decatest.net

ranked 8 out of 4943
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 10
97.5
10
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 10
100
10
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 10
100
10
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 10
100
10
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 10
100
10
Source Status: Verified
50 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
97.16SCORE / 100
10TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Msfit
27
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
18 hours 4 min ago
Msfit
27
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
18 hours 4 min ago
Msfit
27
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
18 hours 4 min ago
Msfit
27
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
18 hours 4 min ago
Msfit
27
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
18 hours 4 min ago
getbig2014
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 17 hours ago
getbig2014
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 17 hours ago
getbig2014
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 17 hours ago
getbig2014
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 17 hours ago
getbig2014
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 17 hours ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
Joooon
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
Joooon
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
Joooon
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
Joooon
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
Joooon
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
kitten
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
kitten
15
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
kitten
15
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
kitten
15
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
kitten
15
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
T1000
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
T1000
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
T1000
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
T1000
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
T1000
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

About decatest.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.
Stats for decatest.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 99.5
Average vote: 97.16 / 100 based on 10 votes.
Product Quality: 10
Pricing & Offers: 10
Ordering Process: 10
Delivery & Packaging: 10
Customer Service: 10
Reviews: 78

10 Votes ranked decatest.net 99.5
97.16 is average vote for this company.
78 posts written for decatest.net. Latest on: April 19 2018
179625 page views overall.
41 page views today.

decatest.net

Owner? Contact us.
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.

Promos:

Hello, we are making discounts for all products from Alpha pharma and other brands. Prices on website  in sale section already discounted.Just place an order as normal.
Promo State: Active
Hello everyone, we are UK based source, we accept Western union, Money Gram and Bank deposits. We ship orders same or next day after payment was confirmed. Specilal promo for Musclegurus: Alpha Pharma for sale:Rexobol 10mg -15 pounds(20 dollars)Alphabol 10mg- 14 pounds(22 dollars)Induject-35 pounds(53 dollars)Testocyp-35 pounds(53 dollars)Testobolin...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

decatest.net Reviews
Msfit's picture
BRONZE
27
Msfit
19 hours 56 min ago
Msfit 19 hours 56 min ago

I've been using this source and refering it to friends and never let's me down. Great and fast comimunication, fast delivery and great advices too. 

Product's effects: 
Order it from a friend and his happy with the boost of results. Increase of strength, better pumps, faster recovery, reduction of fatigue and hasn't put on fat eating more. Looks more jacked and increased muscle mass. Some noticeable water retention and acne. Dosage 30 mg increasing to 50 mg everyday for 6 weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dianabol British Dragon.
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Joanna69's picture
NEW
0
Joanna69
2 days 1 hour ago
Joanna69 2 days 1 hour ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dexter's picture
MOD
SILVER
71
Dexter
1 day 17 hours ago
Dexter 1 day 17 hours ago (In reply to Joanna69)

This review is incomplete. You need to describe the effects of the products used. Read some other review to vet an idea of what a propped review should look like .

georg's picture
REG
4
georg
2 days 1 hour ago
georg 2 days 1 hour ago

finally found a time to make review for this great source, which I was using last 2 years as a main source. My last order from this source was Clenbuterol from Hilma Biocare. Received order in two days after payment. vwey happy with this source. 

Product's effects: 
Quality of clen from Hilma is very good, was using 80mcg per day, 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off. Had all side effects like insomnia, hands been also shaking etc, so I am sure there is real clenbuterol. Burnt some body fat and got better shape then was before. Had better strength and stamina during work out. Had a lot of sweats also during work out.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol Hilma Biocare
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
toddyss12345's picture
REG
1
toddyss12345
1 week 14 hours ago
toddyss12345 1 week 14 hours ago

Ok I have order 3 times from him very nice guy answers quickly the first order was good no problems at all the 2nd order was garbage fake xanax he has yet to make it right so he said on my next order he will credit me from the junk he gave me the 2nd order so I ordered again now nothing after me sending him the things he wanted for payment now I’m out 450$ or more and he won’t do anything about it I’m done trying to get anything from him ... I’m taking a loss just letting everyone know my experience with him good luck and thank u deca test for screwing me out of my gear 2 times now you can keep my money I might message every person on here and get them to order some place else if I could hope people see this and stay away from this place he will give u your first order then fuck you like he did me thanks again 

