decatest.net

ranked 9 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Source Status: Verified
36 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
96.61SCORE / 100
7TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Msfit
18
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 6 days ago
Msfit
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 6 days ago
Msfit
18
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 6 days ago
Msfit
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 6 days ago
Msfit
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 6 days ago
Joooon
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
Joooon
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
Joooon
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
Joooon
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
Joooon
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
alex073
18
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
alex073
18
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
alex073
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
alex073
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
alex073
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Gameisback
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Gameisback
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Gameisback
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Gameisback
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Gameisback
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
juiced2227
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
juiced2227
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
juiced2227
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
juiced2227
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
juiced2227
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

About decatest.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.
Stats for decatest.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.61 / 100 based on 7 votes.
Product Quality: 7
Pricing & Offers: 7
Ordering Process: 7
Delivery & Packaging: 7
Customer Service: 7
Reviews: 58

7 Votes ranked decatest.net 100
96.61 is average vote for this company.
58 posts written for decatest.net. Latest on: July 16 2017
154397 page views overall.
18 page views today.

decatest.net

Owner? Contact us.
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.

Promos:

Hello, we are making discounts for all products from Alpha pharma and other brands. Prices on website  in sale section already discounted.Just place an order as normal.
Promo State: Active
Hello everyone, we are UK based source, we accept Western union, Money Gram and Bank deposits. We ship orders same or next day after payment was confirmed. Specilal promo for Musclegurus: Alpha Pharma for sale:Rexobol 10mg -15 pounds(20 dollars)Alphabol 10mg- 14 pounds(22 dollars)Induject-35 pounds(53 dollars)Testocyp-35 pounds(53 dollars)Testobolin...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

decatest.net Reviews
sammy78's picture
REG
1
sammy78
1 week 16 hours ago
sammy78 1 week 16 hours ago

i was skeptical ordering from a new source but in the past was scammed.. and my current source who is great is just taking too long so i looked around on here and found decatest i decided to email him ..he responded in an hour and told me to pick what i wanted and even had recommended product..i gave him my order and he sent me all the info i needed to receive order ..he even gave me a tracking number whic in the past from others NEVER WORKED but decas did !! now i could prepare for my order it came in 4 days i was shocked it was so fast..i ordered sustanon for myself anavar for my lady and some viagra also for me the gear was hilma biocar which deca recommended and he was ridht good strength gains good energy and nice pumps from the sustanon and the viagra was an off brand which worked better than the brand name !! the "var"hardened my lady up nicely and trimmed the belly along with some strength gains !! i was so impressed with the service and friendliness of deca that i ordered again and chose dbol and nandrolone phenylpropianate (npp) ..the dbol stacked great with the sustanon and the deca durabolin i also ordered all the good stuff pumps strength etc the npp is awesome for my girl as it is really trimming fat and building muscle if u are unsure about finding a source ...give decatest a try sometimes it might take a day to hear back from him but usually only on weekends ..but from the other reveiws ive read its understandable cuz i know hes busy but be patient HE WILL GET BACK TO YOU !! and still get your gear to you in record time !!

i cant say enough good here ..try deca out youll b glad !! ps prices are awesome !!

Product's effects: 
the effects of the sustanon were that i had a little aggression but nothing major i had good strength gains appetite increased good pumps ...the dbol was good and stacked nicely with the deca durabolan .the npp i gave to my lady it kicked in nicely and increased energy strength appetite and stacked good with the var of course we were mindful of the sides and adjusted the gear accordingly with no problems all products were hilma biocare as recommended by deca and worked as good as expected or above expectations the viagra for sure was better than the name brand i recommend the biocare very effective !!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanon ,anavar,dbol.viagra
and have been using product(s) for
46
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
sammy78's picture
REG
1
sammy78
1 week 16 hours ago
sammy78 1 week 16 hours ago

