darkbodybuilding.net

ranked 20 out of 4891
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Verified
5 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About darkbodybuilding.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
DARKBODYBUILDING.NET (east 2015) is a Onlineshop based in western europe. We sell only 100% original dosed, high quality products for cheep prizes. We ship to all european countries. As payment methods we accept Western Union, Moneygram, Perfect Money, Bitcoin and Wire Transfer. We are Official Reseller of BAKU PHARMACEUTICALS & ROX PHARMA
Stats for darkbodybuilding.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 18

0 Votes ranked darkbodybuilding.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
18 posts written for darkbodybuilding.net. Latest on: October 01 2017
721 page views overall.
0 page views today.

darkbodybuildin...

Owner? Contact us.
DARKBODYBUILDING.NET (east 2015) is a Onlineshop based in western europe. We sell only 100% original dosed, high quality products for cheep prizes. We ship to all european countries. As payment methods we accept Western Union, Moneygram, Perfect Money, Bitcoin and Wire Transfer. We are Official Reseller of BAKU PHARMACEUTICALS & ROX PHARMA

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

darkbodybuilding.net Reviews
Kopfsache's picture
NEW
0
Kopfsache
1 month 3 weeks ago
Kopfsache 1 month 3 weeks ago

Tren A: Wirkung nach einer Woche eingetreten. Schwitzen, mehr Kraft, Aggressivität höher, krasser Pump beim Training. 100mg eod

Tren E: genau das gleiche, wirkung nach 2-3 Wochen eingetreten. 200mg e3d

Testo E 600mg e5d

 

Alles war leicht zu injizieren, Konsistenz nicht zu zähflüssig und hat auch nicht übermäßig gekatert. Bleibe auf jeden Fall bei den Produkten! 

Product's effects: 
Tren A: Wirkung nach einer Woche eingetreten. Schwitzen, mehr Kraft, Aggressivität höher, krasser Pump beim Training. 100mg eod Tren E: genau das gleiche, wirkung nach 2-3 Wochen eingetreten. 200mg e3d Testo E 600mg e5d Alles war leicht zu injizieren, Konsistenz nicht zu zähflüssig und hat auch nicht übermäßig gekatert. Bleibe auf jeden Fall bei den Produkten!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testo E, Tren E, Testo P, Tren A
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
HGHFreak's picture
NEW
REG
-2
HGHFreak
1 month 4 weeks ago
HGHFreak 1 month 4 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Baku Pharmaceuticals
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
1 month 4 weeks ago
Dolf 1 month 4 weeks ago (In reply to HGHFreak)

This is the German translated into English 

Delivery time: 1 Optics: 1 Price: 1 Effect: Report in three to four weeks from TrenE Enabolan and Drostena I have been using since 2 Months and it works very well. I ordered Tuesday, which I paid Thursday. The order process ran through eMail and the support very friendly. Friday noon I got the message that the goods was shipped. Saturday she was in the packing station and I just took them. Goods were completely and very well packaged.

This is not a proper review. You must describe the cull effects of the products used. I have deducted karma. When you make a proper review pm me and I will give you back the karma I took.

Waliser33's picture
REG
1
Waliser33
2 months 1 week ago
Waliser33 2 months 1 week ago

I ordered a lot of times from darkbodybuilding.net and always get what I ordered. The delivery time was always very quick (round about 3 days). I recommed darkbodybuilding shop.

Product's effects: 
I ordered a lot of times there and the products from akra labs and baku pharma was always perfect. This time I ordered MasteronE and TrenA. Both from Baku Pharmaceuticals. The delivery time was very quick and the payment very easy (use BTC). The Drostena200 (Masteron Enanthate) is very good. Easy to inject. Oil is thin and I get very ripped from this stuff. I always use this in combination with low dosed tren ace (50mg / day). When I combinate it I get not so much side effekts from tren like without masteron. The Acetrinan (Trenbolone Acetate) is very strong. When I use more then 50mg/day or use it without masteron I can not sleep more than 1 hours. This stuff is crazy. It makes me strong and ripped. The Testpropi100 (Testosterone Propionate) is the basis in my cycle. I use 50mg every day (0,5ml) together with 50mg Trenbolone Acetate. I like this combination very much. It works perfect for me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained broken items
. I have ordered
Drostena200, Acetrinon100, Testpropi100
and have been using product(s) for
57
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
IronDave's picture
REG
1
IronDave
2 months 1 week ago
IronDave 2 months 1 week ago