Product's effects: 
Never got 2 of my orders unless u count fake xanax
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
decatest's picture
SR
decatest
2 days 3 hours ago
decatest 2 days 3 hours ago (In reply to toddyss12345)

Mate, what 2 orders are you talking about???? All orders you made been received, for last year you made 1 order(2 weeks ago), order was sent, tracking provided, but blackmailing sources not allowed here, remember this, you told me before you gonna blast me on MG if I dont give you free stuff for no good quality of xanax. I asked you send it back but you said you put it in the bin. I still sent you free stuff to compensate that xanax, but you still writting nonsense here.

mrandym0rris's picture
NEW
0
mrandym0rris
1 week 1 day ago
mrandym0rris 1 week 1 day ago

I have used decatest for over a year now and recommend them to everyone they are fast reliable and the products are top quality 

Product's effects: 
Great results and massive gains using testosterone injections and tren I’ve never had any problems with their products and good communication with the company via email Well packed and sent next day recorded in plain packaging I have found them to be very reasonably priced and in some cases a lot cheaper than others
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbutrol Dbol growth hormone test 400
and have been using product(s) for
200
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ironhoe's picture
NEW
0
ironhoe
1 week 4 days ago
ironhoe 1 week 4 days ago

I ordered and received my items in 2 days, they were packed very discreetly firmly wrapped inside a bubble wrapped envelope . They all had the authentication scratch off code on them.

Product's effects: 
After doing a bit of research and reading about where other people are ordering I decided to order platinium-labs dianabol and platinium-labs deca from DECATEST.NET and I have to say it was a good choice! I'm very happy with the service! The communication was excellent, the products are all legit top quality. I got a response toany email I sent within a couple of hours and even after I'd received my order I was still getting emails offering me any advice I might need on the products or cycle advice. DECATEST.NET have been very helpful indeed helping me to achieve my desired goals. I used the dbol @ 5x10mg per day along with the deca @300mg twice a week. I started to feel the difference in strength within about 10 days! I found myself doing more reps and I had much more energy to do more. My appetite went through the roof helping me easily up my calorie intake. Within a few weeks I could see my body transforming! I had a bit of night sweats and had a bit of trouble sleeping so I took a couple of diazepam to sort the sleep out. I'm over the moon with this source and I will be definitely be ordering more from DECATEST.NET very soon. (top quality and professional supplier), I encourage anyone if you haven't already tried them to give them a go, you won't be disappointed (fact).
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
platinium-labs dianabol and platinium-labs deca
and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
getbig2014's picture
BRONZE
6
getbig2014
3 weeks 17 hours ago
getbig2014 3 weeks 17 hours ago

I recently came across this source and needed some super drol so ordered from here for the first time. 

Product's effects: 
It turned out to be one of the best oral i have ever run. This game me insane pumps and very fast results. I saw my physique changing quickly. My diet increased and so does my workout intensity and energy. Pushed beyond my limits and it paid off with fast results. I took it for 3 weeks. First week @ 10 mg ed, second and third @ 20 mg. I did feel some lethargy at the end but since its a very strong oral that can be expected and happy to say its perfectly dosed. I am pleased with this source and have already placed another order.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Super drol by alpha pharma
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tommo321's picture
0
Tommo321
3 weeks 1 day ago
Tommo321 3 weeks 1 day ago

been using decates.net For around 3 months and have found them to be very reliable and quick to respond. all there stuff is legit and i am very happy with the service 

Product's effects: 
Used dbol x 4 10mg per day deca 300mg 2x a week and test 2x a week have felt solid gains Felt the dbol and pump with around three to four days. Deca and test started to feel after 3 weeks. No bad side effects just good gains and pump. Followed a new workout plan of squats dreads and bench It's definitely increasing my strength and size in all areas
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Deca dbol and test
and have been using product(s) for
55
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
T1000's picture
BRONZE
8
T1000
2 months 1 day ago
T1000 2 months 1 day ago