i was skeptical ordering from a new source but in the past was scammed.. and my current source who is great is just taking too long so i looked around on here and found decatest i decided to email him ..he responded in an hour and told me to pick what i wanted and even had recommended product..i gave him my order and he sent me all the info i needed to receive order ..he even gave me a tracking number whic in the past from others NEVER WORKED but decas did !! now i could prepare for my order it came in 4 days i was shocked it was so fast..i ordered sustanon for myself anavar for my lady and some viagra also for me the gear was hilma biocar which deca recommended and he was ridht good strength gains good energy and nice pumps from the sustanon and the viagra was an off brand which worked better than the brand name !! the "var"hardened my lady up nicely and trimmed the belly along with some strength gains !! i was so impressed with the service and friendliness of deca that i ordered again and chose dbol and nandrolone phenylpropianate (npp) ..the dbol stacked great with the sustanon and the deca durabolin i also ordered all the good stuff pumps strength etc the npp is awesome for my girl as it is really trimming fat and building muscle if u are unsure about finding a source ...give decatest a try sometimes it might take a day to hear back from him but usually only on weekends ..but from the other reveiws ive read its understandable cuz i know hes busy but be patient HE WILL GET BACK TO YOU !! and still get your gear to you in record time !!

i cant say enough good here ..try deca out youll b glad !! ps prices are awesome !!

Product's effects: 
the effects of the sustanon were that i had a little aggression but nothing major i had good strength gains appetite increased good pumps ...the dbol was good and stacked nicely with the deca durabolan .the npp i gave to my lady it kicked in nicely and increased energy strength appetite and stacked good with the var of course we were mindful of the sides and adjusted the gear accordingly with no problems all products were hilma biocare as recommended by deca and worked as good as expected or above expectations the viagra for sure was better than the name brand i recommend the biocare very effective !!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanon ,anavar,dbol.viagra
and have been using product(s) for
46
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
sammy78's picture
REG
1
sammy78
1 week 16 hours ago
sammy78 1 week 16 hours ago

i was skeptical ordering from a new source but in the past was scammed.. and my current source who is great is just taking too long so i looked around on here and found decatest i decided to email him ..he responded in an hour and told me to pick what i wanted and even had recommended product..i gave him my order and he sent me all the info i needed to receive order ..he even gave me a tracking number whic in the past from others NEVER WORKED but decas did !! now i could prepare for my order it came in 4 days i was shocked it was so fast..i ordered sustanon for myself anavar for my lady and some viagra also for me the gear was hilma biocar which deca recommended and he was ridht good strength gains good energy and nice pumps from the sustanon and the viagra was an off brand which worked better than the brand name !! the "var"hardened my lady up nicely and trimmed the belly along with some strength gains !! i was so impressed with the service and friendliness of deca that i ordered again and chose dbol and nandrolone phenylpropianate (npp) ..the dbol stacked great with the sustanon and the deca durabolin i also ordered all the good stuff pumps strength etc the npp is awesome for my girl as it is really trimming fat and building muscle if u are unsure about finding a source ...give decatest a try sometimes it might take a day to hear back from him but usually only on weekends ..but from the other reveiws ive read its understandable cuz i know hes busy but be patient HE WILL GET BACK TO YOU !! and still get your gear to you in record time !!

i cant say enough good here ..try deca out youll b glad !! ps prices are awesome !!

Product's effects: 
i had a blast experimenting with all of the hilma biocare productd recommended by decatest the sustanon gave good pumps and nice strenght increases the npp was really good for my lady she got a better appetite as well as goog strength gains we stacked with some var and that helped alot with hardness and fatloss..i used the dbol while i was on the deca durabolan and had some increased aggression but nothing major all in all the gear provides above my expectations also the viagra was awesome!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanon ,anavar,dbol.viagra
and have been using product(s) for
46
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Msfit's picture
BRONZE
18
Msfit
2 weeks 5 days ago
Msfit 2 weeks 5 days ago

Top service, ver professional and friendly, very quick in shipping the products and very good communication! Great advices too regarding to cycling etc.

