ranked 58 out of 4894
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Source Status: Unverified
23 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
94.14SCORE / 100
2TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
DeusExMachina222
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
DeusExMachina222
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
DeusExMachina222
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
DeusExMachina222
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
DeusExMachina222
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Ptahjah1
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Ptahjah1
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Ptahjah1
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Ptahjah1
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Ptahjah1
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
About drmusclepharma.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
We supply steroids and other anabolic related substances We are also the leading supplier of DNP We ship worldwide for a fixed rate of £10 which is tracked to most countries except high risk countries such as Australia and Canada Current payment methods are Credit/Debit Card, Bitcoins, Get Cash and Paysafe Cards
Stats for drmusclepharma.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 94.14 / 100 based on 2 votes.
Product Quality: 2
Pricing & Offers: 2
Ordering Process: 2
Delivery & Packaging: 2
Customer Service: 2
Reviews: 50

2 Votes ranked drmusclepharma.net 100
94.14 is average vote for this company.
50 posts written for drmusclepharma.net. Latest on: March 31 2016
112273 page views overall.
5 page views today.

drmusclepharma....

Owner? Contact us.
We supply steroids and other anabolic related substances We are also the leading supplier of DNP We ship worldwide for a fixed rate of £10 which is tracked to most countries except high risk countries such as Australia and Canada Current payment methods are Credit/Debit Card, Bitcoins, Get Cash and Paysafe Cards

Promos:

DNP Offer Buy 2 Get 1 FREE & 20% off all Anabolics We are now offering the members of muscle gurus a 3 for 2 offer on our DNP packs. Buy any 2 packs and receive a 3rd pack absolutely free. The cheapest pack will be free Please mention 'MG342' when ordering DNP 250 - £40DNP 125 - £30Shipping - £10 (Worldwide Shipping) Balkan Pharma Test...
Promo State: Closed

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

drmusclepharma.net Reviews
Ojaw's picture
0
Ojaw
1 year 8 months ago
Ojaw 1 year 8 months ago

Excellent supplier as usual and products top notch.

Product's effects: 
Ok let me start off by saying I did not use DNP for 60 days in a row. Over the last 5 months i have done 7-21 day cycles at a time and varied doses. Overall weight loss has been 14kg in around a 4 months. Including a solid diet, training and gear protocol i've dropped around 11% BF and sitting around 12 right now. My best results have been from following a simple 250mg a day for 14-21 days at a time. After this the lethargy and heat gets tiresome so usually an equal amount of time off, follows. For a 14 day cycle id expect to lose 7-10lbs, 21 days doesn't seem to yield much more weight loss but seems to beat my body up more so than the previous 14 days. No doubt about the products dosing, 500mg is for me too much. Gives me a wicked fever/cold and headaches/sorethroats. The usual sides you'd expect. 375 is bordering too much, just the heat alone is a lot when based in a warm work envirnoment. I'll be continuing to use Dr's products for the remainder of my cut to get into single figures over the next 2 months. Will happily update once i've got to my goal.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3 x 250 and 3 x 125
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
animalado's picture
0
animalado
1 year 10 months ago
animalado 1 year 10 months ago

Same good stuff as always. My only good online source.

Product's effects: 
Same effects as usual but this time I did not have any lethargy as I was on a high carb low fat diet plus I was only dosing at 1 cap a day. To be honest I lost pretty much the same as other times but in a longer period of time with the low effects feel benefit. The days a had a couple I felt it really hard to cope with work. So I basically prefer 1 cap for longer period vs a more aggressive approach which doesn't let me focus at work.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
250 dnp
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
qwertz's picture
0
qwertz
2 years 4 months ago
qwertz 2 years 4 months ago

Very good, you've wo a new customer

Product's effects: 
Made my first DNP Cycle with DNP from Dr. muscle. I'm now 26 days in and no side effects, except the heat. So I'm very pleased with their product. Shipping was fast and discreet. Also reply for questions is fine. Took them only one day to write back. But HP is down now, kind of frustating caus I'd love to order some other products too.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
DNP
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
drmusclepharma's picture
SR
drmusclepharma
2 years 4 months ago
drmusclepharma 2 years 4 months ago (In reply to qwertz)

Thanks for your review, We can always be contacted on  [email protected]  if our website is ever down.

animalado's picture
0
animalado
2 years 5 months ago
animalado 2 years 5 months ago

Once more they reply promptly and everything goes as smooth as usual.

