LegitGear.net

ranked 6 out of 4761
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Source Status: Verified
23 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
97.17SCORE / 100
9TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
trex
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
trex
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
trex
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
trex
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
trex
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 1 week ago
Row2go
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
Row2go
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
Row2go
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
Row2go
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
Row2go
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
mm28
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
mm28
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
mm28
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
mm28
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
mm28
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
chained
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
chained
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
chained
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
chained
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
chained
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
getbig2014
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
getbig2014
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
getbig2014
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
getbig2014
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
getbig2014
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Sammy212
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Sammy212
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Sammy212
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Sammy212
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Sammy212
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago

Pages

About LegitGear.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
CA, EU, UK, US
Payment Options: 
Stats for LegitGear.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.17 / 100 based on 9 votes.
Product Quality: 9
Pricing & Offers: 9
Ordering Process: 9
Delivery & Packaging: 9
Customer Service: 9
Reviews: 50

9 Votes ranked LegitGear.net 100
97.17 is average vote for this company.
50 posts written for LegitGear.net. Latest on: March 17 2017
35994 page views overall.
112 page views today.

LegitGear.net

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

LegitGear.net Reviews
trex's picture
BRONZE
6
trex
3 months 1 week ago
trex 3 months 1 week ago

This is a review for my fav source: Bulldogislegit.com

 

Product's effects: 
I have placed quite enough orders from Bulldog till now and they never disappoint me. They have one of the best customer service, packaging and delivery. Ultra max bull is a hybrid which consists of 50mg Test Propionate 60 Test Phenolpropionate 60mg Test Cypionate 60mg Test Enanthete 80mgTest Decanoate. I have been running it for enough time to notice. I am having high libido and over the roof sex drive issues. haha :) My strength is increased than before. In addition i am gaining some water but i have arimidex working perfectly fine.I hit some PRs Oil is completely free from pip. I get some really bad acne and oily skin from this test and comes with some anger issues.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ultra max bull
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Row2go's picture
BRONZE
6
Row2go
4 months 2 weeks ago
Row2go 4 months 2 weeks ago

Bulldog is a great source with excellent products

Communication, packaging, shipping and product quality are all great.

 

Product's effects: 
Used it as a kick start to my bulk and gained plenty of weight. Fat water and muscle mass all together. In total gained around 20 lbs in a month. I split the dose throughout the day. Taking empty stomach gives me nausea so i decided to use it with meals. I used on cycle support like liver support prostate and other and had no side effects except some water weight. Gave me some nasty back pumps and painful pumps during workouts. Muscles looked fuller and round.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
British dispensary anabols 5mg
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
franklinjosef's picture
REG
1
franklinjosef
1 year 6 months ago
franklinjosef 1 year 6 months ago

I have made numerous orders with legitgear. Few products ordered are: Sibutramine (3-4 times), Biestybull (Tren/Test mix). 

EVERY single order was delivered in less than 7 days. I got one order in 4 days. 

Website works flawlessly. Place order, you receive instructions, donate, and wait for the mailman. 

Product's effects: 
Sibutramine could have been fake or real, either way i lost weight. I got horrible dry mouth, had to drink a gallon of water a day, and had to remind myself to eat. Favorite part: It destroyed my cravings for candy and sweets. So, I'm leaning towards real deal. Biestybull (Tren/Test mix) I was taking another sources tren and test and i got dangerously low and then eventually ran out. I ordered Biestybull only because of the awesome ratio of 150/tren to 50/prop. As soon as i pinned, my body picked back up where it was. Night sweats, tren couch on three occasions, constantly sweating even during the day, always felt warm and would pour sweat at the gym, strength and endurance were awesome. When i normally would quit working out due to fatigue, i attribute the biestybull for being able to get me through another 30-40 minute workout.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sibutramine, biestybull (Tren/Test mix)
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mm28's picture
BRONZE
5
mm28
1 year 7 months ago
mm28 1 year 7 months ago

Got some Anavar in a discount sales.

