daddyroids.org

ranked 3 out of 4771
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
112 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
99.01SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
jasonking92
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 2 days ago
jasonking92
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 2 days ago
jasonking92
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 2 days ago
jasonking92
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 2 days ago
jasonking92
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 2 days ago
bmon33
2
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
bmon33
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
bmon33
2
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
bmon33
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
bmon33
2
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
Tren3cc
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 days ago
Tren3cc
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 days ago
Tren3cc
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 days ago
Tren3cc
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 days ago
Titan954
15
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 days ago
Titan954
15
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 4 days ago
Titan954
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 6 days ago
Titan954
15
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 6 days ago
Titan954
15
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 6 days ago
letsgettropical
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 day ago
letsgettropical
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 day ago
letsgettropical
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 day ago
letsgettropical
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 day ago
letsgettropical
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 day ago
Dacubanheat
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Dacubanheat
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Dacubanheat
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Dacubanheat
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Fast_Muscle
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Fast_Muscle
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.01 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 216

34 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
99.01 is average vote for this company.
216 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: April 29 2017
147573 page views overall.
471 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
velociraptor666's picture
REG
1
velociraptor666
12 hours 39 min ago
velociraptor666 12 hours 39 min ago

This is my second time ordering from Daddyroids. My first order went smooth and I was happy with the gear I received. I got my order within 15 days. I placed a second order on March 17 for a few Sustanon and Dbol. I JUST received my order yesterday April 28th. More than 5 weeks it took. My package was beat up and damaged. Luckily the content was still intact. I understand that once Daddyroids ships, the items are out of their control and subject to loss, delay and damage. It's a risk we all take when ordering through the mail. Especially from overseas companies. I would think though that for a hefty shipping price of $30, that would at least expedite the turnaround time. Regardless, this was my second order with them and it was not a good experience whether it was their fault or not. I expected the items to arrive in a similar time frame as my first order. When it appeared that my second order was MIA, I contacted Daddyroids. They did offer to reship if my items were seized by customs or didn't arrive by the middle of May. I needed this second order a long time ago so I could not wait to find out if I would ever get my items. I certainly couldn't wait until June if they reshipped during the middle of May. I decided to try a US based company from the review list on Muscle Gurus. One that has zero negative reviews. Wow, I got my order in 2 days from the time I sent payment. They saved my ass. I'm sure Daddyroids is not to blame entirely but I have read a few other reviews on here about them where others have had missing or very late packages. Sure, Daddyroids will reship but now we're talking a turnaround time of 2-3 months from the initial time you place your order. Again, I would think that $30 for shipping would provide a little bit faster service considering my package was very light and small. Through out the process, Daddyroids remained in contact and friendly but that does the customer no good if your package goes missing and now you're looking at a huge wait and inconvenience.

 

In summary, while you're pretty much guaranteed to get your items which are quality, be prepared for a long delay and inconvenience. Read the other reviews. Some people have ordered from them numerous times and never had a problem. Others like myself, have experienced long delays that will eat away at your patience. Will I order from Daddyroids again? I am not sure at this point since I have found superior gear and a 2 day domestic turnaround time from another top rated company found on this website.

Product's effects: 
This review of items is for the Sustanon and Winstrol I ordered on my first order. My second order I ordered more of the same Dragon Pharm Sustanon and Dbol (which I will not review as I haven't tried it yet). The Sustanon and Winnie I recieved on my first order is very good and I have been using it for 8 weeks now. I started off with just 350mg a week and then bumped it up to 700mg - two pins weekly. My strength and energy has increased significantly. My bench press was 400lb max naturally before ever using gear. I've been a natural gym rat for 20 years. Decided as I got older to supplement my performance. Now my bench press is reaching the 500 lb max mark after being on the Sust and Winnie.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
42
days. The packaging was
damaged
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sostanon, winnie and dbol
and have been using product(s) for
65
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bmon33's picture
BAN
REG
2
bmon33
1 day 12 hours ago
bmon33 1 day 12 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
1 day 4 hours ago
Dolf 1 day 4 hours ago (In reply to bmon33)

http://www.asexyservice.com/philadelphia/classifieds/image/56c3c7d7244b4akqrjMTkz6jy5KaFyZncA398re9NFgQPWhOCy/

First off nobody here wants to see a pic of pupic hair on some guy.

Second this pic is not you.

Third this is not a proper review.

