daddyroids.org

ranked 3 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
118 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.99SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.99 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 251

34 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
98.99 is average vote for this company.
251 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: July 07 2017
177067 page views overall.
118 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
jaylark13678's picture
BRONZE
7
jaylark13678
3 years 1 month ago
jaylark13678 3 years 1 month ago

Ive ordered 3 seperate times with daddy roids and been happy with both the products and customer service as well as the gear itself... each order took about 10-14 days to come in it was packaged correctly and didnt have any issues about being descrete. I have been using biotech for years but think that daddy is a much better lab and as a result im the biggest leanest ive ever been

Product's effects: 
I thought each of the products were the best ive ever taken the sust just felt diff a lot more punch and energy, the winni tabs were great i lost 7 lb from a 3 week cycle from clen putting my body fat at about 6% and currently have been taking the anadrol for about a week and feel great
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sust from kalpa, winni tabs, anadrol, primo and clen form balkan
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
cms24748's picture
REG
1
cms24748
3 years 2 months ago
cms24748 3 years 2 months ago

Everything has been great with this supplier but I got a damaged package today that was soaked in deca with broken bottles. (picture bellow) I was pretty upset. Communication is great, supply is great and payment is easy. But they really need to work on packaging. This is the only time I've used them so I can't say if they are bad or good but I will use them again because they were easy to deal with and transaction was smooth. I'm hoping it was just one time bad luck.

Product's effects: 
Everything has been great with this supplier but I got a damaged package today that was soaked in deca with broken bottles. (picture bellow) I was pretty upset. Communication is great, supply is great and payment is easy. But they really need to work on packaging. This is the only time I've used them so I can't say if they are bad or good but I will use them again because they were easy to deal with and transaction was smooth. I'm hoping it was just one time bad luck.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
broken
and
contained broken items
. I have ordered
deca
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jme123's picture
0
jme123
3 years 3 months ago
jme123 3 years 3 months ago

I first ordered from DR 4 years ago. I ordered mast e, tren E and a test blend alkng with a few other items.. It came in as promised. The gear was great. I have ordered a few more times. The last being a month ago. I ordered cutaxyl 150, mast e, clomid ect.. The cutaxyl 150 is great. I am stroner, faster, leaner, better looking and have an over all feeling of bad MF with a smile. I ordered another 10x 10 mls last week The service is great. I probably annoy them with all the tickets I create but by the next morning they have responded. I trust this source 100% the gear is also better/ more consistent than the small and numerous UG labs in the states. I have turned a few local friends on to DR and they have nothing but good things to say. Packaging is secure and discreet. I trust them as much as amazon in the fact that I will receive what I pay for.

Product's effects: 
LBM increase. Up 6 pounds BF decrease- started at a 12.5% after 2 weeks I am 11% I check damn near everyday. increase veins (new veins in middle if my back stretching to my lats) Harder- entire body is harder and more defined Faster- feel amazing. Look good and healthy I am currently EOD 1ml. Me and my friend are on same dose and are both getting great results at 1ml EOD. Kalpa has great products. In the past I liked sciroxx but kalpa is everybit as good. Sides- nothing negative so far. Slightly elevated blood pressure. But it always goes up for me when I am growing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cutaxyl, mast e, tren e, test, clomid, nolva, clen,
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
House's picture
BRONZE
43
House
3 years 3 months ago
House 3 years 3 months ago

I recieved test e and test cyp both kalpa brand from the promo that Big Daddy ran. I have been using the kalpa test e for a couple weeks and was on kalpa test e before his bottle with no change. This brand is awesome. Shipping is quick and always easy to talk to. If you want it he will send it!!!

Product's effects: 
I love Kalpa I have been running kalpa before I got Big Daddys and opened his bottle and never skipped a beat. aggression, strength, oily skin, libido, everything top notch and I blast and cruise so the cyp I will be cruising with I am pretty much at a max wheight and my streangth goes up with depending on what im stacking. Evry good cycle needs a test base.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e test cyp
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
joeypaul's picture
BRONZE
18
joeypaul
3 years 3 months ago
joeypaul 3 years 3 months ago

My first order was seized in Jan.2014. After supplying Daddyroids with a new shipping address, They reshipped my original order at no cost to me, just as they said they would. This support team went beyond there duty to insure I received my gear and that I was satisfied. The gear also arrived in 14 days...WOW. I am getting ready to reorder more from them, and as far as I am concerned, they have great products, price, and above all great costumer service and there dedication to there customers. Thanks Daddyroids...You guys ROCK!!

