decatest.net

ranked 12 out of 4761
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Source Status: Verified
28 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
95.95SCORE / 100
5TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
alex073
18
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 3 days ago
alex073
18
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 3 days ago
alex073
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 3 days ago
alex073
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 3 days ago
alex073
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 3 days ago
Gameisback
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 6 days ago
Gameisback
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 6 days ago
Gameisback
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 6 days ago
Gameisback
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 6 days ago
Gameisback
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 6 days ago
juiced2227
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 5 days ago
juiced2227
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 5 days ago
juiced2227
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 5 days ago
juiced2227
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 5 days ago
juiced2227
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 5 days ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 19 min ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 19 min ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 19 min ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 19 min ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 20 min ago
getswole2127
126
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 2 days ago
getswole2127
126
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 2 days ago
getswole2127
126
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 2 days ago
getswole2127
126
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 2 days ago
getswole2127
126
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 2 days ago
About decatest.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.
Stats for decatest.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 95.95 / 100 based on 5 votes.
Product Quality: 5
Pricing & Offers: 5
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 5
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 45

5 Votes ranked decatest.net 100
95.95 is average vote for this company.
45 posts written for decatest.net. Latest on: April 15 2017
12469 page views overall.
63 page views today.

decatest.net

Owner? Contact us.
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.

Promos:

Hello, we are making discounts for all products from Alpha pharma and other brands. Prices on website  in sale section already discounted.Just place an order as normal.
Promo State: Active
Hello everyone, we are UK based source, we accept Western union, Money Gram and Bank deposits. We ship orders same or next day after payment was confirmed. Specilal promo for Musclegurus: Alpha Pharma for sale:Rexobol 10mg -15 pounds(20 dollars)Alphabol 10mg- 14 pounds(22 dollars)Induject-35 pounds(53 dollars)Testocyp-35 pounds(53 dollars)Testobolin...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

decatest.net Reviews
alex073's picture
BRONZE
18
alex073
1 week 3 days ago
alex073 1 week 3 days ago

Ordered few times in the past great UK based source

Product's effects: 
I used for 6 week in the past within my PCT cycle.Dose was 40 mcg-morning and 40 mcg before training 2on day-2off day. I have got great thermogenic effect,raises body temp with body fat loss, hand shakes a faster heart rate and sometimes head ache. Product was good and quality with verification code. Good service and very helpful. Good communication and service trust source.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha Pharma Clenbuterol 40mcg
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Irish Dumbell's picture
NEW
0
Irish Dumbell
1 week 4 days ago
Irish Dumbell 1 week 4 days ago

Hi guys.This is a review for decatest.I have used this source many times and their products are excellent quality with very fast shipping with prompt and friendly honest service.However,I never had a problem until my last order which was seized through no fault of mine or decatest but since parcel was seized,They have been quite rude and left some items short from my order(syringes)And orals.This is the second time in a row I have been left short syringes in my order and the guy tried to charge me again for them.I have been very patient with them and its been one problem after another with this order.I had to send payment details twice for same order and expect efficient service for this inconvenience.I really hope decatest fix this asap because until now,I was very happy with their products and service but right now I am down 254 dollars and the guys been ignoring me.I apologize If I am posting in wrong place as I am new to this site and thanks to you guys is how I found decatest which I thought was 100%.I hope they fix this asap as their products are excellent quality and they were reliable

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
decatest's picture
SR
decatest
1 week 3 days ago
decatest 1 week 3 days ago (In reply to Irish Dumbell)

Hello mate, we told you that we can not re ship until we see seizure letter from you, because tracking was showing everything ok and parcel was delivered. You wrote that it always problems with your address and always you had problems with delivery, we have all out conversation in emails. We also informed you about syringes, but rest order is ok, why you provide incorrect info? We can provide all our chat on emails and moderators can decide who was rude, we didnt ask you to send more money, you placed one more order and we gave you total, you wanted us to send yo upfront because this order was more then 5-6 days.

Today we received picture of seizure letter from you and we resolve this problem.