Fourth those spots are for bloodwork labs and gear pics.

dlovett's picture
SILVER
74
dlovett
1 week 2 days ago
dlovett 1 week 2 days ago

I have been ordering from Daddy for a few years now and NEVER had any poor experiences with them. They ship quality, quickly and if you need, they will re-ship. My last order was 10x Cyp 250 from Dragon Pharma, 2x 100 tab/20mg Kalpa D-bol, 1x Dragon Pharma Winnie tablets and 1x Dragon Pharma Tamoxifen. All shipped safely and despite the Easter Holiday, within reasonable time.

Product's effects: 
The effects of all the products listed are as they should be. The Prop is quick, effective, little or no retention, low aromatization and minimal PIP depending on injection site. The Cyp (both Dragon and Kalpa) are appropriately dosed and without PIP. The D-bol, while very high dose/tab are easily split in half for 10mg doses and I have run about 60mg/day with decent effect and massive pump. The sildenafil is high dose and may cause nasal/sinus congestion but it does the trick for 8-10 hrs, dosing is PRN.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon Pharma Cyp 250, Dragon Pharma Prop 100, Dragon Pharma Tamoxifen, Kalpa Cyp 250, Kalpa D-bol 20mg and Kalpa sildenafil
and have been using product(s) for
700
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
nicho97513's picture
0
nicho97513
1 week 4 days ago
nicho97513 1 week 4 days ago

First order from Daddyroids went as smooth as possible. Was a little concerned and unsure if it was legitimate or not, decided to take the jump and I don't regret anything. Test Arrived fast, along with Clenbuterol and Nolva. The Nolvadex was lost and Daddyroids sent a new one out. Best costumer service, and will keep working with these people for more orders. 

Product's effects: 
I did a 10 week cycle of Test E (2 weeks short due to vacation not able to travel with vials of test), Weight went from 202lbs to 215lbs. got a much leaner look, held onto some water but my diet was on point and using it as a pre cut bulk. Clen was good but due to the side effects and working a stressful job had to cut that out for a later cycle. Do not have my lab results to upload but my pre test was in the normal range then 6-7 weeks in It was way above average. My Libido was strong, my muscles hard and veins popping. Post cycle used Nolva at . never had any problems cycling off. currently at 210lbs but much harder look after the month of PCT. feel great and ready for the next cycle!! Thanks Daddyroid for top notch customer service and products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Nolvadex, Arimadex, Clenbuterol, syringes
and have been using product(s) for
72
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ftwphx1's picture
REG
BAN
-1
ftwphx1
2 weeks 1 hour ago
ftwphx1 2 weeks 1 hour ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
DaddyRoids's picture
SR
REG
DaddyRoids
1 week 4 days ago
DaddyRoids 1 week 4 days ago (In reply to ftwphx1)

could you please pm me your order id?

jasonking92's picture
BRONZE
7
jasonking92
3 weeks 3 days ago
jasonking92 3 weeks 3 days ago

Had my first order from daddyroids arrived within two weeks. i can also confirm there customer service is excellent and problems where sorted within 24h

Product's effects: 
I have been taking 1.25ml test prop 100 Every other day and 300ml test e monday and friday (this review is based on the test prop being a short ether) I didn't feel much in first week More towards the end of the second week i found that my rep count had improved a lot I even started adding supersets on top with no extra effort. And I found I could go the gym for 120 min plus with out feeling tired. I do not have the euphoric feeling some people say they experience and from what I have read not every one does this doesn't mean the product is not working. I look and feel more pumped up I am getting the morning woody lol I recommend daddyroids test prop 100 as good to go :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test prop 100
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
dcostas2017's picture
0
dcostas2017
1 month 3 days ago
dcostas2017 1 month 3 days ago

I ordered my first cycle from daddyroid and it was a great experienc. The customer service was awsome and very friendl. They always replied within 24 hours and took care of all problem. I received my gear in around 2 weeks as promised and came in a discreet package. All the products odered was in it. 

