LegitGear.net

ranked 7 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Source Status: Verified
23 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
97.12SCORE / 100
9TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
billas200
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
billas200
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
billas200
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
billas200
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
billas200
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
trenabolic
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
trenabolic
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
trenabolic
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
trenabolic
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
trenabolic
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months ago
anitabonghit
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
anitabonghit
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
anitabonghit
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
anitabonghit
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
anitabonghit
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago

Pages

About LegitGear.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
CA, EU, UK, US
Payment Options: 
Stats for LegitGear.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.12 / 100 based on 9 votes.
Product Quality: 9
Pricing & Offers: 9
Ordering Process: 9
Delivery & Packaging: 9
Customer Service: 9
Reviews: 50

9 Votes ranked LegitGear.net 100
97.12 is average vote for this company.
50 posts written for LegitGear.net. Latest on: March 17 2017
46649 page views overall.
51 page views today.

LegitGear.net

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

LegitGear.net Reviews
ajcalvin1's picture
REG
0
ajcalvin1
3 years 4 months ago
ajcalvin1 3 years 4 months ago

This was my third order of BullDog products. RapidMass Bull 600 was just that. I was curious and a bit hesitant about combos. But BullDog was quick with a response to my questions. He was also helpful in determine that this was going to be a GREAT combo for meeting my goals. I only ordered 1 vial to see how it would work. I am SO ready to order again! This stuff was GREAT. Ordering-EASY. Questions- ANSWERED QUICKLY. BullDog products, so far for me, have been positively consistent. And he is ALWAYS there to answer any questions about products, fast.

Product's effects: 
I didn't notice any side effects. Took 1cc every three days. Worked fine for me. Noticed strength after just two injections. Since then, I feel firmer muscle tone, along with a slight increase in size. Not puffy......just nice hard muscle. I was grinning ear to ear. Cannot wait to get more.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
BH RapidMass Bull 600
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
529
milkin
3 years 4 months ago
milkin 3 years 4 months ago (In reply to ajcalvin1)

Hey ajcalvin1, take notice that all posted product pictures are to be authentic to you and not copied from a web page.

Usmc4life612's picture
REG
2
Usmc4life612
3 years 5 months ago
Usmc4life612 3 years 5 months ago

Legitgear is the best around, they are the most reliable. When you're (Censored) to a random place throughout the world you wonder for days if you're going to get your stuff or if you just lost hundreds of dollars. NOT HERE.... Bulldog will get back to you via email within 30 minutes after contacting him. He ships as soon as you pay and provides a tracking number immediately. I received my gear 3 days after it was shipped @ my front door.
I will always order from this guy as long as he is around... there is no one else that i will trust.

Product's effects: 
The quality of his products are unquestionable. they are 100% real, not that fake mexican crap. I take 10mg Stanozolol 5 times a day. My strength and endurance in the gym is unmatched when I go... There can be guys twice my size but i lift three times as much as they do. I have 10-20 guys coming up to me a day in the gym just to shake my hand and wonder how im doing and how im pushing so much weight to only weigh 180lbs. Lean, cut muscle is where its at. I also take milk thistle and amino acids. I eat clean and lean. All in all, the gear Bulldog (Legitgear.co) has is the best and they are USA based so you dont have to go through customs and pay outrageous shipping costs! Anything over $200 is free shipping!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Stanozolol 10mg / Stanol 5mg / Winny / Dbol
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dmarz7588's picture
REG
1
dmarz7588
3 years 6 months ago
dmarz7588 3 years 6 months ago

I was so impressed with my 1st order from Legitgear.co a few weeks ago that I could not wait to order again...Had to get the funds 1st(lol). Anyway, I contacted Bulldog again to ask him his advice & once again he was more than happy to help me out. I needed to get my hands on some Propecia because as I am getting older my hair is getting thinner & thinner. It's been doing this for a while but now I have decided to do something about it & I don't do anything half way. I am committed to regaining my thickness in my hair back so I can still feel & look like a man. Some people don't find hair important but I do very much. I have been told I would not be a good looking bald guy & I have to agree. When I say full out assault mean it....shampoos, minoxidil, laser comb, supplements...yes, no stone unturned. Anyway, He also gave me some advice about the Bulldog line of Testosterone Cypionate 250 because of my low testosterone problem & I found his knowledge to be quite helpful. I've been around the industry for long time & will tell you that this company is the best I have ever dealt with on the way they handle there complete business. These guys go it down & I am so happy I searched & found them because they are easy & quick to do business with & that's all you can ask for as a customer. They also seem to care about you as a individual no matter how much you spend because they understand every customer is important.

