daddyroids.org

ranked 3 out of 4771
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
111 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
99.01SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.01 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 215

34 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
99.01 is average vote for this company.
215 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: April 29 2017
147113 page views overall.
11 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 4 months ago
milkin 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to ultimater33)

A NICE COMPLETE REVIEW ! Informative and to the point, just what members and potential costumers want to hear. Well done ultimater33.
Pictures would have further complimented this review but are not mandatory.......

nvmaxx's picture
REG
3
nvmaxx
3 years 5 months ago
nvmaxx 3 years 5 months ago

Ordered again from DaddyRoids, 100% legit stuff, 100% legit guys, never had a issue with them and the product, ordered Testoxyl Enanthate 250 and Trenboxyl Enanthate 200 and Clomixyl and Cabergoline tabs. All packaged nicely and tight, in very discrete package no issue getting it from them and I live across the pond, I will update with effects later on, last cycle I did on this was insane night sweats but no bad acne so I will let you guys know how it goes.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl En, Trenboxyl En, Cabergoline, Clomixyl
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 5 months ago
milkin 3 years 5 months ago (In reply to nvmaxx)

" I will update with effects later on "

BEFORE WRITING YOUR REVIEW, you should be able to provide feedback on the products effects. What you have written here is only a partial review nvmaxx.
REVIEW WRITING RULES:

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

ancxxldave's picture
BRONZE
9
ancxxldave
3 years 5 months ago
ancxxldave 3 years 5 months ago

Been ordering for 3 months. I have ordered and used Test(C/E/P) Sust/Bold/Trin as well as may Kalpa orals. All products I have used have been as expected. Their customer service is top notch. I have been scammed of 1k worth of gear not coming my way from another company. It is a huge relief every time a order comes in from DaddyRoids. I won't go anywhere else, I hope they keep up the good customer service.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test(E/C/P)Sus/Bol/Trin/
and have been using product(s) for
200
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 5 months ago
milkin 3 years 5 months ago (In reply to ancxxldave)

Your review needs to be more detailed. Dosages, sides, product effects are things members and potential customers want to hear. YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

House's picture
BRONZE
43
House
3 years 6 months ago
House 3 years 6 months ago

What I have here is what any good cycle should contain. My AI for during cycle and my pct for after.I ordered many times from daddyroids.I have ordered test cyp,prop,winni,.This was my last order before I started my cycle. Kalpa has always been good to me. I love there products and for me they have been on point. Daddyroids has great customer service and always answers all questions like hes your good friend. So the product I have been running is the adex .I take AI very serious because I don't want any bitch tits. I take from the start of a cycle.Ive been running these at 1mg eod. I can tell that there potent due to all the deca im running and even when kickstarting with the anadrol I did not even get balloon face. I stay nice and dry wich I don't like sometimes but I needs to be done. The clomid and nolve I will be using after cycle. You cant go wrong with Kalpa.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
clomid,nolva,adex
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
Kfizzle's picture
SILVER
221
Kfizzle
3 years 6 months ago
Kfizzle 3 years 6 months ago

DaddyRoids hit me up with $100 coupon and I purchased Kalpa Tren A 100 (10ml) and Balkan D-Bol (10mgx60) using the coupon.
Communication was very fast and appreciated throughout entire ordering /shipping process.
Package landed securely and discreetly in 10 business days from across the pond!
Have used all the Tren in less than 10 days and it has the infamous sides of night sweats, trensomnia, and there was always a slight sting during injection. Dosage at 125mg/day I had increased strength gains and muscle definition continuing to show through. This being mid cycle for me I enjoyed adding a little change up in my brand of Tren to get a taste of what else is out there.
The D-Bol I have used only for a few days to get me more pumps and weight gain mid cycle to get past my current weight and add a little more strength. Have definitely noticed increased pump in my workouts that have been very intense. Dosage is 20mg every 12 hours only running for a couple weeks.

Thanks DaddyRoids for allowing me the chance to get a taste of what I might have never tried without your generosity. The quality and presentation meets and exceeds my expectations, and that's only 2 of the many products I had to choose from

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren Ace 100 and Dbol 10mg
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 6 months ago
milkin 3 years 6 months ago (In reply to Kfizzle)

Now that's a good review. Product description, dosage, sides, pictures, and customer service. For someone who is researching this source, this is good information.

richardclements's picture
REG
2
richardclements
3 years 7 months ago
richardclements 3 years 7 months ago

I have been buying bulk offers which are very good value, from Daddyroids for several years. I am Very satisfied with the products and the fast, efficient service they are honest fast & friendly.I would highly recommend them.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanol 350 & Propionate 100
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
wrcatlett's picture
REG
1
wrcatlett
3 years 8 months ago
wrcatlett 3 years 8 months ago

I would like to start this long overdue review by saying I have been using DR for over a year now and have ordered over 10 times and spent upwards of $10,000. With that being said, I will NEVER go anywhere else. I have always gotten all my products promptly on or before the promised date. Communication is always great. Prices cant be touched by any other sources. And the quality of the products is top of the line. Thank you Daddyroids.com for making the process easy and treating your customers with respect and being discreet. Great job! I do not have the ability to include pictures in my review. but I assure everyone, It is very professionally wrapped and packaged. Better than any others ive seen on here.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
A LOT!
and have been using product(s) for
999
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
nkohring's picture
REG
0
nkohring
3 years 8 months ago
nkohring 3 years 8 months ago

I've ordered over a thousand dollars in gear from daddyroids and the fact is they comethrough with the gear I ordered kalpha pharm equipoise kalpha testosterone enanthate 12vials, hcg, nolcadex clenbuteral. Sustanon 350 also kalpha pharm amd all the gears been solid amd worked out great the guys running the site are really professional and give you good assistance I had a package get picked up at customs and they reordered it no cost to me and let me know they're there to help me I would strongly recommend daddyroids great quality all around

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
everything test e boldenone sus350 dbol testM1 pills primo
and have been using product(s) for
130
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
DaddyRoids's picture
SR
REG
DaddyRoids
3 years 8 months ago
DaddyRoids 3 years 8 months ago (In reply to nkohring)

Dear friend, thank you for your honest review. Thank you for your time as well!

nvmaxx's picture
REG
3
nvmaxx
3 years 8 months ago
nvmaxx 3 years 8 months ago

I have ordered a few times from DaddyRoids, and both times they have come through hands down.

First order was Gen-shi deca 500 and testo-e 1250, deca was awesome, no pip, worked perfectly, the Testo-e 1250 gave me horrible pip until the 8 or 10th injection into the same muscle it got used to it.

Started with Kalpa Testoxyl Enanthate 250, so far ok, a bit of sting on first injection, though time will tell.

DaddyRoids are very prompt with their responses and very professional. Love working with them and will continue to order through them for
all my future purchases.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
28
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Nadralone deca, teste 250 and kalpa
and have been using product(s) for
73
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
DaddyRoids's picture
SR
REG
DaddyRoids
3 years 8 months ago
DaddyRoids 3 years 8 months ago (In reply to nvmaxx)

Thank you very much for your trust and business Bros. I appreciate you taking time to post this reviews here and vote for me!

milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
3 years 9 months ago
milkin 3 years 9 months ago

Ordered some Kalpa test-suspension form DaddyRoids which I had incorporated in my recent blast cycle. Usually I would front load with prop, but elected to run suspension instead. WOW, this stuff is kicking. SUPER pumps, increased BP, super charged libido. //////////////////////////////////////

UPDATE. Just wrapped up my cycle and was very pleased with the results from the Suspension I got from D-Roids. I will be using this source again soon.//////////////////////////////////////

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Testosterone Suspension
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1