ranked 199 out of 4998
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
2 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About insane-anabolics.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
We offer a wide variety of oral and injectable steroids, Being one of the few online stores to stock wildcat UGL meaning we can offer 20ml bottles at very reasonable prices to you. Our international shipping rate is over 99%, we offer YOU the best advice on getting the package safely through customs. Often working personally with each client, advising is what we do best so feel free to ask.
Stats for insane-anabolics.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 6

0 Votes ranked insane-anabolics.com 0
0 is average vote for this company.
6 posts written for insane-anabolics.com. Latest on: January 16 2014
10099 page views overall.
0 page views today.

insane-anabolic...

Owner? Contact us.
We offer a wide variety of oral and injectable steroids, Being one of the few online stores to stock wildcat UGL meaning we can offer 20ml bottles at very reasonable prices to you. Our international shipping rate is over 99%, we offer YOU the best advice on getting the package safely through customs. Often working personally with each client, advising is what we do best so feel free to ask.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

insane-anabolics.com Reviews
Scottyboy's picture
REG
3
Scottyboy
4 years 10 months ago
Scottyboy 4 years 10 months ago

Another great experience with insane-anabolics. Very fast communication to keep me updated on tracking package and delivery. Items arrived very securely wrapped. My order was all wildcat products which consisted of two tubs of D-bol, 1 vial of Testosterone cypionate, 1 vial of EQ 250 and a 10ml blend of EqTrenMast 800. Fantastic site, products well priced and super fast delivery!!

Product's effects: 
All products top notch as to be expected from wildcat. Cycle just started last week so too early for effects from the oils to kick in but the d-bol already has me slightly bloated at 40mg a day with some spots appearing on upper chest and back on a plus strength is increasing. Running low test high tren and Eq, so on 1ml of test cyp week with 1ml of eq and 2ml of the rip blend, will be getting more of the blend as want a 20 week cycle to get effects from long esters :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Wildcat D-bol, Test Cyp, Eq and a rip blend of EqTrenMast.
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Saxon's picture
REG
1
Saxon
4 years 10 months ago
Saxon 4 years 10 months ago

First off this guy is a great help, communication is top notch, no short answers, takes his time to help which some people just cant be bothered with, great customer relation which is a big start.

I was unsure of ordering at first as always in these situations but I am pleased I did, super fast delivery and the products are good to go, took advantage of the Wildcat promo.

Product's effects: 
I ordered a Wildcat Test,Tren,Blend and WC Oxy/Tren blend along with melotan, HCG and Turinabol. Muscle has definitely hardened and vascularity is getting really good as I tighten, strength is up as are my pimples, all going well as I am 6 weeks through my cycle.No real sides as using finni for hair, just pimples and increase in libido. Keeping the WC Oxy/tren for my next cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
wildcat products
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
eagledares76's picture
0
eagledares76
4 years 11 months ago
eagledares76 4 years 11 months ago

Great seller, with great communication and anwsers ever email you send and happy to give advice if its needed. Kept updated when order was sent and when to expect the postman to cone ringing on your door. Always been a big fan of wildcat as it never leys you down and its good to fibd a source that doesn't inflate the prises. Have usef the test e before but the first time using the TNTmast 400 and god damn thats very very potent. Dont think I have ever felt this good on a tren mix before, from stupid high sex drive to insane sweats at night time to insane aggressive workouts in the gym. So all in all good show insane and keep up the good work.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
WC test e and Tntmast400
and have been using product(s) for
16
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Scottyboy's picture
REG
3
Scottyboy
4 years 11 months ago
Scottyboy 4 years 11 months ago

My experience with insane-anabolics has been great, great communication with seller and very fast shipping. Emails were sent to update me on my order and when item was dispatched. Very reliable seller, highly recommended, quality products at fantastic prices! My order from the site was for a vial of wildcat EqTren800. Like all wildcat products this is very potent, have used these compounds separately before but first time using this mix. Using 3ml a week (with no pip) and can say its a great product. The tren is starting to kick in as last 2 nights have soaked the bed with sweat still to early to be reaping the full benefits of this compound as they are long estered. Looking forward to some nice strength and muscle hardness. Will be buying more to complete cycle as i normally run Eq for 16 weeks.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Wildcat EquiTren800
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
568
milkin
4 years 11 months ago
milkin 4 years 11 months ago (In reply to Scottyboy)

Here we have a complete review for anyone questioning just what a review is. Scottyboy has followed the rules by INCLUDING THE PRODUCTS EFFECTS. Pictures would have further complimented this review but are not mandatory..................................................................................................................................................................................................... Good job Scottyboy +1 for showing them how it's done.

alex073's picture
BRONZE
18
alex073
4 years 11 months ago
alex073 4 years 11 months ago

Promo methandienone currently starting my 3rd week 30mg/day.It is very good stuff and it`s been 5-6 days pumped up jacked.
Great size and srength gains!
Communacation was awsome he always got back to me within a couple of hour.
Helpful friendly seller.
Fantastic fast delivery.
Exellent service great range of products/price,reliability.
I highly recommend this site.
Today received my WILDCAT TEST ENAN I will write a review few week later.Price was the best on the market!
Thank You!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
methandienone
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1