Product's effects: 
It is still abit early to tell the full effects of my gear but one thing for sure, I have been lifting more weight than I ever did before, and I have got some very nice looks for the girls at the gym. My wife even noticed that my muscles were very much more firm and pronounced.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Trembolone 200 and Nandroxl 250
and have been using product(s) for
16
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
donniey's picture
0
donniey
3 years 3 months ago
donniey 3 years 3 months ago

I have ordered three times from daddyroids. Never had a problem. Everything is always smooth. Customer service is great. Shipping Is Always fast. I received my last order in seven business days. I will be sticking with them as long as they are around. No need to order from anyone else.

Product's effects: 
The test is great. Seems to be well dosed. Good fast gains. Never want to leave the gym. It gives mr a good sense of well being. Libido and energy are through the roof. Very little pip. The hcg is effective. No signs of gyno. Pct is always smooth with these products. No bad side effects. Have not started the stanoxyl yet.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl cypionate, fertile hcg, nolvaxyl, arimixyl, stanoxyl, clomixyl
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dlovett's picture
SILVER
74
dlovett
3 years 3 months ago
dlovett 3 years 3 months ago

At first, I responded to a promo invite and after emailing with the rep from Daddyroids (the communication was great; rep was very attentive) I decided to add a purchase on top of that to double the amount of Cutaxyl I was receiving. I am familiar with Kalpa and have used Cutaxyl in the past. I was made an offer I couldn't refuse - It was like buy one (at a great price) and get one free! I received the promo which was Clomixyl and Cutaxyl and purchased a discounted Cutaxyl. I placed my order late on a Friday and the order was promptly shipped on the following Monday. 8 days later - BOOM! Package landed safely and discretely. Shipping was very prompt and although they don't employ all the bells and whistles that other sources do when shipping, the simplicity of their methods are still quite safe, discrete and obviously very efficient. The website is well laid out and they seem to have a wide spectrum of quality products at fair market value.

Product's effects: 
I have used a variety of the Kalpa lineup with great success. I really like the Cutaxyl - it is a deep golden brown color (see photo) and is a nice blend of Tren A (50mg), Drost P (50mg) and Test P (50mg). The injectables are always fresh and far from expiration, smooth, free of particulate matter and I can say with confidence, are properly dosed. If ever in doubt of a product or the source, when dealing with Kalpa products, check the lot numbers with Kalpa - an easy way to know that your purchase is legit.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cutaxyl x2 and Clomixyl
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
talljeff's picture
0
talljeff
3 years 3 months ago
talljeff 3 years 3 months ago

Daddy Roids has been all they have said to be. I was skeptical and nervous to send money for their products but they have delivered to perfection every time!!! Packaging is discrete and has always been 100% accurate. customer service is prompt and is more then happy to assist with any questions or concerns. I now depend and only use DaddyRoids.com!!!

Product's effects: 
I am using Test E, Stanzol, and Deca stack. All products by Kalpa labs. I have gained 25 lbs of shredded muscle in 2 months and am feeling as awesome as ever. I am 36 so gaining muscle and making gains isn't as easy as it used to be. I am excited and thankful a buddy of mine turned me on to this site.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
multiple products at multiple times
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
LXN271's picture
REG
2
LXN271
3 years 3 months ago
LXN271 3 years 3 months ago

I hope Daddyroids.com is going to be around for a LONG time because these guys are PROFESSIONAL. I only wish all online transactions were this good. I have been ordering with them since 2012, but a recent experience made me want to write a review: A somewhat complicated postal issue arose, and I didn't get my gear. I contacted their customer service and they practically bent over backwards to help me. Their responses were always timely and friendly. They resolved all the issues I was having getting my gear and you can believe that they absolutely stand by their promises. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Product's effects: 
I'm a a female user, so first and foremost I've got to mention the total lack of virilization type side effects. In my experience, this is a low risk product for women. I've been on cycles of Oxandroxyl for over a year. 10mg-20mg day. From the first time I started a cycle, probably within 2-3 weeks I noticed marked increase in strength, stamina and decreased recovery time. Within a couple of months I was seeing increased mass and definition in areas that I had struggled for so long to develop. Also, not sure if at all related but shorter periods and no PMS since using the product. I regard this as a plus.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Pharm. Oxandroxyl
and have been using product(s) for
500
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
drastkjuicr's picture
REG
1
drastkjuicr
3 years 3 months ago
drastkjuicr 3 years 3 months ago

