gbnstore.net

ranked 8 out of 4765
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 19
96.05
19
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 19
96.05
19
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 19
100
19
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 19
100
19
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 19
97.37
19
Source Status: Verified
66 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
96.67SCORE / 100
19TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
getbig2014
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
getbig2014
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
getbig2014
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
getbig2014
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
getbig2014
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 weeks ago
trex
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
trex
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
trex
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
trex
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
trex
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 3 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 4 weeks ago
iron game
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
iron game
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
iron game
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
iron game
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
iron game
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
billas200
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
billas200
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
billas200
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
billas200
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
mm28
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
mm28
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
mm28
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
mm28
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
mm28
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago

Pages

About gbnstore.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for gbnstore.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 97.89
Average vote: 96.67 / 100 based on 19 votes.
Product Quality: 19
Pricing & Offers: 19
Ordering Process: 19
Delivery & Packaging: 19
Customer Service: 19
Reviews: 209

19 Votes ranked gbnstore.net 97.89
96.67 is average vote for this company.
209 posts written for gbnstore.net. Latest on: March 28 2017
111573 page views overall.
48 page views today.

gbnstore.net

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

Hello Everyone, GBN changed its domain to .NET and with this in mind we decided to offer a 30% OFF for sexual health products. We offer discount for Kalpa Viagra and Kalpa Cialis. If you wanted to try them now is the right time because of discounts. Check out gbnstore.net and benefit by 30% discount for taldenaxyl and sildenaxyl. Contact us via ticket or PM...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

gbnstore.net Reviews
bigbossny's picture
0
bigbossny
1 month 13 hours ago
bigbossny 1 month 13 hours ago

I have made over 30 orders from GBN over the last five years. My orders now or more catered toward cutting. GBN is my only source of buying gear. I've recommended them to many friends (IFBB pros) and will continue to recommend them. 

Product's effects: 
My last cycle consisted of Tren Ace, Test Prop and Masteron all from Kalpha. I usually run the Masteron and Test only the first 4 weeks at 50-75 mg every other day for both. The final 8 weeks of the 12 week cycle I slowly creep in the tren. I usually start at 40 mg EOD then add 10 mg each week. This is the perfect cycle for someone looking to have lean muscles. I don't recommend then for a beginner though. I think one should have atlas 4 cycles to really be aware of how the body responds to androgens. My strength will start to increase from the week 2. It will continue to increase the entire cycle since I gradually increase the tren to 110 MG EOD. My major sides are back acne but that is to be expected with tren. A mild tren cough and slight increase in blood pressure. But other than that I look and feel great.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren, masteron, test prop
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
4 weeks 1 day ago
hugetom 4 weeks 1 day ago (In reply to bigbossny)

Thank you very much sir for taking time to write this review and for your loyalty to GBN :)

getbig2014's picture
BRONZE
6
getbig2014
1 month 2 weeks ago
getbig2014 1 month 2 weeks ago

First order from GBN review

 

Product's effects: 
With this proviron, i got a huge boost in libido.Experienced some hardening too but not significant as i did relatively low dosage. The sole purpose of using it to get more of free testosterone and insane libido and it did the job. I was more horny and had random hard erections from time to time. I am definitely going to order again from GBN and he has promised to give a discount on my next order. Thank you GBN
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
provixyl
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
4 weeks 1 day ago
hugetom 4 weeks 1 day ago (In reply to getbig2014)

Thank you very much sir for taking time to write this review and for your loyalty to GBN.

bigbossny's picture
0
bigbossny
1 month 3 weeks ago
bigbossny 1 month 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1028
Dolf
1 month 3 weeks ago
Dolf 1 month 3 weeks ago (In reply to bigbossny)

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

Read the rules and repost a proper review.

trex's picture
BRONZE
6
trex
1 month 3 weeks ago
trex 1 month 3 weeks ago
Product's effects: 
I used this product for more than a month and it performed great. I am prone to gyno so an anti estrogen is a must for me during cycle. When I felt bloating and itching in my nipples, I increased the dose and in less than a week the problem was gone. Then switched to 12.5mg eod to keep the sides under control. Its a great product by kalpa
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Aromaxyl
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
4 weeks 1 day ago
hugetom 4 weeks 1 day ago (In reply to trex)

Thank you very much sir for taking time to write this review and for your loyalty to GBN.

AtlFitness's picture
0
AtlFitness
5 months 1 week ago
AtlFitness 5 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1028
Dolf
5 months 1 week ago
Dolf 5 months 1 week ago (In reply to AtlFitness)

This is not a proper review! You failed to describe any effects or side affects and your full experience with the source. Read some other reviews from higher karma members to get an idea of what a proper rsview looks like.  

Gameisback's picture
BRONZE
6
Gameisback
5 months 4 weeks ago
Gameisback 5 months 4 weeks ago

I decided to try out GBN for the first time when i urgently needed some caber to cope with progest/prolactin sides.

