ranked 63 out of 4761
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Unverified
23 Positive Reviews
8 Negative Reviews
92.92SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votessort descending Timestamp
Stalker2016
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Stalker2016
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Stalker2016
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 3 months ago
Stalker2016
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Stalker2016
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
About malaytiger-shop.org
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
The philosophy of our company is based on years of experience and expert advice on nutritional supplements, hormones, coaching and preparation for top sporting events. We are a team of experts consisting of university-educated young professionals, who in their sporting disciplines have achieved world titles in weight training and bodybuilding, and we have also shown ourselves in a good light, and achieved great success in events Arnold Clasicc in the USA and others. We have had ups and downs, victories and injuries ... We've been doing top sports for over 15 years and we know what is truly good. We are guided by the words: we are here for you, to advise you what is best for you! Do not hesitate to ask us for professional advice, which can shorten the path to success! Everything you read on our site, we have created ourselves during the long laborious weeks. Nights spent studying new things allowed us to make a large step forward! We are not the type that copies other people's work. The school of life, as well as university and life experience has taught us that one must educated and find oneself through all his life until death. Each morning we wake up to a new day because to get better and better at what we do. Therefore, we are not peddlers selling pots or trinkets door-to-door! We've gone with our skin on the market and we offer you the best! There are lot of fakes on today's market. Some are good, while others are produced in totally unhygienic environment containing the cheapest materials. Today, hardly anyone wants to offer their clients quality goods. Everyone looks at the profit. Such is today's business world. We are reliable, fast and active traders, experts in their field. We are here to have our quality products in the market move the bar higher and higher! Give us a chance to show you that our products and advice prompt service and concern for you comes first, and in turn we will guarantee you the highest satisfaction with the products and services offered by our web site. We are here for you...
Stats for malaytiger-shop.org
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 92.92 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 130

1 Votes ranked malaytiger-shop.org 100
92.92 is average vote for this company.
130 posts written for malaytiger-shop.org. Latest on: March 06 2017
28603 page views overall.
2 page views today.

malaytiger-shop...

Owner? Contact us.
The philosophy of our company is based on years of experience and expert advice on nutritional supplements, hormones, coaching and preparation for top sporting events. We are a team of experts consisting of university-educated young professionals, who in their sporting disciplines have achieved world titles in weight training and bodybuilding, and we have also shown ourselves in a good light, and achieved great success in events Arnold Clasicc in the USA and others. We have had ups and downs, victories and injuries ... We've been doing top sports for over 15 years and we know what is truly good. We are guided by the words: we are here for you, to advise you what is best for you! Do not hesitate to ask us for professional advice, which can shorten the path to success! Everything you read on our site, we have created ourselves during the long laborious weeks. Nights spent studying new things allowed us to make a large step forward! We are not the type that copies other people's work. The school of life, as well as university and life experience has taught us that one must educated and find oneself through all his life until death. Each morning we wake up to a new day because to get better and better at what we do. Therefore, we are not peddlers selling pots or trinkets door-to-door! We've gone with our skin on the market and we offer you the best! There are lot of fakes on today's market. Some are good, while others are produced in totally unhygienic environment containing the cheapest materials. Today, hardly anyone wants to offer their clients quality goods. Everyone looks at the profit. Such is today's business world. We are reliable, fast and active traders, experts in their field. We are here to have our quality products in the market move the bar higher and higher! Give us a chance to show you that our products and advice prompt service and concern for you comes first, and in turn we will guarantee you the highest satisfaction with the products and services offered by our web site. We are here for you...

Promos:

We are offering 10% discount for each and every one who will order on our website. Registered user can reach maximum discount for 20%. If your discount is at max (20%) already you cannot get higher discount.  Discount code coupon: MUSCLEGURUS (uppercase)
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

malaytiger-shop.org Reviews
V.yamato@web.de's picture
0
[email protected]
1 month 3 weeks ago
[email protected] 1 month 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1028
Dolf
1 month 2 weeks ago
Dolf 1 month 2 weeks ago (In reply to [email protected])

YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

fetzo's picture
0
fetzo
3 months 1 week ago
fetzo 3 months 1 week ago

Missing a lot of products - no answer since 02.01.2017

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Wesley92's picture
0
Wesley92
3 months 2 weeks ago
Wesley92 3 months 2 weeks ago

Tres bon site jai passer 4 commande et j'ai toujours reçu 

Les produit sont de qualité 

Un peu inquiet en ce moment j'ai toujours pas reçu ma commande il ya 3 semaines de ca!!! Mais je pense et j'espère que c'est a cause des fêtes de Noël et que je vais recevoir !!!  

