ranked 114 out of 4891
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
2 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About euroroid.in
We're based: 
US, UK, EU, CA, AU, Other
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
Stats for euroroid.in
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 31

0 Votes ranked euroroid.in 0
0 is average vote for this company.
31 posts written for euroroid.in. Latest on: September 10 2017
6693 page views overall.
0 page views today.

euroroid.in

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

NEW DOMAIN euroroid.in // euroroid.in // euroroid.in // euroroid.in // euroroid.in // euroroid.in // euroroid.in // euroroid.in // euroroid.in // euroroid.in // HelloWe have new products in SALE look at us 100% delivery guarantee for EU Shipping Worldwide / EU 12.50 € 30% Discount CODE: muscleguruseu REVIEW AND VOTE US HERE:...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

euroroid.in Reviews
Mr_Mike's picture
0
Mr_Mike
2 months 1 week ago
Mr_Mike 2 months 1 week ago

Scam

Ich habe am 20. August meine Bestellung aufgegeben, am 21. August das Geld überwiesen. Ich habe dann nach der Bestätigungs-Mail zum Empfang meiner Bestellung nichts mehr von Euroroid gehört. Nach 9 Tagen habe ich Euroroid kontaktiert. Sie sagten, ich solle meine Tracking Nummer checken. Ich habe aber nie eine Mail mit Tracking Nummer erhalten. Ich habe darum gebeten, mir die Tracking Nummer nochmals zu schicken. Die Antwort war, dass sie diese bereits gelöscht hätten.

Letzten Dienstag habe ich nochmals nachgefragt und erst am Samstag Antwort bekommen. Ich sei selbst schuld dass ich mir die Tracking Nummer nicht aufgeschrieben hätte (ich habe ja nie eine bekommen!) und man werde mir keinwn Ersatz schicken. 

Dies war meine erste und letzte Bestellung bei Euroroid. Knapp 200 Euro sind weg. Das soll anderen nicht auch so passieren, deshalb berichte ich hier davon.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Jeno's picture
0
Jeno
5 months 5 days ago
Jeno 5 months 5 days ago

Ich habe bereits mehrere male bei Euroroid bestellt und war jedes mal mehr als zufrieden. Vergleichbar mit Apotheken Ware... top Verpackung.sehr seriös keine fakes und kein Libido Einbruch.es macht was es soll und würde jederzeit wieder bestellen 

Product's effects: 
Ich habe habe bisher nur gutes über die Produkte gehört und mich somit entschlossen sie selbst zu testen und bin mehr als zufrieden! Es wirkt es macht was es soll. Gut zu injekten Dosierung ist wie angegeben da kein leistungsVerlust Würde es jederzeit wieder kaufen und kann den Shop nur empfehlen. Verpackung ist mehr als gut und sehr neutral Lieferung und Bezahlung ging wirklich sehr schnell So soll es sein und macht Spaß
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Axio tren e
and have been using product(s) for
46
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Roid's picture
0
Roid
6 months 5 days ago
Roid 6 months 5 days ago

Ich habe das mehrere Male bereits bei euroroid bestellt.die Verpackung ist super und absolut neutral.Lieferzeiten ebenfalls mehr als gut.

Product's effects: 
Ich habe das testosteron und trenbolon von royal pharma bestellt und muss sagen das die Wirkung bereits schnell eingetreten ist und seht gute Wirkung hatte.ich hatte vorher Apotheken Ware und kann kein Unterschied bzw Libido einbrüche feststellen!alleine das sagt doch bereits alles.ich würde diese produkte immer wieder bestellen und vor allem dort.der Shop ist
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
46
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
stahlhart83's picture
REG
-1
stahlhart83
6 months 4 weeks ago
stahlhart83 6 months 4 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
6 months 4 weeks ago
Dolf 6 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to stahlhart83)

This is not a proper review. Read the rules! 

Supplement-Tester's picture
0
Supplement-Tester
7 months 10 hours ago
Supplement-Tester 7 months 10 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
6 months 4 weeks ago
Dolf 6 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to Supplement-Tester)

This is not a proper review. Read the rules! 

stahlhart83's picture
REG
-1
stahlhart83
7 months 11 hours ago
stahlhart83 7 months 11 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
6 months 4 weeks ago
Dolf 6 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to stahlhart83)

This is not a proper review. Read the rules! 

MaxM's picture
0
MaxM
7 months 15 hours ago
MaxM 7 months 15 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
6 months 4 weeks ago
Dolf 6 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to MaxM)

This is not a proper review. Read the rules! 

Wurstkanone69's picture
0
Wurstkanone69
7 months 1 day ago
Wurstkanone69 7 months 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
6 months 4 weeks ago
Dolf 6 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to Wurstkanone69)

This is not a proper review. Read the rules! 

Suppman's picture
0
Suppman
7 months 2 days ago
Suppman 7 months 2 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
6 months 4 weeks ago
Dolf 6 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to Suppman)

This is not a proper review. Read the rules! 

Skoggi's picture
0
Skoggi
7 months 3 days ago
Skoggi 7 months 3 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
6 months 4 weeks ago
Dolf 6 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to Skoggi)

This is not a proper review. Read the rules! 

Bln030's picture
0
Bln030
7 months 3 days ago
Bln030 7 months 3 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
6 months 4 weeks ago
Dolf 6 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to Bln030)

This is not a proper review. Read the rules! 

siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
BAN
955
siegmund
7 months 3 days ago
siegmund 7 months 3 days ago (In reply to Bln030)

L'est de 99 % l'anglais pouvez-vous traduire en français

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1