weight. Minor side effects such as edema, constipation, muscle cramps, and mood instability. Testicles shrunk to approximately 60% of normal size. Prolonged sexual completion by approximately 50%.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
25
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Susta 500
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jaylark13678's picture
BRONZE
7
jaylark13678
3 years 6 days ago
jaylark13678 3 years 6 days ago

have ordered with daddy roids 6 times and they are top notch with customer care always respond to questions promptly and delivery is always discreet takes around 10-20 days

Product's effects: 
products are great love the clen love the winni and anadrol current cycle test e tri tren clen anastozole attached below is pic of gear, as well as a pic of me with some good results. im 6'1 205 and pretty lean. i sell hormones through a clinic and this stuff is just as good i reccomend daddy roids and even have some of my patients switching to their products
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
5 or 6 times
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Kfizzle's picture
SILVER
221
Kfizzle
3 years 1 week ago
Kfizzle 3 years 1 week ago

Was selected to try out and review Kalpa Tren e from daddyroids. Communication was excellent and shipping was as expected about 10 days overseas.

Product's effects: 
Only running this Tren e at 1cc (200mg) per week I was able to efficiently cut bodyfat and retain muscle while running a maintenance dose of test e as well. Very minimal negative sides. Mostly just increase in body heat. Strength has been maintained and muscle definition very noticeable, vascularity is also noticed being more prominent. I would recommend this to anyone with experience and knowledge of trenbolone. Thanks daddyroids for allowing me to sample your product. My apologies for taking so long to review.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren e 200 by kalpa
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
247fkyl's picture
REG
0
247fkyl
3 years 1 week ago
247fkyl 3 years 1 week ago

i had the pleasure to partake in a daddyroids promo! communication and support was always on point, responded back same day, assisted me with everything, they kept in touched all the way until packed reach me!

Product's effects: 
I used the nolva and proviron for pct for a prop and win cycle. i noticed the nolva started working as soon as my acne from the win started to disappear and my levels felt stabled, nips remain the same strength slowly dropped but not drastically and nothing major! the proviron kept my muscles felling full and tight, libido was all there like i never came off cycle!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Proviroxyl, Nolvaxyl, Aromaxyl
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
LilHercGS's picture
BRONZE
8
LilHercGS
3 years 2 weeks ago
LilHercGS 3 years 2 weeks ago

Ordered 10vials TestE and 10 packs of Aromasin Kalpa Brand from D.R. And Ive been running the Aromasin and Test for about 3 weeks now and like always there gear is of superb quality, they always responded to me promptly and made sure to keep me in the loop about anything going on.... My gear arrived exactly 14 days from pickup of the funds which is to be expected from a overseas source, the packaging was good and all and I could tell they wrapped it nicely... But unfortunately one of the vials were broken... After I informed them they offered to replace it no problem and even give me a discount on my next order... I'm completely satisfied with all aspects of the process in receiving my goods from these guys an have already placed my 2nd order to get in on the 15% 4th of July discount sale... Thanks D.R.

Product's effects: 
The Test kicked in pretty quick since I was just bridging the gap from another bottle of Test but boy could I tell the difference in quality, my strength went up, my fullness, my libido, my aggression and I just felt all around in a better mood... The Aromasin took about 1 1/2 weeks to start to notice the effects after taking 1 pill every other day, but it for sure helped dry me out and get my puffiness under control... Good products from Kalpa!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained broken items
. I have ordered
10vials TestE/ 10Packs Aromaxyl
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Umehara's picture
REG
2
Umehara
3 years 4 weeks ago
Umehara 3 years 4 weeks ago

Products came fast, couple of days. Communication was top notch, succinct and very responsive to all queries I had. Was particularly impressed considering I had a better experience with this source than some of my domestic contacts.

