decatest.net

ranked 10 out of 4801
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Source Status: Verified
31 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
96.29SCORE / 100
6TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Joooon
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 3 days ago
Joooon
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 3 days ago
Joooon
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 3 days ago
Joooon
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 3 days ago
Joooon
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 3 days ago
alex073
18
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
alex073
18
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
alex073
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
alex073
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
alex073
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
Gameisback
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
Gameisback
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
Gameisback
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
Gameisback
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
Gameisback
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
juiced2227
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
juiced2227
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
juiced2227
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
juiced2227
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
juiced2227
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
getswole2127
127
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
getswole2127
127
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
getswole2127
127
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
getswole2127
127
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
getswole2127
127
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 weeks ago
About decatest.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.
Stats for decatest.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.29 / 100 based on 6 votes.
Product Quality: 6
Pricing & Offers: 6
Ordering Process: 6
Delivery & Packaging: 6
Customer Service: 6
Reviews: 53

6 Votes ranked decatest.net 100
96.29 is average vote for this company.
53 posts written for decatest.net. Latest on: June 17 2017
16064 page views overall.
13 page views today.

decatest.net

Owner? Contact us.
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.

Promos:

Hello, we are making discounts for all products from Alpha pharma and other brands. Prices on website  in sale section already discounted.Just place an order as normal.
Promo State: Active
Hello everyone, we are UK based source, we accept Western union, Money Gram and Bank deposits. We ship orders same or next day after payment was confirmed. Specilal promo for Musclegurus: Alpha Pharma for sale:Rexobol 10mg -15 pounds(20 dollars)Alphabol 10mg- 14 pounds(22 dollars)Induject-35 pounds(53 dollars)Testocyp-35 pounds(53 dollars)Testobolin...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

decatest.net Reviews
JenDog1's picture
0
JenDog1
1 week 16 hours ago
JenDog1 1 week 16 hours ago

My experience with Decatest was excellent. 

My emails were responded to quickly, and unlike previous experiences with different companies, I wasn't made to feel like an annoyance or clueless new customer. Instead I felt Decatest went out of their way to genuinely help me. 

My products arrived very quickly. I ordered on Sunday night, the package was sent on Monday morning, I received a tracking number on Monday and delivery was made on Tuesday. 

Nothing to be improved. 

 

Product's effects: 
I ordered zopiclone, sibutramine and ephedrine. All products are as described and I am very pleased. I recommend emailing directly if you can't see what you are looking for as this seller seems to have extra items which are not necessarily listed on the website. Overall, I'm not sure I could have had a more positive experience. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ephedrine, Zopiclone and Sibutramine
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
toddyss12345's picture
REG
0
toddyss12345
3 weeks 2 days ago
toddyss12345 3 weeks 2 days ago

This company is amazing has a lot to choose from he also has more if you ask him specifically

Product's effects: 
This guy was unbelievable answered my questions within an hour was very friendly has a huge supply of products I ordered Viagra hundred milligram packaging was perfect exactly what I saw online tried the product only took half and it worked perfectly if not better than the brand-name also gave to a couple my friends they both agreed that the product is great and a lot cheaper than the brand-name order with confidence this guy will take care of you already have another order in for something else specifically I asked him if he had the product it wasn't showing on his website and he was able to get it for me I have a couple pictures of the product but they are too big for me to load I think I will try to load them in the gear pick section
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Viagra
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Joooon's picture
BRONZE
9
Joooon
3 weeks 3 days ago
Joooon 3 weeks 3 days ago

Decatest carry huge variety of products and brands. I ordered Malay tiger on my friend's recommendation.

