decatest.net

ranked 8 out of 5021
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
97.92
12
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Source Status: Verified
69 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
97.78SCORE / 100
12TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.

Pages

About decatest.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.
Stats for decatest.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 99.58
Average vote: 97.78 / 100 based on 12 votes.
Product Quality: 12
Pricing & Offers: 12
Ordering Process: 12
Delivery & Packaging: 12
Customer Service: 12
Reviews: 94

12 Votes ranked decatest.net 99.58
97.78 is average vote for this company.
94 posts written for decatest.net. Latest on: February 04 2019
199657 page views overall.
1371 page views today.

decatest.net

Owner? Contact us.
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

decatest.net Reviews
hotelcalifornia's picture
REG
0
hotelcalifornia
2 years 3 weeks ago
hotelcalifornia 2 years 3 weeks ago

I have been using this source since feb/2016, never had any issue, all products are legit, got some nice discounts and free deliveries.

Next day delivery, discreet and firmly wrapped package

Communication & Support excellent as I get promptly emails about any queries.

I'll keep using decatest as it is a very reliable and friendly souce.

 

Product's effects: 
I have been using AP Testobolin (500/ew), Boldenone(1000/ew), Rexogin (100mg/ed) for a while (about 90 days). Results are as expected: great vascularity and strength with minimum sides. It's amazing to see my body getting better and better month after month. For several years AP is on my stack and it always delivers.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
AP Testobolin, AP Boldenone, AP Rexogin
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
alex073's picture
BRONZE
18
alex073
2 years 4 weeks ago
alex073 2 years 4 weeks ago

Stanozol 10mg Platinium Labs.

This is was my 4th order from decatest.net.

 

Product's effects: 
Quality of the products is amazing, got very good quality gains. Strength shot up. Vascularity increased. Hardness increased. Lean mass increased. All while on a cut. Been taking 50mg/day,for 8 weeks,body fat loss,very satisfied quality of products and service
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
stanozol 10mg
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
username 6767's picture
BRONZE
7
username 6767
2 years 3 weeks ago
username 6767 2 years 3 weeks ago

Hi there

i was quite hesitating before order there but i did and i receive stuff that i ordered  Package come one day after that i paid and package was great, i will definitely order again there

Product's effects: 
Sustanon pharaoh is good pretty much same as alpha pharma, i started to feel it 10-12 days after first injection libido and aggressivity has increase, which is good for my training. I used 500-750mg for 12 weeks i am now in PCT Nandrolone Decanoate from Platinum labs i felt it 2-3 days after, no more pain in my left knee some little water retention and my nippes were quite sensitive which is a normal effect with real deca, i used 250mg per week.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon pharaoh, platinum nandrolone decanoate
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
loxaritous's picture
REG
1
loxaritous
2 years 3 months ago
loxaritous 2 years 3 months ago

Hello to everyone, I decided to give this supplier a try but was disappointed. I made a non-full cycle with one of the Malay Tiger products - the infamous Trenhexal-76 together with Nolvanox.

Product's effects: 
As you already may know , Trenhexal is an extremely potent steroid and has tons of side effects. However I took the decision I would give it a try, but was it a mistake.. The expected effects were overwhelmed by the side effects - extremely painful headaches and severe acne, my urine changed color aswell (which is normal), however no remarkable uplift in my physical performance nor stamina. The packaging of the product was unsealed, I suggest it was simply put aftermarket. I have heard only good things on Malay Tiger, but I would hesitate when it comes to purchasing from this supplier again, since in addition the support is also bad ( I asked if I could return the product as the packaging was damaged but no answer arrived, so I decided to juice it)
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
damaged
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
TRENHEXAL-76
and have been using product(s) for
38
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
decatest's picture
SR
REG
decatest
2 years 3 months ago
decatest 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to loxaritous)

Hello mate, sorry to hear that, could you PM me your email and tell me when did you order please(order number)? Also could you inform me please when did you contact me about any return? I dont have TRENHEXAL-76 in stock long time mate.

adrian2321's picture
REG
0
adrian2321
2 years 3 months ago
adrian2321 2 years 3 months ago

Once again decatest has proven me very good product and service quality. I've been using them for over one year now.