Product's effects: 
Masteron is working well, being a female I always use low doses, no major sides effects, only slight increase of body hair growth which is completely controllable with being always on it. The gains specially form the training are notorious. I can notice as well more cuts and fat loss, better recovery from the workouts and slight increase in strength. The products work as they're supposed to
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Mastebolin, dithyron, 2 frag 176-191
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
SVFit17's picture
0
SVFit17
3 weeks 2 days ago
SVFit17 3 weeks 2 days ago

First time using this source and the best costumer service  experience I've had so far. Very fast answering emails and always available to help and give some advice on running the cycle and recommending the products. Meanwhile, I placed another delivery and let's wait to see the results

Nothing but good things to say about them!

Product's effects: 
Dosage BD stanozolol 10mg a day split in 5mg morning and evening (sides little bit of acne in the beginnig, muscle hardness and muscle growth) Dosage of strongtopin 2UI in the evening with t4, I the beginning I felt a little retention but it desapeared with dandelion root capsules, drinking more water and fasting cardio. I can see the fat decreasing.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
stongtropin hgh, water for injections, BD stanozolol
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
JenDog1's picture
0
JenDog1
1 month 1 week ago
JenDog1 1 month 1 week ago

My experience with Decatest was excellent. 

My emails were responded to quickly, and unlike previous experiences with different companies, I wasn't made to feel like an annoyance or clueless new customer. Instead I felt Decatest went out of their way to genuinely help me. 

My products arrived very quickly. I ordered on Sunday night, the package was sent on Monday morning, I received a tracking number on Monday and delivery was made on Tuesday. 

Nothing to be improved. 

 

Product's effects: 
I ordered zopiclone, sibutramine and ephedrine. All products are as described and I am very pleased. I recommend emailing directly if you can't see what you are looking for as this seller seems to have extra items which are not necessarily listed on the website. Overall, I'm not sure I could have had a more positive experience. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ephedrine, Zopiclone and Sibutramine
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
toddyss12345's picture
REG
1
toddyss12345
1 month 3 weeks ago
toddyss12345 1 month 3 weeks ago

This company is amazing has a lot to choose from he also has more if you ask him specifically

Product's effects: 
This guy was unbelievable answered my questions within an hour was very friendly has a huge supply of products I ordered Viagra hundred milligram packaging was perfect exactly what I saw online tried the product only took half and it worked perfectly if not better than the brand-name also gave to a couple my friends they both agreed that the product is great and a lot cheaper than the brand-name order with confidence this guy will take care of you already have another order in for something else specifically I asked him if he had the product it wasn't showing on his website and he was able to get it for me I have a couple pictures of the product but they are too big for me to load I think I will try to load them in the gear pick section
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Viagra
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Joooon's picture
BRONZE
9
Joooon
1 month 3 weeks ago
Joooon 1 month 3 weeks ago

Decatest carry huge variety of products and brands. I ordered Malay tiger on my friend's recommendation.

Product's effects: 
I am in week 11 of 18 weeks cycle. Finished 8 weeks of tbol. It gave me painful hard pumps just like dbol. Strength was very good. I felt full and good vascularity. Muscles looked big not very full and bloated like dbol which is what i like in tbol. I am on week 11 of continuous Boldenone run 4 and half amps a week. Vascularity is increased and size is coming and feeling very very hungry. Gym performance is increased by more than 30%.No pip to feel. smoothly goes in the muscle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Malay tiger Boldenone, Turinabol
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
alex073's picture
BRONZE
18
alex073
3 months 1 week ago
alex073 3 months 1 week ago

Ordered few times in the past great UK based source

Product's effects: 
I used for 6 week in the past within my PCT cycle.Dose was 40 mcg-morning and 40 mcg before training 2on day-2off day. I have got great thermogenic effect,raises body temp with body fat loss, hand shakes a faster heart rate and sometimes head ache. Product was good and quality with verification code. Good service and very helpful. Good communication and service trust source.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha Pharma Clenbuterol 40mcg
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Irish Dumbell's picture
0
Irish Dumbell
3 months 1 week ago
Irish Dumbell 3 months 1 week ago

