decatest.net

ranked 8 out of 5021
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
97.92
12
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 12
100
12
Source Status: Verified
69 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
97.78SCORE / 100
12TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Dbuild
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 3 days ago
Dbuild
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 3 days ago
Dbuild
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 3 days ago
Dbuild
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 3 days ago
Dbuild
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 weeks 3 days ago
hanahun
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 days ago
hanahun
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 days ago
hanahun
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 days ago
hanahun
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 days ago
hanahun
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 days ago
Gameisback
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
juiced2227
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 6 days ago
juiced2227
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 6 days ago
juiced2227
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 6 days ago
juiced2227
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 6 days ago
juiced2227
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 6 days ago
Msfit
27
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
Msfit
27
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
Msfit
27
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
Msfit
27
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
Msfit
27
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
getbig2014
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
getbig2014
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
getbig2014
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
getbig2014
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
getbig2014
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago

Pages

About decatest.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.
Stats for decatest.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 99.58
Average vote: 97.78 / 100 based on 12 votes.
Product Quality: 12
Pricing & Offers: 12
Ordering Process: 12
Delivery & Packaging: 12
Customer Service: 12
Reviews: 94

12 Votes ranked decatest.net 99.58
97.78 is average vote for this company.
94 posts written for decatest.net. Latest on: February 04 2019
199659 page views overall.
1373 page views today.

decatest.net

Owner? Contact us.
Hello, we are online pharmacy selling steroids, pro-hormones and HGH. We are based in UK, but we ship everywhere. Please contact us for more information, Thank you.

Promos:

Hello, we are making discounts for all products from Alpha pharma and other brands. Prices on website  in sale section already discounted.Just place an order as normal.
Promo State: Active
Hello everyone, we are UK based source, we accept Western union, Money Gram and Bank deposits. We ship orders same or next day after payment was confirmed. Specilal promo for Musclegurus: Alpha Pharma for sale:Rexobol 10mg -15 pounds(20 dollars)Alphabol 10mg- 14 pounds(22 dollars)Induject-35 pounds(53 dollars)Testocyp-35 pounds(53 dollars)Testobolin...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

decatest.net Reviews
Dbuild's picture
BRONZE
6
Dbuild
2 weeks 3 days ago
Dbuild 2 weeks 3 days ago

DECATEST is trustworthy, reliable and professional. Malay tiger brands is popular and famous here but very expensive and often unavailable locally. I live in the EU so a supplier from UK suits me the best. This was first order with DECATEST.

Product's effects: 
I did 4 week kick start of anadrol @ 100 mg per day along with malay tiger sustanon, pharma grade AI and other brand deca from another supplier. The kick start was successful and i gained an overall 5.5 kg in 4 weeks. Of Course there was water retention with this weight but overall it looked amazing. Gained vasculairty and pumps and in the gym my strength was amazing. The libido was very high. Sustanon gave me very little pip. Water Retention gynecomastia and other side effects were under control with AI.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Malay tiger anadrol, Malay tiger sustanon, pharma grade arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Ceaser89's picture
NEW
0
Ceaser89
1 month 12 hours ago
Ceaser89 1 month 12 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1050
siegmund
2 weeks 2 days ago
siegmund 2 weeks 2 days ago (In reply to Ceaser89)

you must use a product to review  not just pins 

wigget's picture
0
wigget
4 months 2 days ago
wigget 4 months 2 days ago

I buyed SIS Testosteron Depot and Tamoxifen serveral times from decatest.

Always had a quick reply on my mails. Good customer service.

My gear always arrived within 1 week so its very fast .

The test depot was great i made some serious gainz with very low side effects.

I will order again thats for sure :)

Product's effects: 
I made a cycle of 4 month with 300mg every 4 days . It took around 3-4 weeks for me to start feeling something. First effect i had some water retention 2,5 kg . from week 5 on i was stronger and i start having better recovery and i could make some longer gym sessions with better pumps. from now on i feelt stronger every week. and i was my bench was 20 kg more and so on i could lift more in every single exrercise . I was trying to eat clean most of time. So my results after the 4 months . I was from 86kg to 97 kg . My form was better. muscles where very full . now after my pct 2 month later all fine . I have now 93.5 Kg my form is still much better everything growth. in the first 2 weeks of my pct i lost 3 kg think this was only water . from there my strengt goes down but not too much still can bench 12,5 kg more than before . So iam happy with this result and will do another cycle soon
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
SIS Test Depot 300
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Vampyr_01_01's picture
0
Vampyr_01_01
4 months 3 days ago
Vampyr_01_01 4 months 3 days ago

I will be buying from them again, very quick response, I would get an answer in 10 to 30 minutes everytime, always try and find an alternative for everything, very helpful. 4 Days to arrive to my house in Spain after purchase so very fast, the package was very well packed and discreet.