Product's effects: 
4 Weeks into Bx anavar. Gained little to no weight but cut some fat off my mid section and made my whole body look tighter. Helped suppress some hunger and provided intense pumps and fullness. Had some issues with heartburn. Benefited a lot more strength. Feeling better and i am sure SHBG levels are under the range expected.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Bx anavar
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
zack67360's picture
REG
1
zack67360
1 year 7 months ago
zack67360 1 year 7 months ago

Extremely satisfied with Legitgear and the products I've received from them.  Top Notch people to do business with.

Product's effects: 
Have been on TRT for years, Dr. started me out on patches which were pretty pathetic. Went to injectable once finding a source and was burned. Then got turned onto Legitgear and my experience with them has been spot on every time. Everything I've bought I've received and the products are legit. Once started pinning 0.25ml of the Test C. twice a week, libido went through the roof. Then ventured out and bought some Masteron to mix with the Test. As it's supposed to, muscles hardened up and was pleased with the results. Currently am continuing the Test C. 0.2ml along with MonsterBull600 0.2ml twice a week. Workouts have improved, energy levels are up, body fat is noticeably going down and weight is staying the same so muscle is being built. I have been told by several they can see a notable difference in body composition. I've gone through about 5 ml of the MonsterBull600. 54 y.o. so putting on lean mass is harder than those young bucks in the gym. Only sides I've noted is palpitations about 6 hours after pinning that lasts a few hours which is from the MB600, not a big deal. Shipping is fast, responds to all emails I've sent, advice offered when requested. I cannot say enough good things about the BD team!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C, MonsterBull600, Masteron,
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
chained's picture
BRONZE
7
chained
1 year 7 months ago
chained 1 year 7 months ago

Long overdue review for legitgear. It arrived safely with out any problem to EU from USA

Product's effects: 
Test P i took 50 mg ED (sometimes 100mg EOD), Tren A 50mg ED (sometimes 100mg EOD), Stan 50-70 mg ED, and Anavar 50mg ED. This was my ultimate cut stack. Stan and anavar i felt right away. Kicked in fast and i could tell the difference with in first week. MY body temperature was raised a little bit and i felt intense sweating during workouts. **Strength was amazing** A little more energy. Test P and Tren A gave me some bad pip. Can be due to loading and injecting both at a time. Felt like a monster, My sex drive aggression was way more up than normal. Night sweats at night. My pressing exercises went up significantly and on some, i had a 40% increase. had also sides like acne, cramps and sometimes dehydrated.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Bulldog Tren A, Bulldog Test P, BD Stan, BX anavar
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
getbig2014's picture
BRONZE
6
getbig2014
1 year 7 months ago
getbig2014 1 year 7 months ago

First time used their services. Can say without any doubt that the whole process was easy and smooth.

Product's effects: 
i needed some test to continue my on going cycle, the products showed great results. everything was rolling very well. went few pounds up in few weeks. i can definitely say this brand was stronger than the previous one i had been using.Great difference in libido and strength. there was some pip not nothing serious. the oils look smooth and clear.Skin a lil more oily than before.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustabull, propriobull
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Sammy212's picture
BRONZE
5
Sammy212
1 year 7 months ago
Sammy212 1 year 7 months ago

I heard lot of good things about bulldog and their hybrids so i pulled the trigger and placed my order.

Product's effects: 
this was my all in one stack. comparing the price, it was lot cheaper. the pip was very bad so i decided to inject bilaterally. Such a mega dosed stuff surely hurt. i did not feelmuch until week 4. my libido was up middle of week 3 but strength and aggression started building up at week 4. it progressed fast and i was feeling like a beast in gym. suddenly my attitude and workouts changed. Started lifting very heavy. but 2 19nors in a cycle gave me a bad gyno and high prolactin levels. i already had some prami in stock but it gave me the worst sides so until i could get caber i took very low dose of prami, i ordered caber and started taking 0.5mg eod. soon my prolactin was under control but then i had to up the dose to 0.5mg ed. bulldog stuff is strong and very well dosed. i did get some acne but not so harsh like tren ace.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Mega bulk bull
and have been using product(s) for
110
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dj4life44's picture
0
dj4life44
1 year 9 months ago
dj4life44 1 year 9 months ago