Product's effects: 
The Cypionate is my favorite of all time.Solid gains and great feeling during cycle. Will always go to alpha pharma, just really trust this company. I use 500 mg of the cypionate per week and is all I need to make gains.No sides at all. The Clen I took from 40mg ut to 120mg. Two weeks on and two weeks off after. I lose significantly fat and haven't too much side effects, just a bit shaking hands, but it's normal after Clenbuterol.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Astralean and Cypionate Alpha Pharma
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
ramichilijek's picture
0
ramichilijek
2 years 3 months ago
ramichilijek 2 years 3 months ago

I have orderd Testosterone Propionate in order to increase my overall physical performance and to reduce my bodyfat. Have been utilizing this product for full 6 weeks, and injected it in buttocks and sometimes in my triceps. I was not fully satisfied with the packaging and delivery.

Product's effects: 
I was quite fascinated by the end-results, since it helped me to cut off the useless fat from the abdomen area and in fact it aided in reducing my overall bodyfat. Nothing new here, but my libido and stamina got boosted as well. Unfortunately I met some of the well-known side effects such as water retention etc, maybe I should have combined it with some Stanozolol but whatever. The "damage" is done ;)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone Propionate
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dannyews's picture
REG
-2
Dannyews
2 years 3 months ago
Dannyews 2 years 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
2 years 3 months ago
Dolf 2 years 3 months ago (In reply to Dannyews)

This is not a review. you must actually use the products for the minimum times ststed in the rules. If you want to tell the world what you ordered, and how happy you are that you got your pack then put that in the sources ask and discuss section of his SI page.

stefk95's picture
REG
-1
stefk95
2 years 8 months ago
stefk95 2 years 8 months ago

Decatest is my new go-to source, always supplies high quality goods at very competitive prices. Never had any troubles, quick communication and shipping and a lot to choose from on the site. Highly recommended!

Product's effects: 
Clen - probably the best Clen I've ever used, very high quality with nice results. Anavar - quality Anavar nice hard gains Diazepam - pharma grade works as expected Nolva - used both on and post cycle kept the gyno away and got me back to normal during pct phase Clomid - quick recovery in pct phase Dbol - blew up in no time as expected
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Malay tiger Clen, actavis diazepam, Nolva, clomid, Malay dbol, chemtech and onyx anavar
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Nomode's picture
0
Nomode
2 years 8 months ago
Nomode 2 years 8 months ago

Decatest is very good!

I had a smoothly deal, with quality products, delivered in time.

I definitely recommend!

Product's effects: 
Good cutting gear, improved a lot my muscle definition. The comb of Trem-Mast-Test, plus the Proviron was excellent for my short cycle of 4 weeks. I felt the gear working on the second day, till 2 weeks after the cycle, when I started with Clomid.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
1 Proviron, 1 Mix-Med, 1 Clomid and I got 1 Free Test en.
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
djasek's picture
REG
1
djasek
2 years 8 months ago
djasek 2 years 8 months ago
I've being ordering gear from decatest.net and everything is smooth with these guys. They answer your questions any time and they reaction time is really fast. Last month I started a new cycle and placed my order. I received it after 4 days from the UK in my country in the European Union. 
The price are also really good and the shipping price is nice offering package tracking. 
One more thing that I have to mention is the fact that the customer support is really helping the customer with any question about the gear and there is no minimum price for your order.
I was looking for a good provider for a long time and have to say that decatest.net is a really good and serious seller!
 
 
My order:
OMNADREN 250 (Jelfa) 
TESTEX Prolongatum (Spain) 250mg/2ml
Clenbuterol SHREE 50 x 40mcg
NOLVADEX (Tamoxifen) 30 x 20mg tablet
 
My website score:
 
Delivery time: A+
Product genuinity: A+
Communication: A+
Product quality: A+
Product's effects: 
The products are genuine and I can feel the effects of it, sex drive, big pumping of muscle, great performance enhancement and fast recovery. The pump of the muscle is great. I am almost feeling the same affect on this Test than the one I had during the bulking cycle with Dianabol. Every morning I feel an intense sex appetite. And no only in the morning, the entire day; -)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Omnadren, Testex Prolongatum Elmu, clenbuterol, Tamoxifen
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
hotelcalifornia's picture
REG
0
hotelcalifornia
2 years 8 months ago
hotelcalifornia 2 years 8 months ago

I've been using Decatest for awhile now and every single order turned up after 1/2 days.

