ranked 122 out of 4894
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
7 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About massroids.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
MassRoids offer a wide selection of the most popular steroids, reasonable prices to Buy Anabolic Steroids. In our steroids pharmacy you will find only the best quality steroids available on the world market today. We offer a wide range of products directly from the largest manufacturers as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Gen-Shi, Sciroxx and Balkan Pharmaceuticals. We are official Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Gen-Shi, Sciroxx and Balkan Pharma supplier, check us on their official websites. The shipping cost is - 28 USD. Once your order is over 600$ then you get a free shipping. No minimum order. Estimated T/A: 10-16 busines days. We are here to serve you in the best way, so , please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions. http://www.massroids.net/contact/ ------------------------------------------- MassRoids offers 10% discount for all members on MuscleGurus.Com!!!
Stats for massroids.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 24

0 Votes ranked massroids.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
24 posts written for massroids.net. Latest on: November 22 2017
14052 page views overall.
5 page views today.

massroids.net

Owner? Contact us.
MassRoids offer a wide selection of the most popular steroids, reasonable prices to Buy Anabolic Steroids. In our steroids pharmacy you will find only the best quality steroids available on the world market today. We offer a wide range of products directly from the largest manufacturers as Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Gen-Shi, Sciroxx and Balkan Pharmaceuticals. We are official Kalpa Pharmaceuticals, Dragon Pharma, Gen-Shi, Sciroxx and Balkan Pharma supplier, check us on their official websites. The shipping cost is - 28 USD. Once your order is over 600$ then you get a free shipping. No minimum order. Estimated T/A: 10-16 busines days. We are here to serve you in the best way, so , please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions. http://www.massroids.net/contact/ ------------------------------------------- MassRoids offers 10% discount for all members on MuscleGurus.Com!!!

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

massroids.net Reviews
Azdan's picture
0
Azdan
3 weeks 1 day ago
Azdan 3 weeks 1 day ago

I have used this company this year. I used purchased multiple products including Deca, Test E, arimidex. There was an issue with my order initially and they were really quick to explain to me what happened and how it could be resolved. they really did a great job of resolving my problem rather quickly. The products I purchased worked extremely well. Well enough that I'm getting ready to make my 2nd purchase. I would recommend them highly to anyone. I don't know how to rate it by stars but it was top notch

Product's effects: 
I gained 22 lbs in 12 weeks. Strength gains were great but I prefer time under tension versus strength gains. I was benching 205, 185, 135 drop setting very slowly for 10 reps. I'm now doing 235, 185, 135 for 13 reps even slower than before. I'm almost 50 so injuries are always on my mind. I don't think I will go much higher than 255 even though I know I easily could but prefer to make each rep last close to 5 secs. I do 2 drop sets and will increase to 3 drops sets next cycle. These increases happened with all muscles not just my chest. Diet was really clean and I didn't see any side effects. Super happy with my results. I'm new to this site so I look forward to posting some pics. I don't know how to rate it by stars but it was top notch. Highly recommended
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
30
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Deca, test e, arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
98
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
alexmtz2850's picture
REG
-2
alexmtz2850
6 months 1 week ago
alexmtz2850 6 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
975
siegmund
6 months 1 week ago
siegmund 6 months 1 week ago (In reply to alexmtz2850)

TOU GAINED 6LBS FROM EATING. , SAYING CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCEPTIONAL. IS NOT A PROPPER REVIEW. ...COME ON GUYS TIGHTEN THIS BS UP.  AND GIVE GOOD REVIEWS. YOUR LOOSING KARMA.    

DOUBLE17's picture
REG
-2
DOUBLE17
6 months 1 week ago
DOUBLE17 6 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
975
siegmund
6 months 1 week ago
siegmund 6 months 1 week ago (In reply to DOUBLE17)

A+ SERVICE IS NOT A REVIEW. , I CAN SEND COWSHIT QUICK.  OK.  ... WE WANT EFFECTS OF PRODUCT YOU LOOSING KARMA 

Johnnyneedles's picture
0
Johnnyneedles
9 months 3 weeks ago
Johnnyneedles 9 months 3 weeks ago

Trusted supplier.  I have been with Massroids for approximately 10 orders over the past 5 years and their products and service are the best!

  My latest order was for the 20 mg special dianabol and test cup.  Both products arrived within 2 weeks.  When I have had questions, they are quick to answer them usually within a day.

Before finding Massroids, and after Axiolabs closed, I was ripped off by a couple phoney sites so I was apprehensive about trying someone new.  Check the websites of the actual manufacturers and they all list Massroids as a trusted and gold star supplier.

Product's effects: 
I use 40 mg dianabol per day and 400 mg test cup per week and my results within a few days confirmed the quality of the products with extra energy and increased muscly firmness and I could also feel the bulking starting. Within 2 weeks I was increasing my workout frequency and attitude
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone cup and dianabol20 mg
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MassRoids's picture
SR
MassRoids
9 months 3 weeks ago
MassRoids 9 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Johnnyneedles)

Dear Johnny, thanks for honest reviews! We are always pleased by helping you.

Bearcat8614's picture
0
Bearcat8614
9 months 3 weeks ago
Bearcat8614 9 months 3 weeks ago

all of their products oroducts have produced wonderful results! Their customer seevice is also incredible! I recommend them to everyone! 

Product's effects: 
I have used massroids several times now. All their products are legit and have amazing results. They ship discreetly and always have exactly what I ordered. I've never had a customs issue. These products leaving you craving more gym time. The pumps are insane! Crazy strength gains, and I got extremely lean over the duration of my cycle. I will continue to use mass roids!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C, Tren Ace, Clen, AI
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MassRoids's picture
SR
MassRoids
9 months 3 weeks ago
MassRoids 9 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Bearcat8614)

Dear Friend,
thank you for the appreciation, we'll do our best to not disappoint you!!!