Been using this source for over 5 years passed on the knowledge to close friends, and family cause years of trust has been built. His own brand I love and so does everyone i have turned them on to. His mixes i have seen amazing results. Shipping fast and secure great never a issue. My favorite source, for everything. My uncle semi-prof body builder when he was younger uses him for hrt cause i gave him a bottle of Cyp from my collection and he couldn't tell the diffrence. Now use's bulldog instead of over priced HRT Doc's. 

Product's effects: 
Customer service great always fast response, fast delivery, On BH primoblast starting to see results 3 weeks in. BH cutting edge amazing results, BH MegaTestBull 400 mg, my friend took did wonders for him amazing results. Gained hard lean muscle came off the cycle the right way kept it almost all the muscle gained. I have used proviron legit, I have used many of this sources products over the years and never a disapointment, especially since they started with their own brand. Mixes are amazing even the regular primobull, Test cyp, are all quality it should be called quality gear.com in my mind.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
a lot of times over the past 5 years
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
davejohnson1983's picture
0
davejohnson1983
1 year 10 months ago
davejohnson1983 1 year 10 months ago

I was hesitant about ordering online but this is my 5th time ordering from these guys and they rock.  Solid delivery time and even better quality products!!  One source you can trust will give you what you order with nothing to worry about.

Product's effects: 
Customer service and transition time is great, but product effectiveness is more important and for as long as this source stays around I have a hook up for solid gear. Been using anavar daily with proviron at 75mg and strength is up and muscle hardness has taken full effect. Love this product and the provision has both my libido and mood through the roof :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar 25mg / Proviron 25mg
and have been using product(s) for
31
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
billas200's picture
BRONZE
8
billas200
1 year 10 months ago
billas200 1 year 10 months ago

Great soruce for my steroid needs. I searched on internet about legitgear.co before ordering, i must say it gave me feeling of peace and satisfaction dealing with them. the staff is very friendly and supportive. all my emails were answered on time. they recommended me to try bull dog labs. i selected Bulldog labs for all the products i needed and so far i am more than happy. one of top brands.

Product's effects: 
The lean stack bull is very painful to inject. i can imagine a 500mg dose going into the glutes so i decided to split the dose and pin it bilaterally. it has been now more than a month and i have started noticing amazing strength, crazy ass aggressive workouts and amazing recovery. proviron has took my libido to another level. aromasin is keeping the extra water at distance only at a small dose. the gear is pefectly dosed. the strength from anadrol is second to none. 30 mins before workout and u will be desperate to kill the weights in gym. Acne has started showing, sometimes i feel strong headache but i regularly check my blood pressure and use medications if its elevated
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
lean stack bull, anadrol, proviron, aromasin
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
quietymes2's picture
0
quietymes2
1 year 11 months ago
quietymes2 1 year 11 months ago

My review for legit gear co is simple.  They have been amazing!  I am impressed by the response time .  You place a order 2 days later it's on your doorstep.   I've never had a delay or any problems with orders which gives you some piece of mind.  The other thing is the response time to any questions I have via email.  I ask a question they've got right back to me with answers In my case within hrs....I will continue to use them for my needs going foward for these reasons!

Product's effects: 
Increased libido ! Tons of energy . 10lbs in 30 days of lean muscle. They effects of the test have been amazing. I feel like I'm 21 again ! Gains have been solid . I started about a month ago and within 48 hrs of my first dose (500mg) my libido was through the roof . I have the energy of a 21 year old which makes going to the gym a breeze . Everything from my bench to squat has gone up 15-20%!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cyp
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
piper's picture
0
piper
1 year 12 months ago
piper 1 year 12 months ago

I cannot begin to tell you how professional and prompt Bulldog is. This guy is straight up, the best person I have ever dealt with concerning an online transaction. Put my order in, 3 days later my gear is at my front door. Had a question, emailed Bulldog; got a response in one hour. This guys is amazing and knows what most fortune 500 companies don't. Treat your client right and they will always be repeat customers. His gear is professionally shipped and bottled.