Gameisback's picture
BRONZE
6
Gameisback
1 week 6 days ago
Gameisback 1 week 6 days ago

Nothing but good things to say about my experience with this source.

Product's effects: 
Anadrol: ran @ 75mg ed for 4 weeks as a kick start to my tets*deca cycle. It gave me amazing strength, stamina, aggression and pumps. I gained over 16 lbs in 4 weeks and literally blew up in terms of size. Test E: ran @ 500mg a week. Had a great sense of well being. Libido was up. Had a little bit of oily skin and acne. This test is one of the smoothest ive used with zero pip.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anadrol, Test E
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
juiced2227's picture
BRONZE
7
juiced2227
2 weeks 5 days ago
juiced2227 2 weeks 5 days ago

Decatest provides completely professional service. The admin is friendly helpful and responds promptly.

Product's effects: 
I just loved this winny and alpha pharma. Can't go wrong with it. Took 20mg with breakfast 20 mg before training and 20 mg with dinner. Not sure about cholesterol levels and toxicity but didn't feel anything. Diet was mostly clean and took all sorts of on cycle support.Had a cheat meal every now and then but still lost a few pounds. The pumps and strength were awesome and I had plenty of energy to go through end of the workouts.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AP stanozolol 10
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
NAT_Bolic's picture
BRONZE
5
NAT_Bolic
3 weeks 20 min ago
NAT_Bolic 3 weeks 20 min ago

This is a review on Titan health care sustanon i got a while back

Product's effects: 
Switched to sustanon from test en. I didn't notice any drop off and sex drive continued to go up. Weight continued to go up as well. Kept the strength gains high. Pip was minimal In terms of sides noticed acne, oily skin, atrophy as well as headaches. Overall the quality was excellent.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 250
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
getswole2127's picture
SILVER
126
getswole2127
3 weeks 2 days ago
getswole2127 3 weeks 2 days ago

great source for great gear 

Product's effects: 
I have never used this source before, but decided what the heck, I'll try a new source. 2 weeks on the dbol and I could start feeling the strength gains. A little water bloat, but that's to be expected. The dbol seemed to be dosed just right, at 30mg a day my sides were low and was able to keep them that way. No nipple sensitivity due to using exemestane starting in week 3. By week 4 my test and deca had kicked in nicely, my strength gains were amazing as usual with this cycle, the exemestane kept my estrogen down nicely and with no bloat. By week 8 I was up 12 lbs and climbing weekly. It was nice to finally hit an all time high with dumbbell press of 160lb dumbells, my max bench is at a record of 335lbs. Capped off nicely, but kept my bulk, didn't lose any fat, but didn't gain any either. My cycle was test e 750 deca 600 dbol 30 (dbol for first 4 weeks) my joints felt amazing and my back was finally starting to feel better, that's what I love about deca. I definitely have a new source.. as long as this guy is in business, he will be my go to. Thanks a lot brother for the great service and very quick shipping time..
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Deca, dbol, exemestane
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
helly's picture
REG
2
helly
3 weeks 3 days ago
helly 3 weeks 3 days ago

Decatest.net  as usual hasn't let me down in any way. This is the way to go lads!

