IronDaddy.ws

ranked 2 out of 5020
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 36
100
36
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 36
100
36
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 35
100
35
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 35
100
35
Source Status: Verified
155 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
99.29SCORE / 100
37TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
jasonking92
178
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
jasonking92
178
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
jasonking92
178
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
jasonking92
178
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks ago
Mikeyz206
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
Mikeyz206
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
Mikeyz206
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
Mikeyz206
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
Mikeyz206
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 weeks ago
mulekick
31
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 weeks ago
jasonking92
178
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
bmon33
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
bmon33
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
bmon33
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
bmon33
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
bmon33
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
Tren3cc
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
Tren3cc
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
Tren3cc
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
Tren3cc
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
Titan954
15
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
Titan954
15
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
Titan954
15
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
Titan954
15
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
Titan954
15
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
letsgettropical
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago

Pages

About IronDaddy.ws
We're based: 
Ship To: 
EU, UK, US
================The products are discounted by 25% + 15% if you pay through Bitcoins + 10% for Cash Back Rewards.=========== IronDaddy.ws comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. IronDaddy.ws offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Para Pharma, Hilma Biocare, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Maha Pharma, Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, SP Laboratories, BodyPharm, Sciroxx. and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now ! Also feel free to check our FREE SAMPLES OFFERS: https://irondaddy.ws/product-category/free-samples/
Stats for IronDaddy.ws
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.29 / 100 based on 37 votes.
Product Quality: 36
Pricing & Offers: 36
Ordering Process: 34
Delivery & Packaging: 35
Customer Service: 35
Reviews: 336

37 Votes ranked IronDaddy.ws 100
99.29 is average vote for this company.
336 posts written for IronDaddy.ws. Latest on: January 30 2019
453407 page views overall.
5110 page views today.

IronDaddy.ws

Submit a coupon
================The products are discounted by 25% + 15% if you pay through Bitcoins + 10% for Cash Back Rewards.=========== IronDaddy.ws comes to provide the highest quality of our products and to win your confidence. IronDaddy.ws offer those incredibly low prices simply because it comes directly from the manufacturers and best labs such as Para Pharma, Hilma Biocare, Balkan Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Maha Pharma, Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, SP Laboratories, BodyPharm, Sciroxx. and others. You can now buy steroids, in front of your computer, and so, avoid the black market, it's fake products and high prices. Ordering with us is also the peace of mind to know that we will respect and preserve your privacy. Test us now ! Also feel free to check our FREE SAMPLES OFFERS: https://irondaddy.ws/product-category/free-samples/
Coupon code itself goes here.
Expires
E.g., 02/18/2019
Please specify when does this coupon expire. If its powers last forever, then leave this field empty.
Please specify a description for the coupon (i.e. what it offers, etc.).

Vertical Tabs

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

IronDaddy.ws Reviews
Vicehopeful's picture
NEW
0
Vicehopeful
2 weeks 4 days ago
Vicehopeful 2 weeks 4 days ago

These guys are legit. Amazing response times, fast discreet shipping, and products that work. I have dealt with other companies and been taken advantage of. I realize that now and wont buy from anywhere else. Highly recommended.

Product's effects: 
I planned for a 10 week enanthate cycle with winstrol and anastrazole. The effects of the enanthate and winstrol were felt within the first week of injection. Motivation, recovery, appetite, and time spent in the gym tripled within the first two weeks. I would have to eat mid-workout. Contrary to popular belief, I felt less angry and edgy while cycling. I gained 25 pounds in the first 8 weeks and decided to cut the cycle short. I gained lean muscle while cutting fat, perhaps due to running 2 miles post workout.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Enantat 250 by Dragon Pharma, Stanoxyl 10, and Arimixyl
and have been using product(s) for
54
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Drock's picture
NEW
0
Drock
1 month 1 week ago
Drock 1 month 1 week ago

They are legit and their customer service is fantastic. On multiple occasions they’ve gone above and beyond and not because anything was wrong but just to be accommodating. 

Product's effects: 
Tren strength is up, have night sweats, mild insomnia, feed intake through the roof. Test cyp, it’s legit. I have a script for trt but doc stopped carrying my insurance. Anadrol- ran in beginning. strength increase oily skin aggression but controlable. Water retention wasn’t to bad as I ran M-F with a break on weekends and Adex. Generic viagra- got the job done. All sides have been minimal and tolerable. Inj have been nice and easy with minimal soreness
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
On multiple occcassions for a variety of things and everything recieved so far has been legit.
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
steve r's picture
REG
-1
steve r
1 month 3 weeks ago
steve r 1 month 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
737
blastthru23
1 month 2 weeks ago
blastthru23 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to steve r)

Please read the rules on leaving reviews, mainly, one must NOT include payment methods. Issues such as these should also be posted in the sources ask and discuss. That way the source has an opportunity to straighten out the issue.

