daddyroids.org

ranked 3 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 32
100
32
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
118 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
98.99SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
jasonking92
24
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
jasonking92
24
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
jasonking92
24
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
jasonking92
24
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
jasonking92
24
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
bmon33
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
Tren3cc
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 weeks ago
Tren3cc
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 weeks ago
Tren3cc
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 weeks ago
Tren3cc
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 weeks ago
Titan954
15
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 7 hours ago
Titan954
15
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 7 hours ago
Titan954
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 1 day ago
Titan954
15
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 1 day ago
Titan954
15
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 1 day ago
letsgettropical
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
letsgettropical
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
letsgettropical
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
letsgettropical
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
letsgettropical
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 3 weeks ago
Dacubanheat
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 5 days ago
Dacubanheat
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 5 days ago
Dacubanheat
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 5 days ago
Dacubanheat
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 5 days ago
Fast_Muscle
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
Fast_Muscle
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago

Pages

About daddyroids.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/
Stats for daddyroids.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.99 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 32
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 251

34 Votes ranked daddyroids.org 100
98.99 is average vote for this company.
251 posts written for daddyroids.org. Latest on: July 07 2017
173395 page views overall.
133 page views today.

daddyroids.org

Owner? Contact us.
================10% discount for MuscleGurus members. Just pm me.=========== Daddyroids.Org comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. Daddyroids.Org offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Geneza Pharmaceuticals, Sciroxx, Gen-Shi Laboratories and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now: http://www.daddyroids.org/login/

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

daddyroids.org Reviews
bullfinch's picture
NEW
0
bullfinch
2 weeks 2 days ago
bullfinch 2 weeks 2 days ago

Great service, great product, exceptional distributor... The only complaint is it takes 2-3 week from date order till it shows up at my door. However, that is to be expected from any site.  I 

Product's effects: 
The products, test e and hcg were both effective. It was my 1st cycle so I have no way to compare but I had significant gains and have maintained for 3 months now the majority of them. I obtained my PCT , nolva, clomid from another source so I can not attest to those but I'd assume they would be good.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
24
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E and Hcg
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
SILVER
443
blastthru23
2 weeks 2 days ago
blastthru23 2 weeks 2 days ago (In reply to bullfinch)

YOUR REVIEW IS INCOMPLETE. "SIGNIFICANT GAINS" IS NOT ADEQUATE. PLEASE INCLUDE SIDE EFFECTS, ACTUAL WEIGHT GAINED, ANY STRENGTH AND/OR LIBIDO INCREAES, ETC. YOUR REVIEW WILL BE FLAGGED AND KARMA REDUCED IF YOUR REVIEW IS NOT AMENDED IN A REASONABLE AND TIMELY MANNER

sircoopof's picture
0
sircoopof
1 month 5 days ago
sircoopof 1 month 5 days ago

I have only ever used Daddyroids, I've tried a few different products Test E, Test C, Winny oral, anadrol, and EQ, everything has been great the Kapha Pharm products are great and I always get consistent results. The winny was Dragon Pharm and that stuff was nuts. it worked better for me than anything I've tried. Shipping is always spot on, and great customer service.

Product's effects: 
I use small doses, 1cc per week to 10 days (250 mg) Test C or E while i'm cruzin, no sides ever, or not yet, I've stacked 1cc of EQ (200 mg) and Winny 1 pill 50 MG per day, Great results, strong and leaner. The Winny will dry out your joints so I only go 4-5 weeks on.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2 times
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Ambriz97's picture
REG
0
Ambriz97
1 month 2 weeks ago
Ambriz97 1 month 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
953
siegmund
1 month 2 weeks ago
siegmund 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to Ambriz97)

my friend 

no karma has been deducted. , and your welcome to make a review. good or bad  but questions need to be on the ask and discuss page. ... ty.  if this a neg review please repost.  

Cardinalfan2125's picture
REG
0
Cardinalfan2125
1 month 2 weeks ago
Cardinalfan2125 1 month 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
953
siegmund
1 month 2 weeks ago
siegmund 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to Cardinalfan2125)

my friend. ,

questions need be in the ask and discuss , no karma was deducted. but i feel your post and the post above is more aski g a question.  ....but please if source dont answer.  please repost here.  ...ty. 