Bearcat8614's picture
0
Bearcat8614
10 months 5 days ago
Bearcat8614 10 months 5 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1194
Dolf
10 months 4 days ago
Dolf 10 months 4 days ago (In reply to Bearcat8614)

I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, but I have to flag it because you failed to describe any of the products affects or sides.

http://musclegurus.com/forum/general/forum-rules/leaving-reviews

ascgroup's picture
0
ascgroup
1 year 1 week ago
ascgroup 1 year 1 week ago

35 days no product, say be patient...they should be honest about delivery time then no one would complain. pretty normal to become impatient if advertising is misleading.  

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
MassRoids's picture
SR
MassRoids
12 months 12 hours ago
MassRoids 12 months 12 hours ago (In reply to ascgroup)

According your tracking number the package was delivered. Please edit your review and read our tickets otherwise we will report to admin./mods and you will be banned.

Kiwigb's picture
REG
1
Kiwigb
1 year 6 months ago
Kiwigb 1 year 6 months ago

I have benn using Massroids for a few years now. I have often messaged them and I always get a quick response. Their products are legit and give awesome results. Theyhave  ship quick i always receive my order in about 10 days. All Their packaging is discreet and secure. Great service- great products - great results- Massroids is great. 

Product's effects: 
I have used a lot of their products from the Kalpa , dragon Pharma and pzier line. My personal favorite is the Dragon Pharma line of products. However they all are legit and I have experienced great results from all. I first order some testosterone cypionate and this changed my life. The test Cyp gives me great energy, toned my body up , made my overall mood better and made my sexual health through the roof. I have cycled the testosterone with deca and Proviron. This cycle put some noticeable size on my body and made me put up some serious weight in the gym. I have also cycles their testosterone and Trenbolone - talk about legit gains of lean muscle mass and having your libido go through the roof. Their Trenbolone is great- I used the tren enthanate. This changed my body completely for the good - made me big, cut, and strong and made me an animal in the bedroom. What more can you ask for. To tighten my body even more I ran their Masterone and test - the best thing I could of done. The masterone really brought out my body definition and tightened me up all over the place and this also increased my libido. The reason I used their Proviron with the deca cycle I spoke about is because I didn't want to lose my libido so the Proviron helped my body use all testosterone and kept my sexual life going great. All of those cycles where from the dragon Pharma products - highly reccomend. I have used their Kalpa Anavar and even though it's a mild substance - I felt it in my veins and really got my blood flowing. Another product I used was their genotropin HGH- from Pzier- legit legit legit, basically it's finding the fountain of youth. You wanna feel great and look great then get plenty of it. I did dose of .5 , 6 days a week. Some think that's low but just shows you how legit their products are. Do not need large doses to see results. We can never forget about PCT , I used their clomid, arimadex and Proviron. They all helped my levels return and did not experience any crash at all. Massroids products are legit. I have been through many of their products and can't say anything bad about them. Massroids supplies legit products from A-Z.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genotropin HGH, Anavar , Deca, Masteron, Trenbolone, Testosterone Cyponate , Tesosterone Enthanate, Proviron, clenbuterol, clomid, arimadex, and cialis.
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
MassRoids's picture
SR
MassRoids
9 months 3 weeks ago
MassRoids 9 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Kiwigb)

Dear Kiwigb! Thank you for that great review! Hope we'll make an enjoyable business!!!

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1194
Dolf
1 year 6 months ago
Dolf 1 year 6 months ago (In reply to Kiwigb)

I removed two of your pics because you disclosed packaging methods. Take them out of the shipping box and wrap before posting pics next time.

JimScheu's picture
BAN
REG
-4
JimScheu
1 year 8 months ago
JimScheu 1 year 8 months ago

I have been buying products from Massroids for almost 3 years. I have never had a problem with shipment. In fact, I usually receive my shipment several days before they say I will. I love their customer service. If I have a question? They usually respond in less than 24 hours. I am a loyal customer and recommend them to many of my friends at the gym. GREAT JOB MASSROIDS!! Keep up the good work!!

Product's effects: 
The products are awesome. I personally prefer the Kalpa brand. I have had my blood tested 6 weeks into doing Kalpa Testosterone Cypionate and my testosterone level measured above 1500. I definitely feel better within a couple of weeks. I have done the Kalpa EQ and within 12 weeks... I was pumping 25 more pounds on everything... and I am 60 years old! LOL!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Test, EQ and Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MassRoids's picture
SR
MassRoids
9 months 3 weeks ago
MassRoids 9 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to JimScheu)

Great review! Thank you for the good words bro.

Skincaid's picture
0
Skincaid
3 years 7 months ago
Skincaid 3 years 7 months ago

Great customer service!
Great selection of products with very competive prices!
I've made several orders from massroids.net and have always been completely satisfied!
I highly recommend this company, and I highly trust this company!
I give massroids.net a AAA+ rating!
I've used many other sites in the past, but I will be using massroids only!
My orders have always been discreet and my orders have always been complete, and I've gotten great results from all I've ordered from massroids.net!

Product's effects: 
I had no major side affects! All of the injectables were painless! Very high quality products, both oral and injectiables! I wouldn't do business anywhere else! Highly satisfied client! I've gotten great results from all the products I've order from massroids.net! I highly recommend using massroids.net! I only trust massroids.net!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Oxandrolone, test-e and deca
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
MassRoids's picture
SR
MassRoids
3 years 6 months ago
MassRoids 3 years 6 months ago (In reply to Skincaid)

Thank you for that great review! I really appreciate it.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1