IronDaddy's picture
SR
BRONZE
IronDaddy
1 month 2 weeks ago
IronDaddy 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to steve r)

Hey Steve, please read your email. Your tracking is working and hope you will update your review.

Spencer03's picture
0
Spencer03
2 months 1 week ago
Spencer03 2 months 1 week ago

My wife and I have used these products for a long time now. Highly recommend dadyy roids.

Product's effects: 
These products have helped me reach my physique goals immensly. I started with a mild cycle of dianabol, Test E, and Winny back in 2012. With this cycle I saw dramatic strenght increases and muscle mass increases as this was my very first cycle. As time progressed and I got bigger I started running higher doses to get more strenght and muscle mass increases. Then I changed my cycle up and added Deca to the Test E, and Dianobol. During cutting I ran Test E, with Primobolan, Winny and Clen and saw a dramatic loss in body fat in a very short time frame. The only side effects I ever notices was when I ran Dragon Pharma products and I got really bad acne. I think this may be due to the fact they put apricot seed oil in their gear. I do get a little anxiety when running clen and ephedra but thats more due to the caloric restrictions during my cutting phases then the products itself. As of right now, I'm bulking up to super heavy weight and am looking forward to using their products again. Their quality is phenomenal. I usually stick to just Kalpa Phamaceutials products but recommend daddy roids to get any of your gear. Its more of a personal preference then anything else. I have used dragon pharma products too when Kalpa Pharmaceuticals is out of stock.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tren A, Test E, Test P, and many other products
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Marksmaninspection@hotmail.com's picture
0
Marksmaninspect...
3 months 4 days ago
Marksmaninspect... 3 months 4 days ago

I am happy to say that IronDaddy have been nothing but exceptional with there service and communication. The deliveries have always come through!

I highly recommend

Regards

Mark

Product's effects: 
Products have been excellent, The quality and the effects and tremendous, I have used mostly testosterone and have had no issues. I have been a customer for a few years and have had excellent results with proper diet and workouts. The packaging has never been an issue. I will continue to use IronDaddy and there products for as long as they are in business! Regards
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
more than once
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
izz666's picture
BRONZE
5
izz666
3 months 1 week ago
izz666 3 months 1 week ago

I’ve been ordering from daddy for almost 10 years. Quality products and excellent customer service. Every cycle I’ve ran is courtesy of daddy. Ive never had any issues with infections and every product ive ordered has done it’s job. The shipping is fast and discreet and if there’s ever any issue which is rare, Daddy always resolves it fast and professionally. Thanks Daddy!!!

Product's effects: 
The tren changes my body composition in a matter of weeks transforming my entire body into a machine. The winstrol and anavar keeps me looking lean and dry. The sustaxyl keeps my sex drive high and my muscles looking full never flat. I use proviron to stabilize my mood and keep me happy during the cycle.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Trenboxyl , anavar, winstrol. Tri tren. Sustaxyl
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bernie70001's picture
REG
1
bernie70001
3 months 1 week ago
bernie70001 3 months 1 week ago

This is my 5th order at IronDaddy.ws.  Transaction is easy.  Shipment is always delivered on the expected time.  I have been very satisfied with the quaulity and results of the product.

Product's effects: 
CUTAXYL 150 is a great product. I have experienced a substantial growth in muscle that has been noticed by my workout friends. I have experienced none of the side effects that are cautioned by taking trenbolone. I am currently using a dosage of 1cc of CUTAXYL every other day.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
CUTAXYL 150
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Playboy's picture
REG
-2
Playboy
3 months 2 weeks ago
Playboy 3 months 2 weeks ago

IronDaddy...Their products are very good they work as described 0 side effects  Been ordering from them for a year Very good service and good items... And they also respond to every question In a timely  matter .... I recommend this company To everybody should try them you get quality products for your money This is the  Only company I order from.  I order from them when ever I need my gear And I never had a problem got my orders as expected.. I'm gonna make more orders as we speak... Product is legit far as I could tell  Ran pure test only Great boost Increase my strength in gains  Can't praise this company enough they always deliver or reship If your item is lost or taken by customs... I was a 100% pleased with IronDaddy I purchase with them over 11 times spot on perfect I am not felt this good in years I believe this product I have ordered Is genuine With the results I see I see great size and strength And great  Feeling mentally and physically I can't say enough about this company but the great.. I'm placing a order now because I am very pleased with them I don't know what else to say their company is great their products are great and it's the real stuff I am very glad I am  One of their very loyal customers.. Always got my orders fast I think if you haven't tried them you should day or a great solid company...