Product's effects: 
Ran their Test E and their Test C and was pretty impressed with both. I have been having some worries in regards to how many labs have been rather "liberally" dosing their Test and this definitely felt spot on. Adding to that I was able to have enough time to use two between two other domestic brands and they didnt seem to have the "kick" that this did. Had the libido running so strong that it was becoming a serious distraction lol. From my use of both products (Test E and Test C) I noted a 7lbs gain in mass, much of it very keepable. However I will certainly looking to make this Test part of my arsenal once again in the coming weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Enanthate 250 and Test Cypionate 250
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Uplifted's picture
REG
2
Uplifted
3 years 1 month ago
Uplifted 3 years 1 month ago

Shipping was A+ Communication A+ and most of all product was A+!

Product's effects: 
Ran Kalpa Test E @ 600mg wk for 8 weeks and increased my weight 15lbs. Strength went up in all areas. Daddyroids was quick to deliver the goods. Very easy communication and service. Used another source AI and estro was kept in check. Sides were minimal besides a little acne.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kapla Test E
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
joeypaul's picture
BRONZE
18
joeypaul
3 years 1 month ago
joeypaul 3 years 1 month ago

I have been running my cycle now for about 8 to 10 weeks now and have been getting my gear for Daddyroids only. There products have been top of the line and I am "very" pleased so far with my results. I am putting on the weight and good quality muscle just as they said I would with my proper workout regiment, and diet. There customer service I really must elaborate on, as they always return my emails, and tickets, within one day or less. They are considerate, knowledgeable, and very professional. Finally, my orders have been processed, packaged, and shipped with the utmost care. Vary discrete, and always receiving my order within 2 weeks. Thank you guys at Daddyroids. Your customer and friend for life, joeypaul

Product's effects: 
It's 200 mg/ml, and have been using 100 mg a week. My strength has increased as well as my size. My definition is quite nice and the women have noticed. The only side I might have is night sweats, but it's not bad, and I usually sweat a lot at night if its to warm, so I don't think this is an issue
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Trenbolone 200
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
AtlasShrugged's picture
BRONZE
5
AtlasShrugged
3 years 1 month ago
AtlasShrugged 3 years 1 month ago

I exchanged messages with DaddyRoids on April 2 and placed an order for 10mL of Test C and 10mL of Test E the same day. The gear was shipped April 7 and I received the package 16-18 days later (I can't recall the exact date). The package was very discreet and the gear was sufficiently bubble wrapped inside. Communication with DaddyRoids is very fast and I always had a response within 24 hours, but usually within a few hours. He's an excellent guy to work with. The gear is top quality! It was sealed, it draws smoothly, no PIP at all and works great. I will be extremely hard pressed to go anywhere else for gear. Thanks again, DaddyRoids.

Product's effects: 
Kalpa Pharmaceuticals Testoxyl Cypionate 250 and Testoxyl Enanthate 250 are both top quality. I did 500mg/wk and gained 20-25lbs within three-four weeks and my strength went through the roof. My skin is slightly oily, but no major acne. By week 3 I was retaining water, but I started to control this with Arimidex 0.5mg/e3d. No other side effects. Very impressed and will be using again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Cypionate and Test Enanthate
and have been using product(s) for
63
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
richardclements's picture
REG
2
richardclements
3 years 1 month ago
richardclements 3 years 1 month ago

Fantastic, efficient service; excellent product. Cant fault you guys. Thanks a million.

Product's effects: 
Did all I wanted. I use Sustanol 350, 87.5 per day, Propionate 100, 25mg per day, plus 2 sachets Testogel (on prescription for hypogonadism, which I have suffered from since a car accident when I was 21. I am now 59. The doctors told me I was going to die at 40 as they would not prescribe me a sufficient amount of hormones as they said the risk was too high. So I took matters into my own hands, and I'm still alive, thanks to people like Daddyroids.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanol 350 & Propionate 100
and have been using product(s) for
900
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
707.boy's picture
BRONZE
5
707.boy
3 years 1 month ago
707.boy 3 years 1 month ago

deal with daddyroid was great all the emails and question answered with in 24 hours. package was well wrapped took em a while to open it my self lol. extremely happy with the the it took me to be able to review my 3 product and start to try them out it was my first time with kalpa line and i was satisfied!

