ranked 74 out of 4900
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Unverified
3 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
93.07SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
jewsir
59
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
jewsir
59
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
jewsir
59
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
jewsir
59
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
jewsir
59
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 4 weeks ago
About kingofhearts.xyz
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for kingofhearts.xyz
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 93.07 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 34

1 Votes ranked kingofhearts.xyz 100
93.07 is average vote for this company.
34 posts written for kingofhearts.xyz. Latest on: August 18 2017
27653 page views overall.
8 page views today.

kingofhearts.xy...

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

kingofhearts.xyz Reviews
roidrichie's picture
REG
4
roidrichie
5 months 5 days ago
roidrichie 5 months 5 days ago

Great domestic source, fast shipping, great product.  King is no bs and all proffesionalism.  

Did a lot of research and found him from another site.  This guy gets the job done and gets you your gear. 

 

Product's effects: 
This was my first time with AAS in 8 years so I was a little nervous about getting back in the game, but I was quickly put to rest with this gear. It was a very good ugl, I thought the product was pharma grade myself. I was drawing with an 18g and pinning with a 25g. The injection was smooth and no pip, I was able to easily perform the process. I did blood work before and after and was able to see first hand the product in action. I only tracked my lifts as my weight would not give a good indication of growth on the product. I was able to add 90lbs to bench and 150lbs to squat in a 12 week period. I was impressed with the overall quality of a Test only cycle. I have used Tren in the past and got great results, but for Test this was very quality stuff. I felt great energy on cycle an also a great mood most of the time. No rage or anger, I was pissed off a few times, but I felt more control than when off cycle. I had a good experience, and I was pleased with kingofhearts gear.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cyp, Adex, Nolva, and Avavar
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
dmart's picture
REG
1
dmart
10 months 3 weeks ago
dmart 10 months 3 weeks ago

I have been back in the game since last May and came here looking for sources. I had been using another sources but when money got tight I went looking for a cheaper alternative and decided to try the King, I am sure glad that I did. He has very competitive prices and quality gear.

The King always answers emails timely and has outstanding customer service. On one order he was out of one of the products I wanted but waived the minimum for that order and the next so I could get the gear he had right away and not get jammed up on his minimum.

The King also has scratch offs on his bottles where you can win free gear..I have won two bottles of Tren A. I know it sounds silly but something free is always a nice touch.

Product's effects: 
When I started using the King's gear I was 207 lbs and fairly lean, I had just come off a body recomp where I had lost 60 lbs using another sources gear and a very clean diet. I wanted to put on a little size so I started with Test E at 500MG a week and Tren E at 400MG and 50MG ED of dbol as jump start. The first thing I noticed was how smooth the King's oils were they were by far the easiest injections I have used in fact in a later cycle I have started to use 1/2 slim pins to inject my test in to smaller body parts without problems. The test put me in a good mood with a little bit of oily skin and improved libido. I am fortunate that Tren does not mess with me too bad, I do get hit by the insomnia and a bit of the sweats but I only get the cough every now and then. With the Dbol I immediately saw strength gains in the gym and after about a week a bit of water retention. I stopped the Dbol after week 2 and switched to winstrol and man did that water weight go away, my pumps became crazy and the veins started to really pop. I really enjoyed the winstrol but after 6 weeks I stopped as my joints were always sore. I actually lost 2 lbs on that cycle but added lean muscle the next Cycle was the beginning of the winter, I had accomplished my goals of losing weigh and getting back in shape but the monster just bit me and I decided I would see if I could put on some quality muscle. This time I used Test E (because I still had some) 600Mg a week, Tren A 100mg EOD along with NPP 150 150mg EOD and Anadrol 90MG a day as a kick start. Let me tell you the Anadrol and NPP together immediately started to put size on me..granted some was water but I started to put lean muscle on as well I imagine from the Tren A and increased calories. The Tren A had a little more PIP then the E but I am sure it's because of the short ester as so did the NPP but nothing to complain about. I only ran the Adrol for about four weeks but ran the rest of that cycle for almost 16. I was lifting heavier then ever but the the NPP had everything feeling good.I finished at 225 with a little more body fat then I had at 205 but nothing that wont come right off. during both cycles I was using Armidex 1mg every other day and Caber .25mg twice a week...I had no estrogen or prolactin issues even running Tren and NPP togeher. I am about to order my summer cut from him today as he is my go-to domestic source!!!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, Tren A, Tren E, Dbol, Anadrol, Winstrol, Armidex
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jewsir's picture
SILVER
59
jewsir
10 months 4 weeks ago
jewsir 10 months 4 weeks ago

KING OF HEARTS CRUISING ON PROP

Product's effects: 
I am a trt guy. I have ran a couple of newbie "cycles" in the past, but since I am not a body builder, and no longer a competitive athlete, I just cruise. Last Oct. I decided that I was tired of the test-e 200mg/wk routine, and decided to run some prop for a while. Prop seems to have a more youthful drive for me, and makes my libido higher. After doing some research, I decided on 75mg e3d. I was hoping this would put me on the high side of normal and eliminate the need for an ai. Usually when I ran prop in the past it was 100mg eod, or 75mg ed. And during those times my skin was super oily and I was chasing every skirt in sight by day 10. With KOH's p @75e3d, this did not happen. I did feel good, just not super horny or oily. By day 21 my nips began to get sensitive, and my feet where swelling along with shoulder acne. So I knew my estro was getting high. I had some mast-e 200 on hand and decided to run it at 100/wk, and see if it would be enough of an ai to kill the e2 sides. and it took about 2 weeks but it did the trick. I pulled bloods on Dec.1st, and to my surprise my test levels were greater than 1500. My e2 was 40.2 in range, but on the high side. Since that time I reduced the dose to 50mg e3d, and used the mast for another 4 weeks then discontinued it, and have felt really good, and had no estro sides. Unfortunately, I am at the end of the KOH'S Prop, and will do a 12 week cycle of [email protected]/wk before going back on a long ester cruise. Overall the KOH prop was a very good product, the mct oil pinned super smooth, so it worked well for cruising. In my opinion it was a little overdosed, because with its short half life and e3d pins I think my t levels should have been closer to 1200. But I am very happy with my experience and would recommend this source. I will definitely order again in the future.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
1 time 5x test-p100 and 2x test-e300
and have been using product(s) for
114
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1