Product's effects: 
IronDaddy....Their products are very good they work as described 0 side effects  Been ordering from them for a year Very good service and good items... And they also respond to every question In a timely  matter .... I recommend this company To everybody should try them you get quality products for your money This is the  Only company I order from.  I order from them when ever I need my gear And I never had a problem got my orders as expected.. I'm gonna make more orders as we speak... Product is legit far as I could tell  Ran pure test only Great boost Increase my strength in gains  Can't praise this company enough they always deliver or reship If your item is lost or taken by customs... I was a 100% pleased with daddy roids  I purchase with them over 11 times spot on perfect I am not felt this good in years I believe this product I have ordered Is genuine With the results I see I see great size and strength And great  Feeling mentally and physically I can't say enough about this company but the great.. I'm placing a order now because I am very pleased with them I don't know what else to say their company is great their products are great and it's the real stuff I am very glad I am  One of their very loyal customers.. Always got my orders fast I think if you haven't tried them you should day or a great solid company...
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test 250
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
washboardjock's picture
REG
1
washboardjock
3 months 4 weeks ago
washboardjock 3 months 4 weeks ago

 

I have successfully placed and received muilple orders from DaddyRoids.  They always arrive quicker than scheduled, no substitutions nor past the “Use-by-Date”.   Nevertheless, recently I had an experience with DaddyRoids that was so extraordinary I felt compelled to publicly share the event with other body builders via MuscleGurus.   (NOTE:  MuscleGurus.com was the site I decided to share my story due to their legitimate and unquestionable reputation as the venue for passionate body builders to interchange knowledge.

 

My Story:  

Over a year ago I placed an order and received muilple products from DaddyRoids.  However, in this order I had two bottles of Winstrol Inj of 10mg of 50mg/ml of Stanozolol.  Both bottles were to contain solutions of a “special type of homogeneous mixture”.   However, the particles were agglomerate particles that had not been subjected to intense shear and “broken-up” to obtain the necessary classification of ”special type of homogeneous mixture”.   A label of “Special type of homogeneous mixture” is required to be Injectable.  The “particles of two or more materials are stable” within a solution when no settling occurs after any extended period of time, the particles cannot be removed by a filter or centrifuging.  This classification of “mixture” is stable and thus making the solution “extractable” and “injectable”.   Unfortunately, the bottles manufactured did not meet this criteria. (  Note:  If anyone acquires an incorrectly manufactured product with large particles, DO NOT TRY “FORCE INJECTING” THE MIXTURE AS YOUR CHANCE OF IT LODGING CAUSING A STROKE IN THE BRAIN AND IS OVER 90%

 

The product I received contained particles of Stanozolol that separated quickly when the bottles were at rest and the particles were so large they could not be extracted making it dangerous and impossible to injected.  I decided the product was extremely dangerous so stored it away.  

NOTE:  I placed original order for the Winstrol Inj. on 27/07/2017 and received it shortly thereafter.  

NOTE:  15 months later decided to contact DaddyRoids and on 03/10/2018 I wrote a DaddyRoids “ticket” explaining the situation. 

NOTE:  I did not expect a response.  However, Within hours of receiving my ticket DaddyRoids: 

NOTE:  They express regret:  “to please accept their sincere apology”.  

NOTE:  They understood the responsible party was the pharmaceutical company. 

NOTE:  They requested that I select two replacement bottles from any DaddyRoids pharmaceutical company to replace the defective bottles.

1.  Daddyroids never requested I return the year old bottles.  

2.  They never asked for additional money for the replacement product.  

3.  They shipped it “free of charge”.

DaddyRoid’s integrity is unequalled whether “on-line” or over the counter retail businesses.

 

DADDYROIDS Product's performance:  

All products have performed better than expected. 

My results in 7 weeks is staggering:   

My height is 6’-0” / 182cm and started my program at a solid weight of 192lbs / 87kg and 7.1% fat body mass.

In the following seven weeks the results have been an increased in body mass to 5.9% fat and an increase muscle gain of 81lbs / 37kg for a total weight of 273lbs / 123kg with a 29in / 74cm waist.:

 

NOTE:  My injection routine is different: 

I do 1cc/100mg Parabolan and Strombajet Aqua on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.  

