ranked 36 out of 4969
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 19
96.05
19
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 19
96.05
19
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 19
100
19
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 19
100
19
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 19
97.37
19
Source Status: Unverified
74 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
96.89SCORE / 100
19TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
dfwtp
4
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
dfwtp
4
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
dfwtp
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
dfwtp
4
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
dfwtp
4
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 2 months ago
getbig2014
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
getbig2014
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
getbig2014
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
getbig2014
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
getbig2014
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
trex
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
trex
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
trex
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
trex
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
trex
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Gameisback
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Gameisback
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Gameisback
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Gameisback
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Gameisback
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
iron game
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
iron game
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
iron game
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
iron game
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
iron game
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
billas200
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
billas200
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
billas200
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
billas200
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
billas200
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago

Pages

About gbnstore.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for gbnstore.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 97.89
Average vote: 96.89 / 100 based on 19 votes.
Product Quality: 19
Pricing & Offers: 19
Ordering Process: 19
Delivery & Packaging: 19
Customer Service: 19
Reviews: 252

19 Votes ranked gbnstore.net 97.89
96.89 is average vote for this company.
252 posts written for gbnstore.net. Latest on: April 17 2018
442097 page views overall.
224 page views today.

gbnstore.net

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

GBN Mery HO HO HO SALE 25%OFF Welcome to the December GBN SALE -----You are getting 25%OFF on GBN during December 2017.-----Buy Now here: https://www.gbnstore.net/-----GBN Forum:...
Promo State: Active
SAVE 20% OF THE COST WITH GBN GBN comes with this special offer. 20% OFF - 2 weeks only. Just and only for orders paid via BitCoins. Place the order and send money via bitcoins. 20% OFF. This deal is just for 2 weeks and can not be negociated. Thank you. Get Bigger Now with gbnstore.net The discount is available ONLY for orders paid via BitCoins.  
Promo State: Active
Hello Everyone, GBN changed its domain to .NET and with this in mind we decided to offer a 30% OFF for sexual health products. We offer discount for Kalpa Viagra and Kalpa Cialis. If you wanted to try them now is the right time because of discounts. Check out gbnstore.net and benefit by 30% discount for taldenaxyl and sildenaxyl. Contact us via ticket or PM...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

gbnstore.net Reviews
Big_Poppa_Pump's picture
0
Big_Poppa_Pump
3 months 6 days ago
Big_Poppa_Pump 3 months 6 days ago

Rwceived my order within 10 days, I ordered Dragon Pharma Anavar 50mg tablets and Clenbutaxyl, the clen tabs are very good but the Anavar tabs are out of this world, they are by far the best I have used.
I order from GBN every few months and they have never let me down.

Communication is second to none, all questions answered quickly.

Product's effects: 
Clen - Decent fat loss even though my diet has not been perfect - Taken 2 weeks on/2 weeks off over 6 weeks. I went up to 120mcg per day on the clen but had to drop back to 100 as the shaky hands where a bit too much but other than that there where no side effects. Dragon Anavar - I do high intensity martial arts training so Anavar is ideal(apart from the major pumps) I also do kettlebell training, the Anavar from GBN is excellent, I take 100 to 150mg per day over 8 weeks - Strength gains where excellent, muscle gain was good quality(which is what I'm looking for rather than pure bulk) good quality muscle gain and very good strength gains so perfect for my style of training. The only thing with the Anavar was that the pumps where painful other than that they where spot on.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dragon Anavar 50mg and Clenbutaxyl
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dfwtp's picture
REG
4
dfwtp
3 months 1 week ago
dfwtp 3 months 1 week ago

product is smooth going in pin and out, insulin pin. pip is non existent. every other day  or every third day  is what has been used, very happy with use, efficacy, and the rate at which the effects have come. equipoise has a tendency to take a while to see the effects, hardness, vascularity, etc. this product is solid, and has acted faster then my experiences in the past. g.b.n. ran a special on this product and I jumped on it, awesome price, and service as usual and hep product has delivered

Product's effects: 
product is smooth going in pin and out, insulin pin. pip is non existent. every other day or every third day is what has been used, very happy with use, efficacy, and the rate at which the effects have come. equipoise has a tendency to take a while to see the effects, hardness, vascularity, etc. this product is solid, and has acted faster then my experiences in the past. g.b.n. ran a special on this product and I jumped on it, awesome price, and service as usual and hep product has delivered
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
dragon test/eq
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dagobarber's picture
0
dagobarber
2 months 3 weeks ago
dagobarber 2 months 3 weeks ago

Not a fan of the product I ordered but the supplier made an attempt to make things right.