Product's effects: 
Working as D-bol should! Professional bottled, which was pretty cool. No sides 50mg split into two doses. Eating lean, keeping the sodium down, so water weight is at a min. Have some nipple pain, but have started estrogen blockers to correct. My strength is way up. 50lbs on bench.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
bulldog D-bol
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
trenabolic's picture
BRONZE
8
trenabolic
2 years 1 month ago
trenabolic 2 years 1 month ago

Ordered several times without any problem.All the products ran in past as well as recent, had been amazing. No complaints and totally satisfied. A supplier with a reputation. however this review is for the most recent order of BD prop and Tren ace.

Product's effects: 
Dosed pro and tren ace simultaneously . No pip. Smooth pinning. A week and i noticed significant results in terms of muscle definition, quality and thickness. Vascularity from tren was amazing. Put on decent amount of lean mass with some fat loss. definitely one of my fav combo. as far as sides go, night sweats and oily skin were prominent. usual tren cough but doesn't bother me anymore. Roughly a 6-8 lbs muscle gains throughout the cycle with significant amount of fat loss. Ran prami with tren. no issues with estro.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
BDProp, BD tren ace
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
anitabonghit's picture
BRONZE
7
anitabonghit
2 years 3 months ago
anitabonghit 2 years 3 months ago

I got a tip from a fellow BB that LG was on his game and sold quality hybrids and pharma geat so I tried a test order. I was highly impressed with the variety and blends offered so I got EquiBull Dbol and thaiger test prop

Product's effects: 
I ran this lean bulker for 19 weeks 16 of which was 1000mg test and 1000mg eq with dbol kicker 50mg for 6weeks and test prop tapper 50mg every day for 20 days. These blends make pinning easier when running alot of oil. Thaiger prop I have experience with and was stoked to see it here. Its a good quality pharma grade lab the dbol had me strong and watery and the eq kept my appetite nice and high I gained a solid 15lbs of lean body mass in this run
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test/eq blend thaiger prop dbol blue hearts
and have been using product(s) for
150
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
davidsmith1983's picture
0
davidsmith1983
2 years 3 months ago
davidsmith1983 2 years 3 months ago

Awesome site with great customer service.  Gear is authentic and hardness and vascularity from var is starting to pop nicely.  You literally cannot go wrong with this site.  Fast shipping, and easy payment and shipping options.  I'm getting ready to order more as this was a test order but I am sold.

Product's effects: 
Very hard pumps and muscles are feeling nice and full. Vascularity starting to shine and seeing veins in places I normally never would. Strength has increased and I was happily surprised how easily I passed my bench press PR this week. Can't wait to hit bench again in 4 days to see more progress as my my chest feels huge and hard right now! :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar 50mh
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Grossman's picture
REG
1
Grossman
2 years 4 months ago
Grossman 2 years 4 months ago

Legitgear.co is the best source of gear out there!  Any questions I have will always be answer the same day, Very helpful in answering my questions.  Every order I have placed I received in 3 days.  Shipping is discreet and wrapped tightly!  I recommend Legitgear.co!!

