ranked 83 out of 4954
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
75
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Unverified
1 Positive Review
6 Negative Reviews
92.94SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Everyday
18
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
Everyday
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
Everyday
18
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
Everyday
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
Everyday
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
About getroids.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
Stats for getroids.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 95
Average vote: 92.94 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 27

1 Votes ranked getroids.net 95
92.94 is average vote for this company.
27 posts written for getroids.net. Latest on: May 05 2018
27045 page views overall.
1 page view today.

getroids.net

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

getroids.net Reviews
IDyer75's picture
REG
-1
IDyer75
4 weeks 32 min ago
IDyer75 4 weeks 32 min ago

THEY WILL STEAL FROM YOU, DO NOT USE. VOTE ALL ZEROS for them. I am going to get ahold of Western Union, and bitcoin and let them know that they are FAKES. and if I make enough fuss about them those services will not want to do business with them. I know this personally. So if they got you  do the same and let WU and bitcoin Know.

Thanks Ian

Product's effects: 
Call WU and bitcoin and money gram. They will react to servicing a company that steals and scams
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
IDyer75's picture
REG
-1
IDyer75
4 weeks 41 min ago
IDyer75 4 weeks 41 min ago

SCAMMERS. bought cabaser that was in stock. Email about payment very nice, THEN NOTHING. no more emails no contaact. I leave them a message everyday and nothing. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. MY order was small also and they still scammed me. I will only use rawpower4u now. Domestic, fast service answer emails even after hours. 4 to 7 days shipping from payment. GETROIDS is the worst place I have ever used, And when I first started 10 years ago i used some bad places. NEVER USE THEM, they ruined what could have been a very profitable venture for them by ripping me off for 105 usd. They could have made thousands. Thats' their business model. STUPID

Product's effects: 
NOTHING, SHIT, SCAM, THEIF'S just a words to describt GETROIDS;NET
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
LJM1997's picture
REG
-2
LJM1997
1 year 3 months ago
LJM1997 1 year 3 months ago

They are liars. The first purchase is very smooth! But you believe him, the second time to buy large quantities, they will not be shipped to you, he gave me a false package number, I have never received orders, disgusting website!

Product's effects: 
请描述产品(s)的影响。
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Doom81's picture
0
Doom81
1 year 4 months ago
Doom81 1 year 4 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1287
Dolf
1 year 4 months ago
Dolf 1 year 4 months ago (In reply to Doom81)

This is for reviews only. If you want to let people know if you get your pack or not then put that in the ask & discuss section.

Toms's picture
0
Toms
1 year 5 months ago
Toms 1 year 5 months ago

I placed an order on November 11th its now Dec 3. I messaged them 6 times in the last week with no response. Friends are getting worried. This is the first time i used this place.if i get a response or my shipment i will post right away

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Lean2016's picture
0
Lean2016
1 year 6 months ago
Lean2016 1 year 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1287
Dolf
1 year 6 months ago
Dolf 1 year 6 months ago (In reply to Lean2016)

 lean2016...you failed to mention any affects or side effects of the gear used. Read the rules snd some other reviews to get an idea if what a proper review looks like.

Everyday's picture
BRONZE
18
Everyday
2 years 1 month ago
Everyday 2 years 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1287
Dolf
2 years 1 month ago
Dolf 2 years 1 month ago (In reply to Everyday)

Everyday...42 days is the minimum time allowed for reviewing long estered products. 21 days on orals and short esters. 

Tnystc85's picture
0
Tnystc85
2 years 3 months ago
Tnystc85 2 years 3 months ago

Just wanted to give everyone a new  to date review of my good friends at  Getroids! I placed a order 2/19/16, was responded to ever so promptly. Was told in 48hrs my money would be picked up, and I would receive a xxxx tracking number on the 2/23/16. Well 2:45am our time, on the 23rd, I found out my money was picked up via a email from xxxx. Well I havent herd a peep since from them, about my money or the shipment, not even a BS excuse or some fake tracking number. I blame only myself for my lack of research. I've never never been burnt, got a little to comfortable sending money all over. Good learn, hopefully this saved at least one persons money from these jags.....