Product's effects: 
I am in week 11 of 18 weeks cycle. Finished 8 weeks of tbol. It gave me painful hard pumps just like dbol. Strength was very good. I felt full and good vascularity. Muscles looked big not very full and bloated like dbol which is what i like in tbol. I am on week 11 of continuous Boldenone run 4 and half amps a week. Vascularity is increased and size is coming and feeling very very hungry. Gym performance is increased by more than 30%.No pip to feel. smoothly goes in the muscle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Malay tiger Boldenone, Turinabol
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
alex073's picture
BRONZE
18
alex073
2 months 1 week ago
alex073 2 months 1 week ago

Ordered few times in the past great UK based source

Product's effects: 
I used for 6 week in the past within my PCT cycle.Dose was 40 mcg-morning and 40 mcg before training 2on day-2off day. I have got great thermogenic effect,raises body temp with body fat loss, hand shakes a faster heart rate and sometimes head ache. Product was good and quality with verification code. Good service and very helpful. Good communication and service trust source.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha Pharma Clenbuterol 40mcg
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Irish Dumbell's picture
0
Irish Dumbell
2 months 1 week ago
Irish Dumbell 2 months 1 week ago

Hi guys.This is a review for decatest.I have used this source many times and their products are excellent quality with very fast shipping with prompt and friendly honest service.However,I never had a problem until my last order which was seized through no fault of mine or decatest but since parcel was seized,They have been quite rude and left some items short from my order(syringes)And orals.This is the second time in a row I have been left short syringes in my order and the guy tried to charge me again for them.I have been very patient with them and its been one problem after another with this order.I had to send payment details twice for same order and expect efficient service for this inconvenience.I really hope decatest fix this asap because until now,I was very happy with their products and service but right now I am down 254 dollars and the guys been ignoring me.I apologize If I am posting in wrong place as I am new to this site and thanks to you guys is how I found decatest which I thought was 100%.I hope they fix this asap as their products are excellent quality and they were reliable

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
decatest's picture
SR
decatest
2 months 1 week ago
decatest 2 months 1 week ago (In reply to Irish Dumbell)

Hello mate, we told you that we can not re ship until we see seizure letter from you, because tracking was showing everything ok and parcel was delivered. You wrote that it always problems with your address and always you had problems with delivery, we have all out conversation in emails. We also informed you about syringes, but rest order is ok, why you provide incorrect info? We can provide all our chat on emails and moderators can decide who was rude, we didnt ask you to send more money, you placed one more order and we gave you total, you wanted us to send yo upfront because this order was more then 5-6 days.

Today we received picture of seizure letter from you and we resolve this problem.

Gameisback's picture
BRONZE
6
Gameisback
2 months 1 week ago
Gameisback 2 months 1 week ago

Nothing but good things to say about my experience with this source.

Product's effects: 
Anadrol: ran @ 75mg ed for 4 weeks as a kick start to my tets*deca cycle. It gave me amazing strength, stamina, aggression and pumps. I gained over 16 lbs in 4 weeks and literally blew up in terms of size. Test E: ran @ 500mg a week. Had a great sense of well being. Libido was up. Had a little bit of oily skin and acne. This test is one of the smoothest ive used with zero pip.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anadrol, Test E
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
juiced2227's picture
BRONZE
7
juiced2227
2 months 2 weeks ago
juiced2227 2 months 2 weeks ago

Decatest provides completely professional service. The admin is friendly helpful and responds promptly.

Product's effects: 
I just loved this winny and alpha pharma. Can't go wrong with it. Took 20mg with breakfast 20 mg before training and 20 mg with dinner. Not sure about cholesterol levels and toxicity but didn't feel anything. Diet was mostly clean and took all sorts of on cycle support.Had a cheat meal every now and then but still lost a few pounds. The pumps and strength were awesome and I had plenty of energy to go through end of the workouts.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AP stanozolol 10
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
NAT_Bolic's picture
BRONZE
5
NAT_Bolic
2 months 2 weeks ago
NAT_Bolic 2 months 2 weeks ago