Winstrol I inject 1cc/ 50mg 

Dianabol and take a 50mg tablet daily. 

I do 1cc/250mg Tri-Tren and 1cc/350mg Sustanon on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. 

Sunday is “rest day”, however, still 2hours of elliptical. 

I do not inject in the glutei, I inject directly into the muscles I worked “that day”.  i.e: if I do biceps I inject equally in the biceps in both arms I inject that day’s roids.  If I do shoulders I inject that day’s roids directly into both shoulders etc.  To sum up my injection routine every muscle receives an equal amount daily of every steroid allocated for that day.  

My strength is constantly increasing for all muscle groups.  Remarkably, there has never been any negative reaction or unexpected pain injecting literally everywhere on my body.  Each product exceeds my expectations and performed as described in the DaddyRoids "product data information”.  

 Diet plan:  

2lbs of smoked salmon for breakfast,

3lbs of chicken thighs, 

2lbs of peanut butter and

18 hardboiled eggs throughout the rest of the day. 

I do not use any “supplements” like Creatine or protein powder.  

The Customer Support Team at DaddyRoids is always there if I need any additional products immediately.  I've received my orders in 10 days or less. 

The packaging is always discreet and firmly wrapped. 

After many orders, DaddyRoids has never disappointed me.  

They are a trusted friend that understands the my needs and the Sport of Bodybuilding. 

Summary

(PLEASE NOTE THAT I WAS NOT ASKED OR PAID TO REVIEW DADDYROIDS).

I have worked with DaddyRoids for years.  I rarely do business with companies I would recommend, however,  DaddyRoid’s integrity is unequalled when comparing “on-line” to “over the counter” retail businesses. 

DaddyRoids is exceptional.   They are a group of people who treat their clients as friends.  Friends that find moments to respond to a ticket just to say hi or discuss the weather in Texas.

Warmest regards and very truly yours,                

Washboardjock

 

 

 

Product's effects: 
DADDYROIDS Product's performance: All products have performed better than expected. My results in 7 weeks is staggering: My height is 6’-0” / 182cm and started my program at a solid weight of 192lbs / 87kg and 7.1% fat body mass. In the following seven weeks the results have been an increased in body mass to 5.9% fat and an increase muscle gain of 81lbs / 37kg for a total weight of 273lbs / 123kg with a 29in / 74cm waist.: NOTE: My injection routine is different: I do 1cc/100mg Parabolan and Strombajet Aqua on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Winstrol I inject 1cc/ 50mg Dianabol and take a 50mg tablet daily. I do 1cc/250mg Tri-Tren and 1cc/350mg Sustanon on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. Sunday is “rest day”, however, still 2hours of elliptical. I do not inject in the glutei, I inject directly into the muscles I worked “that day”. i.e: if I do biceps I inject equally in the biceps in both arms I inject that day’s roids. If I do shoulders I inject that day’s roids directly into both shoulders etc. To sum up my injection routine every muscle receives an equal amount daily of every steroid allocated for that day. My strength is constantly increasing for all muscle groups. Remarkably, there has never been any negative reaction or unexpected pain injecting literally everywhere on my body. Each product exceeds my expectations and performed as described in the DaddyRoids "product data information”.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Parabolan, Sustanon, Strombajet Aqua, Tri-Tren, Winstrol, Dianabol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
737
blastthru23
3 months 2 weeks ago
blastthru23 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to washboardjock)

81 pounds of muscle in 7 weeks? Yeah right. 2 pounds of peanut butter per day.... hmmm i think u got fat and muscle confused. Seems you lose all your gains given that 2 years ago you were 192, got to 234, and now you were 192 again... sorry, but your allegations are not lining up.

GCmonster's picture
0
GCmonster
4 months 1 week ago
GCmonster 4 months 1 week ago

DaddyRoids is a first class supplier. I've been buying my gear from them and they have never let me down. From the time I place my order to the time I get my gear is around 2-3 weeks time span.