Product's effects: 
Obviously I am taking the Propecia 1mg every day as stated for my hair issue. So far, so good but as we all knowthis stuff takes time to work so I have no progress to report ye but when I do you can bet I will. The extra bottle of BullDog Testosterone Cypionate 250 I am keeping as stock for I have been taking the Thaiger Pharma Testosterone Cypionate 250 that I got with my 1st order which I have been using as directed & could not be happier with the results I am already feeling & have been on it I guess 5 weeks or so....Trying to get my levels up from that measly 81 it was before....It won't be long & I will have to have my testosterone tested & when I do I promise you guys I will publish the results so everyone will know that this great company is taking care of us & providing us with quality stuff. Once again, I thank the Bulldog Team for all your help. Can't wait to do business again!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Propecia & BullDog Testosterone Cypionate 250
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
dmarz7588's picture
REG
1
dmarz7588
3 years 7 months ago
dmarz7588 3 years 7 months ago

I am a first time customer & I must tell you I am very impressed. I suffer from low testosterone & have for many years. The first thing I did was contact Bulldog about my situation, my concerns, & some information about me. I also asked him what his recommendations were for me & what products I should get according to my condition. Honestly, I didn't expect much because most companies will help you but not really get too involved. To my surprise, Bulldog was very helpful, friendly, & very knowledgeable & understood my situation. He was kind enough to take the time to help me & I really appreciated it. I placed my order & received it in record time which is only another plus for this customer friendly company. I can now see why Bulldog & team are so successful & get the great ratings that they receive. Even though I am a first time customer here...Well trust me, I've been around the block so I know how other companies do business.....Bottom line, I had a very positive experience & very soon will be placing another order! Again, I will be contacting Bulldog ahead of time for advice & I know he will do what he can to help me.

Product's effects: 
I have been using the Thaiger Pharma Testosterone Cypionate 250 I received for about 3 weeks. I do feel more energy & strength but you must understand before I got the product I had a testoterone test done from a lab my doctor ordered & it came back an 81.....That's right an 81, so I was a mess with issues. I do feel the effects of the product but as you can see it is going to take some time to get me back in the normal ranges again which is all I care about so I can be like a real man again. Because I have had low testosterone for many years I get tested usually every 6 months normally or ask for the test from the doctor if I think maybe something is not right. So I am a perfect candidate to let everyone know if the product I am using is working as directed. I will definitely continue to write reviews as I place orders & will share my lab results as I get them. So far, so good...I feel better already & it has only been a short period of time. Once again, thanks for all your help Bulldog!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Thaiger Pharma Testosterone Cypionate 250
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
milkin's picture
SMOD
GOLD
529
milkin
3 years 7 months ago
milkin 3 years 7 months ago (In reply to dmarz7588)

Now thats a good review dmarz !

timewarden's picture
0
timewarden
3 years 7 months ago
timewarden 3 years 7 months ago

Recieved my order of Sustanon 250 (Bull Dog Labs) from Legit Gear incredibly fast, 2 or 3 days. Injected myself Monday night and felt better by Tuesday morning. My energy doubled every day for next few days. I was able to get in the pool for some water pilates for the first time in months on Thursday. Sex drive obviously returned. Injecting once a week and climbing out of a deep hole. My need for Percoset has almost dissapeared. I still have crazy burning pain in my back, but I now have the energy to block it out if I want. I am now able to attempt my LONG physical rehab.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustanon 250
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
jimbone235's picture
0
jimbone235
3 years 11 months ago
jimbone235 3 years 11 months ago