This is a review on Titan health care sustanon i got a while back

Product's effects: 
Switched to sustanon from test en. I didn't notice any drop off and sex drive continued to go up. Weight continued to go up as well. Kept the strength gains high. Pip was minimal In terms of sides noticed acne, oily skin, atrophy as well as headaches. Overall the quality was excellent.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 250
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
getswole2127's picture
SILVER
127
getswole2127
2 months 3 weeks ago
getswole2127 2 months 3 weeks ago

great source for great gear 

Product's effects: 
I have never used this source before, but decided what the heck, I'll try a new source. 2 weeks on the dbol and I could start feeling the strength gains. A little water bloat, but that's to be expected. The dbol seemed to be dosed just right, at 30mg a day my sides were low and was able to keep them that way. No nipple sensitivity due to using exemestane starting in week 3. By week 4 my test and deca had kicked in nicely, my strength gains were amazing as usual with this cycle, the exemestane kept my estrogen down nicely and with no bloat. By week 8 I was up 12 lbs and climbing weekly. It was nice to finally hit an all time high with dumbbell press of 160lb dumbells, my max bench is at a record of 335lbs. Capped off nicely, but kept my bulk, didn't lose any fat, but didn't gain any either. My cycle was test e 750 deca 600 dbol 30 (dbol for first 4 weeks) my joints felt amazing and my back was finally starting to feel better, that's what I love about deca. I definitely have a new source.. as long as this guy is in business, he will be my go to. Thanks a lot brother for the great service and very quick shipping time..
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Deca, dbol, exemestane
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
helly's picture
REG
2
helly
2 months 3 weeks ago
helly 2 months 3 weeks ago

Decatest.net  as usual hasn't let me down in any way. This is the way to go lads!

Product's effects: 
This is the stuff I need. It's my 8th (I think) course. I found the best way for me is to stick to the same steady 2ml per week. I've been bigger when stacking others ie dbols, boldonone, tren etc. but I like the way things are right now. My sleep, appetite, libido and moods are all round balanced. Life's good right now. The gains from t400 alone are so much better than anticipated. By this time I'd usually be stacking religiously with something else as well but it's all good and I don't see the need at least not yet anyway. As for decatest.net I personally think this should be in the top 3 sources available out there. Reliability and consistency is key to a happy purchase. And again I've not been let down in terms of service, products, speed, packaging and a friendly fast reply to any inquiries. This site has kept up with quality and reliability now for a load of orders (10+) and as long as that keeps going, I'll keep buying from them. The worst thing ever to have happened is the order was 1 day late and that's still a better record than any other source I've ever used. Compliments I keep getting from my gains keep my spirits up and I'm planning on a pretty lengthy course because of this. Onyx and chemtech are some of the best brands, for me at least, I respond really well with onyx at the moment and so I won't be changing anytime soon. Like I've always said "if it's not broke, don't fix it" and the test 400 onyx is perfect for me. I'm especially pleased at the fact that the sides have been minimal while gains have been very satisfactory to say the least. My Mrs also loves the results I'm getting and she's my wee world so, no complaints all round Looking forward to the summer days coming ahead to feel confident again at long last as I was on a break from everything (trainings wise) as I had a kid last year and the gym got put aside. Great times ahead this summer while I'm confident I will look the way I want to again. As of now, I plan on keeping it simple 1ml twice a week (the odd time I'll squeeze in 3ml) but I will probably end up stacking boldonone undeclynate at some point but not just yet. Incidentally, I have noticed in about roughly week 20 - 24 a massive boost. Somewhere in the regions of 30% not sure if it was my diet or genetically just ready for it but it I am extremely pleased with how this course is going right now. Top marks to decatest.net the prices are brilliant and the customer service and of course the products are all through the roof. Well done, keep it up :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
onyx test 400
and have been using product(s) for
140
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
947
siegmund
2 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to helly)

please what were sides and what were gains ..?  theres alot of words here with no true effects of product please elaborate. 

noscam's picture
REG
1
noscam
3 months 1 week ago
noscam 3 months 1 week ago

 

 

Product's effects: 
Ordered Malay Tiger StanoX-10 & Metaxon-10. Over 2 months I went from 10mg each a day to 40mg each a day, getting back down to 10mg before finishing, as always, plenty of milk thistle all the way. Built up good muscle with the Metaxon while keeping down on the water retention with the StanoX, Both strength & endurance much improved, extra size with a lean appearance. Had a little acne, not much, just the odd eruption, a little bit of bad temper but that is very much a case of remembering to remember why.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
GURU
1039
Dolf
4 months 1 week ago
Dolf 4 months 1 week ago (In reply to noscam)

READ THE RULES!!!

