ranked 225 out of 4962
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
4 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About euroids.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for euroids.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 4

0 Votes ranked euroids.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
4 posts written for euroids.net. Latest on: May 11 2018
1820 page views overall.
10 page views today.

euroids.net

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

euroids.net Reviews
William Frisk's picture
REG
1
William Frisk
1 month 2 weeks ago
William Frisk 1 month 2 weeks ago

I use Euroids products to train hard or just maintain a decent build. Euroids utilizes only the highest quality pharmacies,(Balkan Pharm, Canada Peptides, Radjay, SP Labs, ZPHC, etc), to obtain the highest quality product to make sure you the consumer get the pump, muscularity, and drive that you need and require to obtain ur goals. Euroids also has a unique and outstanding 5 day turnover from ordering to your mailbox when you order out of USA domestic stock!! Train 4 ever!!!

They always give me gifts in orders, it's very nice. Usually add extra products but at the last order I received a T-shirt.

 Thanks a lot guys.

Product's effects: 
Just wanted to mention...my preference for testosterone has always been sustanon..just a personal thang!! Anyway as u know most bodybuilders prefer enthanate ...so I decided to switch it up last order and i used ur USA domestic ordering and got Canada peptides enthanate 250mg/ml and Canada peptides deca 250mg/ml. I just finished a cycle I got from u guys and I dont recall brand name of the anadrol ...but it was fuking OUTSTANDING!!!!! Killer STRENGTH very obvious difference when I ran out (60 tabs)!!!! And I mean BIG STRENGTH!!! Ive been weight training since 76 bro...42 frickin years and I'll never quit...I know my stuff and what Im talking about. Anyway the Canada peptides enthanate is FUKING AWESOME!!!!! I got my gear on Saturday and did 1 1/2 cc enthanate with 1 1/2 cc deca on Sunday...had to go to V.A. Monday to get sum skin cancer cut out (for last 20 fuking years!!! Im a Nam vet!!) but anyway did a back and chest workout 2night (Tuesday)....muthr fuk me bro...that enthanate was outfrickingstanding!!!!!!!!!!!! Clean as hell, very very potent and powerful...OUTSTANDING quality!!! I will pass the word along!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I kicked ass all workout (and I have artificial left shoulder, 7 screws in right shoulder, broke left shoulder 5 times, 9 dislocations and broke right one 4 times 1 dislocation) torn pecs, both biceps torn, all 6 shoulder tendons torn off (infra spenadous, sub scapular, and supra spenadous) on both sides. Bottom line...It seems canada Peptides gear is very very clean, and potent. I will definitely inform my buds about situation...My compliments to such effective gear...haven't felt that much kick from good testosterone in a LONG fricking time...TOP QUALITY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'll definitely be ordering more of that enthanate, deca and that a-drol...that a-drol was wicked brochacho!!!! Thanx....just an old gym rat.....William Frisk!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Alot of goods
and have been using product(s) for
1000
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Gilbert Hasky's picture
BAN
REG
-2
Gilbert Hasky
1 year 1 month ago
Gilbert Hasky 1 year 1 month ago

I liked the communication, it was fast, friendly and professional enough. Got all the e-mails, wasn't afraid about my order.

I was advised to try products from this brand Radjay. Well, I always trusted only the Balkans, so I bought only their products. Then I decided to try Radjay, as my friends told that they had good results. I took 250mg a week tren mix, will continue my course 4 weeks more. Now I'm 7 lbs up muscle mass. So it works for me too.

Product's effects: 
Increased power rates, during this month was sometimes insomnia and blood pressure problems, and during the course handed over analyzes on testosterone, he was a bit reduced, but I was told that it will increase back after the cycle. I was advised to try products from this brand Radjay. Well, I always trusted only the Balkans, so I bought only their products. Then I decided to try Radjay, as my friends told that they had good results. I took 250mg a week tren mix, will continue my course 4 weeks more. Now I'm 7 lbs up muscle mass. So it works for me too.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
23
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test mix, Star Mix, Neo Mix
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Boss's picture
0
Boss
1 year 1 month ago
Boss 1 year 1 month ago

I have ordered from euroids.net for 1 year and they tend to have the best overall, prices, quality, and service out there. In this one i got aromosin [Exemever/ Vermodje] and test cyp [ZPHC].

Product's effects: 
I have used zphc test cyp for 1 year since I do my own HRT now. Its crystal clear like i have gotten from the pharmacy in the past. No pip. The aromosin has always been top notch too. My e2 has always been in check with this product and my test levels are at 1200-1300 with the cyp where i want them to be. Pharma quality products. euroids.net is rx quality products with great service and fast shipping. No problems on this order but when I have had something happen in the past they were quick to fix it. Sometimes they even send me extra gear. Highly recommend.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test cyp 250mg, aromosin
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Balanar's picture
0
Balanar
1 year 1 month ago
Balanar 1 year 1 month ago
Everything was perfect with his communication. I had several questions for this supplier in regards to my order and they were all answered within hours. Their support goes hand in hand with the communication as their both very good. Everything gets handled very quick and they don't leave you hanging with a bunch of unanswered questions.
 
Delivery-My pack came from across the pond so I had expected it to be over a couple of weeks. My items arrived way faster than I had originally expected which was right around 2 weeks from when I had first placed the order. Packaging was as good as it gets nice and tight and everything was perfect and undamaged.
Product's effects: 
1 Order was testorder 1 pack of Danabol 2Order: Balkan Pharma test,SP Pharma mast I'll be using these products for 12 weeks both at 500 mg each split Monday/Thursday I noticed a great increase in libido and vascularity within the first 4 week my chest is starting to harden up and look a lot more aesthetic love mast when it's legit and this stuff is bang on..could not be happier currently cutting so seing the full effects of it...pumps in the gym are great and pips not to bad just heat up before use looking forward to the next 5 or so weeks to see the main effects it has on me..
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Balkan Pharma test,SP Pharma mast
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1