Product's effects: 
took 500 test and 500 eq in a split does per week. I switched to this product to run an extended blast, Zero side, loss of energy, had to force myself to hit the gym. Might have received a bad batch. After a little to much back and forth the supplier made a gesture to correct the issue and I accepted. I would not buy the product again but would use the supplier for sure.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
24
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test200/eq200 mix dragon pharma brand
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Michael howerton's picture
0
Michael howerton
6 months 4 weeks ago
Michael howerton 6 months 4 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1036
siegmund
6 months 4 weeks ago
siegmund 6 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to Michael howerton)

my friend 

i have totaly changed alot about me ,  this is nowhere even close to a review , actually. im goi g to refrain from what i want to say.  , pompom and cheeres are for the ask and discuss and they , are not much appreciated there also.  ...

sonce its the holiday i will not -2 you but take this as a learning experience.   this will not be tolorated 

hace your seld a merry xmas.  , and a happy new year.  and when i see you in the forums helping brothers and giving input , ill be the first to +2 you. 

but i dont think ill see it , and i hope im wrong.  

g.karan's picture
NEW
0
g.karan
10 months 3 days ago
g.karan 10 months 3 days ago

If you 're looking for real pros to help you,that's the way you got to go.

100% legit and the most important great communication.Huge Tom never left an email unanswered.

Product's effects: 
Kept the same weight,but i 'm down 6% on body fat.By the end of the cycle i estimate i estimate 5 lbs of weight gain with 10%bf off.A litlle night sweats,horny as hell and about 30 lbs of strength gains on bench press.I 'm jacked,even without training.Six more weeks on,then pct and three months off.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Balkan cypionate and dragon pharma cut mix
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
10 months 3 days ago
hugetom 10 months 3 days ago (In reply to g.karan)

I am happy for your results. Thank you for buying from GBN.

blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
682
blastthru23
10 months 3 days ago
blastthru23 10 months 3 days ago (In reply to g.karan)

Sounds like some majik sauce, getting "jacked without training" lol. Removed your duplicate post

g.karan's picture
NEW
0
g.karan
10 months 3 days ago
g.karan 10 months 3 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
chan's picture
0
chan
10 months 3 weeks ago
chan 10 months 3 weeks ago

Very nice product..i like the bayers primbolan and kalpa test...Very good customercare by tom...he guided in the correct way to use the product...Will buy again and like the way he reply to my questions .

Product's effects: 
..After taking the product i got a lean cut figure.very happy with the outcome and no side...Gained 10 lb of muscele mass... next time i am planning to go with test and anavar cycle adding tren ...i will wait for winter cycle...GBNstore is the best place to shop around..also i am planning to take HGH on next cycle.hope i will get a nice deal...
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Bayer Primbolan,Kalpha test,anavar,winny,HCG
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
10 months 2 weeks ago
hugetom 10 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to chan)

Thank you very much for warm words and for buying from GBN. Make sure to take enough time off between cycles. Do things wise from long term perspective. Thank you once again.

andyebs1981's picture
REG
1
andyebs1981
11 months 2 weeks ago
andyebs1981 11 months 2 weeks ago

just had another order landed from GBN

find kalpa great gear and GBN always deliver and offer great service

Product's effects: 
I have used lots of products from GBN for ages they are my go to source this time I have sust and deca and bold and found there to be no pip with any of the products and very smooth the hunger is out of this world but is great when bulking so no complaints feel like willachive my goals on this cycle and add the size I have needed to add to frame
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sust / bold /deca
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
10 months 2 weeks ago
hugetom 10 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to andyebs1981)

Nice combo, thx for buying from GBN.

cornish_celt's picture
REG
1
cornish_celt
1 year 3 weeks ago
cornish_celt 1 year 3 weeks ago

I have been ordering from GBN for years, never had a problem.