Listen here fellas, I just placed my fifth order with bulldog and received it in three days. He has a wide variety of gear and a few popular ugls. Every time I asked a question, I got a reply like I was talking to a friend i knew for years either the same day or the next morning. Payment is spot on, extremely easy to follow and instant confirmation. I'm telling you it's like he's there every step of the way. Shipment is unbeatable, the contents were safe and secure every single time. I have purchased and used test e, deca, test c, clen, arimidex, clomid, nolva, caber, and winstrol in the past with quality gains in weight strength size and hardening. My last order actually just came in today and I had only placed the order on Tuesday! I ordered tren e test e and test p I'm very excited to see the results I get from this. I will never use any other source, only the dog. The point here guys is if you want a safe reliable customer friendly source that sells exceptional gear do yourself a huge favor and deal with bulldog! I can honestly only fill out half of the summary part of this review because I have just received my gear yesterday and haven't started my cycle yet. I will update when I am a few weeks in. well fellas Im on my third week my strength is starting to take off aggression is definitely noticeable and the night sweats can be a pain but they aren't nearly as bad as tren ace I'm up 4 pounds but I look learned I knew the dog would pull through again I can't wait to see the results towards the end thanks again bulldog for another great cycle!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e tren e test p
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
patrevy22's picture
REG
2
patrevy22
3 years 12 months ago
patrevy22 3 years 12 months ago

I have recieved yet another great order from bulldog. i ordered 25 amps of organon sustanon, 10 amps omnadren by jelfa and 8 bottles of deca. 5 were organon and 3 were norma. i can not explain how great it felt to get this stuff and look at what he had sent. i almost hit the roof. the sust was the first stuff i ever ran as well as the deca. 10 yrs ago the deca came in amps as well but i like the fact that i can do 100 mg at a time not have to do all 200. so i have been running this now for three weeks and i feel unbelievable. i had sent him a pic and he was blown away. now everyone at work is asking me what i'm doing. seeing how he has sold out of the sust for now i tell them just hitting the gym hard. one guy has been buying stuff from another site and the other day he asked me about bulldog. i laughed and said i thought you didn't care about the stuff i get. well i just ordered for him today. lol. if you are reading this for ensurance because of any reservations you are having on this source. let me tell you that i ordered from him alot in the past few months and plan on doing so from now on. he is legit and his communication is spot on. we write sometimes several times a day. see if any source will do that. i have sent him questions about the littlest things and he always gets back. i don't think you could ask for a better source. i always get my order in 2 or 3 days. you can't beat that.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
25 amp sust' 10 amps omnadren and 8 bottles deca.
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
robinsonmurphy6o8's picture
REG
2
robinsonmurphy6o8
3 years 12 months ago
robinsonmurphy6o8 3 years 12 months ago

I have used legit gear on several differnet occasion. I was reluctant to make my first order but since then there have been no regrets. Everything has always gone smoothly. I appreciate the USPS tracking that lets you know exactly where you package is and when it will be at your doorstep. I have never had any problems with money transfers or shipping. All fisrt rate. Communication is always spot on. Bulldog always replies to emails within 24 hrs and usually much quicker.
As for the gear TOP QUALITY. The new hybrids are excellent. There is no question that dosing is accuraate if not over dosed. Results from using this gear always exceed expectations.. Although I have ordered other products from this site I now stick with the Bulldog line especially the new hybrids. AWESOME. There may be lower pricing from other sources...but you get what you pay for.Bulldog gear is well worth the price. Bulldogs customer service, shipping, shipping times (usual a 4 day process from the time I order till money transfer till gear as at doorstep), and gear quality are all exceptional. I have never regretted using Bulldog and will continue to use his site. I am currently using Best mix with tren and test. I am getting ready to order another hyrid with tren, test and nanadrol an 8 week bulking cycle.
You will not regret placing your order with Bulldog and will undoubitly be thankful that you found such a high quality reliable source. Read the reviews you will always notice "above expectations" in the summary. Enough said.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
best mix hyrid and lean bulk
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
mrfast33's picture
REG
1
mrfast33
4 years 1 week ago
mrfast33 4 years 1 week ago

this is a great source, it's a pleasure to deal with Bulldog! the gear is top notch! if you are looking for a trusted supplier then this is the right choice. regarding the products i can say that they are the best on the market, i'm feeling like a beast in the gym now :).