Product's effects: 
I am starting to handle the product after several cycles. The best thing is that the substance is consistent every time. This time I went for a fruits only/low fat/regular protein test and I think it has been the best so far. I lost 5 kg and kept all my mass. Beware that we tend to think we are much more muscular than we actually are for this reason many would say they lost muscle mass. I would say do not stop training hard and keep your protein in check you don't need to over do it just don't sit all day long and forget to get your regular amino acids intake. The cycle was pretty much very steady some days a little hotter due to weather and maybe some extra carb. I never went over 2 caps a day I think there is no need for that even if you feel that nothing is going on. Better play it safe!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
250 dnp
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
azg10's picture
0
azg10
2 years 5 months ago
azg10 2 years 5 months ago

Excellent source, very quick to ship, very quick to reply to questions

Product's effects: 
The quality of DNP was very high, I've used two other sources during my time, each with extra side effects bars the heat. The DNP I got from Drmuscle had none of this, just the extra heat so I highly recommend them. I used the product for 7 days taking 1 250mg capsule a day and lost around 5-7lbs
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
DNP 250
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dreddo's picture
0
dreddo
2 years 6 months ago
dreddo 2 years 6 months ago

this website has been very reliable up untill now , i have not received my order and it has been over a week . they have always been reliable so i dont know what happened .. DMP can you shed some lights on the recent events , thanks 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
drmusclepharma's picture
SR
drmusclepharma
2 years 5 months ago
drmusclepharma 2 years 5 months ago (In reply to dreddo)

Hi we have been closed for a week as stated on our site, all last week orders will be shipped out on Monday when we reopen

animalado's picture
0
animalado
2 years 6 months ago
animalado 2 years 6 months ago

I needed to try the supplier again as it never fails to reply fast and quality/price is the best out there.

Product's effects: 
This time the stuff killed me the first 2 days in a good way from third day on felt pretty hot at 2 caps a day luckily it was still a little cold outside even tho a few days I bumped to 3 caps a day and I felt so miserable I went down to 2 again till the end of the cycle. Lost about 3 kg this time but to be honest I did not count calories I guess I could have drop some more weight with some cardio or just eating less calories. I am planing on ordering again and this time make it really count with proper diet and some cardio. I hope I don't feel the lethargy so much as previous cycles on very low carb. If that happens to you eat some fruit no grains at all and you might feel a little hotter but the lethargy goes away. Eating pizza at night is a little crazy as you'll be sweating all night long. I will post the next one in detail for anyone interested. By the way I am on Hypothyroidism treatment which is Levothyroxine in pills form. I just carry on the treatment as usual without any changes at all and it seems fine.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
DNP 250
and have been using product(s) for
18
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
craig1308's picture
0
craig1308
2 years 6 months ago
craig1308 2 years 6 months ago

Had experience with DNP before. Needed a new supplier and dr. muscle was just so easy to order from so I thought I'd give it a go. Very happy I did.

Product's effects: 
At first I was worried because I didn't get the effects I was used to be getting from DNP (500mg per day), I was only slightly warmer. I mailed DMP en they replied within an hour. They told me to be patient, but I was sure it just wasn't a potent batch. But then after about 11 days the sides hit me hard. Hot, sweating and very lethargic. So pretty sure this product is dosed correctly, sides and results were just as good if not better then previous dnp runs. I'm lucky that I sleep like a baby on DNP. Better then I usually do, this time was no different. Also very yellow urine and yellow semen. Today was my last day (20 days). So far I've lost about 6 to 7 kg. I'm very bloated but my muscles are also very flat and depleted, so I don't know what the end result will be. Fat loss however is very visible. Many people asked me how I managed to lose so much fat so fast. i was not able to train the first 9 days because of an accute lumbago. After that I dit cardo and light weights about 4/5 days a week. My diet for the first 13 days was very strict. About 500 Kcals under maintanance. The last 7 days the cravings got insane and there were times that i ate everything in sight. Well over my maintanance most days of the last week. WIll order again and keep it at two weeks. Because of the food cravings after that point and also the lethargy got to much after two weeks. All in all very happy with this product.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
DNP 250mg
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
DeusExMachina222's picture
BRONZE
6
DeusExMachina222
2 years 6 months ago
DeusExMachina222 2 years 6 months ago