Hi guys.This is a review for decatest.I have used this source many times and their products are excellent quality with very fast shipping with prompt and friendly honest service.However,I never had a problem until my last order which was seized through no fault of mine or decatest but since parcel was seized,They have been quite rude and left some items short from my order(syringes)And orals.This is the second time in a row I have been left short syringes in my order and the guy tried to charge me again for them.I have been very patient with them and its been one problem after another with this order.I had to send payment details twice for same order and expect efficient service for this inconvenience.I really hope decatest fix this asap because until now,I was very happy with their products and service but right now I am down 254 dollars and the guys been ignoring me.I apologize If I am posting in wrong place as I am new to this site and thanks to you guys is how I found decatest which I thought was 100%.I hope they fix this asap as their products are excellent quality and they were reliable

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
decatest's picture
SR
decatest
3 months 1 week ago
decatest 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to Irish Dumbell)

Hello mate, we told you that we can not re ship until we see seizure letter from you, because tracking was showing everything ok and parcel was delivered. You wrote that it always problems with your address and always you had problems with delivery, we have all out conversation in emails. We also informed you about syringes, but rest order is ok, why you provide incorrect info? We can provide all our chat on emails and moderators can decide who was rude, we didnt ask you to send more money, you placed one more order and we gave you total, you wanted us to send yo upfront because this order was more then 5-6 days.

Today we received picture of seizure letter from you and we resolve this problem.

Gameisback's picture
BRONZE
6
Gameisback
3 months 1 week ago
Gameisback 3 months 1 week ago

Nothing but good things to say about my experience with this source.

Product's effects: 
Anadrol: ran @ 75mg ed for 4 weeks as a kick start to my tets*deca cycle. It gave me amazing strength, stamina, aggression and pumps. I gained over 16 lbs in 4 weeks and literally blew up in terms of size. Test E: ran @ 500mg a week. Had a great sense of well being. Libido was up. Had a little bit of oily skin and acne. This test is one of the smoothest ive used with zero pip.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anadrol, Test E
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
juiced2227's picture
BRONZE
7
juiced2227
3 months 2 weeks ago
juiced2227 3 months 2 weeks ago

Decatest provides completely professional service. The admin is friendly helpful and responds promptly.

Product's effects: 
I just loved this winny and alpha pharma. Can't go wrong with it. Took 20mg with breakfast 20 mg before training and 20 mg with dinner. Not sure about cholesterol levels and toxicity but didn't feel anything. Diet was mostly clean and took all sorts of on cycle support.Had a cheat meal every now and then but still lost a few pounds. The pumps and strength were awesome and I had plenty of energy to go through end of the workouts.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AP stanozolol 10
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
NAT_Bolic's picture
BRONZE
5
NAT_Bolic
3 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic 3 months 2 weeks ago

This is a review on Titan health care sustanon i got a while back

Product's effects: 
Switched to sustanon from test en. I didn't notice any drop off and sex drive continued to go up. Weight continued to go up as well. Kept the strength gains high. Pip was minimal In terms of sides noticed acne, oily skin, atrophy as well as headaches. Overall the quality was excellent.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 250
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
getswole2127's picture
SILVER
127
getswole2127
3 months 3 weeks ago
getswole2127 3 months 3 weeks ago

great source for great gear 

Product's effects: 
I have never used this source before, but decided what the heck, I'll try a new source. 2 weeks on the dbol and I could start feeling the strength gains. A little water bloat, but that's to be expected. The dbol seemed to be dosed just right, at 30mg a day my sides were low and was able to keep them that way. No nipple sensitivity due to using exemestane starting in week 3. By week 4 my test and deca had kicked in nicely, my strength gains were amazing as usual with this cycle, the exemestane kept my estrogen down nicely and with no bloat. By week 8 I was up 12 lbs and climbing weekly. It was nice to finally hit an all time high with dumbbell press of 160lb dumbells, my max bench is at a record of 335lbs. Capped off nicely, but kept my bulk, didn't lose any fat, but didn't gain any either. My cycle was test e 750 deca 600 dbol 30 (dbol for first 4 weeks) my joints felt amazing and my back was finally starting to feel better, that's what I love about deca. I definitely have a new source.. as long as this guy is in business, he will be my go to. Thanks a lot brother for the great service and very quick shipping time..
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Deca, dbol, exemestane
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
helly's picture
REG
2
helly
3 months 3 weeks ago
helly 3 months 3 weeks ago

Decatest.net  as usual hasn't let me down in any way. This is the way to go lads!