Product's effects: 
I have been using testoxyl 250 by kalpa for 50 days now and it has kicked in full force. The pumps are great and I'm seeing good size gains, strength isn't going up as much as I thought it would. Overall in my opinion it's g2g. I have started to get acne on my back, chest and little on the face. My sex drive is through the roof. I have not gained much weight but I have got leaner and bigger so I suspect that I am loosing fat and gaining muscle hence the scale isn't budging. I am on 500mg of test a week and taking armidex at 0.5 my every other day. I didn't get the results I expected but I guess I was setting in realistic expectations. However the products are great and is as advertised. The prices are decent however for my budget it's a little expensive.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl 250 kalpa, armidex kalpa, nolvaoxyl kalpa
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bikerbri33's picture
0
bikerbri33
1 month 1 week ago
bikerbri33 1 month 1 week ago

Im an endurance athlete and have been using DR now for over 2 years.  They have been very reliable and offer the best selection.  Anytime that I've had questions they replied within a day.   I've had nothing but great experiences with DR and would highly recommend them for all your online needs!  They do require you to sign upon delivery, which I was a little nervous about but there is absolutely nothing to worry about!  I have placed many orders with no problems!    

Product's effects: 
Ive ordered EQ, Deca and Test of both Kalpa and Dragon. Both gave me incredible results. There is no doubt in my mind that all gear that I have used from DR have been 100% Legit! I have gotten great results from as low as 150mg of each and my "go to" doses in my race season is 450mg EQ and 200mg of test. I can tell my endurance and strength increase within days! My recovery time is also very fast...allowing me to do multiple races back to back with great success. Love this stuff!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
EQ, Deca, Test C and Test E.
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mwmcgill's picture
0
Mwmcgill
1 month 1 week ago
Mwmcgill 1 month 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
912
siegmund
1 month 1 week ago
siegmund 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to Mwmcgill)

this is not a review ,this is saying you got your order and what you expect from the cycle ... this belong in ask and discuss. ..until you use the products 

velociraptor666's picture
REG
1
velociraptor666
1 month 2 weeks ago
velociraptor666 1 month 2 weeks ago

This was my first time buying steroids from an online distributor. I was skeptical. I had my doubts. I placed a small order with Daddyroids.com. A 10 ml amount of Sustanon and a pack of Winstrol 100 tabs. I had forgot to add syringes and needles to my order after I had already placed it and sent the money. I emailed Daddyroids and asked them if they could send me just a single syringe. I can get them off Amazon but I wanted to see how Daddyroids treats their customers. Daddyroids included a 10 pack of syringe/needles at NO CHARGE. Wow, these guys are awesome. Getting a shipping notice was a little slow - to the point where I started to worry that I got scammed but nope. Daddyroids always answers my questions and kept me updated. From the time I got a shipping notice to the time it reached my mail box was faster than I expected for overseas.

 

I've been using the gear they sent me for 3 weeks and I have to say, quality stuff. I will order again from them. Highly recommended. I ordered Sustanon 350 and Winstrol tabs. They are of excellent quality.

Product's effects: 
Upon using the Sustanon and Winstrol, I began noticing a difference in my strength, recovery time, size and definition. This is my first time taking steroids and chose to go natural for most of my life. Lately, the way I look and feel have been on the down slope even though I'm working out and eating the same. I thought I'd try some anabolic help and see if I could jump start my body back 10 years. I have to say, thanks to Daddyroids, I have a new fire in the gym again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Morethanperfect's picture
0
Morethanperfect
1 month 2 weeks ago
Morethanperfect 1 month 2 weeks ago

I have nothing but great words to say about this place. I've been ordering from them for a couple years. I've ordered everything from hgh, AAS, to weight loss. Everything is packaged professionally. They always respond to my messages no matter how much I bug them with Questions. All products I use have been legit. I usually stick with kalpa pharma because it usually makes it through customs. I always use them for all my orders and all my friends orders. im personally in customer service so I appreciate the customer service and business ethics they provide. Thank you! 

Product's effects: 
I've been using gear for about 5 years now and I have found what has worked best for me. I stack test cyp with eq and gh ending the cycle by adding t3 and clen. As far as this cycle goes I've lost 12 pounds of fat so far and have increased my strength in every area by about 15%. The most noticeable changes I've gotten from this cycle is the vascularity in my deltoids, arms and legs. This is a low dose cycle for me now. 500 mg of test cyp, 300 mg of EQ with 3 iu of hgh in the morning on an empty stomach. I haven't started the t3 and clen yet and I've already made insane progress. My wife is currently taking the t3 by kalpa at 25 mcg a day, 40mcg of dragon pharma clen with 10 mg of stanzolol by kalpa. She has dropped 20 lbs and has amazing definition in her deltoids. I only use daddyroids. They're a place I can trust, they never argue when things get siezed. In fact they apologize for it and send it out immediately. One thing I might add for whoever reads this is the kalpa clen seems to be a little stronger than the dragon pharma clen. However all Products have been legit and all have given me results. I suggest anyone trying to find a legit and reliable source for gear to only use daddyroids. I can give you my word they're the best place I've used and always guarantee you will receive the product.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hgh, test, anavar, t3, clen and EQ
and have been using product(s) for
65
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Killdemall247's picture
0
Killdemall247
2 months 3 weeks ago
Killdemall247 2 months 3 weeks ago