Product's effects: 
I started with 250mg of Sustanon per week for 4 weeks. Now I've increased the dosage to 500-600 mgs of Sustanon per week with 250mgs of Decca and 20mgs of D-bol per day. My strength has gone through the roof. I've gained 20lbs of muscle, and I'm very happy with the products and their effectivness. The products from DaadyRoids are legit and top notch and all I have to say about DaayRoids is, "AWESOME supplier."
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon, D-Bol, Decca,
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
sayers40's picture
BRONZE
5
sayers40
4 months 2 weeks ago
sayers40 4 months 2 weeks ago

they are A First rate company answering all my questions right away. And believe me I called them everyday. they Explained every step to me and it went just as they ssid

Product's effects: 
Never had side effects before but I’ve been experiencing some oily skin and some bad sweats. But that aside it has increased my strength, 50 on my bench, 60 on my deadlift and my recovery is reslly important because I’m 53 and my shoulders feel great. I have great energy and my wife loves all the attention she has been getting. There is very little pip. And very very little water retention
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test cyp250
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
keep's picture
0
keep
5 months 1 week ago
keep 5 months 1 week ago

Fastest responses. Fastest shipping. Reliable product. Patient. Accurate. Courteous. Helpful.

There are so many great things about them that makes them the perfect source and the perfect company. 

I had a payment issue this time, and they took initiative to be active and solve the problem quickly. Then, they gave me plenty of time to resolve the issue on my end. 

Product's effects: 
Products have worked exactly as expected. Zero side-effects. I am a hard-gainer. I hypermetabolize meds (condition tested by phssician for other reasons). I expected to need a lot higher dosage as with other things, but it was pretty standard for my size and goals.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
anabolics, test, and hgh
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1050
siegmund
4 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund 4 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to keep)

please explain how the products worked as expected ??? this is no review  if not corrected in 24 hours will be taken down  ty  

WestCoastPlaya's picture
0
WestCoastPlaya
5 months 1 week ago
WestCoastPlaya 5 months 1 week ago

Have made 8 successful orders from Daddyroids.to. Never had an issue that could not be solved. Usually orders take one to two weeks to arrive and yet to have them confiscated by customs.

Product's effects: 
Product is legit as far as I can tell. Ran a pure test only cycle w/ 20mg eod of nolvaldex to keep the water retention down. Great boost to increasing my gains and even after 8 weeks I still showing now signs of gains slowing down. Next will probably stick with DP since the quality is positive but I may decide to try out Kalpha next given it’s just a little bit cheaper and I have heard nothing bad about it.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon 350 Dragon Pharam
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jasonking92's picture
SILVER
178
jasonking92
5 months 2 weeks ago
jasonking92 5 months 2 weeks ago

can not praise this company enough they always deliver or reship if lost or taken by customs 

Product's effects: 
The quality of all the products I have tried has been spot on. but this is a review of my latest deca order/cycle. I have been running 400mg pw deca with 700mg test e pw. I gained a lot of mass with my last cycle while bulking but found it made me a lot stronger but more sluggish in gym. So I did a cut using the deca at 300mg pw test e at 375mg pw. To help against muscle/strength loss during cut. It has helped to protect against muscle loss but strength still dropped about 10-15% after losing about 16 lbs (some strength loss to be expected) so it did a good job. I suffered next to no sides due to keeping doses sensible last blood work came back high testosterone levels all others kidney/liver etc all good. so over all from (personal experience) I highly recommend this company but please be patient post can be delayed a number of weeks some times. due to customs checks\public holidays etc but they will make sure you get your products.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca durabolin
and have been using product(s) for
112
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
rugolik's picture
REG
1
rugolik
5 months 3 weeks ago
rugolik 5 months 3 weeks ago

I have done several orders with Daddyroids.  There customer service is great.  Communications are very prompt and they aim to please. They are my go to source.  Ron U

Product's effects: 
I have been doing business with Daddyroids for over 6 months. Before this is I was Nattie for like 10 years. I am a older guy. Back 25 years ago I was using gear that was phamaceutical. I am very familiar with the effects and side effect of all the gear I have ordered. Daddyroids stuff is all for real. I have gained 20 lbs while reducing my waist by 2 inches (i.e. gained a lot of muscle). Also my dead lift when up 100 lbs. Their stuff works! Ron U
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
23
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dball, Deca, EQ, Masteron, Provirin
and have been using product(s) for
150
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Brg242's picture
0
Brg242
5 months 4 weeks ago
Brg242 5 months 4 weeks ago

I’m 100% pleased with this source. Products are on point and delivered within stated time frame. Packaging was professional and discreet. Have received two orders from this source and just placed third order. This is my go to source from now on.

Product's effects: 
Ordered Sustanon 250/Balkan and Sustanon 350/Kalpa. Cruising between full cycles and have maintained gains and strength. Not to mention my energy and libido levels are very good. All very important to a 51 year old guy. Only side was a bit of pip with Kalpa Sustanon 350. Warmed product under warm water and no problems with subsequent pins.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1