D.R is the easiest and secure site I've ordered through. I've placed multiple orders and have never had any issues. They are also very responsive when there are any issues that arise. Overall D.R. is the best site hands down. Keep up the good work!!

Product's effects: 
I've noticed dry gains shooting from 220-228 and vascularity in a matter of a month.. Strength has also gone through roof. Bench went from 315- is at 400 for 2-3 reps. Squats good 315 for 10 reps. And gained about 2- 3 inches all the way around. Only sides I've experienced is endurance has gone down a bit due to tren. But will be factoring in masteron to balance out sides of tren. Over all very satisfied w the stack I've used several times now.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
kalpha pharmaceutical test propionate 100mg and stacked & Tren 100
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ancxxldave's picture
BRONZE
9
ancxxldave
3 years 5 months ago
ancxxldave 3 years 5 months ago

On week six of Test/Tren/EQ/Primo/Deca cycle. Kalpa/Dragon Pharma Brand from Daddy Roids is quality gear. I have mentioned before that I had a package get seized and Daddy Roids took care of me and a new package arrived a few weeks later. Great customer service! Totally recommend Daddy Roids. Hit me up if you have any questions.

Product's effects: 
Muscles are staying full and new lines are appearing daily. Strength is still going up despite dieting. At my age and years in the game I didn't think I would get stronger. I am happy to be wrong on that idea. My daily dose is 2 cc's of Test (C/P/E/Sust) 1 cc (EQ) 1cc (Tren) 1cc (Primo) 1/2cc (Deca)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
From Daddy Roids Kalpa/Dragon Pharma
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
icyulkn's picture
0
icyulkn
3 years 5 months ago
icyulkn 3 years 5 months ago

Decided to give DaddyRoids a shot after reading the reviews.So I put a small order in, and it was shipped in three packages. Slight delay but everything is in and exactly what I ordered.

Product's effects: 
All products received are perfect. Size and strength are right on, side effects are just about right, test results are not in for actual potency. Will report upon arrival. I'm unhappy with customer service as I have not received all of my order though.
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
had items missing
. I have ordered
tess, decca, dbol, and winny, HCG,
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DaddyRoids's picture
SR
REG
DaddyRoids
3 years 5 months ago
DaddyRoids 3 years 5 months ago (In reply to icyulkn)

Dear icyulkn, For security reasons all packages were sent from different stores and countries, that is why you have not received all packages at the same time.

Engineereddisaster's picture
REG
2
Engineereddisaster
3 years 6 months ago
Engineereddisaster 3 years 6 months ago

Daddyroids is my go to guy for foreign. I'm very hesitant to make foreign purchases, but have had such a good experience with daddyroids that I use them when I need it. The packaging is awesome and doesn't draw attention to curious eyes. That's highly important to me, almost as important as product effectiveness, and I have always gotten good product from Daddyroids.

Product's effects: 
After running a pct from another source, it was evident that the Nolva and Clomid were underdosed. My recovery absolutely sucked, so I decided to go back to Kalpa products. I have had great success in the past with Kalpa so I decided to use what I know works. First on my list of sources was Daddyroids.com. The reason I use Daddy is because I love that the packaging is so discreet and secure, that and the gear is fire. I ran a second pct with Daddy's Kalpa products and my testosterone levels came back up to the 800 range, which is pretty normal for me. I love Kalpa gear, and Daddy is definitely my go to guy for Kalpa. I give my whole hearted endorsement for this guy. He's never let me down.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Clomid, Kalpa Aromasin, Kalpa Nolvadex
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sc2216's picture
REG
4
sc2216
3 years 6 months ago
sc2216 3 years 6 months ago

I am new to MuscleGurus.com but have been using AAS for a few years now, I have ran many products from Daddyroids in the past, including Kalpa test-e, Kalpa anavar, winny tabs and some Arimidex, that was a few months ago.

