gbnstore.net

ranked 8 out of 4801
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 19
96.05
19
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 19
96.05
19
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 19
100
19
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 19
100
19
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 19
97.37
19
Source Status: Verified
67 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
96.64SCORE / 100
19TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
dfwtp
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
dfwtp
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
dfwtp
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
dfwtp
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
dfwtp
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
getbig2014
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
getbig2014
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
getbig2014
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
getbig2014
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
getbig2014
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
trex
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
trex
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
trex
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
trex
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
trex
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
iron game
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
iron game
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
iron game
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
iron game
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
iron game
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
billas200
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 5 days ago
billas200
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 5 days ago
billas200
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 5 days ago
billas200
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 5 days ago
billas200
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 5 days ago

Pages

About gbnstore.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for gbnstore.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 97.89
Average vote: 96.64 / 100 based on 19 votes.
Product Quality: 19
Pricing & Offers: 19
Ordering Process: 19
Delivery & Packaging: 19
Customer Service: 19
Reviews: 231

19 Votes ranked gbnstore.net 97.89
96.64 is average vote for this company.
231 posts written for gbnstore.net. Latest on: June 16 2017
118022 page views overall.
10 page views today.

gbnstore.net

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

SAVE 20% OF THE COST WITH GBN GBN comes with this special offer. 20% OFF - 2 weeks only. Just and only for orders paid via BitCoins. Place the order and send money via bitcoins. 20% OFF. This deal is just for 2 weeks and can not be negociated. Thank you. Get Bigger Now with gbnstore.net The discount is available ONLY for orders paid via BitCoins.  
Promo State: Active
Hello Everyone, GBN changed its domain to .NET and with this in mind we decided to offer a 30% OFF for sexual health products. We offer discount for Kalpa Viagra and Kalpa Cialis. If you wanted to try them now is the right time because of discounts. Check out gbnstore.net and benefit by 30% discount for taldenaxyl and sildenaxyl. Contact us via ticket or PM...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

gbnstore.net Reviews
dfwtp's picture
BRONZE
6
dfwtp
1 month 1 week ago
dfwtp 1 month 1 week ago

 From mail order to private sources I have dealt with them all. I do believe a great private source is great for small basic needs to we all need to branch out once in a while with many different areas. GBNstore is one that has anything you need with many different suppliers you can get anything from ancillaries to gear to whatever your needs might be. The order process is top security and smooth is butter. If you decide to go through this one you will find out that they take measures to make everything safe for both ends. I check referrals before I order from anyone and this one was checked to the tip. My order went smooth and I received when they said I would. With online stores the wait can be longer and I cant go into specifics but you must understand that it has to be this way sometimes. Private sources can be a 3 day to 2 week TA while online stores can be 2-4 weeks. My order TA was super fast with GBNstore and I will never use another public source other than this one when I need something. Definitely my normal domestic source. They have top quality brand name gear and other items you can trust. If you order from GBNstore you get high quality gear 

Product's effects: 
kalpatropin is the best growth Currently i am running 4iu), have only been on the forr 2 months now very full looking. pumps are incredible , vascularity is much increased. even strength is going up, but I can attributethat to the other kalpa products that seem to be having a synergistic effect, working alongside the kalpatropin. its as if the gh is enhancing the aas as well I did not have any carpal tunnel but my hands and feet are swollen now and even hurt sometimes when working out with heavy weights.My body fat is slowly but surely going down. I believe in the next months (months 4 to 6) is when i will see better results since i started using it in February. a huge thank you to hugetom and a huge thank you to gbn
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
kalaptropin
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
1 month 6 days ago
hugetom 1 month 6 days ago (In reply to dfwtp)

Thank you very much sir for taking time to write this review and for your loyalty to GBN :)

dfwtp's picture
BRONZE
6
dfwtp
1 month 1 week ago
dfwtp 1 month 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
947
siegmund
1 month 1 week ago
siegmund 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to dfwtp)

YOU MUST INCLUDE EFFECTS OF THE PRODUCT ..YOUR EXPERIENCE. , GAINS. SIDES ..

you are saying the products are great , hige tom is great. , communication great.  ..this is not a review. a review describes the EFFECTS OF THE PRODUCT. ,  

bigbossny's picture
0
bigbossny
2 months 3 weeks ago
bigbossny 2 months 3 weeks ago

I have made over 30 orders from GBN over the last five years. My orders now or more catered toward cutting. GBN is my only source of buying gear. I've recommended them to many friends (IFBB pros) and will continue to recommend them. 

