ranked 143 out of 4998
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
1 Positive Review
2 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About dnp-supply.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
DNP-SUPPLY.COM are a UK/Europe based distributor of weight loss products such as DNP (Dinitrophenol), T3 and Sibutramine, that offers safe and discreet shipping, worldwide. We offer FREE SHIPPING for all orders and also offer tracking worldwide. Don't order gear in doubt or uncertainty with other sources! NO MINIMUM ORDER!
Stats for dnp-supply.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 13

0 Votes ranked dnp-supply.com 0
0 is average vote for this company.
13 posts written for dnp-supply.com. Latest on: August 11 2014
8740 page views overall.
2 page views today.

dnp-supply.com

Owner? Contact us.
DNP-SUPPLY.COM are a UK/Europe based distributor of weight loss products such as DNP (Dinitrophenol), T3 and Sibutramine, that offers safe and discreet shipping, worldwide. We offer FREE SHIPPING for all orders and also offer tracking worldwide. Don't order gear in doubt or uncertainty with other sources! NO MINIMUM ORDER!

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

dnp-supply.com Reviews
admin's picture
ADMIN
SILVER
142
admin
4 years 3 months ago
admin 4 years 3 months ago

dnp-supply.com is a confirmed Scam, and it is excluded from our ranking system. So dear friends, please pay attention on last reviews before purchasing. In the near future we will implement an option that will protect you from possible scammers.

lchapmanii's picture
0
lchapmanii
4 years 3 months ago
lchapmanii 4 years 3 months ago

I ordered and paid for my product on June 14th. I haven't received anything and zero replies to my numerous emails. I guess they're $110 richer.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
funkdocta's picture
0
funkdocta
4 years 4 months ago
funkdocta 4 years 4 months ago

Ordered 50 x 250mg on 30th June. Took money. And has since not sent anything. He has gone from occasionally following through with orders to completely ripping everyone off now. Lots of people have the same problem

Does not reply to emails once he has your money... but miraculously answers if you send an email from a new address. I have his name, location and paypal address. Think someone needs to shut him down.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
shyeye's picture
0
shyeye
4 years 5 months ago
shyeye 4 years 5 months ago

Ordered DNP 125mg x 50 ( 2 packets)on the 8th of May.Was Promised dispatch the next day but didn't happen.Received an email in between stating that there has been a delay and products will be received in a week with compensation.Haven't received anything yet.Repeated emails have gone unanswered and plans have had to be cancelled due to the stuff not being supplied.Will update the review once something turns up.Hope its not a scam.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
jaredgeorge1989's picture
REG
1
jaredgeorge1989
4 years 5 months ago
jaredgeorge1989 4 years 5 months ago

Ordered on April 24th haven't received anything yet. And i haven't received the redispatch either.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
mrcons's picture
REG
2
mrcons
4 years 5 months ago
mrcons 4 years 5 months ago

not replied to my emails if been despatched, order and paid week ago with nothing arriving as of yet, i will change my review if item comes but i think this source should be removed until he can get his act in order ####### update #######

items arrived now 12 days after order, was posted yesterday so its all good.

communication was no existent unless asking for payment. i think they are under ownership so maybe had a backlog of emails etc to go through, just at time i felt like i had been scammed as i hadnt heard anything

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
boldone21's picture
REG
2
boldone21
4 years 6 months ago
boldone21 4 years 6 months ago

I ordered 125mg DNPx50 on April 12th and have not received my order, nor a reply to my tracking number request. I was informed that my package was dispatched on the 19th.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Incazteco's picture
0
Incazteco
4 years 7 months ago
Incazteco 4 years 7 months ago

UPDATE: 4/16/2014
Seller finally sent me a tracking number after 4 emails from me requesting my tracking. Now 11 days post payment and my package went through customs and instead of heading towards the northwest it instead is heading to a state 1000 miles away in the south! Either he sent me an incorrect tracking number, sent my package to some other address or has just scammed me out of $100.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
DNP-SUPPLY's picture
0
DNP-SUPPLY
4 years 7 months ago
DNP-SUPPLY 4 years 7 months ago (In reply to Incazteco)

Hey buddy, be sure to check your Junk/Spam folder for any of our emails. Because we email from a safe-mail, sometimes your mail provider can shift them into Spam.

As for your tracking, we've explained through email the ins-and-outs.

Before placing an order, all customers must agree and submit to our terms and conditions. This includes waiting 2 weeks for to report the package as missing/seized. As it's only been a few days since you've made the order, we ask you be a bit more patient, and try not to disclose your/our personal information on public websites such as MG.

Email me if you have any problems.

Incazteco's picture
0
Incazteco
4 years 7 months ago
Incazteco 4 years 7 months ago

I ordered from this seller (payed for tracking) on Saturday and the seller stated that he sent the package out on Monday. Since then I have been trying to contact him via 3 emails asking for my tracking number but got no response. Hope He's not a scammer.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
568
milkin
4 years 7 months ago
milkin 4 years 7 months ago (In reply to Incazteco)

Hey Incazteco, the posting of shipping information is considered sensitive information and is in violation of the rules.

DNP-SUPPLY's picture
0
DNP-SUPPLY
4 years 7 months ago
DNP-SUPPLY 4 years 7 months ago (In reply to Incazteco)

Hey buddy I've emailed you but you haven't responded.

Zman's picture
0
Zman
4 years 7 months ago
Zman 4 years 7 months ago

I ordered 50x 125mg for £22. I had regular communication with the owner, he said payment did not clear till later so he would ship guaranteed next day delivery. Compensated me with 20% off next order, seems like a genuine guy. Lets hope the product is good! I have only been using the DNP for 2 days now. Took 250mg last night and 125mg today. Only noticed a light bit of sweating.

Product's effects: 
I ordered 50x 125mg for £22. I had regular communication with the owner, he said payment did not clear till later so he would ship guaranteed next day delivery. Compensated me with 20% off next order, seems like a genuine guy. Lets hope the product is good! I have only been using the DNP for 2 days now. Took 250mg last night and 125mg today. Only noticed a light bit of sweating.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
DNP 125mg
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1