ranked 67 out of 4972
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Unverified
1 Positive Review
0 Negative Reviews
94.04SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Outlawthing
350
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 week ago
Outlawthing
350
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 week ago
Outlawthing
350
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 week ago
Outlawthing
350
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 week ago
Outlawthing
350
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 week ago
About genoxon.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
We are the leading and the most trustable company Genoxon distributing HGH injections. Our laboratories have conducted thousands of tests of HGH and investigated the results of HGH studies for the last two decades to indicate HGH injectable benefits and possible side effects. We try hard to provide you the best service, the best product and the best price. We provide only original HGH products. We offer only real growth hormone.
Stats for genoxon.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 94.04 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 21

1 Votes ranked genoxon.com 100
94.04 is average vote for this company.
21 posts written for genoxon.com. Latest on: August 03 2016
112081 page views overall.
2 page views today.

genoxon.com

Owner? Contact us.
We are the leading and the most trustable company Genoxon distributing HGH injections. Our laboratories have conducted thousands of tests of HGH and investigated the results of HGH studies for the last two decades to indicate HGH injectable benefits and possible side effects. We try hard to provide you the best service, the best product and the best price. We provide only original HGH products. We offer only real growth hormone.

Promos:

Hello guys! Check our new website - genoxon.com ! Website is renewed and usable as never before. Due to this we offer our biggest promo!: 2+1 on Novotrop 2+1 on IGF-LR3 ...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

genoxon.com Reviews
Outlawthing's picture
SILVER
350
Outlawthing
2 years 1 week ago
Outlawthing 2 years 1 week ago

Here is my review for genoxon he has been very good with communication even checked up to make sure I was satisfied  Always responded to my emails.  Shipping was good he is international  all orders within 10-14 days 

 

Product's effects: 
The effects that I have noticed from the gh have been very deep sleep I do get numbness in hands. I like to use it pre workout I have seen some growth in places that are hard for me and it doesn't go away like coming off aas l I got some awsome pumps as well and the gh was all I was taking other than my trt dose I have noticed since I have started my cycle that I don't need as large of aas dose which is awsome ( less sides and less gear ) in some of my normal bloods work I have become insulin resistant since taking and I do get the bloat especially with a lot is carbs or salt I am on 4 iu per day blood work attached
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Labs Pictures: 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1