decatest.net

ranked 12 out of 4765
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Source Status: Verified
28 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
95.95SCORE / 100
5TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
alex073
18
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 6 days ago
alex073
18
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 6 days ago
alex073
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 6 days ago
alex073
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 6 days ago
alex073
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 week 6 days ago
Gameisback
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 2 days ago
Gameisback
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 2 days ago
Gameisback
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 2 days ago
Gameisback
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 2 days ago
Gameisback
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 2 days ago
juiced2227
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 1 day ago
juiced2227
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 1 day ago
juiced2227
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 1 day ago
juiced2227
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 1 day ago
juiced2227
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 1 day ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 3 days ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 3 days ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 3 days ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 3 days ago
NAT_Bolic
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 3 days ago
getswole2127
126
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
getswole2127
126
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
getswole2127
126
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
getswole2127
126
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
getswole2127
126
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 5 days ago
About decatest.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.
Stats for decatest.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 95.95 / 100 based on 5 votes.
Product Quality: 5
Pricing & Offers: 5
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 5
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 45

5 Votes ranked decatest.net 100
95.95 is average vote for this company.
45 posts written for decatest.net. Latest on: April 15 2017
12711 page views overall.
56 page views today.

decatest.net

Owner? Contact us.
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.

Promos:

Hello, we are making discounts for all products from Alpha pharma and other brands. Prices on website  in sale section already discounted.Just place an order as normal.
Promo State: Active
Hello everyone, we are UK based source, we accept Western union, Money Gram and Bank deposits. We ship orders same or next day after payment was confirmed. Specilal promo for Musclegurus: Alpha Pharma for sale:Rexobol 10mg -15 pounds(20 dollars)Alphabol 10mg- 14 pounds(22 dollars)Induject-35 pounds(53 dollars)Testocyp-35 pounds(53 dollars)Testobolin...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
3 weeks 4 days ago
Dolf 3 weeks 4 days ago
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
1 month 2 days ago
Dolf 1 month 2 days ago

14 days from ordering to delivery. Very nice. Got several Alpha Pharma products, viagra, and some Platinum Labs test c to try out. Communication was excellent, and decatest was a cool guy to deal with. Pics coming soon...

blastthru23's picture
SILVER
371
blastthru23
1 month 2 days ago
blastthru23 1 month 2 days ago (In reply to Dolf)

Thanks Dolf. Was looking at their a&d and rating to see what's up but nothing clicked.

noscam's picture
REG
1
noscam
2 months 2 weeks ago
noscam 2 months 2 weeks ago

Very happy with these guys, good prices, low delivery cost, great communication, good gear & prompt arrival. Site is back up, they were good enough to let me know it was down even though I did not have a pending order, also the first time I got a happy new year message from a supplier.

Happy training good people.

mrwestie's picture
0
mrwestie
3 months 7 hours ago
mrwestie 3 months 7 hours ago

have ordered pharma product from this site. good coms and sift delivery. product was legit and worked 100%. would use again and recommend.. discreet packaging. site down temporarily now but to come back soon -hopefully!

Aaron B2015's picture
REG
1
Aaron B2015
5 months 2 weeks ago
Aaron B2015 5 months 2 weeks ago

Placed my order late on monday afternoon. Package arrived wednesday morning.

Communication is fantastic with this source. Friendly advice and prompt replies.

Packaging was nice and discreet!! Will def be using again in the near future!

Redsix73's picture
0
Redsix73
1 year 12 hours ago
Redsix73 1 year 12 hours ago

low shiping cost and price, nice. prepare my order for the next month.

thank you

 

MRFIXIT's picture
SILVER
283
MRFIXIT
1 year 6 months ago
MRFIXIT 1 year 6 months ago

Just a suggestion, but if you want Americans to buy from you , you should also have a way to look at your prices in the US dollar.. I Personally hate having to convert that shit.. just sayin :)

 

decatest's picture
SR
decatest
1 year 6 months ago
decatest 1 year 6 months ago (In reply to MRFIXIT)

ok, will try to update soon

csancheezy's picture
SILVER
293
csancheezy
1 year 6 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 6 months ago (In reply to MRFIXIT)

I agree on this one

milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
525
milkin
1 year 8 months ago
milkin 1 year 8 months ago

Newly badged source. Welcome Decatest

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1