Les délais sont tres long par contre, en ce moment avec les fêtes de Noël et fêtes de fin d'année beaucoup de retard sur les commande :(

 

Site sérieux pour l'instant pas de problème 

Je vous le conseille 

Product's effects: 
Les produits malaytiger sont top ! j'ai eu de très bonne sensation durant cette cure. Comme toujours!!! La qualitée musculaire était au rendez-vous et plus de force aussi jai commande du boldone de la testo enanthate du masteron produit au top possible de les vérifier sur les site officiel des laboratoires Je recommande vraiment !!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Lenz96's picture
0
Lenz96
5 months 6 days ago
Lenz96 5 months 6 days ago

Best Shop I ever ordered ! Top Products (alpha Pharma) , cheap prices , fast and Safe delivery ! Will definitely Order Here again ! 

Product's effects: 
Test e Bold and dianabol From alpha Pharma were absolutely Top Products ! Amazing strength gains and Mass gains from the Dbol in the beginning and Nice Steady dry gains from The Bold from Werks 8 - 20 of my Cycle . Now im in Week 2 of my new deca Dbol Test Cycle (everything from Alpha Pharma again and so far the Dbol Kicks in very hard at 40mgs a Day ! Amazing strength gains and Looking very Full and pumped (2kg gain in bodyweight so far ) deca is Dosed 750mg a week and Test 250 mg a week . Cant Wait for the deca to kick in Too :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
V.yamato@web.de's picture
0
[email protected]
7 months 3 weeks ago
[email protected] 7 months 3 weeks ago

I am a costumer for about 2 years now and sometimes they are slow BUT they never, nkt even once failed to deliver my stuff, I have good Communications with them, they reply to my emails and all is good up till now, I say it again for about 2 years now I have never been scammed by them, they usually send packages from tuisday to thursday and the delivering itself needs about 6 days. if I were to order today on Sunday I will have it most likely friday in a week

Product's effects: 
by far the strongest tren I ve ever used, i was pissed off all thw time, i had terrible night sweat and power like a monster, everything was perfekt, the quality is very good, I also got their Clenbuterol and that shit was powerfull. I recommend their inhouse MalayTiger Products, they are the best.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ripped 250 and Test Prop from Malay Tiger both
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
125delta's picture
REG
1
125delta
8 months 2 weeks ago
125delta 8 months 2 weeks ago

Fatal, muy muy mal.

He realizado el pago mediante transferencia bancaria. No responden a los email, no dicen nada. Esta pagina es un autentico SCAM.

Product's effects: 
No puedo describir sus efectos porque no los he recibido.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
sharp69's picture
REG
1
sharp69
8 months 3 weeks ago
sharp69 8 months 3 weeks ago

Lieferung nach ca. 3 Wochen. Bestellt habe ich 1 Fläschchen Testosteron Enanthate von Genesis 10ml. Bekommen habe ich 10 Ampullen 1ml. Leider keinerlei Wirkung! Weder Pump noch Gewichtzunahme! Nicht einmal Hodenschrumpfung. Ein eindeutiges Zeichen, dass kein Wirkstoff enhalten ist!

Product's effects: 
Leider keinerlei Wirkung! Weder Pump noch Gewichtzunahme! Nicht einmal Hodenschrumpfung. Ein eindeutiges Zeichen, dass kein Wirkstoff enthalten ist! Unfortunately no effect! Neither pump nor weight gain! Not even testicle shrinkage. A clear sign that no active ingredient is present!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosteron Enanthate von Genesis
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Kyatams's picture
REG
1
Kyatams
8 months 3 weeks ago
Kyatams 8 months 3 weeks ago

Same issue as a few people here, made my order, sent payment, emailed company, no response, no communication, very pessimistic that the goods will arrive. Seems like there is a trend developing, doesn't look too good considering the person replying to reviews has stopped. Looks like a waste of money. Lets hope not

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Bikiniguru's picture
0
Bikiniguru
8 months 3 weeks ago
Bikiniguru 8 months 3 weeks ago

Tardó un poco más de lo previsto en llegar pero vino todo correcto y en buen estado. 

Product's effects: 
Buena calidad de los productos alpha pharma, su clen de 0,04 mg es de los mas potentes que he probado, y su estanozolol a una dosis de 15 mg ed repartido en 3 tomas hace muy buen efecto en ganancias de fuerza y masa magra de calidad. La toma de clenbuterol la hice 15 días on y 15 off a razón de 0,04 diarios tomados pre entreno. Me gusta la calidad de los productos alpha pharma. Próximamente probaré su oxandrolona y su proviron.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Winstrol & clen
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
etnad2006's picture
0
etnad2006
9 months 1 week ago
etnad2006 9 months 1 week ago

Bonjour

Très bon produit sur ce site mais le support et les délais de préparation sont vraiment nul, si vous êtes pressé d'avoir vos produits ne commander pas sur ce site .

Paiement envoyé le 20/06

Commande envoyé le 12/07 reçus le 18/07 avec 5 produit qui manque je trouve sa abusé !!!

