Source not ranked: it was marked as scam.
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Scam
2 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
92.93SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
bryannayelv
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
bryannayelv
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
bryannayelv
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
bryannayelv
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
bryannayelv
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
About gear-univ.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
store hours 24/7 at the moment Official email [email protected] Official site Www.gear-univ.com Why buying from gear-univ - Our products are filtered with .22 millipore membrane filter - Our products are made with sterilize OIL - All vial are filled to 10.5 cc+ - Vials are capped with Flip off caps - Vials are sterilized in dry heat at high temp - Our products have minimum to no pip New mass specs on gear coming soon!!! Anyone under age customers caught/discovered ordering from me will be refunded and or order cancelled ASAP. I will not and do not condone the use of PEDs to individuals that have not reached a level of maturity muscular wise and mentally. Products are mass spec to ensure the purity samples are high enough to my standards and that I know the purity percentage to ensure the products are dosed as accurate as possible to what the label of each product is advertised If you have any question for cycles or order questions please pm me or email me how ordering works -processing (awaiting your payment info) -payment info sent -complete/shipped (happens 2-3 days after payment is recieved which YOU have the ability to see when that is) Do not email asking if I recieved your payment I will no longer answer that question. You can see if I did. Check your own account for updates Discounts 1000 and over gets 15% off 1500 and over gets 20% off 2000 and over gets 25% off PM me for final total and order number REVIEW AND VOTE CUSTOMERS. IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED
Stats for gear-univ.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 92.93 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 32

1 Votes ranked gear-univ.net 100
92.93 is average vote for this company.
32 posts written for gear-univ.net. Latest on: November 13 2017
124811 page views overall.
1 page view today.

gear-univ.net

Owner? Contact us.
store hours 24/7 at the moment Official email [email protected] Official site Www.gear-univ.com Why buying from gear-univ - Our products are filtered with .22 millipore membrane filter - Our products are made with sterilize OIL - All vial are filled to 10.5 cc+ - Vials are capped with Flip off caps - Vials are sterilized in dry heat at high temp - Our products have minimum to no pip New mass specs on gear coming soon!!! Anyone under age customers caught/discovered ordering from me will be refunded and or order cancelled ASAP. I will not and do not condone the use of PEDs to individuals that have not reached a level of maturity muscular wise and mentally. Products are mass spec to ensure the purity samples are high enough to my standards and that I know the purity percentage to ensure the products are dosed as accurate as possible to what the label of each product is advertised If you have any question for cycles or order questions please pm me or email me how ordering works -processing (awaiting your payment info) -payment info sent -complete/shipped (happens 2-3 days after payment is recieved which YOU have the ability to see when that is) Do not email asking if I recieved your payment I will no longer answer that question. You can see if I did. Check your own account for updates Discounts 1000 and over gets 15% off 1500 and over gets 20% off 2000 and over gets 25% off PM me for final total and order number REVIEW AND VOTE CUSTOMERS. IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

gear-univ.net Reviews
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
1 week 2 days ago
Dolf 1 week 2 days ago

Right now it appears that gear-univ has dissappeard. It is not known why or for how long, but until further notice I would be very cautious of ordering from this site.

Product's effects: 
XXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX xXxX
bryannayelv's picture
BRONZE
6
bryannayelv
3 months 2 weeks ago
bryannayelv 3 months 2 weeks ago

Well dosed gear. Good price. Great communication.  The best I have found for us domestic. 

Product's effects: 
Seems to be dosed well I have gained 15 pounds of lean mass so far and still gaining. I am running the test at one gram a week and the deca at 600 mgs a week. I have noticed huge strength and stamana gain. A better sence of well being. Aggressive in the gym and never want to leave the gym. My muscles are full all day and the pumps are great. Have acne on my back from the test which Is a good sign of well dosed gear for me. I am on a bulk and eating eight thousand calories a day but still have managed to lose body fat with no cardio. I would recommend this source to anyone and will continue to use them
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Test and deca
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
YoungNokKim's picture
0
YoungNokKim
6 months 2 weeks ago
YoungNokKim 6 months 2 weeks ago

I highly recommend you don't go to his website and order from these people all they care about is the money they get and once they have their money if you're lucky you might get something I didn't get anything so I would have to say it's a scam

 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
YoungNokKim's picture
0
YoungNokKim
6 months 2 weeks ago
YoungNokKim 6 months 2 weeks ago

I never got my stuff the guy said he was going to send it to me and he never did and never gave me my money back personally I think gear univ. Is all the scam the only hook up certain people every. I think these people are a bunch of criminals because they decide who they want to hook up and who they want to scam.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
tonydanza69's picture
0
tonydanza69
1 year 4 days ago
tonydanza69 1 year 4 days ago

I ordered from gear U about 2 months ago because his selection of orals. had a little bit longer T/a than he is known for but it came through no problem. easy straight forward process, clean oil, orals did their job. recommended for sure and prices are solid too. 

Product's effects: 
switched from sust to gear u test cyp and having no issues at all. got 3 vials and finishing up my last one currently. noticed my appetite came back strong after i came off all the orals, actually was running var, sdrol, and tbol during prep for a powerlifting meet. wish i had ordered more because I was unstoppable. 100mg var a day had solid strength gain throughout prep, my only wish is that the sdrol came in 10mg so i coulda dosed it twice a day and stayed steadier but i used it pwo along with TNE. TNE pwo definitely made a difference, felt less hyped when I didn't use it. first time using tbol, obviously I couldn't tell how effective each oral was individually but it felt less harsh than when I have ran anadrol in the past. the npp was also good, I was running a shot ED and it hangs right up next to my other supplier.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test cyp, npp, anavar, superdrol, tbol, TNE
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Ermahgerd's picture
SILVER
63
Ermahgerd
1 year 7 months ago
Ermahgerd 1 year 7 months ago

My first and last experience with gear university.

Product's effects: 
I don't know why everyone praises this guy on other boards. I ran 600mg test c and 900mg EQ. Bllodwork at week 10 showed my test at 1800, wtf.....None of the usual sides I get from EQ either, and I have never run it this high. No strength, hardness, vascularity, nothing. Bloodwork showed no elevated RBC counts at week10. People seem to be all over this guys nuts on another forum but my results speak for themselves, take your money elsewhere.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C 200mg and EQ 300mg
and have been using product(s) for
150
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Crunch44's picture
REG
1
Crunch44
2 years 7 months ago
Crunch44 2 years 7 months ago

These guys have been telling me for weeks now that my order was going to be shipped the next day,then the next and then they were going to send me a tracker. Still nothing.Wont return E mails anymore either. If they tell you the same thing,dont believe them. I take this as a loss along with alot of others who havent got their orders.

Product's effects: 
I got ripped off by these guys. Save your money. Go somewhere else.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
android4life13's picture
0
android4life13
2 years 7 months ago
android4life13 2 years 7 months ago

Update: I finally spoke with these guys and we're getting things straightened out

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Crunch44's picture
REG
1
Crunch44
2 years 7 months ago
Crunch44 2 years 7 months ago

Do not ever order from these guys. I did weeks ago and never got my stuff. They promised every day that it would be sent out "The next day". Never got it. They got all my payment info,picked up money no problem and after that,communication stopped to a sudden halt. I got NO reason to make this up.I represent nobody but myself. I just wanted what I paid for and apparently cant get it,just got me banned from another site for complaining and speaking the truth.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1