ABSOLUTELY NO COPY AND PASTE PICS ARE ALLOWED!!! 

-2

Sburns93's picture
REG
1
Sburns93
4 months 2 weeks ago
Sburns93 4 months 2 weeks ago

Ordered from source last few months and always good quality supps usually received next working day

Product's effects: 
Alpha Cyp very strong smelling, good quality product with legit packaging and verification codes on the box all matches and described product. Proper vials and good results. Sec drive high and strength good. Loving the tren hex from shree. Again good pharma packaging with verification codes. All checked out and proper amps. Results are amazing. Big full and hardness like no other compound, results from week 2. Sides are quite intense though. Night sweats are manageable with 2 pillows and thin quilt. Found cardio a real problem and couldn't breathe after 15 squats. Nasty enough but stacked with dbol amplified sides. Love this product but had to come off for a bit
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Alpha cyp Shree Tren Hex
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
helly's picture
REG
2
helly
4 months 2 weeks ago
helly 4 months 2 weeks ago

Excellent source. Customer service, top class. I'm Hoping to keep this as my permanent vendor.

Product's effects: 
I started with axia labs 'testoplex'400 and then onto Onyx's test400 works very well. I have had tremendous results and it is ongoing uphill. Most people are commenting on the fact I have busrt in size and there have been a few people who couldn't believe it was me because I hadn't seen them in over a year. I have had absolutely no sides whatsoever as I tend not to stack. I don't believe it's necessary but that's a personal choice and I'm not knocking it. In fact, I do actually have dianabols too but I only take them for planned personal reasons (I think we all know what I mean) just an extra little boost for a night to remember ;) works for me. And I've always found that having dbols at hand is a piece of mind if I decide to bridge a course, the option's there should I decide to. I'm more than happy to stay on onyx labs. They're seeming to be working very well with my my genetics and I like to stick to what I know. The only change I would be willing to try are sis labs and chemtech. But for now I'm happy with onyx. The pct for sale is ones I've had before. I recovered perfectly and kept a lot of my gains even well into a long break from the gym. The break was out of my hands but it was onyx labs and chemtech I used last time too and this course's recovery will be the same (depending on how long I decide to stay on for. At this rate, probably a while. I feel great and have had no sides or complaints at all. All in all, brilliant products, brilliant results.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test400 (onyx labs)
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Frankee's picture
0
Frankee
4 months 2 weeks ago
Frankee 4 months 2 weeks ago

I have ordered only twice for now from this source but definitely will again.

Communication fast 

Quality of products very good.

Packaging good and delivered within two days.

Overall very satisfied.

Product's effects: 
Ordered alpha pharma Testobolin,Nandobolin,Rexobol,Alphabol,Clomid. 250 mg /w. Test, 250 mg/w Deca, 40 mg/ d Meth. Weight gain 10 kg with lot of water retention, but managed to keep about 5kg..Huge increase in strength and recovery. Over all very good.Very fast communication.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testobolin,nandrobolin,rexobol,alphabol,clomid
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
silverbaj@o2.pl's picture
0
[email protected]
4 months 3 weeks ago
[email protected] 4 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1039
Dolf
4 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to [email protected])

This is not a proper review! Read the rules.

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS

clogrizzle1's picture
0
clogrizzle1
4 months 3 weeks ago
clogrizzle1 4 months 3 weeks ago

I placed an order with Decatest:  

ordered 100 tabs of 1mg ksalol by galenika - alprazolam.   Came exactly as described.  Pricing was reasonable, service was impeccable and he even threw in an extra 10 gg249 just for making payment a certain way.  Will definitely be working with decatest again!!!

Product's effects: 
Product is top notch, get that great relaxed feeling and have been sleeping great. Haven't had an issues with sleep since I received the product. If you are looking for a place to find top notch alprazolam without a script. this is the place to go. plus, you can put in requests and he will work hard to get them for you as you need them. Communication was top notch, packaging top notch - service top notch. All around great vendor. I will likely be ordering other products from them as times moves forward. Deca has found a long time customer in me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ksalol by Galenika Alprazolam
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1