Product's effects: 
After just 4 weeks of a bulking cycle I suffered from itchy nipples and extremely low sex drive. I was running liquid caber purchased from a peptide source which turned out to be worthless. It was either unstable or bunk. I was getting disappointed with lack of sex drive and couldn't get a hard on. Caber arrived right on time and it saved my ass. Did 0.5 mg e3d and sex drive came back in a week. Quality is without a doubt top notch. You can't go wrong with pharm grade stuff. Thank you GBN. Have placed another order with confidence and will keep doing business.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cabaser 1 mg
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
4 weeks 1 day ago
hugetom 4 weeks 1 day ago (In reply to Gameisback)

Thank you very much sir for taking time to write this review and for your loyalty to GBN.

iron game's picture
BRONZE
5
iron game
6 months 2 weeks ago
iron game 6 months 2 weeks ago

I would like to share my experience with you guys on GBNstore. I had several products ordered for my last cutting cycle but will review tren ace only as this was the compound that made a huge difference.

Product's effects: 
The results were amazing. Just as the 1st week passed I could see myself getting leaner and harder. The huge spike in libido and aggression made me feel like a super human in bed as well as gym. Strength was on another level There were intense night sweats, insomnia, headaches and a few other complications to mild extent Looking forward to do more business with GBN in future.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
4 weeks 1 day ago
hugetom 4 weeks 1 day ago (In reply to iron game)

Thank you very much sir for taking time to write this review and for your loyalty to GBN.

billas200's picture
BRONZE
8
billas200
7 months 1 week ago
billas200 7 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
GOLD
835
SemperFi
6 months 1 week ago
SemperFi 6 months 1 week ago (In reply to billas200)

Incomplete review. Please read the rules and post rule compliant reviews only.

mistacain85's picture
REG
3
mistacain85
8 months 1 week ago
mistacain85 8 months 1 week ago

Huge Tom was a great help with all the questions I had , pertaining to the product at hand or previous gear I took before he is very knowledgeable on AAS. Product purchased was Kalpa Test E 250 and Genshi Deca 500.

 

Product's effects: 
Since using products ive gained roughly 15 lbs strength through the roof I play with my son and catch myself cuz im to rough "don't kno own strength" . Im taking 250mg eod of test e and only 100mg of deca wk cuz im not trying to blow up I just want that lil push. I recommend this sup, hes very helpful and educated on all his product and others, im still learning everyday something new what not do to or wat to do and prices are awesome I caught the sale so I was lucky to try these so reasonably priced. Thanks GBN!!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Test E 250 & GenShi Labs Deca 500
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Kalpa Test E 250
Kalpa Test E 250
Kalpa Test E 250
GenShi Labs Deca 500
GenShi Labs Deca 500
GenShi Labs Deca 500
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
8 months 1 week ago
hugetom 8 months 1 week ago (In reply to mistacain85)

Thank you very much for your review and feedback.

It is a pleasure to know that people are happy with service and products we offer.

I wish you best possible results with this cycle and please send me a ticket if you have any additional questions.

Also make sure you use test e at 2ml/week and not EOD.

Thank you for buying from GBN - the place where customer is the king.

 

Oxyjen's picture
BRONZE
15
Oxyjen
10 months 2 weeks ago
Oxyjen 10 months 2 weeks ago

I have to say I have been 100% satisfied with GBN. Huge Tom has been wonderful to work with. He replies to any question very fast. I had a mix up with my payment yet my order was shipped before the payment was retrieved. The site itself is very easy to navigate and the ordering process is also very simple. GBN is definitely my go to site from here on out. 

Product's effects: 
I have been using Kalpa Oxandroxyl (Anavar) for 44 days now. I started at 10MG divided into 5MG doses twice a day and recently bumped up to 15MG. 10MG in the AM and 5MG in the evening before I train. I have been very pleased with the results so far. I am using this cycle to gain some mass and that is exactly what is happening. Increased strength and endurance in the gym after the 1st week along with increased vascularity. The pumps are insane. Way more intense this cycle than my 1st using a different brand. I feel like my biceps stay pumped all day and night. The lower back pump that comes with certain lifts is pretty hardcore as well. The side effects I have experienced are pretty typical i believe. Excessive sweating, especially at night. Oily skin, luckily i haven't had any major breakouts. The pumps as noted above. Menstrual cycle is a little wacky. Last month it came a week early which is not usual for me but also an expected side. I am up 11 pounds and grant it some is fat, but i feel like most of the weight is muscle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Oxandroxyl (Anavar)
and have been using product(s) for
44
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
9 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom 9 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Oxyjen)

Dear sir,

Thank you very much for your business and review.

I appreciate it a lot.

Nowadays when people are always doing things fast I appreciate you taking time to leave a review.

Thank you.

Looking forward to hearing from you.--
Warmest regards,
Huge Tom

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1