LegitGear.net

ranked 7 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Source Status: Verified
23 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
97.12SCORE / 100
9TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
trex
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
trex
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
trex
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
trex
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
trex
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
Row2go
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
Row2go
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
Row2go
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
Row2go
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
Row2go
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
mm28
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
mm28
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
mm28
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
mm28
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
mm28
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
chained
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
chained
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
chained
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
chained
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
chained
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
getbig2014
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
getbig2014
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
getbig2014
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
getbig2014
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
getbig2014
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
Sammy212
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
Sammy212
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
Sammy212
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
Sammy212
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
Sammy212
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago

Pages

About LegitGear.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
CA, EU, UK, US
Payment Options: 
Stats for LegitGear.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.12 / 100 based on 9 votes.
Product Quality: 9
Pricing & Offers: 9
Ordering Process: 9
Delivery & Packaging: 9
Customer Service: 9
Reviews: 50

9 Votes ranked LegitGear.net 100
97.12 is average vote for this company.
50 posts written for LegitGear.net. Latest on: March 17 2017
47058 page views overall.
17 page views today.

LegitGear.net

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

SemperFi's picture
BAN
GOLD
934
SemperFi
4 months 1 week ago
SemperFi 4 months 1 week ago

Are you considering running a promo for MG members any time soon?

trex's picture
BRONZE
6
trex
6 months 2 weeks ago
Burrr's picture
BAN
429
Burrr
1 year 10 months ago
Burrr 1 year 10 months ago

what was up with all those fake reviews on that other site?

anyone here that left a real review for these guys?

bulldogislegit's picture
SR
bulldogislegit
6 months 3 weeks ago
bulldogislegit 6 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Burrr)

Hi Burrr, Sorry I am not very active on this site but if I know of any fake reviews I will have them removed or flagged if possible.....

We do ask our active customers for reviews after they used our products but we do not reward them for posting anything. I do appreciate our reviews though

 

 

csancheezy's picture
SILVER
303
csancheezy
1 year 10 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to Burrr)

Im wondering the same thing bro, and Kalpasale.net is on that bullshit too..? whats really goin on

Burrr's picture
BAN
429
Burrr
1 year 10 months ago
Burrr 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to csancheezy)

faking their way to the top of the rankings, SMH

csancheezy's picture
SILVER
303
csancheezy
1 year 10 months ago
csancheezy 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to Burrr)

you know what I see it everytime one of their fan boys comes in too, he makes no intro, he immediately post pics and/or a review for a european source and the review is not specific at all. It's always super broad and silly like " no bad side effects, I always get the best muscles from their gear, they are number one legit source.." blah blah blah blah lick my balls 

3rd_levelup's picture
SILVER
115
3rd_levelup
1 year 11 months ago
3rd_levelup 1 year 11 months ago

Hey legit you domestic ? Your page is not filled out above. 

bulldogislegit's picture
SR
bulldogislegit
6 months 3 weeks ago
bulldogislegit 6 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to 3rd_levelup)

Hi there bro,

I am sorry but I don't receive notifications when I receive a message. No we are not domestic to the US but if you are a US customer, we will ship your gear from the US..... Again sorry for the late reply

Kielbasa_Posse's picture
SILVER
242
Kielbasa_Posse
1 year 11 months ago
Kielbasa_Posse 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to 3rd_levelup)

Yes they are Shipping is between 3-5 days. Pretty amazing with all that product. Now don't be hogging all of it ! 

Kielbasa_Posse's picture
SILVER
242
Kielbasa_Posse
1 year 11 months ago
Kielbasa_Posse 1 year 11 months ago

When is the MI Omnadren [email protected] Amps going to be back in stock ?????? 

milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
532
milkin
1 year 11 months ago
milkin 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to Kielbasa_Posse)

Yo K_P is back in the house !! What's up bro ?

Kielbasa_Posse's picture
SILVER
242
Kielbasa_Posse
1 year 11 months ago
Kielbasa_Posse 1 year 11 months ago (In reply to milkin)

Going to be spending a lot more time in here M. 

weldon5150's picture
BRONZE
5
weldon5150
2 years 2 months ago
weldon5150 2 years 2 months ago

Thanks for getting that to me so fast. Good chatting with you. Have fun on your upcoming trip

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1