I have been using decatest.net for well over a year now and i more than happy with there products everything i have purchased is %100 REAL and legit top quality products at a very good price and i have to say the service witch they provide is 1st class i have had no problems with them at all the communication is excellent through out your order and even after your order has been sent out they still communicate with you the packaging your items come in is always very well wrapped in bubble wrap and sealed discretely the dispatch time is around 3 days max the knowledge decatest.net have is very helpful and they have huge amounts of advice and are willing to help you in every step of you goals

 

 

 

Product's effects: 
Bulking cycle 10 weeks - Pharaoh boldenone 300 and pharaoh sustanon 250 running boldenone at 600mg for 2 weeks and after 2 weeks ran it at 400mg per week- sustanon i ran at 500mg per week both were very smooth with very little pip i split the dosage up due to the boldenone having a 14 day half life i noticed the sustanon and boldenone kicking in after 2 weeks my strength and aggression was climbing up i felt as tho i could push my self a lot harder and some times my workouts lasted that little bit longer sex drive was quite high higher than normal so i knew this gear was definitely the real deal and doing want its meant to be doing this was my first time trying pharaoh and i have to say i have been very impressed and will definitely be buying again and would highly recommend this brand to anybody wanting to try this lab out after 6 weeks i was starting to look a lot more bulky and noticed an increase in size and strength was through the roof i did hold some water bloat but this was easy resolved with some arimidex 2 tablets per day and kept my water levels up with some cardio added in as well treadmill on a hill incline for 30 minutes i had the usual side effects headaches and waking up at random times during the night feeling a little warm and sweaty and being awake for a while during the night
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharaoh boldenone 300 and pharaoh sustanon 250
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
NAT_Bolic's picture
BRONZE
5
NAT_Bolic
2 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic 2 months 2 weeks ago

Trusted professional and quality Supplier.

Product's effects: 
Had been using sustanon 3 times a week @ 750mg/week. Strength was climbing up progressively. Got the alpha male feelings and incredible sense of well being. No pip at all. Little aggression from it. Rexobol: Noticed increased strength endurance and fat loss. Had some joint issues in the beginning. Started Npp @ 250 mg/week and joints were fine afterwards. Turinabol: Definitely underrated. Results started coming after week 3. Noticed vascularity fat loss and decent size. A little bit of strength as well. Back pumps were there.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4 X ALPHA PHARMA SUSTANON 2 X ALPHA PHARMA WINSTROL 10MG 5 X ALPHA PHARMA TURINABOL
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Joooon's picture
BRONZE
9
Joooon
3 months 2 weeks ago
Joooon 3 months 2 weeks ago

Alpha pharma winstrol 10 mg review.

Product's effects: 
I ran this winny for the last 4 weeks of my cycle @ 60mg and got me shredded and hard in no time. Worked very fast but came with some joint issues so i did a 4 week only instead of 6. Without any doubt its very strong and works amazing and if you are prone to hard and stiff joints like me take npp with it. i should have done npp but next time surely i will go with npp. The strength went up very fast. I felt really good on it and felt somehow better sex drive.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
winny-alpha pharma
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
kitten's picture
BRONZE
15
kitten
3 months 2 weeks ago
kitten 3 months 2 weeks ago

hi fellas, after 3 orders in a row, i would like to leave a review for this source. most thing i like  is that this guy answers the same day. mostly within a few hours. thats what i really like. he has a huge selection of established labs. so sometimes i need time to choose one. as you can see on the picture i could not really decide this time and choosed different labs and mixed them with each other.

i started using some weeks ago, thats why i can show you only one vial from each. i allready used the other. cycle is ending soon. 