Product's effects: 
This is the stuff I need. It's my 8th (I think) course. I found the best way for me is to stick to the same steady 2ml per week. I've been bigger when stacking others ie dbols, boldonone, tren etc. but I like the way things are right now. My sleep, appetite, libido and moods are all round balanced. Life's good right now. The gains from t400 alone are so much better than anticipated. By this time I'd usually be stacking religiously with something else as well but it's all good and I don't see the need at least not yet anyway. As for decatest.net I personally think this should be in the top 3 sources available out there. Reliability and consistency is key to a happy purchase. And again I've not been let down in terms of service, products, speed, packaging and a friendly fast reply to any inquiries. This site has kept up with quality and reliability now for a load of orders (10+) and as long as that keeps going, I'll keep buying from them. The worst thing ever to have happened is the order was 1 day late and that's still a better record than any other source I've ever used. Compliments I keep getting from my gains keep my spirits up and I'm planning on a pretty lengthy course because of this. Onyx and chemtech are some of the best brands, for me at least, I respond really well with onyx at the moment and so I won't be changing anytime soon. Like I've always said "if it's not broke, don't fix it" and the test 400 onyx is perfect for me. I'm especially pleased at the fact that the sides have been minimal while gains have been very satisfactory to say the least. My Mrs also loves the results I'm getting and she's my wee world so, no complaints all round Looking forward to the summer days coming ahead to feel confident again at long last as I was on a break from everything (trainings wise) as I had a kid last year and the gym got put aside. Great times ahead this summer while I'm confident I will look the way I want to again. As of now, I plan on keeping it simple 1ml twice a week (the odd time I'll squeeze in 3ml) but I will probably end up stacking boldonone undeclynate at some point but not just yet. Incidentally, I have noticed in about roughly week 20 - 24 a massive boost. Somewhere in the regions of 30% not sure if it was my diet or genetically just ready for it but it I am extremely pleased with how this course is going right now. Top marks to decatest.net the prices are brilliant and the customer service and of course the products are all through the roof. Well done, keep it up :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
onyx test 400
and have been using product(s) for
140
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
910
siegmund
3 weeks 3 days ago
siegmund 3 weeks 3 days ago (In reply to helly)

please what were sides and what were gains ..?  theres alot of words here with no true effects of product please elaborate. 

noscam's picture
REG
1
noscam
1 month 1 week ago
noscam 1 month 1 week ago

 

 

Product's effects: 
Ordered Malay Tiger StanoX-10 & Metaxon-10. Over 2 months I went from 10mg each a day to 40mg each a day, getting back down to 10mg before finishing, as always, plenty of milk thistle all the way. Built up good muscle with the Metaxon while keeping down on the water retention with the StanoX, Both strength & endurance much improved, extra size with a lean appearance. Had a little acne, not much, just the odd eruption, a little bit of bad temper but that is very much a case of remembering to remember why.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1028
Dolf
2 months 1 week ago
Dolf 2 months 1 week ago (In reply to noscam)

READ THE RULES!!!

ABSOLUTELY NO COPY AND PASTE PICS ARE ALLOWED!!! 

-2

Sburns93's picture
REG
1
Sburns93
2 months 2 weeks ago
Sburns93 2 months 2 weeks ago

Ordered from source last few months and always good quality supps usually received next working day

Product's effects: 
Alpha Cyp very strong smelling, good quality product with legit packaging and verification codes on the box all matches and described product. Proper vials and good results. Sec drive high and strength good. Loving the tren hex from shree. Again good pharma packaging with verification codes. All checked out and proper amps. Results are amazing. Big full and hardness like no other compound, results from week 2. Sides are quite intense though. Night sweats are manageable with 2 pillows and thin quilt. Found cardio a real problem and couldn't breathe after 15 squats. Nasty enough but stacked with dbol amplified sides. Love this product but had to come off for a bit
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Alpha cyp Shree Tren Hex
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
helly's picture
REG
2
helly
2 months 2 weeks ago
helly 2 months 2 weeks ago

Excellent source. Customer service, top class. I'm Hoping to keep this as my permanent vendor.

Product's effects: 
I started with axia labs 'testoplex'400 and then onto Onyx's test400 works very well. I have had tremendous results and it is ongoing uphill. Most people are commenting on the fact I have busrt in size and there have been a few people who couldn't believe it was me because I hadn't seen them in over a year. I have had absolutely no sides whatsoever as I tend not to stack. I don't believe it's necessary but that's a personal choice and I'm not knocking it. In fact, I do actually have dianabols too but I only take them for planned personal reasons (I think we all know what I mean) just an extra little boost for a night to remember ;) works for me. And I've always found that having dbols at hand is a piece of mind if I decide to bridge a course, the option's there should I decide to. I'm more than happy to stay on onyx labs. They're seeming to be working very well with my my genetics and I like to stick to what I know. The only change I would be willing to try are sis labs and chemtech. But for now I'm happy with onyx. The pct for sale is ones I've had before. I recovered perfectly and kept a lot of my gains even well into a long break from the gym. The break was out of my hands but it was onyx labs and chemtech I used last time too and this course's recovery will be the same (depending on how long I decide to stay on for. At this rate, probably a while. I feel great and have had no sides or complaints at all. All in all, brilliant products, brilliant results.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test400 (onyx labs)
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Frankee's picture
0
Frankee
2 months 2 weeks ago
Frankee 2 months 2 weeks ago

I have ordered only twice for now from this source but definitely will again.