Great source definitely recommend them.

Product's effects: 
I have bought 3x Elixir Enhanced Performance Ultrablend, 2x Magnus Pharmaceuticals IGF-1 LR3, 1x Magnus Pharmaceuticals D-Bol, 1x Accord Anastrozole, 2x 5000iu Pregnyl HCG I checked all the products, ALL GENUINE. I have had a bit of pip off the ultrablend, but I could see the igf after first shot. Been doing 3ml of ultrablend, 50mcg ED of igf, 30mg D-bol, 2mg Anastrozole a Week, and will use the hcg for PCT. I can see a peak in strength, and my muscles blow up from the igf every workout.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
ferrero25's picture
0
ferrero25
4 months 2 weeks ago
ferrero25 4 months 2 weeks ago

Can not recommend Decatest enough, they are always helpful advise if a product you require is not in stock and offer a realistic alternative. If I message them I always receive a reply with half hour to hour tops. As soon as placed order received payment details and once paid received my order next day delivery. Products always arrive in plain discrete packaging and are always on time and secure. As  I say highly recommend them, I have been ordering from them regularly since April 2018.

Product's effects: 
I have Kallmann Syndrome so I need hormone replacement therapy so I use HCG in the form of either Ovidac or Ovigil 5000IU. The products are of high quality, always sealed and have a long expiry date. I split the 5000iu vial into 5 x 1000IU doses and this is fine for me, I get the same blood test results as when I used to take Pregnyl 5000IU on the NHS. No side effects and can not comment on its results for pct or body building as I said earlier I use it for HRT.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ovidac 5000IU and Ovigil 5000IU
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hanahun's picture
BRONZE
12
hanahun
5 months 3 days ago
hanahun 5 months 3 days ago

Review for Magnunstropin , GHRP-2 and Clenbuterol from Magnus Pharmaceuticals which been purchased from decatest.net last summer. Ordered in the past from this guys so didnt even worry about anything. After placing order received payment info after half an hour. Paid straight away and next day received email with tracking number for my order. Parcel arrived next day via special delivery, all products wrapped very professional and discreet packed. Very happy and looking forward to shop again.

Product's effects: 
This brand surprised me a lot. 2-3iu of Magnustropin every morning, 6 days on, 1 day off 60-80mcg Clenbuterol per day, one week on and one week off. 150-200mcg GHRP-2 per day splitted in two injection before workout and before sleep. Effects been very good, recovering very quick, more strenght and stamina in the gym, very good sleep, better appetite(always problems with that). So I can trust this supplier and I see his products are legit.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 kits Magnustropin (150iu), 200 tabs clenbuterol and 5 vals GHRP-2 Magnus.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Finmuslce's picture
0
Finmuslce
5 months 3 weeks ago
Finmuslce 5 months 3 weeks ago

Great communication and extra quick posting. I strongly recommend this seller and his products 

Product's effects: 
They recommended MP Provi and I must say it is a great Product and I strongly recommend this brand. It is very hard to find good Provi with more than 20 tabs but I must say these are on point. After week 2 I felt a huge difference and this far into taking them I could not ask for a better feeling.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4 MP Provi
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Trickyt007's picture
0
Trickyt007
6 months 6 days ago
Trickyt007 6 months 6 days ago

Decatest.net Great service everything went really smoothly would definitely use again or I should say I will definitely use again on took 2 days to come.

Product's effects: 
Great worked really well got shredded and put on 8 pounds of muscle felt really good on it. The pumps I got in the gym were crazy I think I'l do this stack again in summer all in all good gains it was Magnus pharmaceuticals. I felt the effects from day 1 started buy recover time was so much better and the day after my recover was better not as fatigued as I normally feel. week 2 strength was up definition started showing week 3 strength best it's been muscles looking fuller and tighter felt great buy week 5 everything was spot on looking forward to do another cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol and tbol
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
BlackGemini's picture
0
BlackGemini
6 months 1 week ago
BlackGemini 6 months 1 week ago

Good customer service, great products and pumps assured

Product's effects: 
Products are really good. I used the testosterone enhantate,the deca durabolin from Platinum labs. The results are awesome.I`ve done a cycle of 12 weeks with the testosterone enhantate. That was my first ever steroid cycle and everything was ok. Starting to get bigger and stronger with that but when i did my second cycle with deca and test enhantate i felt my strenght went up a notch, my appetite too and because of that my muscle mass was just improving week after week. No side effects on the second cycle too plus i did a good pct. Right now i`m in my second week of ripped 150 from Magnus Pharmaceutical; which is a mix of test. prop., tren. acet. and Drost.Prop. After just 14 days of use i gain something like 5 kg. Can feel the eyes of the others at the gym looking at me. I feel great and happy.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
different brands of testosterone enhantate, deca durabolin and ripped 150(mix of test prop., tren and masteron)
and have been using product(s) for
150
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Simon5566's picture
0
Simon5566
8 months 1 week ago
Simon5566 8 months 1 week ago

Thank you Decatest. Always providing high quality products. I'll never go anywhere else. 