Product's effects: 
Everything I got from this guy was top notch, Ive been using Kalpa for a while and never had a complaint, oils are smooth and potent, I used recently used his test-e 250mg for my cruise and it did the trick just fine, also ran his anavar a for a little over 6 weeks, that was before the holidays, took 60mg ED and that also was top notch, ran his winny tabs last summer and it was great, I have absolutely no complaints and I would recommend him to anyone without any hesitation
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa test-e, Kalpa anavar, Kalpa winny tabs and arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
wdhylhl's picture
BRONZE
6
wdhylhl
3 years 6 months ago
wdhylhl 3 years 6 months ago

Ordered again from DaddyRoids, 100% legit stuff, 100% legit guys, never had a issue with them and the product, ordered Testoxyl Enanthate 250 and Trenboxyl Enanthate 200 and Clomixyl and Cabergoline tabs. All packaged nicely and tight, in very discrete package no issue getting it from them and I live across the pond, I will update with effects later on, last cycle I did on this was insane night sweats but no bad acne so I will let you guys know how it goes.

Product's effects: 
Great packaging, no damage, I think he will break the distance, but no, very pleasant shopping, I will continue to choose you, I love you!,500 mg weekly TE, daily 50 mg A50, 2 weeks later, I feel great, my intake of carbohydrates and protein and little fat, I feel really good, I will continue to report!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Product Pictures: 
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
532
milkin
3 years 6 months ago
milkin 3 years 6 months ago (In reply to wdhylhl)

Good deal wdhylhl, your updated review is much better.

nvmaxx's picture
REG
3
nvmaxx
3 years 7 months ago
nvmaxx 3 years 7 months ago

Unable to edit my review below here is my update on the gear from daddyroids.

Daddyroids has delivered once again, superior product and service. I have ordered several times from them and never had any issues with them, they are polite and very fast responders to any questions.

Product's effects: 
Ok been on this cycle for now a month, here is the good and the bad. Good: Insane gains, extremely noticeable gains in very short time, fat just burning off me like mad. recovery is so super fast, also no PIP after a few shots now I dont even feel the ache the day after at all 100% pain free. Vascularity has increased intensely, in my arms and legs its just insane. work outs are lasting a lot longer then I have ever been able to do though I take a few breaks between and eat a bit. Bad: Insane sweats, very little effort and I sweat like mad, after eating carbs I burn up I feel like someone turned on the heater to broil and just sweat. never had issue sweating while eating before. Insomnia is a constant issue, don't think you wont have any issues sleeping trust me you will on tren. I had to get some sleeping pills just to get some sleep. Also my urine is definitely darker and stronger smell. I am on 250mg Tren every 3rd day, and 500mg Test, I have not experienced any Acne on my face, shoulders, chest or back. Probably due to the 2 showers a day I take and the cleanser I use, better safe then sorry. Definitively a uptick in hunger, feed the beast. I have noticed a uptick on my aggression, but not a bad way just more stern in my decisions and not letting people get away with stuff I would normally just let go by. I have not noticed any anxiousness or jittery feeling or paranoia at all. Cabergoline I ordered I still haven't used any of it, I bought it for precaution just in case I got itchy nipples or some kinda prolactin gyno, but yet to see any of it, some people are susceptible to it some are not. I do take a bit of Letrozole every 3rd day to keep estrogen levels in check.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl En, Trenboxyl En, Cabergoline, Clomixyl
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
532
milkin
3 years 7 months ago
milkin 3 years 7 months ago (In reply to nvmaxx)

Good deal nvmaxx, your updated review is much better.

ultimater33's picture
REG
2
ultimater33
3 years 7 months ago
ultimater33 3 years 7 months ago

Placed and received multiple orders. Highly recommend DR for all your needs. Great email response time, and ALWAYS comes through with great customer service. My past orders have consisted of Test E and Equipoise. I have ran 4 8-10 week cycles stacking both compounds. Every cycle has been kept at the low dose range for each, but pinning on Mon and Thurs every week. Keeping the doses at the low range I have had about 10-12 pounds of gain and a significant drop in waist size, while bulking and staying lean. I have used sciroxx and Kalpa. Daddyroids has been an excellent source.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
More than 4 times
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1