DementedCowboy's picture
REG
0
DementedCowboy
1 month 2 weeks ago
DementedCowboy 1 month 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
953
siegmund
1 month 2 weeks ago
siegmund 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to DementedCowboy)

IF YOU CANT REVIEW THE PRODUCT , DONOT LEAVE A REVIEW .KARMA IS BEING REMOVED. 

jasonking92's picture
BRONZE
24
jasonking92
1 month 2 weeks ago
jasonking92 1 month 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dexter's picture
SILVER
MOD
69
Dexter
1 month 2 weeks ago
Dexter 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to jasonking92)

IF YOU CANT REVIEW THE PRODUCT , DO NOT LEAVE A REVIEW .KARMA IS BEING REMOVED.

js33578's picture
BAN
REG
-2
js33578
1 month 4 weeks ago
js33578 1 month 4 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
sammy78's picture
REG
1
sammy78
2 months 1 day ago
sammy78 2 months 1 day ago

I have been with daddyroids for  almost 10 years now they have always treated me exceptionally well I had a package lost one time they replaced it free of charge another time the gear I had didn't seem right they send out a replacement ASAP free of charge  every time I contact them they respond back in a timely manner the gear I received from them is always good quality my last purchase was a little slow only do  to the fact that the manufacturer was shut down for re-organization these fine folks sent my order out and gave me over $100 extra without any charge  I ordered Decca Dora Ball o I ordered Deca  and my sex drive went through the roof my energy level went up the pumps were awesome I also ordereabar for my girl it is taking her strength through the roof for workouts from this are awesome she is putting on very nice muscle with the anavar I got her I also ordered test enanthate  again sex drive through the roof pumps are excellent strength gains or Rob put on 7 pounds so far feeling very tight lots of energy I would recommend these folks to anyone !!! Their products are top notch and will definitely give you the extra boost and muscle that you are looking for your workouts will excel give them a try !!

Product's effects: 
Excellent pump good strength gains good muscle quality I have been using the Decca for about 46 days and I am putting on a good quality muscle strength gains or crazy as well as the pumps I am 53 years old Side effects don't seem to be bad at all a little oily skin is about all and believe it or not I inject only once every eight days and the results of this are incredible strength pumps sex drive is through the roof my energy level has gone way up with the enanthate I have noticed a little bit of aggression but that really helps me out in the gym
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Decay anavar and enanthate
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Daddygainz's picture
REG
2
Daddygainz
2 months 1 week ago
Daddygainz 2 months 1 week ago

DR is probably the top source out there! Great customer service and great products. Everything is 100% legit and they are always willing to work with you. All iscreet come as discrete as possible from labs all over the world 

Product's effects: 
I cycled winstrol and sustanon 250 for 8 weeks and gained 9 pounds of muscle during my cut for my show. The gains, the pumps, and the vascularity was out of this world, on days when I barely had time to lift I would pick up some weights for 30 minutes and it felt like I was lifting for a couple hours. Everyday I woke up with full muscles and a super dry look to my muscles. The only downside was the PIP from the sustanon...holy crap that was painful!! But all in all I got my products in discreet packaging that even fooled me lol. The winstrol came in a package from a ..... company or some type of ...., and the sustanon came in a package that looked like I got a ......... Daddy roids is the only company I'm willing to do business with and give them my full trust. You will not be disappointed with them I promise!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sust 250 and winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
55
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Koburg's picture
REG
-2
Koburg
2 months 2 weeks ago
Koburg 2 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
953
siegmund
2 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Koburg)

no you should not be posting this here. , !!! and the ask and discuss is the place to put it. , ..  so please take it there.  ty.  

Koburg's picture
REG
-2
Koburg
2 months 3 weeks ago
Koburg 2 months 3 weeks ago

This was my first time ordering from DaddyRoids and I am happy I did. I received Tren A, Test P and Nolvadex within the alotted time phrame (14 days after my order was placed). I enjoy the great customer service, great quality of the products, tons of communication with the management. Any questions I had during the process, whether it be during shipping, processing, payment etc. was handled very well by the customer service. The box contained all of what I ordered and I am currently done with that cycle and very happy with the results I have gained within these 12 weeks. I ran Test P for 12 and Tren E for the last 8 followed by Nolvadex and Clomid  as PCT for the cycle. Overall, I gained about 25 lbs, shredded about 5 percent bodyfat, increased my bench by 85 lbs and my deadlift by over 120 lbs. In addition, my waist has shrunk, my arms grown, my hairline and nips in tact and functional, and my muscles are fuller after the PCT.  Lastly, I was slightly more aggressive but am usually a chill guy, showing the power of the products. 

Product's effects: 
My dosage for the tren ace and the test prop was 75 mg every other day. I really enjoyed the following benefits and lack of too much negative side effects and stayed there for the entire duration (last 8 weeks for tren and all 12 weeks for test). These were great dosages. As I mentioned above, overall, I gained about 25 lbs, shredding about 5 percent bodyfat in the process. Most impressively, I increased my bench by 85 lbs and my deadlift by over 120 lbs. My waist has shrunk by an inch and a half, my arms grown about an inch to an inch and a half. Also, my hairline and nips are in tact and functional, and my muscles are fuller even after the PCT. The only side affects I experienced was, I was slightly more aggressive but am usually a chill guy and some insomnia at night, though it was rare (probably from the tren) Both of these things demonstrate the power and quality of the products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren A, Test P
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
2 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Koburg)

Thank you! Much better! 

Koburg's picture
REG
-2
Koburg
2 months 3 weeks ago
Koburg 2 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
2 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Koburg)

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1