gearforyou.net

ranked 14 out of 4999
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Source Status: Verified
24 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
96.11SCORE / 100
3TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
MichaelR
4
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
MichaelR
4
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
MichaelR
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
MichaelR
4
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
alex073
18
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
alex073
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
alex073
18
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
alex073
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
alex073
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 7 months ago
MichaelR
4
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
OnTheBall
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
OnTheBall
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
OnTheBall
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
OnTheBall
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
OnTheBall
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
About gearforyou.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
EU, UK, US
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
UK and International delivery available. Steroids, HGH, PCT plus more...
Stats for gearforyou.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 96.11 / 100 based on 3 votes.
Product Quality: 3
Pricing & Offers: 3
Ordering Process: 3
Delivery & Packaging: 3
Customer Service: 3
Reviews: 38

3 Votes ranked gearforyou.net 100
96.11 is average vote for this company.
38 posts written for gearforyou.net. Latest on: September 11 2018
42284 page views overall.
0 page views today.

gearforyou.net

Owner? Contact us.
UK and International delivery available. Steroids, HGH, PCT plus more...

Promos:

10% off any order over £200 just mention MGPROMO10 in your email to us
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

gearforyou.net Reviews
Coleycc's picture
0
Coleycc
2 months 1 week ago
Coleycc 2 months 1 week ago

This is a review for Sis tri tren and Sis test 400. Products arrived within 3 days with simple payment instructions. Gear4gym really helpful and gave good advise on dosage and diet. Great to finally fine a quality reliable source. This is the third time I've ordered and I'll be ordering again shortly.

Product's effects: 
The test and tren kicked in quickly and I noticed increased strength in the gym. Veins where soon popping out and I was soaked with sweat at the sign of any physical activity. Aggression was also raising. Both products where of a good quality and they also carry a verification code. These where checked on the sis website and confirmed that the products where genuine. Have gained good lean muscle by using 2ml test 1ml tri tren a week. Will be ordering again soon
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
SIS tri tren sis test 400
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Derry84's picture
0
Derry84
2 months 2 weeks ago
Derry84 2 months 2 weeks ago

This review is well over due ive been using this source for over a year and everytime always came threw with what I have ask for products are really good and very well priced will continue to use them 

Product's effects: 
Use big blend for size which works well at 3ml per week with hardly no sides which is always good and use pharma blend for summer months 3ml for cutting which again works really bit aggressive behaviour but manageable so all and all these blends are perfect for me on all occasions
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
The big blend (pd) and pharma blend 500 (pd)
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Robrobrob's picture
0
Robrobrob
3 months 1 week ago
Robrobrob 3 months 1 week ago

H iI have been using Gear4you for years. Reasonable pricing, quality gear, reliable and excellent customer service. Over the years i have used a number of labs and this i my option is the best...Any questions are answered....Will use this company all the time... Thanks Rob 

Product's effects: 
A increase in strength and good size...Low sides ..Libido boost, muscle hardness and decreased body fat. strength increases. Muscles feels ALOT harder since running the Tren Combined with the Eq has definitely increased my libido a hell of a lot I like using Test as I feel it keeps me looking full whilst dieting so no complaints from me I am using 5iu"s of Hgh every day whilst I cut am very pleased...
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Eq Tren...Hgh...
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
wm1995's picture
0
wm1995
4 months 1 week ago
wm1995 4 months 1 week ago

Ordered a few times from this source. Always comes within a day or 2. Prices are good and brands are legit. Orders all came well packaged and looks discreet enough. They answer emails quickly and will answer questions aswell. I would reccomend this source for sure

Product's effects: 
Started to notice changes in body and gain weight about 4/5 weeks in. Strength increased alot Throughout cycle. The elixir test e is for sure legit testosterone. Not sure how well dosed it is as I had no blood work or test done. I dosed it at 2ml a week, Dosage is 275mg per ml. The Dbol i used pre work out, great pumps when working out which is exactly what I wanted it for. So for the amount I used, I am happy with how well it worked.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Elixir test e and dbol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
d1949's picture
0
d1949
6 months 1 week ago
d1949 6 months 1 week ago

10/10 source made 2 orders received both the next day, helpful guy runs it and responds quickly to emails, the products i ordered are good quality and well priced

Product's effects: 
ran the dnp at 400mg for 3 weeks a couple of months ago when the weather was cooler and I didn't get any nasty sides, bit of sweating that was it, ate normally including a few booze fuelled binges, didn't lose any strength in the gym and lost 10kg of fat started hgh today will run 5iu m/w/f
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
dnp, hgh
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
thegoat's picture
0
thegoat
7 months 2 weeks ago
thegoat 7 months 2 weeks ago

Great source.  Quick to answer any questions i had.  Would definitely use again.  Just about to make another order for my next cycle, think i will be sticking with sis as i had no pip all the way through my cycle.  Definitely a reliable source.  Many thanks. 