My experience with DMP had exceeded but surpassed

all expectations I had.. Initially, only dealing with domestic.. A trusted friend had suggested DMP as a superior source to what I had...

Communication is a tremendous deal for me.. His respondes to my inquiries were not only prompt, courteous, but detailed... They patiently answered every (likely annoying) question in great detail (, especially important, considering the nature of the compound)

Shipping was very fast.. I had heard of the insane turn around, but for some reason expected a couple weeks (to the states)... Very ssecurely packaged.. Again.. Very tickled how fast shipping was.. (Domestic source was ~7-10 days payment to door)... Roughly 6 days (I'll have to unearth exact dates).. When I'm not mobile, I'll have to snap pics

Product's effects: 
Only using ona smaller scale (125-->250mg) since I am extremely active.. From my experience with ~250mg crystal DNP, the effects were consistent with my experience in the past (I tend to get hit with the warmth from DNP more so than most it seems)... Felt the low level warmth, slightly tired feeling etc etc that was consistent with my experience in the past... So it *seems* to be very accurately dosed per cap... I appreciate the caffeine filler (most use sugar, protein powder etc which make yohimbine use tricky as it requires being in the fasted state... I tend towards water retention (quite severely) so I won't get a tally of progress until discontinuation... (Another sign as DNP causes severe water retention.. Which dissipates ~3-5 ish days after) (*edit: I mean that I tend to experience the "warm feeling" typically with 200- 250mg, as it seems most experience nothing until ~400-500) 125 few days then moved to 250mg... Taken early morning... Warmth started ~week in.. Felt a slight fatigue feeling (like you've been on your feet moving around etc) a week in... No scale changes but visual is apparent... Again.. Won't know exact net loss until a week after discontinuing use... No inane migraine, heart issues like other compounds (clenbuterol etc etc).. Could update additionally when concluding cycle..
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
DNP 250, DNP 125
and have been using product(s) for
19
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dreddo's picture
0
dreddo
2 years 7 months ago
dreddo 2 years 7 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1194
Dolf
2 years 7 months ago
Jwbs's picture
0
Jwbs
2 years 7 months ago
Jwbs 2 years 7 months ago

This is my first run with DNP, started on 250 daily and the sides weren't bad so after a week i upped to 500. At this dose I'm constantly sweaty, not to a great degree, just the type of sweat you feel when you're walking around outside on a hot day. I also get several hot flashes throughout the day. Night sweats are more pronounced. Weight loss has been decent over the two weeks I've been on, 9lbs (clean eating, no cardio, light lifting. Will be ordering again. 

Product's effects: 
This is my first run with DNP, started on 250 daily and the sides weren't bad so after a week i upped to 500. At this dose I'm constantly sweaty, not to a great degree, just the type of sweat you feel when you're walking around outside on a hot day. I also get several hot flashes throughout the day. Night sweats are more pronounced. Weight loss has been decent over the two weeks I've been on, 9lbs (clean eating, no cardio, light lifting. Will be ordering again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
DNP
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Miss's picture
0
Miss
2 years 7 months ago
Miss 2 years 7 months ago

I take dnp the past 11 days and I have not lost weight. I have already tested the dnp-goal of the hack and I Was Even losing weight without a strict diet Following, I ate what I wanted chocolates, cakes ... and I lost weight. D-hack I HAD closed for Looked Reviews another source. This one I wanted to do it intelligently with diet, cardio and weight training. The effects are there, Such As heat, sweating in my city  it is very hot so it's normal ... But the effects are weak and I do not lose all the weight I Even climb over several days 500mg Then that 'with d-hack- It was hard to 375mg I Could not sleep, breathe! With dnp dr muscle pharmaceuticals effects are too low and the weight loss is yet nonexistent capsules are dosed Properly so I think the dnp is not good and this is not the crystal.