Product's effects: 
This is the stuff I need. It's my 8th (I think) course. I found the best way for me is to stick to the same steady 2ml per week. I've been bigger when stacking others ie dbols, boldonone, tren etc. but I like the way things are right now. My sleep, appetite, libido and moods are all round balanced. Life's good right now. The gains from t400 alone are so much better than anticipated. By this time I'd usually be stacking religiously with something else as well but it's all good and I don't see the need at least not yet anyway. As for decatest.net I personally think this should be in the top 3 sources available out there. Reliability and consistency is key to a happy purchase. And again I've not been let down in terms of service, products, speed, packaging and a friendly fast reply to any inquiries. This site has kept up with quality and reliability now for a load of orders (10+) and as long as that keeps going, I'll keep buying from them. The worst thing ever to have happened is the order was 1 day late and that's still a better record than any other source I've ever used. Compliments I keep getting from my gains keep my spirits up and I'm planning on a pretty lengthy course because of this. Onyx and chemtech are some of the best brands, for me at least, I respond really well with onyx at the moment and so I won't be changing anytime soon. Like I've always said "if it's not broke, don't fix it" and the test 400 onyx is perfect for me. I'm especially pleased at the fact that the sides have been minimal while gains have been very satisfactory to say the least. My Mrs also loves the results I'm getting and she's my wee world so, no complaints all round Looking forward to the summer days coming ahead to feel confident again at long last as I was on a break from everything (trainings wise) as I had a kid last year and the gym got put aside. Great times ahead this summer while I'm confident I will look the way I want to again. As of now, I plan on keeping it simple 1ml twice a week (the odd time I'll squeeze in 3ml) but I will probably end up stacking boldonone undeclynate at some point but not just yet. Incidentally, I have noticed in about roughly week 20 - 24 a massive boost. Somewhere in the regions of 30% not sure if it was my diet or genetically just ready for it but it I am extremely pleased with how this course is going right now. Top marks to decatest.net the prices are brilliant and the customer service and of course the products are all through the roof. Well done, keep it up :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
onyx test 400
and have been using product(s) for
140
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
953
siegmund
3 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 3 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to helly)

please what were sides and what were gains ..?  theres alot of words here with no true effects of product please elaborate. 

noscam's picture
REG
1
noscam
4 months 1 week ago
noscam 4 months 1 week ago

 

 

Product's effects: 
Ordered Malay Tiger StanoX-10 & Metaxon-10. Over 2 months I went from 10mg each a day to 40mg each a day, getting back down to 10mg before finishing, as always, plenty of milk thistle all the way. Built up good muscle with the Metaxon while keeping down on the water retention with the StanoX, Both strength & endurance much improved, extra size with a lean appearance. Had a little acne, not much, just the odd eruption, a little bit of bad temper but that is very much a case of remembering to remember why.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
5 months 1 week ago
Dolf 5 months 1 week ago (In reply to noscam)

READ THE RULES!!!

ABSOLUTELY NO COPY AND PASTE PICS ARE ALLOWED!!! 

-2

Sburns93's picture
REG
1
Sburns93
5 months 2 weeks ago
Sburns93 5 months 2 weeks ago

Ordered from source last few months and always good quality supps usually received next working day

Product's effects: 
Alpha Cyp very strong smelling, good quality product with legit packaging and verification codes on the box all matches and described product. Proper vials and good results. Sec drive high and strength good. Loving the tren hex from shree. Again good pharma packaging with verification codes. All checked out and proper amps. Results are amazing. Big full and hardness like no other compound, results from week 2. Sides are quite intense though. Night sweats are manageable with 2 pillows and thin quilt. Found cardio a real problem and couldn't breathe after 15 squats. Nasty enough but stacked with dbol amplified sides. Love this product but had to come off for a bit
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Alpha cyp Shree Tren Hex
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1