Product's effects: 
the parcel arrived fast. my gear was well packed. all vials were sealed and the authentication codes were legit on each products homepage. all vials had new mfg.dates. just the malay tiger was from 2013 as you can see on the picture. exp.date is september 18 so no problem. further, the malay have 1.2ml per vial and reps on severell forums we're very nice. specially the US fellas love them. i had no unspecific sides. a little acne caused of primo which is usuall for me. no p.i p at all. i am really sensitive to injection pain a day after. had no probs. so no overdosed bb or ba in the vials. the testo is also good gear. noticed quick libido enhancement like expected. all vials were clear and fluid. no crystallisation or blur in any vial. as you know, primo is not a mass gear but it is the most underrated aas. i swear on it and always use it between my competitions. i gained as planed lean and quality 6kg in the last 10 weeks and have 4 weeks left with it. bodyfat is looking good, no water retention. simply very lean gains. dosing was 600mg primo/week. usually i go up to 800mg but this time i was going moderate. i mixed all labs with my pharma grades and have nothing bad to say. testo dosing was only 300mg e3d. so at the end i can clearly recommend this source and the tested labs. about the seller i can say, nice, quick and friendly dude with good gear and fair prices. well done. this was definitly not my last order so i highly recommend. greetings to all reader edit @ mods can you please delete double post. dont know what happend. further there comes a failure, i cant upload gear picture.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4x Test Depot 300 by SIS, 3x Primobolan 100 by SIS, 3x Primobolan by Magnus, 1x Primabol 100 by Malay Tiger, 3x Primobolan by Swiss Remedies
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
AsStiprus1's picture
0
AsStiprus1
5 months 1 week ago
AsStiprus1 5 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
641
blastthru23
5 months 1 week ago
blastthru23 5 months 1 week ago (In reply to AsStiprus1)

The review section, whilst including your experience with the ordering process is good to know, you must include your full experience of the PRODUCT(S). Try again

UkMuscle84's picture
0
UkMuscle84
5 months 2 weeks ago
UkMuscle84 5 months 2 weeks ago

Been ordering from Decatest regularly for last 3 plus months. All genuine gear & does exactly as it should. Delivery is very fast & discreet. Very good communication & friendly service. Never had any concerns or trouble with Decatest.....I highly reccomend them, you won’t be disappointed. A***

Product's effects: 
Been ordering regularly from DecaTest now for 2-3 months. All genuine gear, does exactly as it should. Packaging is good & delivery is very fast & discreet. Never had any trouble dealing with DecaTest.......communication is very good & friendly. I highly recommend them! A***
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C, Tren A, Masteron 100, T3, Clen
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mxt2002's picture
0
mxt2002
5 months 2 weeks ago
mxt2002 5 months 2 weeks ago

After much research decided to give Deccatest a try, was not disappointed.

Product's effects: 
Top service, arrived promptly, good communication from source. 12 week cycle of onyx test prop. Great strength gains around week 3, kept strong and feeling good throughout cycle. Average pip , no adverse reactions. Will be ordering from the source again for the next cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
onyx test prop
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
BFG1's picture
NEW
0
BFG1
6 months 3 weeks ago
BFG1 6 months 3 weeks ago

Found Decatest through reviews on this site & others. First class service and great products. Great communication throughout the order.

Product's effects: 
Exactly as hoped for, simple light course but worked the way I wanted, good lean gains with a not too shabby strength increase definitely legitimate, tell tale for me is the lower back pumps associated with Anavar. too early to comment on the clomid and nolva but packaging looks spot on and if the gear is anything to go by then there should be no issues at all. I've no hesitation in recommending DecaTest.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar, Primo, Nolva, Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
T1000's picture
BRONZE
8
T1000
7 months 3 weeks ago
T1000 7 months 3 weeks ago

Thought i would give decatest a go after my friend told me about it and the service witch was provided was 1st class i ordered platinium lab trenbolone acetate and malay sus 250 this was my 1st cycle on both and i have to say after a few days i could feel the gear starting to work was waking up during the night feeling wide awake warm and sweaty after about 2 weeks my strength had shot up and the aggression was crazy i was pushing my self alot harder in the gym and i was not as tired during my sets the pumps i got were solid this tren ace and malay was kicking in very good. The communication from decatest was excellent from placing my order untill my order arrived the postage was very fast with no issues at all my items were very well packaged and discreet and i found decatest very helpful and the amount of help i recieved was 5* i could not reccomend this source enough to anyone you get all the help and support you need and the service is excellent i also recieved some cenforce 100 centurion viagra as freebie witch were excellent and worked very well i will definetely be ordering from this source again :)

Product's effects: 
Tren ace platinium lab - huge strength increase aggression was crazy in the gym not as tired during sets could push my self alot more in the gym night sweats from tren headachaes now and then nice muscle pumps and hardness bf dropped Malay sus 250 alot more aggression packed on some nice size sex drive extremely high more than happy with the products cannot wait to start my next cycle already :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Platinium lab tren ace and malay sus 250
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1