ranked 97 out of 4969
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
1 Positive Review
1 Negative Review
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About Dutchpharma.ru
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Musclegurus members use code - mguru15 for 15% off order
Stats for Dutchpharma.ru
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 160

0 Votes ranked Dutchpharma.ru 0
0 is average vote for this company.
160 posts written for Dutchpharma.ru. Latest on: June 02 2018
2566 page views overall.
2 page views today.

Dutchpharma.ru

Owner? Contact us.
Musclegurus members use code - mguru15 for 15% off order

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

Dutchpharma.ru Reviews
Boaty86's picture
0
Boaty86
1 month 2 weeks ago
Boaty86 1 month 2 weeks ago

I have been using Dutchpharma now for months now and I have not been let down not one time every order I send off for I receive ... I was sketch about western unionin transactions because I was ripped off a few years back for about a grand but with Dutch they asssured me that I have nothing to worry about and they were right on the money 

Product's effects: 
Great I’m the biggest guy in my gym and everyone asks what I’m taking I pretty much stay on year round at about 5 to 600 mg a week of test I’ve gained significant size I’m 31 years old and feel like I’m 20 years old I have plenty of energy and serious pumps in the gym I love it
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Multiple times sustanon test prop test cyp test base superdrol winny Clomid
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
682
blastthru23
1 month 2 weeks ago
blastthru23 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to Boaty86)

Thanks for your review. However, it’s pretty weak at best. Would you be so kind, for both the members and the source, as to be a little more detailed in your review? You state that you have used many of their products but failed to mention them all except test in your review thus making it pretty much incomplete, or just review the test. I’ll give you a few days to make corrections, and if you fail to do so, I will be compelled to remove your review. Thank you for your timely attention to the matter.

JARHEAD2's picture
GOLD
516
JARHEAD2
11 months 2 weeks ago
JARHEAD2 11 months 2 weeks ago

I was contacted through pm by Dutch on June 29th stating to me that he wa preparing some sample packs to send out to vet members & if I would give him my addy & pic a test product that he would get that out to me. I never received it & so I shot him a pm & email, but never heard back from him. It wasn't until a mod questioned him on his A&D page & pm'd him that he came forward with an excuse that his delivery person drop the ball..... understandable & I believe in 2nd chances. However, tod is August 2nd I have received nothing & I have had no explanation from Dutch. Check his A&D & you will see for yourself & I have also emailed him & zero response. In my opinion, he may or may not have fire gear, but his character speaks for itself!! If I can't trust someone to follow through on their promise & speak truth, then I sure wouldn't trust pinning that gear!!!  

I agreed to accept his free sample as a favor for him. I don't need a free bottle of prop:)

 

Dutch, I see your reply bro. I have been forgiven & so I too forgive & move on. For you & for MG, let's move on as you've stated!! Once I receive the sample & after the appointed time I will retract this review & Follow it up with an actual review:)

 

 

August 7th: I have received my 1 vial sample of test prop....

Product's effects: 
I never received it!! I wouldn't recommend this supplier to anyone!
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
dutchpharma's picture
SR
BRONZE
dutchpharma
11 months 3 weeks ago
dutchpharma 11 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to JARHEAD2)

Hey Jarhead. Sorry for the troubles over this. Apparently there had been some other behind the scenes issues beyond what you posted. At this point as you stated, you clearly are not hurting for a bottle but we would still very much like to send you the bottle and would offer the same to the first 15 guys who would like to try it out. I am just picking the pieces up on this forum and dont know all this ins and outs yet, but we def want to make things right as well as let you and others actually try the gear. All forum talk aside, lets get you that bottle.

Thank you.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1