Product's effects: 
RAPIDMASSBULL- 600 mg twice a week, I had no noticeable sides. MP-TESTPROPPIO- 100mg 3X a week, no sides, great pumps in gym. MP TRENACE- 75mg 3X a week, no sides, also made for great pumps in gym 10 week cycle with all 3. Gained 30lbs in weight, Bench and squat went up 90-100lbs, very tolerable sides. GREAT GEAR!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
RAPIDMASSBULL, MP-TESTPROPPIO, MP TRENACE
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
markandlucifer's picture
0
markandlucifer
2 years 5 months ago
markandlucifer 2 years 5 months ago

the guys were great helpful I haven't done anything in 9 years so I had a ton of questions and they were patient

and everything went ok and smooth I'm shopping again

 

Product's effects: 
I had questions about dose because its been a long time since I used the dose is a little lower then normal since its been some years I've noticed increase in strength and not as fatigued I also got the proper information on the stack I need for this cycle the dose is1 1/2 mg testosterone twice a week
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
testodex cypionate
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Palvadore's picture
REG
1
Palvadore
2 years 5 months ago
Palvadore 2 years 5 months ago

I've used them a total of three times. This time however, I ordered Anavar and they sent me dianabol in an Anavar packaging. When I contacted Legit, they told me to pay a lab and "have it tested and they would buy it back". Bought some light gear from them in the past and the first two times it was good. After spending over $1,500 total with them, this is what you can expect.

Product's effects: 
The gear I bought before was not well integrated into my workout so it was difficult to tell if what they sold was any good. I'm 52 and I just do two workouts a week, legs and upper. Legs I do 10x10 of 185 to 225 lbs I've ordered HCG x3, Clomid x2, t3/4, sustonon 250, anavar... The pic is supposed to be anavar.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
patrevy22's picture
REG
2
patrevy22
2 years 7 months ago
patrevy22 2 years 7 months ago

I went on the site about 6 weeks ago after taking a lil break. I saw that along with all the great mixes he has he had added a few new ones. one of them being the monsterbull 600. once I saw it I knew I had to get it. I was ordering 3x genesis dbol injectables, 3x sustabull350, 3x rapidmassbull600 and monsterbull600. I was running the dbol ed 1ml with the sustabull 3x a week and the rapidmass and monsterbull 2x a week. I love bulldogs lab. his products have never disappointed in the past so if its not broken don't fix it. i ran several different ones and liked the rapidmass. i have always had my eye on the sustabull in the past but never jumped on it. this time i had too. i also had to go with the monsterbull just look whats in it. tren e, masteron e, test e and deca dura. what else could you want. i have been on these for 5 weeks now and i have gained 15lbs and my strength is through the roof. i found this source about 2 years ago and will never use another. bulldog is the go to guy for anything. great products or for great info on what to do. when i found this site i was 165 pounds or maybe even a lil less. i was going through some shit of my own and needed to change my life style. since then with his products his help and hard work i am in the best shape of my life. thanks again for being a great source and now a friend. he has helped me become a better man. if you look good and feel good everything just follows. i have recently just used the last of my monsterbull and need to order more. this is my new favorite product. if you are looking for something to put your workout over the edge go with the monsterbull \600 it is a great product. the sustabull and rapidmassbull are kick ass too. i ran the rapidmass with the maxgain last year and that was crazy cycle too. the mixes are a great way to get more for your money and i swear by them. if you don't believe me just try them and you will see what i am talking about.

Product's effects: 
when started the products i was still going to the gym and doing my regular workouts.as i was in my first two weeks i felt the usual dbol effects. i was hungry as hell and it seemed the more i ate the hungrier i got. i had to up my intake of water due to the headache. my strength went up as well. i was only able to get up 275 8x on the bench. now in my 5th week i can bench 305 for the last set. i never would have thought that to be possible. like i said i have used some of these products in the past but not together. i find myself having to hold back so i don't hurt myself. i am also now curling 60 lbs for my last set. some of you might think that's not a lot but like i said i was only 165lbs about 2 years ago barely lifting 25s. i have made a huge turn around in the last month or so and feel like champ. i can say that combo of these products is deffinately worth the money. especially because the dbol was on sale for like half price. i was a little worried about the crystals in the bottom of the bottle but was told it was a good sign, just warm it up and it should be good to go i was told. and it was. i got a lil bit of a fever i believe to be from the increase of test. (sust flu)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
3x genesis dbol 3x rapidmassbull600 3xsustabull350 and monsterbull600
and have been using product(s) for
36
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1