Ive used daddy riods about 6 times at this point and i can tell you i have had no issues with them. i did have a package lost by the post, daddy roids reshipped the order even though it had nothing to do with them, i thought that was cool.The thing is before i found daddy riods, I'd never done drugs, so I lacked the ability to spot the dealer in a room. Such was my quandary when it came to steroids. Where to buy? Who to ask? I'd heard your local gym was a good place, but I didn't have a clue how to go about that. So I typed 'steroids' into Google, which promptly introduced me to an internet scam. I bought a bottle of what I thought was a steroid called Dianabol. But what I received was Dianobol, which, for all I know, were rat turds pressed into pill form. i asked a guy in a blog and TA-DA! he sent me to daddy riods

 

Product's effects: 
PRODUCT'S EFFECTS: my last cycle was with sus350 from kalpa and decca 300 from dragon, i gained 20 lbs and hit 315 x 4 on bench, so id say it works just fine. im working on pct with clomid right now and that is also doing really well you can tell its working when its time to hang on with the girlfriend if you know what im saying, lol. also i haven't lost any gains yet so that's awesome too. i feel like i could beat up a bear and then fly to my magic gym cave, you get the idea. all in all, id recommend them to anyone who want to get good clean gear in a timely manner.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sus350 anavar decca and clomid
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Cmike3637's picture
REG
1
Cmike3637
2 months 3 weeks ago
Cmike3637 2 months 3 weeks ago

I have ordered from Daddyroids for several years now. I have never had a negative experiences. My orders are shipped safely, discretely and arrive on time, if not early and in the instance where they did not Daddyroids was right on top of reshipping. The product lines are great and the quality is always on par. Top Notch!!

 
 
Product's effects: 
I have tried blasting and cruising for almost 3 years now and find that I respond best to test E and test prop. The test prop is my go to for a great jump start and to taper off for any cycle and is relatively dry for cutting and minimal water retention along w tren A to really dry out. Has very minimal PIP. The test Ent is a fantastic, long Ester to maintain a cycle. I use primarily and love Kalpa, respectively. For the money, service and effects, Daddyroids isby far the most reliable and legitimate sources for overseas gear. The purity and effects are there time and time again if they werent I wouldn't continue to use Daddy as my go-to for the last 3 years. Also use the Kalpa clomid for PCT along w HCG. No crashes and help me bounce back fast.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Test E 250 and Prop 100,, Kalpa Tren A 100 and Kalp Aromiosin/clomid
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
2 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Cmike3637)

Much better review! Thank you brother!

Cmike3637's picture
REG
1
Cmike3637
2 months 3 weeks ago
Cmike3637 2 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
2 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Cmike3637)

Cmike YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

dlovett's picture
SILVER
74
dlovett
3 months 1 week ago
dlovett 3 months 1 week ago

I have been ordering from Daddyroids for years now. I have never had a negative experience yet! My orders are shipped safely, discretely and always arrive on time, if not early.  The product lines are great and the quality is always on par. 

Product's effects: 
I have been blasting and cruising for almost 2 years now and find that I respond best to test Cyp and test prop. The test prop is a great jump for any cycle and is relatively dry for cutting and minimal water retention. The test Cyp is a fantastic, long Ester to maintain a cycle. I use British dragon and Kalpa, respectively. For the money, service and effect, Daddyroids is one of the most reliable and legitimate sources for overseas gear. The purity and effect are there time and time again - or else I wouldn't use Daddy as my go-to for the last two years. The Kamagra jelly is awesome and fast acting too!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Cyp (kalpa) 250; Test Prop (BD) 100; kalpa brand letro and tamox; fertigyn hcg; Kamagra oral jelly and kalpa brand cialis and viagra.
and have been using product(s) for
730
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1