ranked 59 out of 4885
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Source Status: Unverified
5 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
94.03SCORE / 100
2TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
blastthru23
513
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 4 days ago
blastthru23
513
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 4 days ago
blastthru23
513
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 4 days ago
blastthru23
513
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 4 days ago
blastthru23
513
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 4 days ago
TestraChemist
26
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 days ago
TestraChemist
26
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 days ago
TestraChemist
26
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 days ago
TestraChemist
26
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 days ago
TestraChemist
26
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 2 days ago
About Gear2Go.Net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Gear2Go is a US domestic Steroid/HGH supplier. We offer good prices for top quality gear, quick TA times, and discrete shipping. All account information received during checkout remains encrypted and is not used for any purpose other then communication about the order and shipping. The security of our customers is as important to us as supplying top quality gear.
Stats for Gear2Go.Net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 94.03 / 100 based on 2 votes.
Product Quality: 2
Pricing & Offers: 2
Ordering Process: 2
Delivery & Packaging: 2
Customer Service: 2
Reviews: 85

2 Votes ranked Gear2Go.Net 100
94.03 is average vote for this company.
85 posts written for Gear2Go.Net. Latest on: October 15 2017
12429 page views overall.
330 page views today.

Gear2Go.Net

Owner? Contact us.
Gear2Go is a US domestic Steroid/HGH supplier. We offer good prices for top quality gear, quick TA times, and discrete shipping. All account information received during checkout remains encrypted and is not used for any purpose other then communication about the order and shipping. The security of our customers is as important to us as supplying top quality gear.

Promos:

Happy New Year!!!!! Gear2Go’s Stock Up and Save Promo   We are a US Domestic Source bringing you the best deal for Domestic Gear for the New Year.   All Gear will Ship from the US. ...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

Gear2Go.Net Reviews
Mikeygainz1369's picture
NEW
0
Mikeygainz1369
5 days 7 hours ago
Mikeygainz1369 5 days 7 hours ago

Been waiting since 9/26 for my order he recorded my donation on 9/27 was supposed to ship last week and then just disappeared. No contact from him at all and I have made SEVERAL attempts to contact him. 

Product's effects: 
N/A
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Clifford2002's picture
0
Clifford2002
5 days 21 hours ago
Clifford2002 5 days 21 hours ago

Awaiting response from vendor.  Hopefully we can get shipment figured out.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
513
blastthru23
2 months 4 days ago
blastthru23 2 months 4 days ago

This review is for Gear2Go's Deca, Primo Enanthate, and Aromasin. Communication with Gear nothing less than stellar. Payment is easy, and shipping is fast and discreet. In my opinion, Gear is top notch. I stacked the Deca and the Primo with Test E from a different source as part of a TRT protocol. The dosage per week was 200 test e, 100 primo and 100 deca for 12 weeks (and may go a little longer). I have also used other compounds from G2G, but the length time used does not meet the requirements for a review on MG

Product's effects: 
I decided to run this stack after reading some posts by two prominent members here on MG. I decided to do so for the sole reason of muscle preservation post-cycle. Apparently, primo also benefits the immune system. Needless to say, I did not get ill even while being exposed to others that were sick (one flu, one case of strep throat,and numerous colds). Was it the primo? Can't say for sure. But, I would like to think so lol When I finished my cycle, I topped out at 217 (starting weight was I think 204-206, somewhere in there) and after 4 weeks on Gears deca and primo I only dropped to 209-211 while strength remained fairly constant from where it was on cycle. I can fairly say this is due to the additional compounds. Gear's aromasin is capped, not pressed. So, though the dosage of each capsule is 12.5mg one cannot be absolutely certain that one is getting that dose. I did get blood work done shortly after taking the aromasin, and my E2 was a bit high at 44.6, but given my test was high as well, and having no real E2 sides, I don't think this number is high for me. Thus, I believe that the Aromasin is good to go. Both products inject smoothly and have no pip. Because I was using such a low dose, I experienced no negative side effects typical of Deca. However, I did experience no joint pain in my right shoulder that was usual during chest exercises.In the past, when running test only, my shoulder would act up. Placebo? Not likely. With the addition of primo, I did notice a greater libido than when I ran test only during the TRT or cruise in the past. Finally, I believe I created some loyal gains with this stack given I remained a solid 210 for over 8 weeks, and strength in most lifts remained steady post cycle during the TRT phase. I should add that I was in an energy deficit of 500 calories throughout this phase. Gear2Go is good to go in my opinion
Product Pictures: 
bigboy77's picture
0
bigboy77
2 months 4 weeks ago
bigboy77 2 months 4 weeks ago

I came across this company after after I was getting rid of Roxi.  Roxi took 2 weeks to get my order to me but once I tried Gear2Go I was amazed.  Not only did I receive my order in 2 days after they received my donation but the wrapping was air tight and secure.  Once I used the gear I was like holy hell no pip and I felt the effects with in 2 weeks.  They also communicated in a timely manner unlike Roxi.  I wish I came across them sooner but I am happy I found them!!!!!!