Reviews another person I know xxxxx Who has xxxxxx this xxx and he xxx no xxxxxx

HOWEVER, the seller is a professional person, nice, I recommend it. I had a delivery and he worries send me back my order free! Thank you to him!

 

Product's effects: 
The effects are there, such as heat, sweating but in my city it is very hot so it's normal ... But the effects are weak and I do not lose all the weight I even climb over several days then 500mg that 'with d-hack-it was hard to 375mg I could not sleep, breathe! With dnp dr muscle pharmaceuticals effects are too low and the weight loss is yet nonexistent capsules are dosed properly so I think the dnp is not good and this is not the crystal. I know xxxxxxx xxxxxx who has also xxxxxx this xxx and he had xx xxxxxx.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
250mg dnp
and have been using product(s) for
11
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
drmusclepharma's picture
SR
drmusclepharma
2 years 7 months ago
drmusclepharma 2 years 7 months ago (In reply to Miss)

****

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1194
Dolf
2 years 7 months ago
Dolf 2 years 7 months ago (In reply to Miss)

Your review is appreciated, but only give your personal experiences with products. Not your friends too! 

lpet's picture
0
lpet
2 years 7 months ago
lpet 2 years 7 months ago

The short version: I'm beyond happy with the service, shipping (fast/discreet), and great quality products.

You can read a detailed product review below.

Thanks DMP!

Product's effects: 
I've been taking DMP's DNP for a week now. I did 250mg for 3 days with next to no sides. I then bumped my dose to 375, then 500mg (split) for another 3 days with slightly more sides - sweating, out of breath more easily, food cravings, fluorescent yellow piss no matter how much fluids I took in, yellow semen (you're welcome for the detail). However the sides really still weren't bad and I've increased the dose to 625mg for a day and a half now - I bought both 125mg and 250mg pills so I can very gradually increase the dosages. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone, but I haven't found the side effects at 500mg to be hard to deal with whatsoever. And this is far from my first rodeo with DNP. To be safe I won't go any higher than this even if the sides prove to be manageable, but I have a feeling I'll be feeling the sides much worse in another 2-3 days at this dose. I'm taking the right supplements, as well as buying bulk coconut water and V8 from Costco and drinking obscene amounts of water. I think that is a big factor in me feeling the sides, but not absolutely suffering by any means. Anyway the product is definitely legit - sweaty, yellow bodily fluids, I smell terrible despite twice-daily showers, etc. The packaging was very discreet and I'll definitely be ordering more from these guys. I'm also beyond happy with the payment methods. Remember guys, be safe with this stuff and take safe doses (typically no more than 500mg/day). I really recommend DMP.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
DNP
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mdawg28's picture
0
Mdawg28
2 years 7 months ago
Mdawg28 2 years 7 months ago

I have ordered from him before and I am now using again. His website is very specific and his prices are pretty good compared to other sellers. 

Product's effects: 
At first, I did not feel any side effects. I was taking 1 pill for about a week. I recently moved up to taking 2 pills a day. I know feel that heat and my heart rate is much faster when I am exercising. I have been getting out of breathe lately, but nothing too bad. It only lasts about a minute or so. Overall, my side effects have not been bad whatsoever. They have been very manageable.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Another round of this product today and will hopefully be receiving it soon.
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bird6's picture
0
bird6
2 years 8 months ago
bird6 2 years 8 months ago

Just ordered 125mg DNP and will keep you posted with my progress.
Nice service though...very prompt!

Product's effects: 
I have previously been using DNP for 7 days. After a week I got a bit scared, I was dehydrated, but results were definitely seen. I have ordered now 125mg capsules. I will definitely keep you posted when I recieve them!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was and . I have ordered
dnp
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I with these compunds. The effects are . I can guarantee the product is .

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1