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
565
milkin
2 years 2 months ago
milkin 2 years 2 months ago (In reply to Tnystc85)

No shipping info allowed Tnystc85

deltaalphaone's picture
REG
1
deltaalphaone
2 years 11 months ago
deltaalphaone 2 years 11 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1010
siegmund
2 years 11 months ago
siegmund 2 years 11 months ago (In reply to deltaalphaone)

sorry this review falls under our mandatory time for using a product ..21 days on shorts ,and 42 on long esters ..

siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1010
siegmund
3 years 1 month ago
siegmund 3 years 1 month ago

Flagged because order number 

siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1010
siegmund
3 years 1 month ago
siegmund 3 years 1 month ago (In reply to siegmund)

Can I suggest making a propped introduction ,and getting active on there ask and discuss  page . this way your problem may get validation. At the same time you could be helping someone else .in your position. Chances are good your problem will get a solution. 

eroverman's picture
0
eroverman
3 years 6 months ago
eroverman 3 years 6 months ago

Ok, so I received my first order placed with this company the first time around of Test C, and Clomid. That order was perfect, with some pretty good communication. So I decided to place another order for the same products. This time I have not received them yet. It has been 22 days since order was placed, I have emailed them about 5 times through their site, will no response.

It clearly states on the site that they will update you on the order status upon payment, which they received on the 1st. Does anyone know of another provider which is more reputable? I guess just because the first transaction went through well doesn't mean the next one will. Wish I was wrong, and if this provider fixes this issue, I would be more than glad to start leaving positive comments throughout the roid forum world.

Product's effects: 
My first batch was great it increased my muscle mass by abut 10 points, and bulked me up, along with all the other great side affects. Very pleased with first order..
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
saffer's picture
REG
1
saffer
3 years 9 months ago
saffer 3 years 9 months ago

I recently ordered my fourth cycle from this source. As I have been having difficulty with my local post office delayingy orders I opted for express shipping. This added an additional 200 USD to my order but as it was a large order I didn't mind.
While negotiating the express shipping emails were responded to within 10 mins but as soon as my order of 1095 USD was placed and the money sent via WU these folks vanished.

I have emailed them every day since 6 August and have not received a single response. Nothing. Bugger all. It would appear that these guys are now SCAMMERS! Even on other boards it's the same story over the last few weeks.

Getroids.net is a scam. They use a selective scamming process whereby they fill your first few orders until you commit to a large amount and then they take your money and run. By meeting the obligations related to smaller orders they are able to generate favourable reviews on the boards but look closely, for every 4 positive reviews there is a scammed customer with a large order. Thieves, crooks, liars. I read somewhere that almost every internet UGL is a scammer in waiting...this most certainly applies to Getroids.net.

Stick with the suppliers with better ratings. Good luck and stay safe.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
vmdmckay's picture
0
vmdmckay
3 years 11 months ago
vmdmckay 3 years 11 months ago

Never been happier! Top notch communication, status updates, and products. These are all the real stuff. I am an asthmatic and I order Clen to assist with that. Really works! Even had a lab friend test the Clen and GenShi Oxymethelone, all chemically what they say they are.

I was weary of the payment method but you have nothing to worry about. They always send the shipment and always follow up to provide you links to track your shipment (no matter where it is coming out of). Very happy customer!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenbuterol, Oxymethelone, Halotestin, Clomy
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sjh22222's picture
REG
1
sjh22222
3 years 11 months ago
sjh22222 3 years 11 months ago

I placed my second order with Getroids a few weeks ago now and was massively impressed when 2 of my 3 items (Bacteriostatic water and Clen) turned up joust over a week later. The biggest element of my order was Hygetroipin at $550, which wasn't in the initial package. This made sense, as they are glass viles, so you obviously don't post them in a jiffy bag.

I emailed Getroids on 30th May to let them know that the Hygetropin hadn't arrived and asked if there were two separate shipments. I got no reply.

Three days later, I messaged them via their web portal. I got no reply.

On 3rd June, I emailed again on the 3rd June, but this time I put a read-recipt on the email, so I would know if they received my query. They read my email on 4th June and today 6th June, still no reply and no Hygetropin. Most importantly I have lost $550. I strongly urge people not to use Getroids for Hygetropin.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1