Communication fast 

Quality of products very good.

Packaging good and delivered within two days.

Overall very satisfied.

Product's effects: 
Ordered alpha pharma Testobolin,Nandobolin,Rexobol,Alphabol,Clomid. 250 mg /w. Test, 250 mg/w Deca, 40 mg/ d Meth. Weight gain 10 kg with lot of water retention, but managed to keep about 5kg..Huge increase in strength and recovery. Over all very good.Very fast communication.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testobolin,nandrobolin,rexobol,alphabol,clomid
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
silverbaj@o2.pl's picture
0
[email protected]
2 months 3 weeks ago
[email protected] 2 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1028
Dolf
2 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to [email protected])

This is not a proper review! Read the rules.

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS

clogrizzle1's picture
0
clogrizzle1
2 months 3 weeks ago
clogrizzle1 2 months 3 weeks ago

I placed an order with Decatest:  

ordered 100 tabs of 1mg ksalol by galenika - alprazolam.   Came exactly as described.  Pricing was reasonable, service was impeccable and he even threw in an extra 10 gg249 just for making payment a certain way.  Will definitely be working with decatest again!!!

Product's effects: 
Product is top notch, get that great relaxed feeling and have been sleeping great. Haven't had an issues with sleep since I received the product. If you are looking for a place to find top notch alprazolam without a script. this is the place to go. plus, you can put in requests and he will work hard to get them for you as you need them. Communication was top notch, packaging top notch - service top notch. All around great vendor. I will likely be ordering other products from them as times moves forward. Deca has found a long time customer in me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ksalol by Galenika Alprazolam
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hotelcalifornia's picture
REG
0
hotelcalifornia
2 months 3 weeks ago
hotelcalifornia 2 months 3 weeks ago

I have been using this source since feb/2016, never had any issue, all products are legit, got some nice discounts and free deliveries.

Next day delivery, discreet and firmly wrapped package

Communication & Support excellent as I get promptly emails about any queries.

I'll keep using decatest as it is a very reliable and friendly souce.

 

Product's effects: 
I have been using AP Testobolin (500/ew), Boldenone(1000/ew), Rexogin (100mg/ed) for a while (about 90 days). Results are as expected: great vascularity and strength with minimum sides. It's amazing to see my body getting better and better month after month. For several years AP is on my stack and it always delivers.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AP Testobolin, AP Boldenone, AP Rexogin
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
alex073's picture
BRONZE
18
alex073
3 months 2 days ago
alex073 3 months 2 days ago

Stanozol 10mg Platinium Labs.

This is was my 4th order from decatest.net.

 

Product's effects: 
Quality of the products is amazing, got very good quality gains. Strength shot up. Vascularity increased. Hardness increased. Lean mass increased. All while on a cut. Been taking 50mg/day,for 8 weeks,body fat loss,very satisfied quality of products and service
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
stanozol 10mg
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
username 6767's picture
REG
2
username 6767
2 months 3 weeks ago
username 6767 2 months 3 weeks ago

Hi there

i was quite hesitating before order there but i did and i receive stuff that i ordered  Package come one day after that i paid and package was great, i will definitely order again there

Product's effects: 
Sustanon pharaoh is good pretty much same as alpha pharma, i started to feel it 10-12 days after first injection libido and aggressivity has increase, which is good for my training. I used 500-750mg for 12 weeks i am now in PCT Nandrolone Decanoate from Platinum labs i felt it 2-3 days after, no more pain in my left knee some little water retention and my nippes were quite sensitive which is a normal effect with real deca, i used 250mg per week.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon pharaoh, platinum nandrolone decanoate
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1