Product's effects: 
well this wasnt my first time using test prop but it was my first time running the kalpa line. i have read horror about some of the major pip that kalpa test prop has had in the past and i was a bit scared but damn i got the product and no going back now lol after reading a bit more it was the dark vials was the one that people were having problems with but lucky for me i got the clear vial! so i took the first pin and went in like smooth! woke up the next day and BAM no pip! well cant say none but it was pretty much nothing! i was running the test p 100mg ED and the Aromaxyl 12.5mg ED as well. steady steady gains at the gym all the dumbbells started to feel lighter it was had for me to not try to go heaver ever time and let my ego get in the way of gettin a amazing pump with i was getting ever single time at the gym and feeling fuller! the Aromaxyl worked great never had any signs of gyno at all. all and all i think this was great cycle with the kalpa line and you know its going great when your coworkers comment that your looking bigger and good ;) thanks daddyroids.com for letting me try out this product!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
kalpa test p and Aromaxyl
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
joeypaul's picture
BRONZE
18
joeypaul
3 years 1 month ago
joeypaul 3 years 1 month ago

In the first week oy May 2014, I received my pct's that I ordered. I have been using them intermittently throughout my cycle to keep my hormones balanced. There has been no gyno, acne, testicular atrophy, and any problems. The Anastrozole and the HCG are just great and I will use these products at the conclusion of my cycle for my PCT. Thanks Daddyroids

Product's effects: 
Quality is the best I have used, as I have had no sides from gear, no gyno, testicular atrophy, acne or any problems, and my hormones are staying in perfict balance. One 1 milligram pill a week and, one subcutaneous injection a week. Sun pharma and Kalpa Pharma are great labs with great products. I think I will also order Nolvaxyl (tamoxifen citrate) Kalpa pharma when I reorder
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
HCG Fertigyn 5000 iu Sun pharma, and Arimixyl (Anastrozole) Kalpa pharma
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
joeypaul's picture
BRONZE
18
joeypaul
3 years 1 month ago
joeypaul 3 years 1 month ago

I have been very satisfied with the high quality products I have received from Daddyroids. My order was fully shipped on May 22 and arrived May 29. That great because they said delivery would be around June 12. These guys are fast.There customer service and dedication to there customers and there needs is unmatched, and, and in todays market, that is a real breath of fresh air. I have been a customer of Daddyroids now for about 7 months and after learning the hard way about other companys out there, I will "ONLY" use Daddyroids and there pharma products. As I have toll them, and I will tell you, they are the best and I am there customer for life!!. I also have recommended about 20 people to use Daddyroids. They really ROCK!

Product's effects: 
The quality of the products are just as I had hoped.I have been stacking the tren 200 with the Test. Prop 100 and on the 3rd day adding Susta 1250. This may be an unusual combination but it works. No sides to report and feeling stronger already.I am using 1/2 ml. susta, 1/2 ml. tren and 1 ml test 100
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Trenbolone 200, Dragon pharma. susta 1250, Gen-Shi labs, and testoxyl 100 Kalpa pharma
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Primeoleman54's picture
REG
1
Primeoleman54
3 years 1 month ago
Primeoleman54 3 years 1 month ago

I have been very pleased with Daddyroids. Customer service is propmt to answer any questions and follow up any issues on their end. Shipping usially takes less than 2 full weeks to arrive from over seas. Packaging is always discreet. I have just completed my second order and am awaiting shipment of product. Product has been of good quality and results were ery pleasing.

Product's effects: 
I have been working out regularly since Christmas Day of 1972. I have always had muscle definition, but could not bulk up. I decided to try some gear. When I started I weighed 208 pounds. At the end of 6 weeks I weighed 228 pounds and muscles were much more dense than ever. I was lifting more weight for more reps than ever in my life. I am 54 years old and these products helped me become stronger than I have ever been and much bigger than ever. I plan to cycle twice a year. One bulk cycle and one cut cycle. I don't know why I waited so long to try gear!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
NPP 150 & Testoxyl
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
529
milkin
3 years 1 month ago
milkin 3 years 1 month ago (In reply to Primeoleman54)

You review is incomplete Primeoleman54. You review should contain a description of the products effects as well as dosages, duration, and any related side effects.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1