All orders have been received well within the specified timeframe and are always discreet and securely packed.

Any queries are answered quickly and the team are always professional and courtious.

Product's effects: 
My last cycle was Kalpa Sus and Equipoise with Dragon Pharma Dbol. The Sus was smooth and easy to inject, The Equipoise was the best I've used, I was using 900mg per week with 750mg of Sus and 50mg of Dbol, I've used Eq a lot before so was aware of the possibilty of feeling hungry, kalpa took it to the next level, to the extent that I was waking up twice a night to eat!! I made some excellent gains on this cycle, the Dbol was excellent too(Dragon orals are always good). I don't normally feel any sides, I did get a small amount of nipple itch but this was due to starting on a high dose of the Dbol, I took Nolva at 40mg a day for 7 days which sorted that out, I also got bad back pumps from the high dose dbol but this sorted itself when I dropped the dbol down to 50mg per day. The only other side effect was the hunger from the Equipoise which is obviously sorted with food(and lots of it). I don't weigh myself on a regular basis so cannot tell you exactly how much body weight I added, I put on some good size throughout the cycle, I train high intensity for about 40 minutes a day, 5 days a week and my diet is fairly clean. Overall, I had good results with minimal sides. The quality of the service and the gear from GBN is second to none, Excellent from start to finish.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Sustaxyl and Boldaxyl with Dragon Pharma Dbol
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
1 year 6 days ago
hugetom 1 year 6 days ago (In reply to cornish_celt)

Thank you very much for your business and for taking time to leave a review. Thank you.

blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
682
blastthru23
1 year 3 weeks ago
blastthru23 1 year 3 weeks ago (In reply to cornish_celt)

Thanks +1

dfwtp's picture
REG
4
dfwtp
1 year 2 months ago
dfwtp 1 year 2 months ago

 From mail order to private sources I have dealt with them all. I do believe a great private source is great for small basic needs to we all need to branch out once in a while with many different areas. GBNstore is one that has anything you need with many different suppliers you can get anything from ancillaries to gear to whatever your needs might be. The order process is top security and smooth is butter. If you decide to go through this one you will find out that they take measures to make everything safe for both ends. I check referrals before I order from anyone and this one was checked to the tip. My order went smooth and I received when they said I would. With online stores the wait can be longer and I cant go into specifics but you must understand that it has to be this way sometimes. Private sources can be a 3 day to 2 week TA while online stores can be 2-4 weeks. My order TA was super fast with GBNstore and I will never use another public source other than this one when I need something. Definitely my normal domestic source. They have top quality brand name gear and other items you can trust. If you order from GBNstore you get high quality gear 

Product's effects: 
kalpatropin is the best growth Currently i am running 4iu), have only been on the forr 2 months now very full looking. pumps are incredible , vascularity is much increased. even strength is going up, but I can attributethat to the other kalpa products that seem to be having a synergistic effect, working alongside the kalpatropin. its as if the gh is enhancing the aas as well I did not have any carpal tunnel but my hands and feet are swollen now and even hurt sometimes when working out with heavy weights.My body fat is slowly but surely going down. I believe in the next months (months 4 to 6) is when i will see better results since i started using it in February. a huge thank you to hugetom and a huge thank you to gbn
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
kalaptropin
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
1 year 2 months ago
hugetom 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to dfwtp)

Thank you very much sir for taking time to write this review and for your loyalty to GBN :)

dfwtp's picture
REG
4
dfwtp
1 year 2 months ago
dfwtp 1 year 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1036
siegmund
1 year 2 months ago
siegmund 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to dfwtp)

YOU MUST INCLUDE EFFECTS OF THE PRODUCT ..YOUR EXPERIENCE. , GAINS. SIDES ..

you are saying the products are great , hige tom is great. , communication great.  ..this is not a review. a review describes the EFFECTS OF THE PRODUCT. ,  

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1