Product's effects: 
My last cycle consisted of Tren Ace, Test Prop and Masteron all from Kalpha. I usually run the Masteron and Test only the first 4 weeks at 50-75 mg every other day for both. The final 8 weeks of the 12 week cycle I slowly creep in the tren. I usually start at 40 mg EOD then add 10 mg each week. This is the perfect cycle for someone looking to have lean muscles. I don't recommend then for a beginner though. I think one should have atlas 4 cycles to really be aware of how the body responds to androgens. My strength will start to increase from the week 2. It will continue to increase the entire cycle since I gradually increase the tren to 110 MG EOD. My major sides are back acne but that is to be expected with tren. A mild tren cough and slight increase in blood pressure. But other than that I look and feel great.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren, masteron, test prop
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to bigbossny)

Thank you very much sir for taking time to write this review and for your loyalty to GBN :)

getbig2014's picture
BRONZE
6
getbig2014
3 months 2 weeks ago
getbig2014 3 months 2 weeks ago

First order from GBN review

 

Product's effects: 
With this proviron, i got a huge boost in libido.Experienced some hardening too but not significant as i did relatively low dosage. The sole purpose of using it to get more of free testosterone and insane libido and it did the job. I was more horny and had random hard erections from time to time. I am definitely going to order again from GBN and he has promised to give a discount on my next order. Thank you GBN
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
provixyl
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to getbig2014)

Thank you very much sir for taking time to write this review and for your loyalty to GBN.

bigbossny's picture
0
bigbossny
3 months 3 weeks ago
bigbossny 3 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1039
Dolf
3 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 3 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to bigbossny)

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

Read the rules and repost a proper review.

trex's picture
BRONZE
6
trex
3 months 3 weeks ago
trex 3 months 3 weeks ago
Product's effects: 
I used this product for more than a month and it performed great. I am prone to gyno so an anti estrogen is a must for me during cycle. When I felt bloating and itching in my nipples, I increased the dose and in less than a week the problem was gone. Then switched to 12.5mg eod to keep the sides under control. Its a great product by kalpa
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Aromaxyl
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to trex)

Thank you very much sir for taking time to write this review and for your loyalty to GBN.

AtlFitness's picture
0
AtlFitness
7 months 5 days ago
AtlFitness 7 months 5 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1039
Dolf
7 months 5 days ago
Dolf 7 months 5 days ago (In reply to AtlFitness)

This is not a proper review! You failed to describe any effects or side affects and your full experience with the source. Read some other reviews from higher karma members to get an idea of what a proper rsview looks like.  

Gameisback's picture
BRONZE
6
Gameisback
7 months 3 weeks ago
Gameisback 7 months 3 weeks ago

I decided to try out GBN for the first time when i urgently needed some caber to cope with progest/prolactin sides.

Product's effects: 
After just 4 weeks of a bulking cycle I suffered from itchy nipples and extremely low sex drive. I was running liquid caber purchased from a peptide source which turned out to be worthless. It was either unstable or bunk. I was getting disappointed with lack of sex drive and couldn't get a hard on. Caber arrived right on time and it saved my ass. Did 0.5 mg e3d and sex drive came back in a week. Quality is without a doubt top notch. You can't go wrong with pharm grade stuff. Thank you GBN. Have placed another order with confidence and will keep doing business.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cabaser 1 mg
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Gameisback)

Thank you very much sir for taking time to write this review and for your loyalty to GBN.

iron game's picture
BRONZE
5
iron game
8 months 2 weeks ago
iron game 8 months 2 weeks ago

I would like to share my experience with you guys on GBNstore. I had several products ordered for my last cutting cycle but will review tren ace only as this was the compound that made a huge difference.

Product's effects: 
The results were amazing. Just as the 1st week passed I could see myself getting leaner and harder. The huge spike in libido and aggression made me feel like a super human in bed as well as gym. Strength was on another level There were intense night sweats, insomnia, headaches and a few other complications to mild extent Looking forward to do more business with GBN in future.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
hugetom's picture
SR
REG
hugetom
2 months 3 weeks ago
hugetom 2 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to iron game)

Thank you very much sir for taking time to write this review and for your loyalty to GBN.

billas200's picture
BRONZE
8
billas200
9 months 5 days ago
billas200 9 months 5 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
GOLD
923
SemperFi
8 months 6 days ago
SemperFi 8 months 6 days ago (In reply to billas200)

Incomplete review. Please read the rules and post rule compliant reviews only.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1