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
BL Test-PropBull100, BL WinnyBull100
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
triple duece's picture
0
triple duece
4 years 1 week ago
triple duece 4 years 1 week ago

Legitgear.co is the absolute best place to get your gear. They have amazing speed in shipping and discreet packaging. I would HIGHLY recommend their hybrid products, they are bar none the BEST. You get several different types of gear in one easy shot and they have several to chose from based upon your personal needs or wants. This is the first time I have used their oral liquids and I want to say that I am highly impressed with them, they have exceeded my expectations and I love the pump and drive that the liquid anadrol and winstrol have provided.

Bulldog is the best!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
5 times
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Bighulk3012's picture
REG
1
Bighulk3012
4 years 1 month ago
Bighulk3012 4 years 1 month ago

Bulldog is absolutely the best!! I have ordered from him now 12-14 times. He is not only a great source but a great guy to talk to. If
you have any questions or need any help with anything he will respond quickly. All of his products are top notch, I have never had any
issues with any of his gear. I am now on his leanbullstack 500 which is a tren e, eq and cypionate blend. And I am feeling really good..
Libido is up overall mood is good as well as pumps and strength gains starting.There is no need to order from another source when you hav
one like Bulldog. He has the fastest turnaround time 2 days??? It takes most people that long to go pick up your money LOL. I dont
have to worry about my money or about what ill be receiving because i know my money is safe with Bulldog handling it and I know that
the gear is going to be fire!!! I have ordered several brands and they are all good, now I started trying bulldogs line and it is absolute fire, little to no pip and smooth as silk. If you are not already ordering from Legitgear you need to now! I give you my word everything you receive will be above expectations, shipping will be fast, and you will be dealing with the best guy in the business.... You have MY
word on that guys!!! Thank you Bulldog and Legitgear team for everything that you have done.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
4 sciroxx pentadex 300,2 max pro cypionate, 1 max pro tren a, genesis dbol pills, bayer winstrol,max pro deca,leanbullstack 500,anavar 50mg,bp turanabol
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
scampy's picture
REG
1
scampy
4 years 1 month ago
scampy 4 years 1 month ago

this review is from 9 months ago...ive order from bd 2 times once a bottle of thaiger pharma cytex 250 and another time a bottle of sciroxx pentadexx 300 and both times the customer service was great the ta time was 4 days, payment was easy and the product was gtg. bulldog is a great source the prices are a little high but you will have peace of mind knowing you are going to get what you wanted.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cytex 250; pentadex 300
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
gilad817's picture
0
gilad817
4 years 1 month ago
gilad817 4 years 1 month ago

Gil k

BEST site there is period they are fast,reliable, always expanding there gear and they always reply to your emails.

I love bulldog may you be blessed for being the best.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dianabol des
and have been using product(s) for
36
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
patrevy22's picture
REG
2
patrevy22
4 years 1 month ago
patrevy22 4 years 1 month ago

When I came across this source I was very hesitant because I had been ripped off twice. One place just took my money the other gave me very good looking fakes. Then like it was supposed to happen I just fell onto legitgear.co.(was a .Net when I found it and he emailed me they changed.) I was told that's a good sign. So I asked a few questions before ordering and he said if you want buy the cheapest thing at first and go from there. I got a prop and believe me when I say it was there in 2 days. I went nuts. The next time I ordered a bunch of stuff. I spent five hundred no problem because the quality and speed was unreal. Then I asked about the miss bulldog labs have and I liked what I was told. I got the bulltest500 to start. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. After seeing a great change in my body I decided to move up the ladder and grab a tren mix. I fell in love all over again. I can't get enough of the bulldog labs. When I get more money I will be getting a few bottles of the bulltest500. Now that I feel good and look good my life has changed for the better. I broke my back in a bad car accident and was told I would never be back to my old self. After three years I said screw them i'm going to do this one way or another. I hit the gym and one year later I went from a sick painpill popping 150lb lump to a 210lb MAN. I have told this man he has helped change my life and I mean that. If you are looking for a good fast source with great hybrids look no further. Legitgear.co is your last stop I know it was mine. Thank you very much sir you have no idea how you have impacted my life for the better.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
megatest400, tren ace 100, bulltest500, bayer dbol, maxpro prop, maxpro cyp, and maxpro mix197
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1