Product's effects: 
Been using the sis test depot at 2ml a week. Used the sis prop as a kick start at 3ml a week for the 1st 2 weeks. Excellent quality as you would expect with sis. Could feel the prop kick in within the 1st week, libido was sky high by the end of the 2nd week. Weight up 20lbs by the end of the cycle, used the last of the prop at the tail end of the cycle before starting pct which i already had left from my last cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sis test depot and Sis test prop
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MichaelR's picture
REG
4
MichaelR
8 months 2 weeks ago
MichaelR 8 months 2 weeks ago

Super fast delivery, great communication, trusted products with quality results! 100% again!

Product's effects: 
Libido increase after 12 days on (I logged everything this cycle) strength took about 14 days to notice as to begin with I was hittin 3ml a week - ended up on 6ml a week. Gained myself over 14lbs - didn’t use an ai and didn’t take any orals - never run test alone before so this was an experiment and a damn successful one at that. Definetly rate cypionate and can say that the elixir brand agreed with my body. No acne for me But I use sunbed once a week anyway as I like to stay tanned.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Elixir test cypionate
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Daves84's picture
REG
2
Daves84
8 months 2 weeks ago
Daves84 8 months 2 weeks ago

Order placed came on time and packaged well.

Used Test Cyp, EQ and Teat suspension by far best gear i have used. 10 week course added 10lbs but leaner and dryer and strength went through the roof will definitely order again!

Had Pharmacom Test and Elixir suspension and EQ zero PIP from any of the oils cant recommend enough. 

Product's effects: 
Massive Increase in libido and aggression in the gym. Had big increase in strength which has allowed me to add a solid 10lbs so far. Feel leaner and dryer and very vascular even though scales are up so zero complaints here!! Been taking Pharmacom Test Cyp 2ml per week alongside Elixir EQ 2ml per week and Elixer Test Suspension pre workout 4 times a week. Had no PIP from any of the gear. Havent had any spots or bad sides but guess everyone is different in that respect. Got 6 more weeks on this course cant wait to see he final results. Will only get my gear from Gearforyou.net going forward and highly recommend people do the same great gear and spot on service and good prices too! Have got a few friends using the products and enjoying the same results only wish i hadnt wasted years buying expensive undosed labs.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test Cyp, EQ and Test Suspension
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Rawone1337's picture
0
Rawone1337
8 months 3 weeks ago
Rawone1337 8 months 3 weeks ago

gear4you is an outstanding source. This is probably my 4th or 5th order and every one has come to my door. Only 1 pack took more than about a week to the western US. Communication is excellent and you get the feeling gear4you is a great guy. I would highly suggest putting your next order through him as his gear is just as good as his reliability. 

Product's effects: 
I took a full 7 week cycle of winstrol from elixir and this was by far the most impressive winny I have used. It does take about 3 weeks to fully start noticing the strength gains and hardness but from there it just keeps getting better and better by the day. Muscles are feeling hard and looking better by the day. my pumps are absolutely insane. I think my arm gets bigger than my head during my arm workouts.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
gear4you's picture
SR
gear4you
8 months 2 weeks ago
gear4you 8 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Rawone1337)

thanks for the review mate and we are glad you are happy

look forward to your next order!

regards

MichaelR's picture
REG
4
MichaelR
1 year 4 months ago
MichaelR 1 year 4 months ago

Hey guys it's me again not been on here for six months! Anyway I ordered my products and received them next day - please note the website address is now gearforyou.net for anyone trying to access the website please don't ban me for just helping them out by notifying everyone. Thank you 

Product's effects: 
My dosages are - 1ml enanthate per week 3ml cyp per week 3ml npp per week 80mg tbol per day and 2 capsules of mk677 before bed. I am up 12lbs lean and have dropped water and body fat. Really enjoy the products and have products so far I plan on doing another 30 days also. Strength hasn't changed that much as I don't really lift mega heavy I tend to go for big contractions now to bring out the detail. Mk677 at first made my hands cramp but now I am used to it and the HGH release side effects.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom test e, test c, npp, turinabol and mutagenic labs mk677
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
gear4you's picture
SR
gear4you
8 months 2 weeks ago
gear4you 8 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to MichaelR)

thank you for your positive review! we hope to hear from you again soon!

regards

MichaelR's picture
REG
4
MichaelR
1 year 10 months ago
MichaelR 1 year 10 months ago

Yet again another success cannot rate highly enough i email and they offer such class advice and service is unbeatable 