I can recommend Darkbodybuilding.net to everyone.
Cheap prices, fast delivery and many different payment methods.
The support is very friendly and attentive.
------------------------------------------------
Ich kann Darkbodybuilding.net nur jedem empfehlen. Günstige Preise, schnelle Lieferung und viele verschiedene Bezahltmethoden. Der Support ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Product's effects: 
TestPropi100 von Baku Pharma: Gutes Testosterone Propionate zum kleinen Preis. Das Öl ist dünnflüssig und es lässt sich sehr leicht injizieren. Es katert nicht und wirkt wie es soll. Drostena200 von Baku Pharma: Starkes Drostanolone Enanthate. Habe unglaubliche Kraftzuwächse damit bekommen und regeneriere sehr viel schneller aus ohne Drosta. Es ist sehr angenehm. Genau wie das TestPropi100 lässt es sich Problemlos injizieren da das Öl sehr dünnflüssig ist. Sustanon250: Hierbei handelt es sich um Originales Sustanon aus der Türkischen Apotheke. Habe es bisher noch nicht probiert deshalb kann ich nicht mehr dazu schreiben. Rimobolan100: Sehr gute Wirkung. Für mich ein 100%tiges Originalprodukt. Klomen: Clomifen aus der Türkischen Apotheke. Habe es noch nicht probiert somit kann ich noch nichts dazu schreiben.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
TestPropi, Drostena, Klomen, Sustanon, Rimobolan
and have been using product(s) for
68
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
Drostena Baku Pharmaceuticals
BigBoy88's picture
REG
1
BigBoy88
2 months 1 week ago
BigBoy88 2 months 1 week ago

So ich möchte mich jetzt hier auch mal kurz zu Darkbodybuilding.net äußern.Habe dort schon sehr oft bestellt. Früher Produkte von AkraLabs, diesmal von Baku Pharma
und ein paar Originale (Arimidex, Clomifen, Tamoxifen). Bisher war ich nie enttäuscht von dem Shop.

Produktsortiment und Ware
Mann bekommt dort alles was man braucht, außer HGH.

Service, Verpackung und Lieferzeit
Für mich auch alles perfekt. Man muss maximal 2-3 Tage auf die Ware warten.

Product's effects: 
So mal eine kurze Zusammenfassung zu den Produkten die ich bestellt habe: Acetrinan und Testpropi von Baku Pharma Beides sehr gute Produkte. Sehr dünnflüssig und lassen sich somit perfekt injizieren. Man bekommt keinerlei Injektionskater. Die Wirkung von beiden Produkten ist mehr als gut. Ich wurde sehr stark und gleichzeit sehr definiert. Bin von 96kg auf 102kg mit weniger Körperfett als zuvor und das wohlgemerkt ohne eine Diät im Kcal Defizit. Arimidex Das Arimidex was ich von Darkbodybuilding bekommen habe war Apothekenware, kein U-Lab. Habe es bisher nicht verwendet, werde es erst in der Absetzphase nutzen. Clomifen und Tamoxifen Clomifen war von Terp. und sieht sehr gut aus, das Tamoxifen war von NAS Pharma. Beides war Originalverpackt und sieht sehr gut aus. Da ich noch nicht am absetzen bin kann ich noch nichts über die Wirkung der beiden Produkte schreiben.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Acetrinan, Testpropi, Arimidex, Tamoxifen, Clomifen
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Marlon89's picture
REG
1
Marlon89
2 months 2 weeks ago
Marlon89 2 months 2 weeks ago

I bought from darkbodybuilding shop 5 vials testpropi. paid this with btc and recieved this 3 days after payment was made. the packaging was discreet and from the outside was normal paket like amazon. the order was complete and i got free sample from kamagra oral jelly. 

Product's effects: 
Used the testopropi now since 45 days and I´m very satisfied. The effect of the testpropi is very good, good stong pump and extrem strong sex drive. Despite the low carb diet, I have enormous power gains. Bank pressures have improved my performance almost thirty percent. I have the typical side effects of testP. The metabolism is strongly accelerated which leads not only to a stronger fat burning with me also sometimes a very fast heart beat. Also the extrem stong sex drive. Every woman looks sexy for me and if I don´t have sex every day I become an animal :D Oil is very thin and easy to inject. this is very important for me because I inject every day. The baku box looks very professional like real human pharma grade drugs. My cycle with the testpropi is 100mg tp every day together with low carb diet. my goal is to lose maximum bodyfat without loosing too much muscle. All in all I am really very satisfied with the testpropi of Baku Pharma.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Testpropi from Baku 5 vials
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1