All the gear ordered is legit.

Decatest is trustworthy and friendly, very recommendable.

Product's effects: 
I have been using Alpha Pharma Rexobol 10mg for 29 days and all the goodness of winstrol just come out after 2 weeks: hardness and vascularization! It's just amazing the muscle definition produced day after day! I will be using it till the end of July and I know for a fact that I’ll be looking the part for my summer holidays.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alpha Pharma Rexobol 10mg
and have been using product(s) for
29
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hotelcalifornia's picture
REG
0
hotelcalifornia
2 years 10 months ago
hotelcalifornia 2 years 10 months ago

I found Decatest in some web review sites like Muscle Gurus and was very happy check the large range, good prices/labs available.

Communication/Support are excellent as they make themselves available to answer any queries about their products/orders very promptly.

I made several orders and I must say that every single order has been dispatched promptly, arrived in 1/2 days firmly wrapped and discreet.
According to each order they are able to offer free deliveries and freebies.

Decatest is trustworthy and friendly, very recommendable.

Product's effects: 
All the products (Alpha Pharma and Malay Tiger) are legit and have been producing the desirable effects. The testosterone (e+c) are giving me an amazing sense of well being, huge sex drive, great performance on my workouts and smooth recovery. I use it 1ml/EOD. The Dianabol (50mg/ED) and Anadrol (150mg/ED) are making me just huge and stronger! I'm not getting fat/water bloated but leaner. Naturally my diet/water intake are the bases of it. I would say that these batches of Malay Tiger orals are a must! The Winstrol will be used from the beginning of next month (100mg/ED). I have used it before several times and I know for a fact it will do wonders.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testobolin, Testosterone Cypionate, Testex Prolongatum, Metaxon, Oxyndrol, Rexobol
and have been using product(s) for
65
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bak's picture
0
bak
3 years 1 month ago
bak 3 years 1 month ago

i would like to say decatest from start to finish followed through. real genuine products. he communicated very very well. he knows about the products he sells, and i would recommened  anyone to try him out. his site is easy to use, and checkout was simple and headache free. one pymt was made i had everything i wanted in less then 2 weeks.which was good turnaround.

Product's effects: 
the shree products were very good quality and decatest is very good at communicating. never went more then 24 hours without getting response to my questions. sides were also minimal besides the normal increase in pumps and aggression withthe tren etc.. malay tiger var and tbol has me vascular, dry, and hard looking. exactly what these should do!!! onyx, winny was a trial and im very impressed with how good the strength of 10mg tabs , pumped hard and clean gains all his products are of very good quality with minimal sides. pip was low with all injectables.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
malay tiger var,tbol,shree,tren,deca,eq,onyx winny
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
pestrrama's picture
REG
3
pestrrama
2 years 9 months ago
pestrrama 2 years 9 months ago

 

Product's effects: 
Very good source, been ordering 2 times only from them, but received good service.Was skeptic a bit, because site looks a bit simple, but received both orders during next 3 days, i think it is very quick.They give small freebies to every first customer, got free viagra 10 tablets from them.They have special prices for orders over 500 pounds, got email with bulk prices from them,prices look very reasonable.Packages packed well.already planning to order again from this website. i think is good source , all products look good also. Sustanon and dianabol looks good and effects been good as it should be. At the moment i am satisfied how the do service and quality of products also. Effects of the products were very good, good appetite and very good gains, almost 5 kg for 3 weeks which I think is very good for me, because didnt use high dosages. I had very good pumping in the gym. Of course my body absorbs some water , but nolva done job well.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
10 sustanon and 1 pack dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
3 years 6 months ago
Diesel 3 years 6 months ago (In reply to pestrrama)

You review is incomplete pestrrama! YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS. Please Read the Rules how to leave a review - http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/general-chat/the-right-way-to-leave...!

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1