Product's effects: 
Huge huge huge strength and libido increases. After just week one. Luckily no spots but I have used sunbeds . Winstrol made my wrists ache But ok cause I'm used to that body weight stayed solid I actually dropped Fat and increased lean tissue - the Tren made me cough upon injection which I cannot say I like The test cyp was run at 800mg per week Tren ace 400 mast 300 and 30mg winstrol a day
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
SIS labs test cyp tren ace mast P winny
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Mattylegend1's picture
REG
2
Mattylegend1
2 years 2 months ago
Mattylegend1 2 years 2 months ago

Ordered again from these guys, was sent out next working day and arrived to me the next, very pleased with quick dispatch discrete packing and good communication

Product's effects: 
Within one week my libido increased so I knew this would be good gear. Been on for about 4 weeks now and I'm up 6lbs of lean muscle whil cutting body fat on a calorie deficit. Smooth painless jabs with no pip or sides, very happy with order, package came well wrapped and discrete, fast delivery and good communication will definitely be ordering from these guys again. Highly recommend!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Elixir duratest, Tren and Oxymetholone
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
MichaelR's picture
REG
4
MichaelR
2 years 2 months ago
MichaelR 2 years 2 months ago

superb communication with the source, always replies to emails withing a few hours.

very helpful and very fast makes the ordering process extremely straight forward and hassle free.

will definetly use again - helped me sort my cycle oit and gave me some great diet tips too 

Product's effects: 
Packaging looks great, oil goes in nice and smooth which doesn't bother me if it hurts but this is pain free. Side effect wise my libido is up and so is strength - I have lost significant bodyfat but I do diet hard and also run high Tren. Anavar keeps me looking dry and hard I always run 100mg when dieting. Tren ace 100mg every day, sustanon 1ml every other day works well for me!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Elixir sustanon, Tren ace, oxandrolone
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Amazingmonkey1's picture
REG
BAN
-1
Amazingmonkey1
2 years 2 months ago
Amazingmonkey1 2 years 2 months ago

 One of the best communications I've had with a vendor even checked my address as my postcode was wrong and emsiled each other made the order at 8 AM and resolve the address issue by 10 AM shipped same day couldn't believe the next day knock on my door and my gear arrived 

Product's effects: 
I noticed the in first 4/5 days Hunger pains and within two weeks strength and gains went up,6weeks I felt like a god...they all laugh at me when I said tren & deca go together and now pharma com have made a mix but as the bottle says it for advance users...there's a verify code on the bottle rather then the box pharma com have replace my old favourite Cambridge research as far as ug labs goes I was a bit worried as blends go you'll never get 100% the right amount and being a 200mg test 200mg deca 100mg tren blend my libido was superb,but do shake bottle well I'd like to see a 300mg test 150deca 150tren 100mastron blend hint hint Ps hardly any sides being two aas compounds but I've never really gotten sides but the god like ones Pun kou
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
6 bottles pharma com
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
MichaelR's picture
REG
4
MichaelR
2 years 5 months ago
MichaelR 2 years 5 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1049
siegmund
2 years 5 months ago
siegmund 2 years 5 months ago (In reply to MichaelR)

Your running deca and test cyp ,25 days is not long enough to leave a review ..45 day rule on long esters please read the rules ...ty 

Mattylegend1's picture
REG
2
Mattylegend1
2 years 7 months ago
Mattylegend1 2 years 7 months ago

Products arrived next day discretely and securely wrapped. Been using pharmacom tbol, test and BD tri- tren. Been on for 4 weeks now and notice a huge increase in strength and muscle hardness, quality gear with good results, very pleased with source. Kept informed of order progress and emails of when it was dispatched 

Product's effects: 
Increased libido, strength has increased loads, currently dieting so getting harder and more vascular by the day Using 3ml of each per week and 60mg tbol. Really liking these labs, never tried pharmacom before so wasn't sure what to expect but I'm loving it!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tbol, test, tren
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
MichaelR's picture
REG
4
MichaelR
2 years 7 months ago
MichaelR 2 years 7 months ago

Gear was delivered next day - I paid before noon. I wanted to try the pharmacom labs out - test prop and Npp and mast. Product packaging is outstanding - injections are smooth and I have totally changed my body composition ready for summer - well I say ready - I still need another three weeks dieting and cardio to be lookin ace

Product's effects: 
Libido boost, muscle hardness and decreased bodyfat. Hard to say about strength increases Because I am dieting also - so I knew this would be hard to obtain! Muscles feed ALOT harder since running the masteron and the prop Combined with the mast has definetly increased my libido a hell of a lot I like using Npp as I feel it keeps me lookin full whilst dieting so no complaints from me I am using 1ml of each every two days whilst I cut
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pharmacom test p Npp and mast
and have been using product(s) for
23
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1