Source not ranked.
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
2 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About dnalabs.cm
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
A Description of our company is simply Balls out gear for the lowest price we can supply it. No frills! Nothing Fancy! if you want sensational gimmicks, we are not your source of choice. * Probation period for this source expires June 29, 2015*
Stats for dnalabs.cm
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 15

0 Votes ranked dnalabs.cm 0
0 is average vote for this company.
15 posts written for dnalabs.cm. Latest on: June 08 2015
5393 page views overall.
5 page views today.

dnalabs.cm

Owner? Contact us.
A Description of our company is simply Balls out gear for the lowest price we can supply it. No frills! Nothing Fancy! if you want sensational gimmicks, we are not your source of choice. * Probation period for this source expires June 29, 2015*

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

dnalabs.cm Reviews
Burrr's picture
SILVER
419
Burrr
1 year 11 months ago
Burrr 1 year 11 months ago

I've been using DNA since 2013, and have received several packs from him. He always got my stuff shipped within a day or two of getting my funds. I found him on that other SRC board, and he was the first UGL to answer my PM's over there.

I've ordered Test E, Deca, Exemestane, Adex, Viagra, Nolva and Clomid.

I've gotten a few free vials from him as well. On my second cycle I started experiencing PIP that I did not see the first time. DNA had switched to sesame oil and it did not agree with me, he sent me 2 vials made with GSO as a replacement.  He has later sent me an extra free vial as a thank you for posting my bloodwork.

I only ran the Deca for a few pins at low doses to see if it helped my achy joints. It only made me sneezy, and jacked my hematocrit number real high. 

I was really proud of myself for having such beginner luck with picking a SRC. I just hate it when I see reviews that start with " I was lucky enough"...... but I was pretty stoked that I found DNA instead of some of the other UGL's out there. His gear costs about half of what most UGLs are charging, bloods came back way better than most, and all his SERMs and AI's are pharma.\

Nothing has ever gotten weird using DNA, he's easy to communicate with and keeps up his end of every deal. He really wants to see his buyers getting good product, and gets a kick out of selling his stuff for half the price of so many other labs. 

Product's effects: 
First cycle was 500 mg Test E started in Nov 2013, I added 20 pounds of body weight of which I kept 10 pounds after PCT. I also saw some pretty good strength gains, added 20 pounds to my 10 rep max on bench. Bloods on this cycle came back at 4200ng/dl Second Cycle was also 500 mg Test E started in June 2014, Put on another 5 pounds of muscle and another 15 pounds to my 10 rep max on bench. While my first try at PCT was quite successful, the second cycle PCT did not get my numbers back to baseline. After my SERMs wore off my test levels tanked. bloods on this cycle came back at 4400 ng/dl Third Cycle was conscious decision to go on self administered TRT. and was started on Jan 1 2015. This cycle was plagued with illness and saw little in solid gains. Bloods on this cycle were not as high, and only showed 3400 ng/dl. This was down about 1000 from previous bloods. DNA sent a second a replacement vial for me to try and do bloods again. I dropped my dose to 200mg E3D and did bloods 2 weeks later. 460mg per week netted me 3600 ng/dl on bloods.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
several times
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
DNA items
Labs Pictures: 
first mid bloods
2nd cycle
3rd cycle
3rd cycle retest
707.boy's picture
BRONZE
5
707.boy
1 year 11 months ago
707.boy 1 year 11 months ago

happy to be the first one to be able to review this source, i have had the pleasure to order off him for the last couple of cycles and always came threw with good clean gear never had any problems with receiving a via shit floating in it, or have anything missing.

Product's effects: 
i have ran his test and deca cycle 2 times and ever time i had great strength gains and hitting PRs. when i ran his test and deca cycle it was my first time ever with deca so i was worried about all the horror stories i heard about people getting deca dick so i ordered some caber from dna. DNA is one of the few sources you can get legit pharma grade caber i gotten both teva and watson always came with original box insert and sealed bottle. so first time running deca and test i kicked started it with some dbol from another source to get the party started at 30mg ed and deca at 375mg test 600mg ew. by week 6 all my work shirt were fitting tight around my shoulders! my coworkers were asking me what i been doing i even went to go visit my mom for the holidays and first thing she said when she saw me was wow you gotten a lot bigger since the last time you came to visit lol. since i ran the caber with the this cycle i had no issues with deca dick in-fact it was it was the complete opposite i was horny 24/7 and after sex was ready for round 2 with in 5-10 minutes it was amazing!! strength gains were awesome it was hard to even leave the gym. at the end of the cycle i tappered down with his test p 100mg ever eod straight in to my pct . algo got ran his test p with npp this time i didnt use caber wanted to see what side i would get since its a faster acting compound it would be out of my system fast, but still had caber on hand just for incase. i got lean gains with this pinned it 100mg of each compound eod. nice steady strength gains with feeling full at same time with minimal water which had a good part to do with my diet forsure. with ever product i have ever gotten from him i never once had any pip his customer care is on point responds to email with in a day if not hours after sending. payment always easy he will work with you and make sure you do everything right. the first time i must have sent him 4 emails making sure i got the right payment method. i give this guys 5 stars its been great to deal with i am happy to see him on this board, his got the best prices around and like he says if you want fancy labs go some where else but his gear has always been great from my experience. hope to see him active on this board!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e, deca, test p,npp, caber
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1