Avec à chaque fois la même réponse qu'il sont désolé pour ces retard, pour répondre à simple émail ils mettent 1 semaine le service est vraiment nul

 

Product's effects: 
Peptide de la marque bio peptide rien à dire ce sont les meilleur Clenbuterol de malay tiger très puissant attention au crampe et au rythme cardiaque ECA très bon aussi augmentation de la température du corps,coupe faim, transpiration accru Pour les steroide je n'en ai jamais acheter j'ai m'as propre source qui est très bonne
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
26
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
had items missing
. I have ordered
2 eca, 6 frag (1 seule recu) 2 follistatine 4 hcg 5000ui 1 igf1
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
juluxx's picture
0
juluxx
9 months 2 weeks ago
juluxx 9 months 2 weeks ago

14 jours, plus tard de le 21/06 mon payement d'accusé de réception non et la commande était une ÉTAIT (le 05/07), le Delai de traitement de la commande d'ONU ÉTAIT Un peu longue Mais commande bien reçu with emballage discret et tout les PROduits communication voiture ok :) je recommande cen provider malgrès juin de mauvaise verser this commande, les Produits are Quand arrivees same bien de tous;)

Product's effects: 
Les produits malaytiger sont de très bonne qualité! j'ai eu de très bonne sensation durant cette cure. La qualitée musculaire était au rendez-vous, j'ai pris 8 kgs mais vraiment propre avec de gros entrainement et une bonne diète bien évidemment. je spot en E3D c'est un peu contraignent mais avec un ester rapide pas trop le choix lol
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
25
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
testo mix 1
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
goodoldchicken@'s picture
REG
-1
goodoldchicken@
9 months 2 weeks ago
goodoldchicken@ 9 months 2 weeks ago

Still have no confirmation of order after one week and no answer to my mails to the contact address. So I still can't order but maybe it's better if people don't get there orders...

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Josma74's picture
0
Josma74
9 months 2 weeks ago
Josma74 9 months 2 weeks ago

2 weks after payment received and no sent the items. Emails, emails and no reply, no comunication.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
goodoldchicken@'s picture
REG
-1
goodoldchicken@
9 months 3 weeks ago
goodoldchicken@ 9 months 3 weeks ago

I left 3 messages about MALAYTIGER this 3 last days and they suddenly dissapeared...??? Can anybody tell me why???

I just was talking about the fact that  I'm happy of the services of this website usually, but I can't order for 4 days because there's no confirmation mail of my order and nobody answer me to the contact address... Does anybody have any fresh new from MALAYTIGER?

By the way, Is it possible not to suppress my message please? Or give me a good reason. Thank's

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was and . I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Drxjul's picture
0
Drxjul
10 months 3 weeks ago
Drxjul 10 months 3 weeks ago

On m'a .Conseillé de place pour mes achats, j'ai Fait du clenox Commandé Suite à Une expérience d'ONU proche. Malheureusement j'ai receipt du clen de lyka.J'ai Fait Envoyé non e-mail et la personne vous Répond RAPIDEMENT et vous donne les infos Désiré, Clenox en rupture Remplacé par lyka.

Produit très bien Emballez et discret

Un peu déçu, Mais je te renouvellerai mes achats sur CE site.personne pros Très

Product's effects: 
Un peu déçu de clen de lyka ,je préfère largement clenox qui est plus puissant. En ce qui concerne lyka je suis à 3,4 comprimé par nous ,quelques gros tremblement et palpitations cardiaques . Je ne connais pas trop ce labos bref je souhaite pas renouveler avec se labs
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clenox
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
makzozzz's picture
0
makzozzz
11 months 1 week ago
makzozzz 11 months 1 week ago

By far the best source I ever had

Communication is great, products are powerful and the man is so kind, willing to help for every transaction.
Delivery time is bomb only a few days to get the package, and very discret

Clenox is the best clen out there without any hesitation

Highly recommended

Product's effects: 
very powerful the clen is something I know very well but still, after only a day and 1 pill I could feel it like never before the body is cutting day by day and getting leaner a+++ products all in all the effects were way far my expectations and very very strong
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
clenox
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Petersmis's picture
SR
BAN
Petersmis
11 months 1 week ago
Petersmis 11 months 1 week ago (In reply to makzozzz)

Hello mate,

thanks for your review hope we will se you again in our shop ;)

thedoctor20's picture
0
thedoctor20
11 months 1 week ago
thedoctor20 11 months 1 week ago

Order arrived as described. products came with the original packaging. really a great site, I think I'll Bancora orders with them. excellent sellers

Product's effects: 
I have not used the products but I think we are good, they told me everyone enjoyed the malay tiger. in a week I will start my cycle and we'll see how they respond
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
20 vials
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Diesel's picture
SILVER
MOD
53
Diesel
11 months 1 week ago
Diesel 11 months 1 week ago (In reply to thedoctor20)

Did you read the review rules? YOUR REVIEW SHOULD CONTAIN YOUR FULL EXPERIENCE WITH THE SOURCE AND THE PRODUCT'S EFFECTS.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1