Product's effects: 
The effects of these are amazing you feel so happy all cycle long, you don't want to come of cycle beleive me. No sides at all on a 8 week cycle, kicked in exactly on week 3, and all i can say is wow. I love tbol. This also definately boosted my appetite which ia a massive bonus for me, after week 5 i did start to feel back pumps but nothing you can't handle. Ive heard tbol makes your hair fall out well this made it more thicker so hey. You start to feel strength gains from week 1, immensely, you wont see change to ur body, its almost like its not working, then bang, wallop, overnight you wake up and look in the mirror and say, im a machine, no exaggeration. I will only use this tbol. Thank you guys again xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharacom turinobol
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Gameisback's picture
BRONZE
6
Gameisback
8 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback 8 months 3 weeks ago

Thank you decatest.net for providing high quality gear with amazing customer service, packaging and shipping.

Product's effects: 
I have used both Pharaoh and Platinum labs Test En. Both were on point. Started with Pharaoh @ 750 mg . It kicked in around week 5. Sex drive went through the roof. Noticed the strength climbing up significantly. After 10 weeks switched to platinum labs Test En. Strength and libido stayed the same. At the end of a 16 week cycle I was up more than 15 lbs. Pharmagrade arimidex was strong. Only needed 0.5 mg every 3rd day. Kept estro, BP and water retention under control.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharaoh labs Boldenone Test E, Plantinum labs Test E, Pharma arimide
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
juiced2227's picture
BRONZE
7
juiced2227
9 months 6 days ago
juiced2227 9 months 6 days ago

This is my review for pharaoh labs boldenone. t quite often and didn't affect my life style.
oils were clear and drew well, didn't cause any significant pip.

Product's effects: 
I was new to this brand and was kind a skeptical at first but its a pretty decent lab worth trying. What i like about boldenone is that it produces very less water retention and no estrogenic sides, Definitely boosts the appetite and you can eat much better. I had some jaw dropping pumps and vascularity. On the negative side i suffered from mild anxiety.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharaoh labs boldenone
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
toddyss12345's picture
REG
2
toddyss12345
10 months 3 days ago
toddyss12345 10 months 3 days ago

I wanted to write another review of deca test because I want to apologize for what I wrote before we had problems in the past but he has contacted me and today I received a package with triple the stuff I ordered he has went above and beyond to take care of me I couldn’t have been happier PLEASE know this guy will do everything to make it right and was very professional about everything I CANT thank him enough for what he has done to take care of me THANK you DECA TEST for being a awesome supplier I hope I can order from you in the future your a professional up standing guy thank you again for taking care of me and sorry I was a big headache to work with PLEASE people order from this supplier he will definitely take care of you. Check out the pic I only ordered one of each he gave me 4 more of everything that’s a supplier there..

Product's effects: 
I have used his viagra in the past it’s top of the line I will post pictures of what he sent me triple of everything I ordered 200 viagra 500 dbol 4 box armidex 4 box clomid I only order 1 box of everything but he took care of me thanks again bro your awesome
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Awesome supplier
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
738
blastthru23
9 months 6 days ago
blastthru23 9 months 6 days ago (In reply to toddyss12345)

I’m glad to hear that decatest took a negative and made a positive. However, you’ll need to write complete review of your experience using the products. Because decatest made good, I’m not going to remove the review, so I will give you reasonable time to make the necessary ammendments  this post :)

Msfit's picture
BRONZE
27
Msfit
10 months 1 week ago
Msfit 10 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
10 months 3 days ago
Dolf 10 months 3 days ago (In reply to Msfit)

Sorry brotha, but you can't review for a friend. You can only review products you have used yourself.

Joanna69's picture
0
Joanna69
10 months 1 week ago
Joanna69 10 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dexter's picture
MOD
SILVER
74
Dexter
10 months 1 week ago
Dexter 10 months 1 week ago (In reply to Joanna69)

This review is incomplete. You need to describe the effects of the products used. Read some other review to vet an idea of what a propped review should look like .

georg's picture
BRONZE
5
georg
10 months 1 week ago
georg 10 months 1 week ago

finally found a time to make review for this great source, which I was using last 2 years as a main source. My last order from this source was Clenbuterol from Hilma Biocare. Received order in two days after payment. vwey happy with this source. 

Product's effects: 
Quality of clen from Hilma is very good, was using 80mcg per day, 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off. Had all side effects like insomnia, hands been also shaking etc, so I am sure there is real clenbuterol. Burnt some body fat and got better shape then was before. Had better strength and stamina during work out. Had a lot of sweats also during work out.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol Hilma Biocare
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1