I forgot to add that I increased my bench press by 40 pounds in 2 weeks!!!!!

 

Product's effects: 
I order Test E and Tren Ace and I must say I have seen incredible gains. I have no pain at all when I inject. I inject Test 3 1 MlL and Tren Ace 1 ML on Mondays then on Wednesdays I inject .5 ML Test E and 1 ML Tren and Friday just 1 ML Tren, I must say this is the best product I have used and I will continue to purchase from these they are soooooooooo legit and there product is the best quality I have used!!!!!!!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E and Tren Ace
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
513
blastthru23
2 months 4 weeks ago
blastthru23 2 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to bigboy77)

Did you get the traditional tren sides?

ltdan0035's picture
0
ltdan0035
5 months 3 weeks ago
ltdan0035 5 months 3 weeks ago

After 8 years with a foreign supplier, I got sick of waiting 3 months for my orders. I found Gear2Go at random and having nothing to lose, gave them a try. I now have no reason to shop anywhere else. I  have ordered from them 3 times and service is always above and beyond. Recently ran Test E 300 at 1 mg. twice a week. On the 3rd week I had bloods done and came back with the following report; The Lab commented that they can only detect as high as 1500ng, and my Test level was 1500ng. Would like to know how high it really was, but point being, the gear is legit. The oils are thin and smooth with zero pip. My wife is running their Primo and Anavar and I am amazed at her gains.

Product's effects: 
On the Test E 300 at 600 mg a week, I actually reduced the dose after 3 weeks. For me personally, it was too much. The gear is that good and my level of tolerance doesn't need that much. I backed down to 300 mg a week and added 50 mg a day of Dbol which I had left over. I feel great and have increased my squat by 50 lbs to 300 lbs and my bench to 250. I've had 2 shoulder surgeries so I don't attempt to go any higher although I feel I could. My wife, on the G2G Primo and Anavar has gotten shredded. She has only been working out for about 18 months and her results have been amazing. The gear has taken her from skinny to starting to resemble the female competitors. Not to mention she's horny all the time which is great! Bottom line, Gear is strong and pure, service is second to none. Hell, I didn't know there were domestic suppliers! I've suffering through crappy foreign service all this time. Like I said, I have no reason to shop anywhere else. I don't need the hassles, and these guys are hassle free.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E 300, Primo Depot, Anavar, Dbol.
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Buffdad's picture
0
Buffdad
7 months 2 weeks ago
Buffdad 7 months 2 weeks ago

Let me not sound like a commercial for these guys but I'm on my second order. I've gotten a couple bottles of test and masteron. The test is real and seems to be on point milligram wise . Increase in strength libido and weight , about 13 pounds after 6 weeks . Increased vascularity etc.....they don't dodge emails , when they say I'll send it tomorrow they send it tomorrow. 

Product's effects: 
Bottles are dosed correctly or seams to be . Increase in strength weight gain and sex drive ... some pip , and test fever but is expected in a legit product. Veins popping out everywhere, wife is appreciating the steel hard on...like I said before at 500 milligrams of test and 600 milligrams of masteron I have put on 13 quality pounds still have abs at 6 feet I was barely 200 now hitting 215 . In my seventh week and I'm definitely hitting my stride and enjoying....
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test enanthate 300 test 400 blend and masteron
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
TestraChemist's picture
BRONZE
26
TestraChemist
10 months 1 day ago
TestraChemist 10 months 1 day ago

I've been using this source for years, and glad to see them on MuscleGurus.  This cycle (Not including PCT) I included Test Prop, Test Cyp, Sustanon, NPP, Primo, Adex.  This is a normal off-season cycle for me guys, as I like to switch up my test ester midway through my cycles.  I always commence using a prop ester alongside cypionate as it feels gooooooood.  Payment process is confirmed by email once payment is received.  From that point, I received my products in 3 days shipped to my door.  Package was sent discreet and sealed, packed nice and firm with an order receipt showing my purchased products.  Every product accounted for.  Will continue to do business with this site no questions asked.  

Product's effects: 
Quality of each product is outstanding. The fact that it's made with MCT oil is great for an easy inject no PIP no Pain even on the short acting Prop. Even moderately dosing off-season, as a vet user, strength gains and muscle hardness noticed right away. EVERYTHING WORKED the way it should at the doses that I take. No breakouts whatsoever, no oily skin, no unwanted side effects. Libido is through the roof which always makes the wife happy. Guys, these products are always a game changer for me. Recovery time from intense training sessions are ten-fold being on such a high purity of gear. Went from training 3-4 days without rest to 5-6. Fantasic products, fantasitc prices, fantastic service and crazy fast delivery USA-based. Will do business with again and again hands down. Recommend 100% no questions asked. Thanks for always taking care of my G2G. TC
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Prop, Test Cyp, Sustanon, NPP, Primo, Adex
and have been using product(s) for
55
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Gear2Go's picture
SR
BRONZE
Gear2Go
10 months 3 hours ago
Gear2Go 10 months 3 hours ago (In reply to TestraChemist)

Appreciate the review. 

 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1